Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Bluray Players
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)

Rating:
4.213 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(249 Reviews) 247
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 249 reviews
5 stars
145
4 stars
56
3 stars
21
2 stars
10
1 star
17
185 out of 224(83%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Review 1 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 17, 2013
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I like it a lot, and is very reliable. Great piece of technology. After over a year still up and running. No problem at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 9, 2013
from tampa
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This player is performing well since the first date I get it. that is why I trust samsung products
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Working Great Since New

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2013
from Hernando, FL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
No complaints with the unit. It has been working great for close to 2 yrs now.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 3D product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
This product has been working great, no issues with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Blu-ray Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The movie quality with this player is great. After adding the HDMI cables from the player to my TV, the 3D quality is amazing!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this player to replace my current Samsung blu-ray player in my living room system and I am loving it...quicker start up time.....I am love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
New 3D Active Glasses (SSG-3550CR)
5 out of 5(6)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It does it all

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This dvd player does it all. 3D, Blu-Ray and internet tv. You can't beat this product. It has played pretty much anything and the picture quality is outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2012
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Easy to use, plays the 3D DVDs in stunning color and sound!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Elegant but pricey

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 28, 2012
from Saginaw, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, elegant
Cons: expensive, limited app available
Even though this a higher model and has superior resolution and performance factor than lower models. It is restricted on what apps are allowed on it. Such as Crunchy-Roll, lower versions can and brand new smart tv's can play this app. So that is about the only thing I'm displeased with Samsung so far. Limited support for apps on their devices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Still Going Strong

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2012
from Richmond, TX
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great picture quality for both blu-ray and dvd
Cons: slow buffer for streaming videos online
I've had this product for over 2 years now. The only problem that I would say is the buffer when streaming video online. I have high-speed internet with strong wifi connection, but buffer on the machine still remains an issue after a few firmware updates. Overall, I'm very pleased with the HD picture quality of my 3D blu-ray, blu-ray, and dvd disks. I've yet to experience any of the other issues that some have given 1-2 star ratings. Maybe they had a faulty product, but all I can say is that the player that I have, it's been wonderful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2012
from Loma Linda, ca.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use this daily, with my kids and their videos, and its just a wonderfull experience!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2012
from Greer, SC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This player does everything I expected of it. Great picture, sound, performance, features. I love my 3D experience with all my DVD's. I can't say anything negative about it. Love to show it off to all my friends. They are all amazed watching it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Blue Ray Player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2012
from Arizona
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Works as advertized. Good pic, easy to work with. Would buy another one if necessary
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool-Ray

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I love it! great picture. I do not use 3d much, but it is cool to have!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2012
from New Britain USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not that i know
Typically I like the touch system without the remote. Looks so beautiful in dark. So impressive design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Companion to 3D TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 12, 2012
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: easy integration
I purchased this player to accompany my 3D TV. Integrates well and has excellent quality during play back. Internet connection makes updates a breeze.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent All Around Player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2012
Pros: feature packed
I love the player as it allows me to watch 3D Bluray discs, standard DVDs, and play high quality audio CDs through bitstream.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is An Awesome Blu-Ray

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive
I like the 6900 over several other ones i tried..Internet and Netflix + Playon TV are the main reasons for purchase
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best blu-ray player by far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 3, 2012
from USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The best blu-ray player by far.
- a lot of ports
- support a lot of video file formats
- quickly
- nice interface
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Active Glasses for 2010 Samsung 3D TVs
3.5 out of 5(31)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love Internet@TV

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 11, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: great features
My first experience with Blu-ray and I am so impressed with the picture quality. The 3D is amazing! This is the perfect accessory to go with my Samsung LED-3D TV. Love the wireless internet connectivity I'm having lots of fun with my Samsung Apps! Pandora rocks!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 8, 2012
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Blu-ray does everything you can ask.
-fast loading
-great apps
-great picture
The only thing i would change is the light on the top although cool, when your watching a movie at night it is bothersome.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BDC-69000

