Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Color Laser Printers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

CLP-325W Color Laser Printer

Rating:
4.297 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(91 Reviews) 91
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 91 reviews
5 stars
52
4 stars
27
3 stars
4
2 stars
3
1 star
5
73 out of 81(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Review 1 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So far so good!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySoFarSoGood
onNovember 13, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: so far none!
We haven't owned this product for very long, but we are very impressed with it to date.
We love the print colors and clarity and it works so much better than the inkjets we've owned before.
The price and quality are outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
11of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycassiel
onDecember 11, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: starter ink doesn't last
This printer is great, I've had it for a couple years now with no problems. The only problem I had with it was the starter ink didn't last as long as i would have liked. The ink is fairly inexpensive though, so it wasn't too bad to replace it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great machine

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNealwm
onNovember 3, 2012
from Studio City, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love this printer. Just am not looking forward to having to get new toner because of the cost but we will tackle that one when it comes.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value for cost

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKyleAuman
onNovember 2, 2012
from Detroit, MI
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Great printer for the cost. Biggest drawback that ive found is print speed seem a little slow
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another great product from Samsung!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycjbm
onOctober 16, 2012
from SE Minnesota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This printer, CLP 325W, is as impressive as all of the other Samsung products I have purchased over the years. And, at an excellent price, a great value. Print quality is outstanding, both color and black. It is a little slow to begin printing the first page, but it does a fine job. I also love the 24" monitor (SyncMaster 245BW) that I have owned for a couple of years now...brilliant.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Prints great at a good price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJimGinBuffalo
onOctober 12, 2012
from Buffalo, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This printer does an excellent job of printing at a cost per page that's lower than many others. A larger capacity paper tray would be a big plus, but otherwise this is a fine machine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CLP-325W Color Laser Printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypavluchik
onSeptember 5, 2012
from san mateo,ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
it was very easy to setup. Printer works great, print quality is exelent. Samsung is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypettient
onAugust 10, 2012
from Lockport,ny
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: slow first page
little slow 1st page out, but prints beautifully, long lasting toner cartridges
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Printer For Price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySunExteriors
onJuly 9, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Display. Easy to set up. Fast easy and helpful online support.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best for home/business printing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byimageologist
onJune 25, 2012
from Karachi, Pakistan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Realistic color, averageweight, 100% printing result
I had Samsung CLP 315 for over 1 year. I have found very realistic result for commercial printing specially for my graphic design and advertising business.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByMistahRahd
onJune 19, 2012
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Some may say they have had problems, but this printer has worked perfectly. Excellent printing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST for me!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJustme78
onMay 12, 2012
from Toledo, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I owned a Samsung CLP 315 and had it for over 4 years and printed over 11,000 copies (it figured out to be less than a penny a copy) and never had a problem so when it died I started researching and again for the cost and features and quality Samsung was the clear choice. The printing quality is sharp and crisp and it is even faster than my old Samsung! If this unit gives me the same I will be ecstatic.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

owesome printer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGUSTAV2030
onMay 9, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I am in the compuer industry do not discontinue this product it is amazing, the price specially and how it prints.
I am impressed.
Gustav
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No need fancy, as long as it does the job!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByComputerTechie
onApril 7, 2012
from Long island
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
this is the type of printer that every house must have one. It does the job, it's small, efficient. It's very easy to use, the quality is great, very clear!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

clp325

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHARTS940
onMarch 15, 2012
from Medina, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, ruggedly dependable
Cons: Not high def
put this printer on the router and we were up and running. The LAN is in a office and shop it responded immediately and is dependable. We had one unit that eventually crashed that lost the CLP325 on wireless prior to the crash. We still were able to connect to the 325 by using a hard wire and a switch to reach the router. What was interesting is the next day the troubled PC was able to find the 325 via wireless again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ONE TOUCH Wi-Fi SETTING PRINTER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykhozi
onMarch 5, 2012
from New York, NY
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The ultra-compact Samsung CLP-325W color laser printer offers more in a smaller space. A One Touch WPS button makes connecting to your wireless network simple, while Samsung's innovative polymerized toner delivers outstanding, professional color. Smaller, more efficient, more impressive color printing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My CLP-325W

