Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop All-in-One PCs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Series 5 All in One

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Series 5 All in One

Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
3
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
0
9 out of 10(90%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Review 1 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLRD84
onAugust 27, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After our old computer crashed, we bought this in May '13. I've waited a few months to submit a review to make sure it was as good as it seemed. It has met every expectation we had for a Samsung product! This serves as the family computer (and with 4 kids in school, it works A LOT!) and has been perfect. The display, sound quality, speed, everything is just what we thought it would be. The only downside is Windows 8, but obviously that's not a Samsung problem. It's just so different and will take time for me to get used to after so many years with the old Windows setup.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysamsungfanaz
onAugust 20, 2013
from az
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, small footprint
. The computer is great but learning windows 8 is a pain till you learn the desktop side of it. the start (metro side) is a pain in the rear. an X to close aps would be real nice and 100 times easier than trying to drag a window to close it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great performance,build quality and value for money

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAlgaer
onMarch 30, 2013
from Auburn, MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
the unit is quick and responsive, visually stunning as well and everything, including the mouse and keyboard, function quite well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

*singing* I'm in LOVE LOVE LOVE LOVE!:)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAlofaTunoa
onMarch 27, 2013
from Wilmington, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
this computer does virtually everything & more... definitely exceeded my expectations... thank you Samsung!:)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for Windows 8 Desktop Machine

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onMarch 15, 2013
from New Hampshire, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: fast enough, touch screen, perfect for windows 8
Cons: little slow
I needed to get a touch screen and was not worried about portability. Series 5 fills the bill. Really bight screen and Core3 is fast enough to do everything needed.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) LED 6030 Series TV
4.4 out of 5(21)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this all in one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byd19r59m
onMarch 13, 2013
from Mi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: none yet
Very happy with this computer
Touch screen is very responsive, with good color.
Found the speaker sound and quality to be a surprise
Windows 8 was not that hard to get used to.
This is a very responsive computer and I am very happy with the performance, looks and style are outstanding.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great all in one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhectic12
onDecember 17, 2012
from florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Was never really big on all in ones computers but after playing with this 1 totally on the band wagon lo
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

AMAZING PRICE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykjones3692
onFebruary 12, 2013
from Hiram, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Overall, this computer is great! I was looking for a touchscreen computer and choose this one for the brand, price, and capabilities!
Very satisfied customer!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
SAMSUNG ST200F
 
 
 
43" Class (43.0" Diag.) Plasma 450 Series TV
4.7 out of 5(166)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

excellent value for what's offered

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byannietx
onJanuary 25, 2013
from houston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
purchased one for my father then I decided to get one for myself as well. the design is slick and seamless, the four chrome design of the leg stands really was the selling point for me. the screen is just the right size and wide enough for multitasking. the wireless keyboard and the mouse gives it less clutter look overall. i'm very satisfied with the purchase for the features offered for the price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Sleek looking computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bynkammeyer
onDecember 17, 2012
from Utah, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, space saving, sleek looking, very responsive screen, ports provided
Cons: stock wireless keyboard, speakers aren't the greatest, weird remote that i can't figure out the purpose
This is a very good looking all-in-one computer. The Windows 8 is great but has quite the learning curve if you're used to Windows XP, Vista, or 7. The touch screen is very responsive and the colors are clear and sharp. The sound isn't the best but what do you expect in an all-in-one. I love the availability of ports and I actually utilize this computer with a dual monitor and for work. The only thing that I am not the biggest fan of is the supplied wireless keyboard. Just wish it was a good full size wireless keyboard. My 14" laptop is easier to type on. But overall very nice so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

LIkes to Crash

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By2see
onJanuary 18, 2014
from Washington D.C.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, poor support
Have had the computer now a year and at least once a week it crashes and takes an hour to recover. Screen is not very bright, sound quality is poor. The biggest fault I have is with Samsung and the poor support they have for these systems, no place to find update information on the system or for drivers etc. Samsung cares about their wireless customers and that's it.
Good Luck.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.