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great looking, front usb, nice touch controls
Cons: unfriendly menus
The BDC-6900 is overall and awsome product. The performance is great, it starts up fairly fast, has a great picture, nice touch controls, and more great features like streaming from Netflix, Vudu, Hulu, Pandora, FaceBook and more. The program for streaming from your personal computer is terrible though. I had to download Serviio to get a better menu and more functions. And the only other dislike is learning/controlling the menus for its main screen. Setup on these is a little confusing..umm a lot.. had it 1.5 years and still don't know how to move Netflix to the first spot on my menu. hehe Overall an awsome product though. Now if they would just build a BR player with built in HDD to record programs on tv.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Player and Streaming device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I do not have any problems with this device, it does what it should.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Easy To work with

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2012
from toledo, ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
this player so far is quite operational and easy to use. did not have any problem with it so far after 1 year of use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2012
from ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
very easy to set up very good 3d player and blue ray
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best BluRay Yet

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 31, 2012
from Baker, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
It plays everything I throw at it. Great features and picture quality
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb Blu Ray player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2012
from Cary, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Samsung BD-C6900 is a very good player that has all the streaming features and its also a 3D capable machine. Highly recommend..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the Best 3D Blu-Rays out there

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 15, 2012
from West Monroe, LA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Brought this player to match up with my Samsung LCD in the bedroom, Woks flawlessly. The picture quality from dvd to blu-ray is amazingly different, Menu is pretty easy to navigate, only thing not good is internet connection lag, not the players fault. Excellent player, highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greater than Greater !!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2012
from Colombo,Sri Lanka
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Cool Product Ever Made!!!,& Great 3D Experience All things are good but no Skype & no web app service for Sri lanka!!? : (
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 3D play back, front usb works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, front usb
easy to use, works great with my Tv remote easy to controll
popped a usb with some video in and it detected it right away no problem playing video from usb. great apps to easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
This Blue Ray Player has a great picture and sound and links perfectly with my Samsung 3dtv.
The menu is very easy and streamlined.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great compliment to Home Theater

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2011
from Waterville, ME
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This Blu-Ray player is a great compliment to any 3D TV from Samsung. I have a c8000 series TV and it works great, I love the internet features because I did not have to purchase a wifi adapter because this unit is wifi capable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2011
from N.C
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
LOVE THE OPERATION GOING TO PURCHACE ANOTHER ONE SOON
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2011
from SLC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Works great! Got it with TV purchase and just love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3D BD-C6900

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2011
from Olympia, WA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Excellent. No problems yet. Actually came with the T.V in a bundle package.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2011
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, added internal memory
Awesome 3D player.
I have used DVD, Blu-ray, and 3D Blu-ray on this unit and they all played flawlessly when hooked to either my surround sound or to my Samsung Plasma TV..
At first there were a few issues but with recent updates to the firmware it seems that all the bugs have been ironed out.
I have only used the weather and the Facebook apps. Which isn't as good as a computer but they could get you by if you didn't have access to a computer or wanted a LARGE screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2011
Pros: fast load
Cons: set-up didn't finish the job
Fast load is best feature. Easy set-up, but had to set up network twice. I'm using a Wi-Fi network. Set it up in the intial set-up screen. The Internet@TV ran fine, and updated. The unit itself saw a need for a firmware update, but wouldn't load. Had to go into the "Settings" menu, and set up the network there again. Then everything ran fine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features with Internet application

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2011
from Burbank
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: speaker not strong
I did not use Internet application via TV i use my BD player to access internet application wirelessly. Really good product i liked it very much.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Blu-Ray player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2011
from Gaithersburg MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with my new blu-ray. The picture quality is excellent. Glad the salesrep at bestbuy recommended this to me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome 3D Blu ray player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2011
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, built in wifi, 3d blu ray
This is an absolutely amazing 3D built in wifi blu ray player. It has everything you could want in a blu ray player. A little noisy but I can live with that. Nothing in this world is perfect.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Bluray disc player is great, has good features. Sets up easily, offers many apps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
ST65 32MB 14.2 Megapixel Digital Still Camera (Silver)
4.1 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 20, 2011
from North Pole, Alaska
Great product, good value. Nice looking unit. Well done Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2011
from Sherwood, AR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm new to Blu Ray and this is a great video experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2011
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I've have this player for just over a year now and it has never given me any problems. I bought it for looks and it's been great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

