Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Color Laser Printers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM

Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
2
9 out of 12(75%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Review 1 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Home Printer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygreensteet
onDecember 30, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Quick and easy connection to laptop and phone. Great quality prints. A little slow for an office, but great for the home.The mobile app makes printing quick and easy.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product for the money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfran7109
onJuly 14, 2013
from avon, oh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
A quick and reasonably priced color printer that prints quickly
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy Replacement

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTechLauren
onMay 26, 2013
from WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, size
I was a bit worried about this printer after reading reviews on other sites of the wifi connection dropping but I have had zero issues with this printer. It is so small and light and is working perfectly with 2 windows 7 computers. I haven't tried to add it to my tablet yet. It was so easy to set up even the printed instructions were excellent. For the price, it's unbelievable and I freed up a port on my router so I can put off buying a switch lol.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
RF711-S01 Notebook
3.5 out of 5(4)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great printer!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytodsnet
onDecember 9, 2012
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I never had a printer hook up to my wireless network so fast. I have 5 laptops and 1 wireless pc and it saw them all and never looked back. Now everyone in the house can print all at once and it has no problems keeping up. Great features and the print qualitiy is awesome. The best part about it is that I can print right off my galaxy s3 phone. That is what really sold me on this printer. Great job Saumsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

CLP-365W Color Laser Printer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJimM50
onDecember 8, 2012
from Huntington Beach, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, easy installation
This is a nice low-cost color laser printer. It delivers excellent quality document printing both mono and color. Perfect for home office, student, etc. Do not expect high-end photo printing. Some photos are fine. Others, not so good - but a lot depends on the original, and you can adjust (Photoshop, etc.) As an I.T. pro, I found this very easy to set up, and the software gives good status reports on toner level and condition. WiFi connection fair. Seems to have a hard time connecting and keeping connection unless right next to router. I just use it wired, anyways. Only single paper tray with no single sheet feed, but that's only a minor inconvenience. Good compromise for tiny footprint. Would be nice to buy a second tray to preload with other paper type. Toner life only fair - again, cartridges have to be "small" to fit into such a small box. If you don't want to spend a mint but have a nice versatile home color laser, this would do fine.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worthy for every penny you spend!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByVenkat212qww
onNovember 3, 2012
Worthy for every penny you spend!!!. The print is awesome.. All my friends praised me for buying the best product out in the market!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Printer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycarguy88
onOctober 6, 2012
from ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have purchased many printers in the past. This is by far the best in my opinion. Very easy to set up and install less than 10 mins and it was wireless ready. The wireless feature is the best in my opinion. very high quality printing. fast from wifi. No forseen problems yet. If you do a lot of printing this is a big improvement from inkjet and having to get the tri color refilled. Having the individual colors makes it cheaper and gives better outcome. The only flaw for performance is the amount of color pages per minute.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wireless Printer:

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byyoungshenry
onAugust 25, 2012
from Louisiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Great print color easy setup. Order online; deliver as stated.
Also, WiFi extenders different selection of home. Print quality very true an clean. No matter what room we print from. Great color print. Samsung, you truly have a winner here. Pictures ever so nice. No matter what you print. (Great job).......
(Youngshenry)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So Far So Great

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByABruno
onApril 19, 2013
from St.louis, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Plugged it in... Installed the software and started printing
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A Big Bang for the Buck

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLumen
onOctober 14, 2012
from Boulder, Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no copy feature
This printer has a small footprint, looks attractive, and prints well. It also scans. However, I was surprised one could not copy using this device. Nevertheless, I would purchase it again.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great color printer value

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByColorpics4U
onOctober 4, 2012
from Beach, ND
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is a great little laser printer for the price.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Sleep function is horrible.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByTClovescomputers
onJuly 17, 2013
from Washington State
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: sleep functopm
Great print quality.
Cannot wake printer once it goes into sleep mode.
I have tried every suggestion listed on this site, along with suggestions from 2 forums.
No luck
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not a great printer

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByJust4now
onOctober 8, 2013
from Santa Fe
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I am sorry to say that this printer really did not meet expectations. It is slow, but more importantly, it wouldn't print envelopes. It started to take up an envelope and then it just stopped as if it didn't have enough power to pull them up. I tried a number of different envelopes and it was always the same.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Color Laser Printer - 19/4 PPM
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

confusing setup, slow performance

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bythochen
onDecember 13, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: tech support is english-speaking
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, confusing setup, poor quality software drivers
I'm still unable to print wirelessly.
No real instructions.
Slow print performance.
You could do much better.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.