Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Bluray Players
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)

Rating:
4.462 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(117 Reviews) 117
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 117 reviews
5 stars
79
4 stars
24
3 stars
7
2 stars
3
1 star
4
91 out of 102(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Review 1 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little Blu-Ray player!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByABQElectgeek
onMarch 7, 2013
from Albuquerque, NM
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Great Blu-ray player. Excellent video-audio performance, easy to set up great Wi-Fi excellent smart features/apps.
Thin, light weight but good build quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for watching my home moview

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysgs3tab2101
onJanuary 18, 2013
from California
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Wonderful image quality great for watching vacation videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Functionality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByArjuna
onJanuary 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent functionality for the price; bright color and crystal clear picture with wifi(ease of connection).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTLSG
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Texas
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This dvd player has outperformed all others I have and I have 5 of em. It is great at updates and also has great video and dvd format. It clearly works well with my other samsung devices and is easy to setup by it self. all smart features works well..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT !!! PRICE MATCH QUALITY !!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrufranco
onDecember 27, 2012
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, allshare connectivity
Cons: no internet browser
Excellent product, playing performance is great, loads very fast blu-ray discs, allshare works great with other samsung devices, 4 stars because No Internet Bowser which is a big flaw since have no may apps and you can't see any internet content.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykreynolds
onDecember 15, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Well worth the money. My whole living set up is Samsung
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByQuasiTechi
onDecember 10, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Great Product for just plain ol operation. The WiFi connectivity was simple. Setup of my various options, Netflix, Hula, FB etc went without a hiccup. Just a good quality Blu Ray Player
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChristianoCellular
onDecember 5, 2012
Love it. Bought it a while back and I love it. Works great with all my other devices and I've never had a problem
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome DVD players

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycarlitosway
onNovember 14, 2012
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a very good DVD player. Excellent picture quality and great features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3D BLU-RAY DISK PLAYER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKellyGirl1973
onNovember 7, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Best Blu-player I have ever purchased. Easy to use and it looks good. Love Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great 3D Player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNitrisx02
onNovember 7, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, great 3d
I have heard a lot of reviews knocking that it does not work, but I have never had a problem. Always plays my 3D and 2D movies. Love the design on the top of the player and love the Internet connect! Everyone should own this player. It is the best!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByScupper
onNovember 6, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Used this player for 8 months now and it performs flawlessly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another hit!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByReyCortijo
onSeptember 25, 2012
from Bridgeport, CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Beautiful colors and very easy to use. Another Samsung hit. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3d madness

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypgs2
onSeptember 17, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love the 3d technology sleek, great quality and price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great feature and smart net connect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycubezero007
onJuly 17, 2012
from oregon
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, icons large, beautiful dvdbd picture
picture for blu ray and dvd is beautiful.audio translation of varing kinds is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung DVD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAzrockzuk
onJuly 6, 2012
from Scottsdale az
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Samsung DVD Wi-Fi players are the BEST and Super easy to use!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dvd 3d

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byswedeinflorida
onJuly 2, 2012
from clearwater,florida
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
thsi dvd player has outperformed all others I have and I have 5 of em. It is greta updates and also has great video and dvd format. It clearly works well with my other samsung devices and is easy to setup by it self. all smart features works well..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByIcarusT9T11
onJune 21, 2012
from Nampa,Id
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I have enjoyed this Blu-ray player, I can not find anything about it i don't enjoy, great picture easy set up so on
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The player that convinced me to go Blu-Ray

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bypylb
onMay 23, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I wasn't sure we needed to go Blu-Ray. But once I saw the picture quality and other reviews, I was convinced that this was the one for us: built-in wi-fi, apps, relatively low profile, and competitive pricing. My wife is blind in one eye, so 3D isn't really an option we can both enjoy. But I like having the option in this player, should there be occasion to connect to a 3D TV. The only thing that took some getting used to is the noise this player makes when it's loading a disc. It makes a sort of "woof" sound that startles our dog sometimes. Not a huge deal, but a bit noisy compared to the other devices in our entertainment center. Still, I have recommended this to friends as a great BD player and they seem to agree.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytechsavvycat
onMay 22, 2012
from Cody, WY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, extra hdmi plug ins, usb plug in
I bought this to go with my Samsung 3D LED smart tv. I also bought it because I wanted the Wifi feature and the extra HDMI outlets AND the USB plugin. This player is packed with features you can't find in collective in any other Bluray player. Thank you, Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BLU RAY

