Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Dishwashers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 24" Dishwasher

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

24" Dishwasher

Rating:
3.79 out of 5
3.8
 out of 
5
(119 Reviews) 119
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 119 reviews
5 stars
57
4 stars
27
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
21
79 out of 110(72%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 24" Dishwasher
Review 1 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytacssur98
onJanuary 5, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Very quiet and easy to use.Dishes come out clean and dry everytime.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
12of 22voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

We can finally watch a movie while the dishes are washing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNoNicknamePlease
onAugust 16, 2013
from Taylor, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: quiet and nice looking
The best thing about our new Samsung dishwasher is that you can barely hear it running. Besides that, the dishes come out perfectly clean, dry, and streak free.
With it's sleek look and LED lights, it looks awesome!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quiet and Clean

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byschauby
onMay 24, 2013
Great dishwasher! Had it about a month and pleased. I was looking for a quiet, sleek dishwasher and this fit the bill.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My First Dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTuddie25
onApril 29, 2013
from Wichita Falls, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Have to say I never really owned and dishwasher in my life and this one is my first. We bought it to match with the other appliances we were putting in our home and have always considered Samsung to be a great product. I used it once so far on dishes that ranged from lightly soiled to heavy soiled with dried on particles and it cleaned them with ease using one Cascade Platinum pouch. I have to say I was impressed since growing up as a child I recall my parents saying they would never own one because it just couldn't clean like washing them by hand but in this case I was pleasantly surprised. I am sure this dishwasher will serve us well for years to come.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBajee
onJanuary 29, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, easy to install, sleek looking
We just bought this dishwasher this week and couldn't be happier. We just love the Samsung brand. At first we didn't think that it was working. It's only after it started draining that we believed that it was. It is that quiet! The one we had before was really noisy, we had to turn the TV up all the way while it was running. So far we have only used it once and I was completely satisfied. The dishes were very clean and dry. I would definitely recommend this dishwasher.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
4of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymaxclass
onJanuary 29, 2013
from Austin, TX
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Dishwasher is VERY quiet while cleaning dishes. Design of dishwasher allows you to fully utilize space, something our old dishwasher didn’t do. Dishes can be slightly wet if you do not apply jetdry or use the sanitize setting. Keep in mind this dishwasher does not contain a heat dry option. Overall, for the price, we got a great deal and I would recommend this to someone in the market who doesn’t want to pay a premium but get a decent deal.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its great!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjdcole06
onJanuary 27, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
We've had our dishwasher for a month now and it performs great and is soo quiet!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycoltsrock46
onJanuary 26, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love everthing about this dishwasher best one yet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bygmdbass
onJanuary 25, 2013
from Raeford, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Quiet, fast, Dishes come out clean and dry if you use the rise aid. Love the hidden controls
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my dish washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygeorgiafrogs
onJanuary 15, 2013
from Buford Georgia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This is so quiet when running ...The smart option works great ....Dishes come out so clean ...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best dishwasher ever.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKlebe
onJanuary 12, 2013
from Decatur, GA
This dishwasher is very quiet, efficient, and cleans very well. Easy to install and operate. It is also a pleasant sight to our kitchen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Extremely Quiet and Efficient

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLadyTechUser
onDecember 31, 2012
from Vista, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: quiet and efficient, easy to use
Cons: dishes still come out wet even after drying cycle
We recently replaced our old dishwasher with this unit and have been very pleased with it. It is exceptionally quiet and does a great job cleaning dishes. So, it has definitely been an asset to the kitchen especially during the holidays. We look forward to using this for many years to come!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it and the style

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBabyZoe
onDecember 28, 2012
from Bath Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
very easy to use and very quiet when running love this dishwasher plus the Samsung name is good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works well

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDIYer
onDecember 5, 2012
from Shreveport, LA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Quite quiet, was easy to install, and cleans the dishes well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great dishwasher

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBlueInvader
onNovember 26, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Does the job it's designed to do in a quiet and efficient manner. It was very easy to install.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very quiet, cleans well.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By3Dnut
onNovember 10, 2012
from Battle Creek, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This dishwasher is very quiet and does a great job cleaning dishes. It was easy to install myself and fit right in place of our old dishwasher.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAFRetired
onOctober 14, 2012
from Chipley Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: quality
Cons: none
We have had this dishwasher for about 2 weeks now and it works great. Absolutely does a great job washing and it's super quiet, which we really like. This is our fourth Samsung major appliance and we are extremely pleased with each.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great dishwasher