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybeachbiz
onFebruary 21, 2012
from Ocean Isle Beach NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Samsung has redefined 'color printing' with the CLP-325W. I have owned many printers of all types & brands but none compare with the user friendliness, performance and value of this printer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Get One!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByReg2Busy
onFebruary 13, 2012
from Collierville,TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Overall, this laser printer packs a lot for its size. Samsung makes it affordable for the jobs at hand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(430)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic color laser

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywattkisson
onFebruary 11, 2012
from NC - USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
vivid colors, fast print times, small footprint, low price. What more could you ask for in a color laser?
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGradStudent
onJanuary 15, 2012
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great quality
Cons: slow print speed
Very high quality printing. The WiFi feature is great. The print speed is a little slow compared to other laser printers I've used. I consistently get an error message when I print, though it works fine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymetolz
onJanuary 14, 2012
great product, great quality and very reasonable price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good work horse

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylgilbert50
onJanuary 11, 2012
from Moline, il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
A good work horse, excellent photo results, almost ink jet photo quality. Low cost per page,fast and toner/printer costs are reasonable. Only con I have is that I have to shut it on and off sometimes for it to recognize the wireless network, I should mention it only happens occasionally, most of the time works fine.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJRAM
onDecember 28, 2011
from Odessa, Texas
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
very nice printer, definately worth the upgrade if your in the process of doing so
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

not bad

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybakwud
onDecember 27, 2011
from Idlewild, TN
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I have used it as a network printer serving Linux, and Windows machines. Only problem I had was due to my ISP locking down my modem to DHCP and once in awhile the printers IP address will change. The only reason I mention it here is that its not real easy to verify or fix. Overall it has been great as have all Samsung printers I have dealt with.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product functions wonderfully.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBojangles
onDecember 24, 2011
from West Haven UT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
I am well pleased with the quality of this laser printer. Once you try toner you will never go back to inkjet. The price of the printer makes up for the first couple of toner cartridges but soon becomes a financial burden for many. Let's hope refilling becomes easier and prices, therefore; drop.
The size is cumbersome and could be reduced slightly. The paper tray when set to 4 x 6 inch size tends to resize when removing the tray and has to be re sized again before use. One can't expect miracles for the price. A latch pin would be simple and solve the problem.
Great print and I am really happy with the purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungPrint
onDecember 23, 2011
from Philadelphia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Product for the price. Very compact and easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

315 and 325 Comparison

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHoomakua
onDecember 23, 2011
from Lake Elsinore, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently owned a Samsung CLP-315W Color Laser Printer. This printer was problematic at of the offset. Printing was bad in quality, the device was noisy while printing, and it sucked up a lot of wattage causing the lights in my office to flicker. This new iteration of the old, (Samsung CLP-325W) is awesome! Not only does it sport a more intuitive software setup and front panel display on the device, it also has an overall cleaner aesthetic design and better print imaging than its CLP-315W predecessor.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C5500)
4.2 out of 5(586)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byauggiedog10
onDecember 18, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, cost effective
Got a great deal on this model which suits my needs exactly. Was upgrading from an inkjet for cost effective reasons and so far it does exactly what I expected from it. No complaints so far and highly recommend it to anyone who is looking for a color laser printer!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best value ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 13, 2011
from VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
This printer was a great value and a breeze to set up. I checked the toner prices and they were about 20 bucks less than HP.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great print quaity

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byraymac
onDecember 11, 2011
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
The picture quaity is just what I was look for in a printer. I have a inkjet color printer also and it works well , but I think the print quaity of my Samsung color Laser printer is much better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good produkt

