Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wireless Audio Docks
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock

Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock

Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
7 out of 8(88%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock
Review 1 for Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Performance & Style

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2013
from Melville, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, style, valves, connectivity
The design got it into my living room (It's Mrs. friendly, I love it too). The sound fills the house, clever design, valves are a great touch- I can hear the difference. It's sexy, and strong. Handles anything I can throw at it, and connects with everything I own (and my friends own). My only "wish" is that there is an offer at some point to add the new Apple dock connector, I'm willing to pay. The performance and compliments I receive from my DA-E750 are well worth the price. thank you for making a pro grade, attractive unit that won't break the bank or spoil the decor. Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is well worth it's price.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 6, 2013
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
Now how cool is that? wireless sync to your laptop and gadgets. I throw alot of parties with friends and nothing makes it so much easier then this without the hassle of cords.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SAMSUNG 751E SPEAKER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2013
from washington state
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, perfect sound quality, blue tooth ready, ease of sync
Cons: little expensive, heavy
This is the best speaker I have ever used. I have Bose, Jawbone, and Sony but this Samsung 751E out performs them all. Deep clear sound that fills the room. Easy blue tooth sync with all products (Blackberry phone, Android, Iphone, computers, tablets, etc..)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 7 11.6” Slate
4.6 out of 5(5)
 
 
 
 
Stand Case for Series 7 Slate
4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

blast from the past

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers
Cons: no nfc
Innovative and creative design which results in exquisite sound.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extraordinary Surprise

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 3, 2012
from Greer, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: visually stunning, easy to set up
Cons: a bit pricey (but worth it)
I was searching for a speaker bar for my flat screen when I came across this product. While visually stunning I wasn't certain if this would provide me the sound quality I was looking to achieve. Needless to say I was completely blown away by the richness of the sound and the overall quality of the Samsung DA-E750. The tube amplifiers make the sound so rich and warm it was night and day difference. I am glad I went to the high end on this solution and even though I am not an audiophile by any stretch of the imagination I do appreciate it when technology and style are so uniquely married.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2012
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
Cons: a bit expensive
the sound from this device is AWESOME to say the least, its crisp, full, and the bass is excellent, it compares to big speaker bass, the wireless setup is a bit confusing, hooking it up to my Samsung TV was no problem it picked it up instantly, getting it paired over blue tooth is easy. I still don't understand Air Play my Galaxy Note doesn't seem to like it for some reason... I have to keep trying to set up my Note II to it.... other than that, the product is awesome! get one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

converging of analog and digital is so cool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 11, 2012
from alabama
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable
awesome is this new vacuum system with the dual clock. It opens up listeners to a new world that have not been immerse in tot his world yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to work

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Cons: too heavy
Just enable bluetooth on my tablet and pair them and ready to go! Excellent sound! so good!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Vacuum-Tube and Digital Amp Wireless Audio System with Dual Dock
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

LOOKS GREAT, SOUNDS GOOD, BUT.....................

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2012
from The Bahamas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: looks, sound
Cons: Did not meet expectations, very bad setup for wireless, no support
i WOULD REALLY LOVE TO GIVE THIS UNIT 5 STARS, IT LOOKS GREAT, IT SOUNDS GOOD WITH RICH VOCAL AND BASE TONES. BLUE TOOTH WORKS WELL BUT WIRELESS DOES NOT, THE UNIT REFUSES TO GO INTO SETUP MODE AND IS THEREFORE NOT SEEN BY THE ROUTER AND WIRELESS WAS THE REASON I BOUGHT IT IN THE FIRST PLACE.!!!!
TO MAKE MATTERS WORSE THERE IS NO SUPPORT APART FROM MANUAL AND FIRMWARE DOWNLOADS, VERY POOR SHOW INDEED
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-4points
14of 32voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.