Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wireless Audio Docks
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock (DA-E570)

Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock (DA-E570)

Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock (DA-E570)
Review 1 for Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock (DA-E570)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Alarm Clock

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2014
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers
As other users have stated, I use it for an Alarm Clock. The audio performance of it is adequate, but It's primary purpose for me is a charging dock, and to play my alarm at higher volumes. For this application, it's a champ!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock (DA-E570)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2013
from Jacksonville, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use this as my alarm clock. It works great. I play music through it and my roommate uses it to charge his iphone periodically. You really can't miss with this device.
For only having 10 watts, the speakers sound great. If you're looking for a player with great bass, you'll need to get the higher end version.
You can also hook this up to a PC or tv using the composite input.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock (DA-E570)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 30, 2013
from Jamestown NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great sound looks are exquisite. + its Samsung need I say more.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock (DA-E570)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

just what I wanted

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2013
from mishawaka,in
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, great bass, good sound, fits on my shelf
I was looking for something with great sound for my galaxy note 2. There is not much out there for android. This is perfect. The price is right and it sounds great. This is nice in a eoom for my personal listining pleasure. The bluetooth feature works great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock (DA-E570)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing Sound

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2014
from Manchester, NH
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight, portable, amazing sound
Cons: poor toggle design, need to memorize functions or keep instructions cl
Design challenges but quality sound. I use this at work and the sound is amazing. I listen to music on it mostly but when tethered to a computer, videos come alive.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock (DA-E570)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Overall: Good!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2013
from Key Largo, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: couldve been a bit loader
A bit confusing and misleading. It only works through bluetooth. I use it in the kitchen and the sound is just right. Very pleased with our purchased. Finally a samsing dock!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock (DA-E570)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great sound for design

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive
Cons: aux in port sound
Very impressed with the sound reproduction when using the 30 pin port.
Sound is diminished when using the aux in port or blue tooth
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock (DA-E570)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great speaker but hard to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2013
from OKC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: perfect size, sounds good, reasonable price, looks great
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, remote is useless, hard to pair, drops sound stream
I wanted a wireless speaker for my 2 MacBook laptops, Mac Mini and iPhone. I love the form, it looks great. Perfect size. Sounds good. I love this speaker - when I can get it paired. It's hard to pair to the MacBook and Mini. Once I get it paired to one, it's difficult to pair to another. Have to go through several tries, remove it as a device, re-add it, turn the speaker on-off, etc. Eventually I can get it paired. I put it about 15 feet from my mini and it would it intermittently drop the connection. There's a wifi printer and computer monitor in-between that I suspect may be causing interference. But it should connect without problem at 15 feet. I have it about 2 feet from my mini right now. The remote is useless. It worked once that's it. I really want it to work. It's perfect for me. But, I'm thinking of taking it back
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.