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytweety0007
onDecember 7, 2011
from il
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
i start using this produkt so fair is good for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great deal, great product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySuperJay
onDecember 4, 2011
from Naples FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Very nice product, this color laser printer with WiFi technology is awsome. I recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySleekfinder
onDecember 1, 2011
from Fredericksburg, VA
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I was skeptical at first but after the test page came out...it was the best quality print I've seen in such a good price for a color laser printer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good product for a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNineG
onNovember 26, 2011
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, quiet, compact, good quality print
Cons: paper tray a little tricky to line up and insert
I bought my CLP-325W yesterday not knowing what to expect because it was so inexpensive. After setting it up and using it today, I couldn't be more pleased. The setup was straight-forward. Even though some reviewers have complained about the wireless setup, I had no problems at all. The printouts are excellent, even on cheap paper, and it is very quiet during operation. I expect the overall cost of printing to be less than for the inkjet I replaced.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Color Laser Printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLedgerpro
onNovember 20, 2011
from Seattle Wa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none for me
I love this little laser printer, does all the things I need to do mostly graphs and special maps that I like to print out in color. For the price and the functions and toner replacement costs this is a great printer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great laser printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byrbi0651
onOctober 31, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is a great color laser printer for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WONDERMACHINE for the price EXELENT Pictures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTREO666
onOctober 28, 2011
from Lysekil
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, looks great to!
and i work whith pictures and it does a superb job even on normal paper and the size and easyness to install is so a baby can handle it right on ;)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great printer for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDeebert
onOctober 23, 2011
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Beautiful color, good quality, EASY setup and great price...good value! The wireless setup was easy and the directions were pretty clear. You'll need a network (cat5) cable to connect your computer and printer to get it set up but after that its all good...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great printer for home

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynajskervna
onSeptember 29, 2011
from Grand Rapids, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this printer for a couple different reasons. 1.) I built a photo booth and needed a good color printer that doesn't cost a lot. 2.) for the home.
I haven't used it in the photo booth yet, but im excited to see the performance. I have, however, played with it a lot and printed many pages from it.
I'm very very very pleased with the printing. Its not the fastest printer out there, but it does print pretty darn quick for the image quality. I bet that if I held up a picture photo was developed on a 4x6 from a store and printed the same, there wouldn't be any differences. I haven't done that yet, but I'm just saying, the image quality is that great.
I have read from many different reviews that the wireless networking setup is a piece of cake and only takes a few minutes. Unfortunately I didn't have the same experience. The CD that comes with the printer is suppose to set up the printer so you can print wireless from it, but no matter what I did, it wouldn't work. I ended up having to set everything up manually. Thank you Samsung for offering extra download support. I had to download a software from this site and manually change the printers IP address then change add printer on the computer by searching for it by the IP address. Luckily for me, I know a bit about networking so this wasn't that big of a deal, but for someone with no networking experience this task may be VERY difficult.
The other issue I have with the printer is that the lights dim when its being used/ turned on. I have never experienced that with any of my other laser jets before, even my HP 4200 thats commercial grade. It must use a lot of energy...
The last issue I have with it, is the paper tray feels like it could break if I'm not 100% careful with it all the time.
Over all, I like the size of it, LOVE the image quality it prints, I'm very pleased with the different paper sizes it handles, and I like the amount of paper it can hold.
Tip: If your going to print something like a picture thats black and white, make sure you set your printer preference options to "Black and White." Otherwise the printer may try to print in black and white by using color.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product makes great prints

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhlyon
onAugust 21, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Crisp, clear, clean image reproduction and text at a very affordable price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybrucealan
onAugust 6, 2011
from South Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great Printer. Value is exceptional for the price paid.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydokdirt
onAugust 1, 2011
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Ok, this is a great printer. It produces high quality prints fairly quickly after it is warmed up. It does however take a little bit of tweaking to get it to print some files in color. You have to use the Samsung Universal Print Driver for it to work, then if your using wireless, you have to manually enter the IP address as it defaults to USB. No big deal, its just not 'one touch' as product info says. Biggest thing i'm looking forward to is ink savings.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byliketheprinter
onJuly 7, 2011
good color and inexpensive toners seem easy to replace
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygoku705
onJuly 4, 2011
from chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Just got this CLP325W within a week, so far so good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for Small Jobs

