Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Bluray Players
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player

BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player

Rating:
3.808 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
9
3 stars
2
2 stars
2
1 star
3
20 out of 26(77%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Review 1 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
Like it very much, it is small, easy and simple to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Kansas City
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: labeling controls on top of unit would be helpful.
We like this easy to use Blue Ray player so much, we have two of them at out house.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fabulous!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
What an amazing unit! Sleek, beautiful, functional - crystal clear You will never regret this purchase. Works seamlessly with my Samsung Smart TV.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quality product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2014
from MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
Was easy to integrate into home theater set-up. Excellent Samsung quality!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2014
from Chula Vista, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This Blu-Ray player works very well. I have not had any problems with it. All apps work great. No streaming problems. No picture freezes, nothing !! I recommend this product to anyone. No, I don't work for or represent Samsung. I'm a satisfied consumer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2014
from Birmingham, AL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Blu-ray/dvd player is really easy to use and has great picture quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is an excellent value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2014
from Brooklyn, NY, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very pleased with my purchase and have enjoyed the movies I have already purchased. The only question I have is that when you stop a movie in the middle it and try to start up again it goes back to the beginning. Is this a permanent situation or is there going to be a fix for this. Other than that I look forward to watching many more movies and accessing the various apps on the blu-ray player.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very easy to use. - Takes up very little space. Sleek pleasant to look at design. (NoClutter).

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2014
from Huntsville, AL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Instructions that came with this player were easy to read and understand. The additional instructions for this player I was able to download and they proved to be very helpful ( Set-up/service manual). I would highly recommend this product to my family and friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Form Factor

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, small
Great Blue Ray player. I would recommend this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little player

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This is our first blu-ray player. Our 10 yr old loves the ease of the use and that it can connect to the internet if we wish. Now, to read more about it and see is it can connect to the internet via our new smart tv from of course Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2014
from Tampa, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: n/a
Easy setup and outstanding quality for the price. Highly recommended.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good for the price.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2014
from SW Chicago suburbs
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: no wifi
This is a good Blu-ray player for the price I got it for. I only wish it was WiFi capable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Not quite perfect

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't always play dvds
I like the design and so far the features I've used are good BUT playing DVDs rather than BlueRay disks has been less than rewarding at times. I guess the jury is still out....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Depends on What You Want

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Harlingen, TX, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: has no wifi
The reason I rated this DVD player as I did is that we needed one with WiFi and the package wasn't clearly labeled to let us know that. Once we had opened it, hooked it up and discovered this issue, we couldn't return it. This DVD player was easy to install and operate. We are pleased with the quality of the picture of our DVDs on our TV. The DVD player also is a perfect size and fits easily under the bottom edge of our flat screen tv. All in all this is good quality Blu-Ray player and a good buy for the money.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Bad connection

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Utica, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: didn't work with lg tv
The bluray didn't work with my lg tv... So I bought a new one and gave this to my parents- it works great with their tv and it is user friendly enough for them to use.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Has a major ergonomic design flaw

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Tazewell, VA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: poor ergonomics
The unit performed beautifully. However, there is a major ergonomic design flaw. The four operating touch controls are on the top right of the case, rather than the front. This means that no device can be set on top of the player because that would block access to the controls. When picking up the unit, it I had to be extra careful that I wouldn't press one of the controls, especially the power button. It would also have been nice if there was a time counter display on the front panel.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good basic BluRay performance for a very reasonable price.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: no wi-fi connection
My major focus was to enable playing BluRay discs on a HD widescreen TV that was only equipped with a standard DVD player/recorder.
I wasn't looking for a "streaming"connection, but expected it to be a feature of all BluRay players, as reinforced by a salesperson at Best Buy. I failed to read the fine print on the box. When I installed the unit at the TV, the set up procedure gave a "tablet" appearance for a wide range of input choices ( Hulu, NetFlix. etc), to which I had no access through my home Wi-Fi network, which the unit failed to recognize. The reason was this unit is not equipped with Wi-Fi. The only way you can access the various input options is by direct ethernet connection to the web or to a Wi-Fi receiver at the TV location.
Since this unit met my primary objective, I did not return it to Best Buy. However, if I had been aware of the lack of Wi-Fi capabilities in this unit at the time of purchase, I would've probably opted to spend a few more dollars to gain that access.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2014
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
This is a very good blue ray player and a very good value
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Something simple to use.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 6, 2014
from Wausau, WI, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
I wanted a BR Player that was easy to install, and use. This model fits my requirements to a T. Upgrading the firmware program looks to be as simple as can be expected of the technology. So far no poblems. I would recommend this to just about anybody.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Disappointed in the description of this product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The description of pre-loaded apps and streaming give a false impression of the blu-ray having Wi-Fi. It is not very clear at all that the device does not have wi-fi on its own, making the apps completely pointless.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice Features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Texas, USA
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, compact size
Cons: Did not meet expectations, took along time to load netflixyoutubeetc., too slow
I love this Blu-Ray player,the compact size,the features,but there were some disappointments.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
PN50A760T1F
 
 
 
LN22B460B2D
 
 
 
PN50B400P3D
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The product gives me problems sometimes

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
from Mesa, Arizona
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
It stops working sometimes and I have to unplug it and start it all over.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Does not work all the time

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
from Port St. Joe, FL 32456, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This product is great when it works but often It will not respond to commands
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

seriously?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, doesn't connect to wifi
I bought this product as a present for my girlfriend's family... it wasn't until I plugged it in and was trying to set it up for them that I realized it was only compatible with a wired internet connection. This is 2014 so I don't understand what kind of product that streams wouldn't connect to WiFi. So much for a nice present.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Poor Quality

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Have owned this product for less than a month, have only used it twice and it already has stopped working. Remote does not work. You can turn player on using buttons on the machine but it will not open the dvd player. Very disappointed, will probably cost more to fix than what I paid for it.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for BD-H5100 Blu-ray Player
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Stay Away from Samsung blue ray players

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMarch 15, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, problem known to them and won't fix.
I have the BD-5700-ZA. I had it for maybe a bit over a year. All of a sudden it stopped connecting to the wi-fi network. I had another Samsung blue palyer that did THE SAME EXACT THING. Except I just thought it was just defective (same problem, it wouldn't connect to the wireless network, about a year old also). I just replaced that one with another Samsumg (naive me). But now, I'm noticing that this a Samsung problem and the thing is that you don't know when they will go bad! This one it just stopped connecting. Intermittently (once a month or so) it connects...for a little while and then it stops. It keeps asking for a Wireless LAN adapter. On the rare occasion it connects it just connects without any messages. I've done firmware updates, blog suggestions up the gazeebo, Samsung support (they are really useless) etc., etc., etc. Nothing works. TV's, phones, blue players at two homes are Samsung. Time to start changing this bad habit. Their connectivity issues are legendary from reading posts online dated back a few years and from recent experience. I did not know otherwise I wouldn't have replaced the other one with another Samsung. I'm not planning to update the firmware on that one ever!. I don't believe they care either. They've become too big for their own good like Blackberry did.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-12points
0of 12voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.