Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop AppstoreApps
Choose a Category
Top-Rated Products
4.75 out of 5
4.545 out of 5
4.456 out of 5

Customer Reviews for YouTube

YouTube

YouTube service has a wide variety of user-genearted video content, including movie clips, TV clips, and music videos, as well as amateur content such as video blogging and short original videos.
Rating:
2.036 out of 5
2
 out of 
5
(55 Reviews) 55
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 55 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
6
1 star
30
15 out of 44(34%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for YouTube
Review 1 for YouTube
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

pjthapa

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 30, 2012
from Irving, tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I was fun to check you the videos in youtube. Sound is crisp and video is fast so there is no lag time.Good experience
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
LN22C450E1H
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for YouTube
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This app is good. This is different from white background you tube app

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I agree with the reviewer "1 star reviews are posted on the wrong app". This is a good app with lot of features. The peformance and desing of this app was good. I am not sure why samsung has removed the good one and left the bad one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for YouTube
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

1 star reviews are posted on the wrong app

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 23, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, well designed
First off there are (were) two youtube apps. this one is the second one made and also the good one.This one had almost everything done right. When it starts up it doesn't automatically start playing a video i don't care to see. No I went to a well designed home screen with all categories and and great search engine. Even support for history. Sadly this app was only available for about 2 days and automatically delete when the smart hub was started. The only thing this app didn't have was subscription support, but considering you could sign into your youtube profile I'd say it was only a matter of time before it was added. Please if anyone reviewed 1 star on this app make sure you didn't mean to post on the Youtube app by youtube, the one that automatically starts playing videos. This is the one made by Google(I know Google owns youtube) but the bad youtube app of the two was By: Youtube.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for YouTube
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

not bad not great

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2012
from georgetown il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: doesn't do channels, the search is bad but that's youtube's fult
not bad not great doesn't do you tube channels hard to find your own videos unless you add the all to your fav list
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for YouTube
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a great app !!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 1, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
This is a great app to watch video from Youtube. Easy to search video. I can save video on my pc in Youtube account in favorite and watch it on Blu Ray. Video from favorite are only visible, can't see other playlist created in Youtube account. Should update the app to allow to see the playlist from youtube account same as what sony blu ray have. or Should allow to create one.
Other than that very nice app!!!!
My Blu ray is BD C6900.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
4.2 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for YouTube
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It crashed my BD-D55300ZA

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2012
Cons: Too big
player was working fine used many apps with no problems, tried to run youtube app and screen flashed then there was split, double image on screen, tried to back out of app and now my smart hub is messed up, 2 big black blocks on screen, tried hard reboot. had to setup machine again, then re-downloaded smart hub but still broken. DO NOT USE ON 1080i MOVIES.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for YouTube
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice application

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2011
from Cairo, Egypt
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
For me it is a nice application as it is simple and linked to my account. Improvement required regarding safety options.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for YouTube
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

YouTube app

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 21, 2011
from Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: not enough features
I have enjoyed using this app and am able to find and watch videos with little trouble. There are a few things that can make it better. First it should be able to select the higher-resolution options that are available on some videos. Second is the ratings system should be updated to be in line with the thumbs up/down system that YouTube now has. Finally the search function could let us move a cursor around an on-screen keypad instead of using the phone-style letter selection.
But overall this free app works nicely and was a pleasant surprise to have access to.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for YouTube
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Able to use Favorites

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
After fiddling about a week ultimately I am able to use favorites option on youtube app. All I had to do use create an id for "samsung apps" and check cash balance in samsung apps. Then go back to youtube account. My youtube id shows up on right hand side top of the screen. And favorites menu shows the favorites i added in my youtube account.
Each time TV is switched on i had to do above step though.
My model 55 inch 6500.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for YouTube
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Is YouTube app available in all contries?!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Hi, I just bought home teather HT-C5200 for which is said that contains YouTube application. It has Google maps for example but doesn't contain YouTube. So my question if it is available in all countries including Croatia. Please help. br, Sasa
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for YouTube
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Which YouTube app? I have 2 different ones! 1 good 1 bad

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
I have 2 identical UN32EH5300FXZA televisions, both have the same/latest firmware and the same Smart Hub version. Both TVs have a different YouTube app!? So it depends which on you have, one TV has the White Icon with the words YouTube on the icon and just “YouTube” below the icon. The other TV has a black icon with a red arrow pointing to the right with the works “Link to YouTube” below the icon. The YouTube app works fine for me, remembers me and has my subscriptions. The “Link to youtube” app brings up a web browser and basically you see YouTube as you would on your PC HOWEVER, it is painfully slow to navigate with the standard TV remote. Very frustrating that the only youtube apps available are different for each identical TV.
So my ratings are neutral as the Youtube app is good and the Link to Youtube is Bad (IMHO)
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for YouTube
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Fun yet limited