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjsblume
onJune 13, 2011
from Tucson AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: small paper tray.
I bought this printer because I needed a second printer just for printing small quantities flyers. My goal was to find a printer to meet that one need and save me the cost of using a photocopy service. This printer fits the bill perfectly. I am very satisfied with the quality. The only thing I would have wanted is a bigger paper tray.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Perfect Solution to High Ink Prices

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPhotoPro
onMay 24, 2011
from Homewood, AL USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, fast, wireless, quiet, exceeds expectations
You're about to get the opinion of one of the pickiest people on the planet. I do NOT engage in exaggeration; if I like something I'm going to tell you I like it and why. If I don't like something, I usually just ignore it completely.
The Samsung CLP-325 is the perfect solution for my printing needs. It tackles the two chief complaints I formerly had with color desktop printing hardware, the first being speed and the second being hidden costs.
In my case, inkjet printers were the norm for years. I objected to their lack of speed and the inordinately high cost associated with keeping ink in them. I was clearly in a rut, but until very recently, laser color printers were both inadequate for demanding work and terribly expensive initially.
The CLP-325 conquers both those objections. The quality and speed of the printer output is first order and will exceed your expectation.
The cost of toner is, while not inexpensive initially, very affordable on a per page basis. Roughly 10 percent of what I was spending on inkjet imaging of equal area.
Buy one of these.
You will not be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Prnter is Amazing and Fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOverJoyed
onMay 2, 2011
from Rochester, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I was able to print A photo I took with My 14.2 MP digital camera which is a Samsung Which is super amazing and has two touch screens and can shoot 720p digital video...on to normal white paper and it printed very very detailed.....This printer is amazing and I can only imagine If I got premium quality paper what this printer could do if I set the quality on the highest it could go.........
AND IT PRINTS EVERYTHING FAST!!!!!!!!!!
A Must buy printer do not buy anything that came before this printer........Buy Samsung products they are Immaculate!!!
I recommend them by farrrrrrr......I have a super amazing 2560 x 1600 resolution 30 inch monitor from them too and it is amazing....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super printer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMooses
onApril 30, 2011
from Suitland, MD
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is a great printer! EASY to install, connected with my wireless network effortlessly, and is quiet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I JUST LOVe IT!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmartphoneHero
onApril 29, 2011
from Sacramento,CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none can think off
Cannot go wrong with this! The only thing i had trouble was the wifi but ended up just turning the router on off then it work! I have this printer working for 6 computers all on a wifi network. And the best part is that it can keep up with all of it and the toners are easy to replace. LOooove IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I own 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPrayingThruMyStruggles
onApril 22, 2011
from Virginia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the second Samsung printer i have purchased. I also have the black laser printer. I have had no problem with either. I have owned the black printer for over 3 years and replaced the ink once. I have owned Epson, HP, Canon, & Samsung. I now only buy Samsung laser and Canon inkjet printers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Printer for home

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymolsen420
onFebruary 25, 2011
from Ogden, Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I bought this printer to replace my aging inkjet printer. I'm very happy with its performance and printing capabilities. The only thing that seems to be a little strange is the wifi settings. I run a home network with Macs and PCs. For some reason the Macs can't always see the printer when it is connected via wifi to the network. This is a little problem for me as I simple plugged it into my router and have had no problems since. Overall great printer!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for a great price!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKano237
onFebruary 17, 2011
from Toledo, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Installation was an absolute breeze! With the easy wifi setup button on both the printer and my router setting up wireless printing was so easy! The print quality and speed of the device is also one of the best I've owned. If you have to have scanner/fax/copier then this is not the device for you.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Printing perfection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySwEeTJoEyLoVe
onJanuary 10, 2013
from Middle Island, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: i i dislike the way the paper tray sticks out.
The printer prints out beautifully in color and the Wi-Fi feather works great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Good Printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMacBrn
onJanuary 1, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Have had tis printer for over a year. We haven't used it very much, but it's worked well. It takes a little while to start printing but cranks them out fast after that. The Windows drivers give an annoying error when the printer is powered off, but no issues with the printer itself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good value, fine printer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykjff
onNovember 3, 2012
from Minnesota, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Startup is a little slow but after that it really hums and delivers gorgeous prints. And no more worrying about expensive ink drying up and clogging the printer heads.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Printer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDeeViousDee
onMay 24, 2012
from Grand Forks, ND
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I've been always wanting a printer that would actually print a decent amount of pages without having to spend so much refilling ink!!! Loved the idea of a Laser Printer but most were always so expensive or they were cheep black and white ones! Once I saw this saw it was colored and saw it would at least print 1000 pages, I was very happy to purchase it.
Loved it was Wifi enabled, but once I received it I noticed they also included a Network port so I could just connect it straight to my router and was very happy., noticed people complained it never kept the same IP address so software that came for the printer was an issue with printing. But set-up a static IP just for the printer therefore everytime I had to power cycle my router or power-up the printer it ALWAYS connected to the same IP and would always work.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