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBANDHANI
onMay 22, 2012
from JOHANNESBURG, SA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
its really RAI, nice n slim easy to use i recomend all of u to had
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A must have for non 3d compliant receivers!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySpeed3driver
onMay 7, 2012
from Spanaway, Wa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, dual hdmi output, slot loading
Cons: unusual design, a little pricey
Great player. I purchased this player after I bought my Samsung 3D plasma and realized that my recently purchased receiver was not 3D compliant. To keep my lossles audio, I utilize the dual HDMI outputs to keep my 3D and Lossles to the receiver. Works like a charm. A must have if you are in the same situation. I'm not a huge fan of the slim desgn or the silver top, since it doesn't match well with my system, but on its own, it is a striking player. PQ and AQ are top notch as well, great apps suite, and fast loading, and I love that slot loader, no trays!!! What a great player!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sociopapi

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySOCIOPAPI
onApril 22, 2012
from BRFOWNSVILLE, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The 3D blue-rays look awesome, its easy to use, MUST HAVE for the ultimate home entertainment system and game play also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fun and entertainment in 3D

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJEREMIAS
onApril 13, 2012
from New York, NY
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Provides for their family an incredible experience of sound and image in 3D
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

At Last!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjivemaster
onApril 1, 2012
from Decatur,Ga.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: too thin not very good in a stack
After 3 samsung players, this is the one i've been looking for.It's quick,the wifi is active, but it works better wired.Looks wise, it could have been designed better it doesn't compliment my home theater set up. In spite of,this, this is a great all around player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MUST BUY

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymrlamer
onMarch 13, 2012
from Los Angeles, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The 3D looks awesome, easy to use, MUST HAVE for the ultimate home entertainment system.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byp0p0
onMarch 10, 2012
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Blu Ray player. Great for HULU. Light as a feather, yet feels sturdy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykhozi
onMarch 1, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the best higest quality Video to play and Dual HDMI out, 3-D, super quick boot-up and BD loading, tons of internet apps, excellent PQ & AQ, built-in wireless & 1GB internal memory storage, slick looks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
23" LED 3D Capable Monitor
5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth The Money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAngelFanatic
onFebruary 29, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The best blue ray player I've seen a movie on. The movie was crystal clear. Price is definately worth it!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product overall excellant

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykemchho
onFebruary 26, 2012
from missisippi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
good display with realistic colors and v.v.good performance
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HDTV Smart Adapter
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRobdux
onFebruary 24, 2012
i have absolutely nothing bad to say about this product, would highly recommend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Bluray yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKLooowe
onFebruary 14, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This is my 3rd bluray from samsung. I have the 5700 and love it. I have the portable bluray which is awesome. Now the 6700 and it's outstanding. Everything electronic I own from cell phones to laptops are samsung and they never dissapoint.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beyond Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjsimpus
onFebruary 13, 2012
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight, stunning effects
We are novices to the home 3D experience. This is fantastic. The features and simplicity are great. The picture and effects are easily theater quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My tv's little side kick

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytrbointegranate
onJanuary 31, 2012
from Aurora, CO
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love how small and simple this blu-ray is to use and hook up to my samsung tv, they look and work well together.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is better than the review.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykipig86
onJanuary 31, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, design
After a lot of reading reviews, we decided to go with this one. Very satisfied we did. Great product for the price, works with my Samsung TV via the Anynet HDMI. Makes playing movies a lot easier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byunbeatable
onJanuary 24, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
this is a amazing product that can't be replaced. it is worth every penny you put into it.this product is durable lightweight and inxpensive. this is is a must have
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BD6700-AWESOME MACHINE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byus77
onJanuary 23, 2012
from USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, pretty, sleek
BEAUTIFUL SLEEK STYLE-SO THIN-ONLY THE SURFACE OF THIS QUALITY BLU-RAY!!! WHAT AN EASY CONNECT AND SOOOO FAST PLAYING!! SAMSUNGS' QUALITY IS IMPECCABLE-THANK-YOU!!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDWAYNE3
onJanuary 23, 2012
from TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very Easy Set up. Works Great very good apps. great picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

get one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byvcrow
onJanuary 16, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
great blue ray player. samsung has the best products out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME BLU-RAY