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2012
from Montana
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Load between pages slow, and limited access to true YouTube content in an easy manner
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for YouTube
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Missing Caching

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2012
from Bavaria
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Basically the YouTube App is usefull.
On my Configuration I use an WiFi to Access the Internet. The WiFi is "good" but not "Best".
Unfortunatly when I try to watch an big-Size HD Movie it fails.
The Datarate is to high for my WiFi.
I would expect to be able to pause the player and wait till the Movie is Cached so I can watch it without stopping all the time. Unfortunatly this App does not cache the Movies.
When I use the Webbrowser to watch YouTube Videos then the Caching works but after several Minutes the browser quits the Connection and the Video stopps and I have to reload the Page.
When YouTube is going to Cache the Movies in they're App, then I give some more stars.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for YouTube
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Only on older models

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2011
from NJ
Pros: better version than the white/red
Cons: not available on 2011 models
It doesn't make sense that this better version of a YouTube app is not available on the newer 2011 televisions.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for YouTube
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Cannot find and install

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2011
from Los Angeles
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This app came with my TV (und46d6000) but after a smart tv update, it disappeared. there is another Youtube app with a white icon but it's useless because I cannot use my Youtube account.
When I go to apps menu to install, i can't find this old one with black icon. Please someone help!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for YouTube
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Lack of HD support is lame

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2011
from San Francisco, CA
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, lack of subscription support
Works, but this app is very, very limited. Search is too basic and does not provide for the choice of resolution (for those vids with HD options, for example). And, as has already been denounced on here, the lack of subscription access is also lame (why even have a login option in the settings then?).
How about an upgraded version. I'd be willing to pay for it, even.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for YouTube
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great idea, but lacking in features...

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2011
from New Hampshire
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This app is a good beginning, but lacks the features to be functional...
There is no apparent way to get to your playlists, which is really the only way to organize favorite Youtube videos. The only thing available is Favorites. Seems kinda short-sighted to me. I've been using Youtube for years, and have literally hundreds of "favorites", but I don't lump them all together in the favorites list (if I did, it would be unmanageable), so I broke them up into playlists so I can easily find and play them.
Without the ability to get to my playlists, most of my favorite content is unavailable to me.
There are also other things missing. There appear to be no settings for captions on/off, preferred quality (240p, 480p, 720p, 1080p)...
Also, my subscriptions do not appear to be available on the app. Nor does My Videos... I also have not found a way to view the "other videos" from the same user that uploaded the video I'm currently watching...
The app seems to work well, but it's lack of features and options render it's usefulness severely limited. It seems to be focused primarily on what content THEY think you should be watching, and not the content that I want to watch. The bulk of the list of available options focuses on newest videos, most rated videos, most commented videos, etc...
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for YouTube
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Need support for Closed Captions

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, no closed captions
YouTube on the computer has the option to turn on/off closed captions. This feature does not exist on the YouTube TV App. Please add this feature.
I see that many people have posted that they cannot login to their YouTube account. The solution for this problem is to signup for a "Samsung Apps" account and login to this account before you login to the YouTube account.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for YouTube
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good, but needs Subscriptions Support and Account Login

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2010
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
The YouTube app needs to support Google/YouTube login so one can easily access their subscriptions and videos. It is hard to use to find your specific content, or content YouTube recomends based on your viewing history and subscriptions. I use YouTube mostly to watch channels I've subscribed to, and there isno easy way to get to my own curated channel list. This is a must have feature (which is supported by Bravia's version of the app). The User Interface is a clunky... the text is often cut off and you can't make out the full titles of the videos so it is hard to find the exact content you are looking for. The base features and functionality are great, glad the app is available, but it doesn't live up to Samsung's quality standard - the technology and development is there, but lacking good User Experience and Creative.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for YouTube
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Waste of Time and Effort

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onFebruary 8, 2012
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This application does not work properly with the HT-D5500/ZA Blu-Ray home theatre system. When I click on "Favorites" (which I assumed would link to the favorites on my YouTube account, seeing as I set a login and password for the program) I get an error message. What is the use of having a YouTube app if it cannot sync with the real YouTube???
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for YouTube
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Missing this Youtube App in Smart Hub

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2011
Just got a new Samsung Smart TV, at first, I was able to install this black-colored Youtube app; however, somehow yesterday, the TV deleted this app by itself and after that, I couldn't find the app in Samsung Apps when I tried to download the re-install it?
Anyone in the same shoe? Is there something wrong with Samsung Smart Server?
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for YouTube
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

While we're all making feature request.....