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChefJK
onSeptember 27, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This dishwasher does a great job. I was concerned that there was not a heated dry option, but it seems to do okay without one as long as I use the sanitize setting. No prewash necessary. Would like to have had a delay wash timer though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
3of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySusanLB
onSeptember 9, 2012
from Laurel Hill, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Love this dishwasher!! Very simple and looks great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I can't hear it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytlchoclte
onSeptember 1, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive
I had to open it to see if it was working! It is the most quiet dishwasher that I've ever heard in my life. You literally don't hear anything.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great looking!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPancake
onAugust 11, 2012
from USA
I love this dishwasher! It can handle anything I put in it, is VERY quiet and is great looking! I like the clean, simple look and the blue LED indicator lights.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very quiet, stylish

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymikeinusadishwasher
onAugust 9, 2012
from st paul, mn
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: quiet
Cleans dishes, incredibly quiet and looks great. Easy to use. Doesn't get dishes bone dry but good enough. I like that it doesn't have the heating element to dry dishes. Less chance for bacteria growth and more economical.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygeekgirl757
onJuly 21, 2012
from Williamsbur VA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
My husband does the dishes. I love how quite it is.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJuly 17, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I love it. Beautiful design. It is very quiet. Looks great in my kitchen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybordan
onJuly 17, 2012
from Mooresville, NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: quiet
Super quiet. Love the stainless steel interior. Looks great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

really like this dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byscott337
onJune 2, 2012
from Indiana
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Great dishwasher!! No matter how you stack stuff in it they alwasy come out clean!!!!
And the stainless steel look is great!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bygabi75
onMay 7, 2012
from revere, ma
Pros: Durable
Cons: price
i like it all, design, buttons in top so my son will not turn it off :)
stainless steel inside etc but expensive :(
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byltrom
onMay 3, 2012
from Malone NY
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Nice dishwasher for the price easy to use and easy to look at its been trouble free for a year..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
9of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChevellenut
onMarch 3, 2012
from Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: quiet
The kitchen flows into the family room and my chair is next to the kitchen end cabinet. While watching TV, a Samsung, my wife said you can't hardly hear the dishwasher running. Until she said that I didn't know it was even running!! Without the counter top or kickplate on. Cleans very good and is a great value for the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byremodelguys2011
onFebruary 15, 2012
from Fort Worth, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
we believe this to be the quietest dishwasher in the market today, the auto select function is awesome as it allows you to load the machine and let it decide which cicle to use
great so far!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love love love this dishwasher!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybluwidow80
onFebruary 6, 2012
from Castroville, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
this dishwasher is the greatest ever!! it holds a lot and gets everything clean, even on the top rack. the sanitize option is amazing!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great washer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytonyjd
onFebruary 1, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Durable
very quiet, dishes always come clean.simple to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bybried
onJanuary 22, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: super quiet!
Large capacity. It even handles large items very well.
So quiet you have to be right next to it to tell if it is running!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuv2Shop45
onJanuary 2, 2012
from Dale City, Va
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
So far so good...just got it yesterday, however it didn't have an upper Rack or Kick plate in the box, but the customer service Rep at Samsung was great even though Lowes was not. She placed my order for a new Upper Rack along with the kick plate and it will be here in 3 to 5 days. Will update after I have the chance to use it more, but no complaints so far.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
3of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypigtruck48
onDecember 18, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
love it so far awesome peace added to my kichen.looks great in there............
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Is it running?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byprazon
onDecember 6, 2011
from Cheyenne,WY
WOW is this thing quiet!I had to open it to make sure this thing was running.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTravelingRosie
onDecember 5, 2011
from MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, quiet
Love the quietness , love the look, cleans well. Much better than my old one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