For the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPorkenstein
onMay 19, 2012
from South Dakota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
A great deal for the money and with built in wireless. Extremely easy to set up. Love the little guy
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I like it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGruundehn
onApril 28, 2012
from Tucson, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
This color laser printer is as I expected. I can print out a lot quickly and the detail on the printed page is great. I expect that this printer is going to last a long time and provide great service for that long time.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Low cost supplies

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySteveT07
onApril 11, 2012
from Laurel md
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
For the money this is a good printer. The cost per page is not too steep either. Hard to complain about a color printer at this price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Warning...turns into doorstop without warning

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bysidbee2011
onApril 5, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: issues with software
I have just disposed of my CLP-500 after loving it for a long time. Suddenly. in the middle of a job, it stopped working because it said I needed a new printing unit, which costs as much as the CLP-325W I bought to replace it!
Since the issue is known to the software, the fact that software provides no warning and just stops with no option to override is inexcusable oversight in the Samsung Control Panel. Though I have not checked all printers, I suspect this is a defect in all Samsung printers and multifunction machines.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I am still learning this printer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByShubs
onFebruary 12, 2012
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: not sure how difficult it is going to be wireless
I haven't come to a final conclusion on this printer. The print quality is outstanding. However, I need it to work wirelessly with my various computers. As of now, I have only one out of 4 that I have been able to get to work wirelessly. They all do well went cable connected, but that isn't one of the features I need.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far, so good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNetworkGeek
onJanuary 30, 2012
from Idaho
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, looks good
Just took it out of the box and set it up. I had no trouble at all! Got it all right the first time through on my WPA2 P network. Test page looks great, no issues so far...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

red toner problem

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byroberta591
onJanuary 4, 2012
from chicago, ill.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: printed manual too small
red toner cartridge problem. have software problem
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty Good Printer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bywailan
onDecember 30, 2011
from Honolulu, Hawaii
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, paper tray slot awkward, cannot preview output, weak colors
The printer Install was pretty straight forward.
But the printer monitor status tracking software
always displays a dialog box with the message:
"PRINTER STATUS MONITOR has encountered
a problem and needs to close.
We are sorry for the inconvenience."
The application program sending this message is:
"SS3CSM.EXE"
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChallengers007
onDecember 28, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is my first WIFI printer and I like every bit of it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 66 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great color laser printer for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylnmayer
onDecember 19, 2011
from Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, can print easily from android phone and table, remains connected to network
Cons: initially the energy saver disconnected the printe
This printer after configuring the energy saver setting remains connected to the network for printing from your laptop, android phone or tablet. Great price and resonably priced toner kit. Recommended this printer ot friends who also purchased the printer and love it as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 67 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great color laser for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycanoeman44
onDecember 1, 2011
from MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
For the money you can't beat it. Setting up the wireless is a bit painful, but it works. Directions could be re-works to make the setup easier. I would bet another one again.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 68 for CLP-325W Color Laser Printer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice printer but too soon to judge durability and handling

Features