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2011
from DC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
My Samsung TV supports 3D Video. Youtube Supports 3D video (yt3d). Why Dosent this app let me view the 3D content that available on youtube???? I'm sure your aware of the dirth of 3D content available the least you could do is make the free 3D content on youtube Viewable.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for YouTube
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Needs Leanback & Subscriptions

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMarch 13, 2011
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This product is useless for getting to the content I view fast. It needs to support Subscriptions at the very least. Adding support for a Leanback mode would be very useful too.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for YouTube
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Forwarding

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2011
from Frankfort, KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The app overall is very good except for the fast forward within the video. If the developers listening, can you make fast forwarding a little better. If I accidentally come out of an hour long video its impossible to go back where I was in the video... forwarding button never worked nor the app remembers where I was on the video before!!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for YouTube
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

YouTube Account Usablity is Lacking

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2010
from Arkansas
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
My biggest complaint with the YouTube app. is that once you have gone through the arduous task of logging in with your YouTube account, the features provided are minimal. You are only given your list of favorite videos and the ability to add other videos to that list. There is no access to your YouTube subscriptions nor your own videos. Personally, as a person who actually makes and posts videos to YouTube, I would love the ability to easily show them off to family and friends on the big screen. Also, it would be nice if the app would take advantage of the higher quality video available on YouTube and default playback to full screen.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

unfriendly user interface

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2014
impossible to find videos that i want to watch. keep trying to login to get my favorites (using my 'universal' google account), but it always says 'invalid password'. I have verified the password was correct, even changed the password and tried again. :(
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Cannot use my favorites with this app

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2014
from New york, New york
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations, would like to see the features when user is signed
This app allows you to sign in but doesn't allow you to use your signed in features.
For e.g. I use to see my favorites in the left rail of the options allowing me to add videos on my laptop and view it on my tv. Now that this option is disappeared, I cannot use this app. Practically making it impossible to use it on the tv with a t9 keyboard to search.
My tv is: 55" Class (54.6" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Cannot pair with YouTube

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Last firmware/software update was in 2011. Pairing with other devices and having this option should be available.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This Samsung YouTube app is very limited

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2013
from Richmond, VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Based on the high end model of my TV, you would think Samsung would provide an updated You a Tube app that was compatible with mobile devices (phones, tablets, etc)
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No longer working

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2013
from PA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: Did not meet expectations, doesn't work
The YouTube App is no longer working on my device...no idea what happened. I've had the same firmware version since 2011. The app installs and opens up, but I am unable to view videos or search for them.
When working we love this app. One of the few used on a regular basis. Until it works again, it will have 1 star
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Unable to login

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2013
from NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Not only is the app SUPER slow but logging into my youtube account seems to be extremely difficult. It would be great if the app have a simple and obvious login button instead of going through settings which is completely impossible to find.. Everytime I hit setting, I don't see a login, except telling me to reset or properties. There is NO such thing as Login on youtube. If anyone actually found the way to login to youtube account, I'd love to love know.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Youtube Videos Hang

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 20, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: few videos actually run
Two problems with this app.
1. Video hangs during load or about 15 seconds into playing. Have checked my internet signal and it is strong plus netflixs loads and runs with NO load or buffer problems what-so-ever.
2. Samsung SMART TV wireless keyboard does not work with Youtube search bar leaving you stuck using the onscreen keyboard with remote control up/down arrows to spell topics for searches.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

most videos on youtube dont show

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2012
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def
videos on youtube application most dont play and thats soo bad if you guys can fix it
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

poor app

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2012
from Seattle
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I can't login to my account. Key word search has different result than you do on the browser. Input is very difficult. I tried to see some video on my account. Spend a lot time still isn't able to see it. Very disappointed.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Does not Recognize YouTube Login

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2012
When I try to log in to my YouTube account, it does not recognize my login information. Useless until it does.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

WORST APP EVER!!!!!!

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: no video
This YouTube app does nothing on my new BD-D6500 blu ray. The app plays no videos, it just shows a blue screen all day. Samsung really needs to work with YouTube and fix this terrible app. I bought the blu ray to watch youtube
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

It crashed my BD-D5250C

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2012
from Wi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: broke my bd player
player was working fine used many apps with no problems, tried to run youtube app and screen flashed then there was split, double image on screen, tried to back out of app and now my smart hub is messed up, 2 big black blocks on screen, tried hard reboot. had to setup machine again, then re-downloaded smart hub but still broken. DO NOT USE
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

VERY, VERY DISAPPOINTED!!!