lOVE iT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love it. its design and features are uh-mazing. The only downsides are its price and speed sometimes!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 23, 2011
from Allentown, Pa
A great little media player. Beautiful, sleek design, excellent functionality. I use this more for netflix and to play media off a flash drive than I do for blurays but performance is top notch in every application, highly recommended.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This blue ray player is great, Love its features..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: need more apps
this is a great player but still needs to add more apps. Like amazon..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2011
from New Jersey, USA
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing yet
I research a lot for this product. I find this blu-ray in a great price and I never think twice to purchase not only for the quality of the company but performance I love it... High recommend.. and beside is Samsung..what else
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great gadget

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2011
from Gilbert, AZ
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
This BlueRay player is an excellent product, and I recomend this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive
this dvd player is great in all it offers and does.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 30, 2011
from Texas
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have really enjoyed my blu ray dvd player. I am not a tech person, so I have loved it being so easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GR8 3D BD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2011
from MA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one of the best DVD experiences I have ever had. The BD player interfaces with my 3D TV and home theater sound system effortlessly and easily.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great quality for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2011
from Niagara Falls, New York
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i went just window browsing and ended up getting this along with my 3dtv. i love the picture clarity and would reccomend any samsung product to any buyer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Blu-ray Player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 20, 2011
I love this player! I have another (sonee) Blu-ray player that takes forever to load movies, has a difficult remote, and freezes. This Samsung player is fast and consistent. I have it conected to a Samsung 3d TV and they work together seamlessly. The TV automatically switches to the correct channel when I put a DVD in the player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2011
from Lexington, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just recently upgraded to the Samsung LED 3D HDTV and this Blu-ray player...the difference is unbelievable! The first time I played a Blu-ray it looked so real it was unreal! Love the ease of set up and the overall features/capabilities of the player. The 3D is a great bonus and we love watching all of our favorite movies on it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
4.7 out of 5(168)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

E X C E L L E N T - leave the dark ages, join the future!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2011
from fayetteville, nc
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, futuristic sleek design not bulky, quiet operation, tons of possibilities/applications, great sound, amazing picture, will fit small space, matches any decor
Cons: not cheap but worth the money!
Bought this because my my other one was only HD...
I've researched consumer ratings, as well as product reviews from diverse sites.
Anyway, the picture is incredible. I couldn't believe how much better it is than HD...WOW!!! The sound is awesome!!! And all the possibilities...am getting ready to kiss cable good-bye and use the internet-tv!
I am sooo pleased, the difference is like going from rabbitt-ears to digital HD, from black&white to digitally enhanced color, from being hard of hearing to perfect hearing, and from fuzzy vision to 20/20....
There are so many applications pre-loaded I can't wait to try them out...I might actually start to watch more tv, instead of reading a book...lol
It's was a bit pricey (for me anyway), but so worth it!!!
This is one case where "you get what you pay for" is true!!!
If you're looking to buy a good quality Blue-Ray player with lots of options....look no further, this is the one!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2011
from San Antonio, Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nice blue ray player. Does everything and more. Connects to the network with ease. Wish my Samsung LED TV did the same.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great alternative to Sony

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Nothing against Sony, but Samsung has definitely caught up on the quality end of things and priced it more affordably. Programming can be alittle tedious, but the manual is easy to follow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great 3D DVD

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this DVD. works seemlessly with my samsung 58c800 3D tv. Use the internet access feature quite alot and love the wireless connectivity. Worked and setup flawlessly.
quite operation and superior quality. highly recommend
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 12, 2011
excellent performance bought with a samsung 55 in led tv unbelievable picture quality. would recomend this to anyone looking for the best picture and versatily in a viewing expierence.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The DVD player I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 27, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great quality, great wi-fi
This DVD player is nothing like any DVD player I've ever owned! The Wi-fi feature is great and just the overall design has me in love with this Blu-ray player!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 26, 2011
from Huaraz, PE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi
Cons: no 3d lens
I bought it in Peru and it has everything I wanted: 3d, wifi, lan and usb connectivity.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)