VERY QUIET

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWOLFIES
onNovember 25, 2011
from DUNDEE, OHIO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
THIS IS OUR FIRST EXPERIENCE WITH PURCHASING A SAMSUNG PRODUCT AND WE ARE EXTREMELY PLEASED WITH THIS DISHWASHER. IT IS VERY QUIET (VS OUR OLD GE) AND WE LIKE THE BASKET AND RACK FEATURES. OUR INSTALLER WAS VERY KNOWLEDGEABLE AND DID A WONDERFUL JOB OF CLEANUP AND REMOVAL OF OUR OLD DISHWASHER.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By143Sheep
onNovember 10, 2011
from PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
AWESOME DISHWASHER!! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS TO EVERYONE!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysailorbill
onOctober 6, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Surprise kitchen appliance while my wife out of town. She returned to absolutely love all of the Samsung appliances. Our old washer was only 6 years old, but it was noisy and not cleaning well. This one we couldn't even hear it running, and the dishes sparkled. We followed the directions and advice to put in the drying solution - no spots on our glasses like the old one. This is a great machine which we would recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMamaof3kiddies
onOctober 2, 2011
from Clifton Park, NY
Great dishwasher, cleans great, quiet operation, very spacious
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the no outside button features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByVickyA
onJuly 18, 2011
from Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
If you have kids, this dishwasher is great because they have no buttons to press. And the dishwasher is easy to use. Have to remember to use the sanitise feature every 2 weeks so dishes wont have a weird smell to them. Love this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GOOD AT CLEANING

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEnjoythisTV
onJune 6, 2011
from St. Petersburg Florida
EASY TO INSTALL.
IS QUIET.
DOES A GOOD JOB CLEANING DISHES.
IS EASY TO USE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLove2chef
onJune 1, 2011
from Southern Caliornia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: powerful cleaning
Love the features in the racks of this dishwasher, it makes loading wine glasses really easy. There seems to be a place for everything, someone really put some thought into the design! Love the stainless interior, stays really clean, does a great job of cleaning, even when dishes are REALLY dirty!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+7points
9of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sleek design and simple to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFlorida2Alaska
onJune 1, 2011
from florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Great value for the money! I needed a family friendly all stainless dishwasher, and the price was right on this model. It has all the features I could ever want and it is so quiet. No more melted plastic on the bottom either because the heat element is hidden..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byktasa
onMay 14, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We have had the machine for a few weeks and love it. I haven't heard a quieter dishwasher. Dishes come out very clean.
Only complaint is it takes a few tries to get the plates in the right place like any new dishwasher. Our oversized plates are a tight fit... but we probably should be using smaller ones anyway!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I've been very pleased

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySBothell
onApril 20, 2011
from Bothell, WA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
I've waited several months to submit a review after reading several horror stories regarding this dishwasher and so far, it has been great, proving the bad reviews to be either wrong or just an unfortunate anomaly.
This unit is very quiet, dishes come out shiny and very clean. I found the loading easy and the capacity is amazing to me, double what I used to have in the same space and no clearance issues inside either. Cycles are approximately 2 hours but due to how quiet it is, running this machine is not obtrusive at all.
I am very happy with this machine so far.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleased

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMAMEfreak
onApril 2, 2011
from CR, IA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Only a week of usage, but so far I am very pleased with its performance. It is very quite, and easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-6points
1of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding performance and design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOkimattai
onFebruary 7, 2011
from Carlsbad, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We previously owned a high end dishwasher that broke after 8 years. Decided to look at Samsung dishwasher since we have a Samsung refrigerator. Glad we did. This dishwasher performs better. The unit is very quiet and dishes come out extremely clean with or wihout the sanitation option. I particularly like the advanced design of the controls with light touch buttons with audible feedback.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+14points
14of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Quiet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySamsungWeListened
onJanuary 26, 2011
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Our 24" Dishwasher is so quiet! It has clean lines and cleans great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome Dishwasher

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBanjomama
onJanuary 23, 2011
from Portland, Oregon
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, very very quiet
I have owned a lot of dishwashers in my time, and this is by far the best. This dishwasher is so quiet you can hardly hear it running. I got the stainless steel model and it is just beautiful inside and out. I love the way the controls are hidden when the door is closed. You just set the controls and close the door. The dishwasher does the rest. Thanks Samsung, you out did your self this time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the dishwasher!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhappyower
onDecember 26, 2010
Pros: quite, easy to operate, beautiful design, energy saver
Replaced a ten year old unit. This unit is quite and looks very nice in the kitchen.Very easy to operate. No trouble at all with this dishwasher. Just what my wife and I would hope it would be. Great product!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Can't even tell it's running