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRETIREDARMYCOLONEL
onJanuary 15, 2012
from RICHMOND, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none so far
FANTASTIC PRODUCT!!! NEAT, TRIM, AND SLEEK!!!!
SETUP TOOK ABOUT FOUR MINUTES OUT OF THE BOX AND I CONNECTED WITH MY WIFI ROUTER IN ABOUT FIVE MINUTES. FLAWLESS. THE VERY BEST BLU-Ray I HAVE HAD. THIS IS MY THIRD AND BY FAR THE VERY BEST. BUY THIS BLU-RAY!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700) Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNilMaster
onJanuary 11, 2012
from va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: had to buy a wi lan adap
I purchased this from a big chain store for a very reasonable price. Set up was easy and connection to the internet was a breeze. Now it's set up and working beautifully.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOldman71
onJanuary 11, 2012
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, slim design
Ordered a different brand and was sent this one in its place. Reluctant to start but so far have been very happy. Was easy to set up and hook to wifi. So far has been very reliable and easy to use. Have only had it since Christmas of 2011 so haven't had much time to evaluate but from what I've used it, am well pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnchorman1
onJanuary 7, 2012
from Lawrenceburg ,In
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Replacement unit for a defective 5500 - Unit would not play discs . 3D awsome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LIKE THIS BLU-RAY

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 5, 2012
from NEW YORK,NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, its not blurry, it plays all types of movies
I NEVER THOUGHT I WOULD EVER BY A BLU-RAY PLAYER SO SINCE I LOVE SAMSUNG PRODUCTS I BROUGHT THERE BLU-RAY PLAYER AND NOW I WATCH ABOUT 5 MOVIES A DAY INSTEAD OF JUST TV I LOVE IT I HAVE NO PROBLEMS WITH IT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Nexus S from Google Standard Battery (1500 mAh)
2.8 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Wi-Fi Only) – 32GB Metallic Gray
4.6 out of 5(485)
 
 
 
Galaxy Tab™ Adapter (USB)
4.4 out of 5(20)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best 3D Media Blu-ray Player and well worth the money!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByiButterfingers
onJanuary 2, 2012
from Frisco, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, loaded w/features, ultra thin, quite, fast load times
Not only do you get to watch all your 3D movies with fast load times and all the bells and whistles to make all your movies sharp and clear. But it has the Smart Hub, that allows you to stream movies from VUDU and Netflix and all those wonderful online entertainment apps.
Hands down there is no other player you would want ... unless of course in 5 years Samsung offers a Ultra-HighDeff player. But until then ... this is the way to go!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypitbullblade
onJanuary 2, 2012
Pros: Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Amazing, beautifull design, fast working !!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung BD-D6700 (Dual HDMI)

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPeNe
onDecember 31, 2011
from USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Cons: can't playback sacd
Good:
- Dual HDMI
- Excellent picture quality
- Ability to connect to DLNA devices and PC to share photos, videos, music and a Smart Hub.
- The upconversion from DVD is excellent - almost to a Blu Ray quality - just amazing.
- Built-in wireless is a bonus (little less clutter of LAN wire)
- Very nice front button-less touch controls.
- The 'Dual HDMI' extends the life of the old / non-3D AVR where one can connect one HDMI directly to 3D TV and second HDMI to AVR for a sound.
Not So Good:
- It can't play SACD. For example at this pricepoint, most of the Sony Blu Ray players can play SACD. While it's not a deal breaker, but it does raise a question in my mind if it really has good audio processing electronics hardware / components inside the box.
If you have a Samsung TV, it's really a good Blu Ray Player to go with (one touch operation through BD Wise). Enjoy!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BD-D6700 Blu-Ray

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjbat
onDecember 30, 2011
from Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to set up
I have only had this Blu-Ray machine for 5 days; but, I have had no trouble and the picture is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Blue Ray Disc Player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytxadgirl
onDecember 9, 2011
from Austin Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I recently received this blue ray disc player and I can't believe I didn't have it sooner. I love all the features and it's easy to use. The price point is not bad either.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
23" 950 Series HDTV 3D Monitor Combo with Apps
 
 
 
 
 
