Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Dishwashers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 24" Dishwasher

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

24" Dishwasher

Rating:
4 out of 5
4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
3
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24" Dishwasher
Review 1 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Whisper Quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
from Breckenridge,MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, quiet
Can,t Believe how quiet our samsung dishwasher is. Living in a open home design has us really appreciating it's engineering and design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LIKED THE FEATURES OF THIS PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2011
from BUCYRUS,OHIO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
GREAT PRICE FROM THE STORE LIKED THE FEATURES OF THE SAMSUNG WASHER THE BEST OF ALL.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2010
from Roseville, CA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great, quiet dishwasher that was easily installed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-6points
3of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has wonderfule design

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2011
from North Brunswick, NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This dishwasher has a beautiful clean design. I chose the black model because of the ease of maintenance and it matched my other applicances. I am very happy with the options of adjustable top shelf for larger items on the bottom and the stainless steel interior is easy to maintain. Additionally, this is the most quiet dishwasher I have heard. I would definately recommend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2011
from Richmond, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, reasonably quiet. cleans very well.
We have had this dishwasher for a little over 2 months and so far have been very happy with its performance. I have read other reviews that claim dishes do not come out completely clean or dry. We have not experienced any such problems, regardless of the cyle used, with or without the sanitize feature. Rack layout makes it easy to load and unload. Plenty of flexibility. I particlulary like the multi-levels of the upper rack to accommodate different size glasses. While this particular model is not silent, it is very quiet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has geat features and easy to operate.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2011
from Cedar Park, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
We love the quietness and the big space inside. I was able to load 8 quarts pot by removing one of the utensils basket and small pots on top rack. I had the dishwasher completely full I selected the heavy load wash and the sanitizing I must say I am very pleased with the results, all was cleaned and sparkling. It took over 2 hours to wash and to complete I think that was a little excessive for me. If you select the normal wash only the time is less to complete the wash. One thing that's negative for me it's the bottom basket if you slide it/pull it out completely over the door it's a little tricky to push it back in. Over all the result of this dishwasher its very good and I would recommend it to a friend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Disappointed with performance. Expected a dramatic difference between our old unit and this one and there wasn't.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poor Quality

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMarch 23, 2011
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Doesn't complete cycles without flashing alert lights
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
1of 4voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.