Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Chargers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Travel Charger (Micro USB)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Travel Charger (Micro USB)

SAMSUNG'S quick charging technology allows you to use your mobile phone even while it is charging. The SAMSUNG travel charger plugs into any standard wall outlet. The compact and durable design makes it convenient to charge your battery while home or on the go. (Compatible with phones supporting MicroUSB connectivity) 700 mAh.
Rating:
4.636 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
9 out of 9(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Review 1 for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Charger

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive
I love this charger, cable is long so I can plug it in behind my dresser and have the cable out of the way and still be able to pick up my phone without having to unplug it first.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very usefull

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2012
from SD, Cali
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Plugs in anywhere, and also works for a variety of different phones
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flawless

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 15, 2012
from Goergia
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have used this charger for over a year with no problems. My favorite thing has to be the extra long cord. Everyone on my house wants my charges because it has a longer cord than theirs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Chargers

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
I've learned by buying the cheaper chargers and the cords go bad so you always have to wiggle the end to get it to charge. The Samsung ones you won't have to worry abou that issue. The quality is there and no more wiggling.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2011
from otown al
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
it works great the price is a little high but you get what you pay for
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2011
this is a easy and conveinment product to use and it is a space saver
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

standard equipment

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2011
from Philadelphia
Pros: Durable
So much more durable the other charges I have had from other comapnies.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice charger!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2011
from Minsk, BY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
During the year of operation I have not noticed shortcomings.
High quality product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

it work like it were design to

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2012
from alabama
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Since I am always on the go, i have to have one of these that keep me afloat when i lodge out of town, light weight and durable plus not a high cost to you as th ebuyer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

standard charger

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2011
from Missouri
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I've got a lot of gadgets and having an extra charger around is always nice. This standard micro usb works.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Travel Charger (Micro USB)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Could be better

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
from Colorado
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: poor design
Would be better and have more use if the wall adapter had a usb port on it and the cord had a micro usb and usb connector on it. Otherwise works as expected.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.