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPackmeister
onDecember 15, 2010
from Cookeville, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: quiet
We bought this dishwasher to replace a 15 year old model that sounded like a jet engine. After researching online and looking at several different models, we decided to purchase the Samsung because of their great reputation in the electronics world. We also liked the fact that there is not an exposed heating element on the bottom of the dishwasher to melt our plastic items.
We've only had this for a couple of weeks and have no complaints. It's very very quiet, has so much room that we're going to have to purchase more silverware, and best of all it looks very clean and modern with the stainless finish.
The reviews I read said that this dishwasher was quiet but I can't believe how quiet it is. My one year old little girl can take a nap in the room right next to it while it's running. We are very pleased and would buy this item again in the future.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung has a quality product.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOdragon
onDecember 6, 2010
from Sacramento, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
I waited a whole month for this model to get into stock and get it installed/delivered. It was worth the wait.
We went through every cupboard and put it all through this machine. It works great, no residue, no crumbs at the end of the cycle.
It helps to keep up with the rinse aid and matching detergent. Do not go for the cheap stuff on this machine.
It has a food disposal, and nice hidden panel for a smooth look.
Love the little chimes it gives when activating the dishwasher. It also has a child lock, but not neccesary to use it at this stage.
The only con at this point (and not product related) is I do not have enough dishes to play with it for more than once, every few days to start a load.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
12of 14voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhappyinnewkitchen
onNovember 16, 2010
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love it, looks beautiful in new kitchen , can't hear it when running
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love the new dishwasher

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygmaandpoohpaw
onNovember 3, 2010
Pros: Bright display
we replaced a 17 yr old dishwasher. what an improvement!! plenty of space for larger and odd sized dishes, innovative utensil baskets (2 provided). really like the removable rack. operates very quietly and dishes have been clean and dry when finished. sleek and attractive design.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
19of 27voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

And You Thought The Dog Cleaned Dishes Best

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybigern13
onOctober 28, 2010
from NJ
Pros: Durable
My Electrician told me about samsung appliances. Never Real thought about them until my BOSCH diswasher starting acting up.
Went to Store to look and compare, sold out had to order.(Must Be Good) Looked through tiny Catalog at store, pulled the trigger and bought it.
Installed my self, GENIUS leveling system
Unit weights twice as much as BOSCH unit. You can Tell SAMSUNG really put Quality infront of
everything. Door closes so easy 'click" a few tones and the Magic Begins.
Cleans and Dries Superior, no precleaning from the Dog required.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
26of 42voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Stylish Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By4NewApp
onAugust 15, 2013
from Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: dishes not clear dry
We like the quietness and style of the dishwasher with a large capacity. It did not dry the dishes as we had hoped. Checked water temperature was 140 degrees which was OK.Used the sanitize mode but did not help. Will try a different rinse. In use for one week.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Dishwasher!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRenoCrazy
onJuly 4, 2013
from New Albany, IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
I have used this dishwasher for a couple of months and it is so quiet I don't even realize it's running. Dishes are always very clean.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Another great Samsung value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJDWebsta
onMay 19, 2013
from St Louis
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
We don't like a lot of bells and whistles from our dischwasher and were very pleased to find this sleek Samsung that performs great and QUIET!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It works!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByJasoncbus
onMay 12, 2013
from The Capital City - Ohio
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, baby loves the bright blue leds
Cons: bottom rack
that says a lot when it comes to appliances.
there is a significant design flaw with the roll out bottom rack -- the wheels & track are too small and it always seems to fall off into the bottom of the dishwasher, especially when it is full and the kids (ME!) don't push it in exactly in the middle.
Seems to clean just fine.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 62 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Better than I expected

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLongBen1960
onApril 29, 2013
from Troy, MI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I'll be honest, it was not the dishwasher I went to the store to buy, I had a price limit and everything was over the limit. I was "talked into" this one by a sales person and found myself kicking my backside for the next 3 hours. Then I installed it, ran it, and have been very pleasantly pleased with the performance. Quiet is an understatement, I don't even hear it emptying into the garbage disposal. It cleans very well, it's quiet, heck we may go buy new glasses because they won't get wrecked like the old washer did!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 63 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Dishwaser

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byfaith718
onJanuary 31, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I love this dishwasher. It cleans very well and it very quiet.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 64 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

under a rock

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByCyberSam
onJanuary 10, 2013
from Columbus, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Growing up as a kid my family and i had always presumed that dishwasher utilized more water as opposed to hand-washing your dishes. Not only is it more water efficient, it's time efficient and i gets hard to clean items (notably;greasy tupperware) more clean than it would by hand - Impressive!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 65 for 24" Dishwasher
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

nice dishwasher

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byarchitect2227
onDecember 28, 2012
from iowa
does a really good job, for kicks i out a really bad baked on pan in it got almost all the food off.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5