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2011
Cons: does not work
This app CANNOT be found in the App Store. The only Youtube app I can find is the other (older?) version with the white icon, which DOES NOT WORK AT ALL on my UN46D6000.
Samsung, please fix this as soon as possible by contacting the app developers at Google/Youtube. Otherwise, Youtube should be removed from all marketing materials.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Cannot find the Black youtube app

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2011
from London
Pros: none
Cons: cannot find the app
My rating of 1* is due to the fact that I cannot find the app. If I could install and try maybe my rating could be higher.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This app is cool but not HD

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2011
from Los Angeles, CA
This app limits the TV avility to show 1080p images. However, is a nice app to have.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Terrible! (YouTube Premiere Director)

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: none
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
I have a premiere channel and I cannot access any of my content. The usability of this app is awful.
Searching: Takes minutes to search specific titles
Video Quality: Not in HD, On an HD TV? Really?
3D: No option to use YouTubes 3D functionality
UI: Slow, not modern, seems slapped together.
Overall:
Until they release a usable intermediary (specifically tailored to be used with a TV remote) This app is a waist of time. I would suggest that for die hard YouTube users like myself to use the built in TV connections to wire a computer to the TV and browse the Web that way.
So disappointed!
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

One of the biggest disappointments with my new plasma TV

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Samsung youtube app on my new PN64D8000 TV turned to be a total disappointment. There is no possibility to run playlists (you can't even login to your account there), which makes the application completely useless. Search feature is also a joke - youtube app does not support keyboard on Samsung remote, so it'll take few minutes even to type a search phrase there. Considering other drawback with the TV software I'm thinking of sending it back to the store now..
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This product is useless.

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 10, 2011
Cons: Did not meet expectations, poor content
The content is very limited for unknown reasons.
I was able to see only 1 out of 20 of my favorite videos which I can freely access on a ordinary internet YouTube.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

July 20 update crashed

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2011
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, does not work
YouTube app on Internet@TV worked OK, except for hard-to-use search fuction - but the update pushed out on July 20 (version 3.1411) crashed stone cold dead. No videos. No navigation. No word on what happened. YouTube: not ready for prime time viewing.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

NOT FAMILY or USER FRIENDLY (OFFENSIVE)

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2011
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations, crude content, no user control, not user friendly
Please be advised that when you load this app on your TV, a random video will begin to play and most likely it will be very crude.
My first experience with this app was embarrissing, frustrating, and offending. My family and friends gathered around in excitement to check out all the features on our new tv. I clicked on the app and a video begins playing with a man describing innapropiriate acts with cartoon characters he was holding, cussing, and very offensive jokes. As my children and friends viewed this I tried to figure out how to stop it and couldn't. I finally was able to exit the app.
Once the room was clear I tried it again, the same thing happened only a different video with content I do not want to see, and definately do not want my kids to see.
This application should be banned! You are not able to log into your account, therefore you are subject to any video they want to throw in front of you. The search feature is poor and you cannot stop, pause, or or review the video that you are watching without frustrating steps.
Unless something changes that gives users more control of the content being presented I do not recommned this app.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Search is HORRIBLE!!!

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2011
Cons: Did not meet expectations
And doesnt connect to my user account....SAMSUNG guyssss will you even check the posts. Please do. Please rewrite the app.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

kludgy

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
No access to account subscriptions/channels. Too complicated to search. Novel, but waste of time.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

You Tube App

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2011
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, difficult
I agree with every other review of this. The You Tube App will not connect to my actual You tube account-- and after Registering a dozen times it still does not connect. Samsung please address this. Please give advice and fix this issue. Advertisements claim- you can gather round and enjoy you tube videos on the big screen- but this is all but inaccessible.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Doesn't Work

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2011
from Oakland, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
As many users have pointed out, it doesn't successfully show your favorites, etc. after you login (says it can't connect). It's sort of a critical problem if you want this app. to be usable (the search is horrible). If you want a really usable app for video sharing, try the Vimeo app. It's awesome and it works!
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Logging In Problem!

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2010
Cons: Poor quality
I have logged into Youtube using the settings in my Internet@TV options and it also said I have successfully added account. But when I try to access my Favorites, it says "This feature is available only for a registered user" and asks me to go back again and add an account in the Settings (the same thing happens again and again). Hope they come up with a better Youtube app, or update this app to perform better with lot of changes.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Youtube not working

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2010
from CA
Youtube doesn't work on un46c6500 with the latest version I tried: T-VALAUSC-1032.0
It always gives this message to register for the service even though I registered for this service.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

I hope it's in the infancy stage.

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2010
from CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Not high def, Did not meet expectations
You can't do most of the things you could do on internet youtube. I want to be able to watch playlist and search something and get all the results not just a small amount. This could be an awesome app if they actually take their customers opinions to heart
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Loggin in

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2010
Every time I want to watch something on YouTube that I have added on the internet to Favorites TV, etc. it tells me I have to register. I have registered over and over and over again. Why do I have to do this every single time? Once you are registered you shouldn't have to.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

not comparable you tube on internet

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2010
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
most videos are films from induviduals. Not original videos from artists. Not good at all
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for YouTube
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

youtube app, need to be upgrade

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2010
from dallas, tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
youtube app does not have good performance, if u try to find something in youtube, like a music you never get enough options just a few and just get the worsts, i think maybe is a memory not enough problem or any upgrade
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.