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BD-D6700 JUST AMAZING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJUANVB
onDecember 9, 2011
from WEST PALM BEACH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Bright display, 2d to 3d, wifi connection with media pc, easy to use remote
I HAD BEEN LOOKING AROUND FOR A GOOD BLU RAY FOR A LONG TIME AND SEEMS THAT I FOUND IT.
MY OLD MOVIE COLLECTION TURNS NEW LIFE.
MY NEW BLUE RAY COLLECTION GROWS.
MY 3D BLUE RAY COLLECTION JUST GETS BETTER. AVATAR RETURN TO PANDORA 3D THE DEMO IS ALSO PERFECT IN SAMSUNG BD-D6700
ALL AS EXPECTED AND MORE. I’LL NEVER COULD DREAM THAT MY DIGITAL COLLECTION FROM MY MEDIA CENTER PC WAS 3D UNTIL I GOT BD-D6700
FLAWLESS WIFI
BUNCH OF APPLICATIONS
I DO OWN A MITSUBISHI DLP 60 inchs TV AND THE IMAGE IS INCREDIBLE 2D OR 3D.
ALL SOUND IS PROCESSED TROUGH A BOSE SYSTEM AND THE AUDIO IS STUNNING.
MY WIFE SAY THAT WHEN I SAY THE WORD “AMAZING” IT IS SOMETHING WRONG WITH ME BECAUSE I AM NOT USING THE ADJECTIVE SO OFTEN.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
4of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Blu Ray

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysarahmarie02
onDecember 8, 2011
from Minnesota
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this player. It really meets all my needs that I have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-3points
3of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShocka
onDecember 7, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Amazingly small cabinet for a great blu-ray player. Very pretty product also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT PLAYER, FAST LOADING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTECH2GEEKS
onDecember 3, 2011
from STERLING, VA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, touch sensor
Cons: none
I BOUGHT THIS PLAYER TO COMPARED WITH MY OTHERS
OPPO BD93, LG BD690, PANASONIC DMT-BDT310P,AND SONY BDP-BX57 . FOUND THE PLAYER DID GREAT JOB, HAS 2 HDMI OUT, WIRELESS CONNECTIVITY EASY TO SET UP AND NETFLIX STREAMING ARE NICE, BBC WORLD NEWS, ECT..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
DVD Player
4.2 out of 5(33)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Blu-Ray player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAceKing721
onDecember 1, 2011
from Port Charlotte, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, built in wireless, usb ports, smart hub
I bought this Blu-Ray player along with my Samsung 7000 series LED 3D television.
I couldn't be happier with my purchase. The player is loaded with many useful features. I love the built in WiFi, and the SMART HUB. I also love the USB ports, and being able to plug in a device, and play your media from it. Whether it is video or music.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Blu-ray player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygregzcav
onNovember 26, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this because I needed a Blu-ray player with dual HDMI outputs because I wanted to connect it to my 3D TV as well as my non-3D capable A/V receiver. It works perfectly for this application.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTGURLY
onNovember 26, 2011
EXCELLENT PRODUCT, I LOVED IT. WORKS FAST AND STREAMS WELL
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IT WORKS!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrover533
onNovember 22, 2011
from Montana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, easy to set-up
Easy to set up and use. Picture and sound is great and the use with a Samsung TV really brings out the thought that has gone into this generation of entertainment.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHnJMemaw
onNovember 19, 2011
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love this BD player - it was so easy to set up and connect! Recommend highly
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bykula
onNovember 2, 2011
from NC
Pros: Realistic color
great features, up conversion works great and enjoy the 3D sound..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDogger
onOctober 14, 2011
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Has Great Features! Easy to use, plays the 3D DVDs in stunning color and sound!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByHappyIGotThis
onSeptember 3, 2011
from Clinton IA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: needs more software applications
I just got this last night and so far I am VERY pleased with the product. The blu ray has excellent color and sound. The internet needs more software, but so far am very happy with how this operates and looks. The slick design is great. Setting up is very user friendly. I had another Samsung Blu Ray player and this one puts my old one to shame. I looked up reviews on this for a long time and everyone loved this so I decided to purchase it even though everyone said the price is a little steep. I just happen to get this for a very good price online. I'm very happy and would recommend anyone looking for a good blu ray to buy this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE my new DVD/Blu ray Player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysabledog
onAugust 26, 2011
from Lake Worth,Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recieved my new player as a gift. It installed VERY easily and came with so many features! I love the 3-D feature while watching movies and my wife loves the facebook and netflix apps. All in all : Great price,excellent features (apps), fun for the whole family!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-D6700)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 <