Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop All-in-One PCs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Series 5 All in One

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Samsung Series 5 All in One

Rating:
4.067 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(15 Reviews) 15
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 15 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
4
3 stars
3
2 stars
0
1 star
1
11 out of 14(79%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Review 1 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 30, 2013
from Federal Way, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I really needed to upgrade my desktop and I can't believe the bargain I found. A great space saver, beautiful display, web pages load faster than anything I've ever owned. All I had to do was take it home and plug it in. The features are very nice too. It's taking a little time to learn and get used to Windows 8 but anything new takes time to get used to, right? My new Samsung all in one desktop is a big hit. Now everyone in my family wants one.
I highly recommend this product. Everyone should get one!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Captivate™ Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(1,985)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, can be wall mounted for when kids are using it, great touch screen for fun, great value so far
Cons: placement of usb ports is very difficult to reach, wish it had a small amount of battery back up
Were originally looking for a different product but this caught our attention quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A lot of fun to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2013
from Benton, KY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, fun
Great computer for the price... easy to use and move around. Really enjoy windows 8 and the touch screen, with the ability to switch back to standard desktop and keyboard when needed. Very quiet when running and totally awesome built-in speakers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Slick

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2013
from IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: could use better speakers
Anything would have been better than my 10 year old system. I saw this displayed at the store, and was drawn to it. The system is fast; touchscreen works like a charm. The automatic updates from Samsung are an added bonus.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love my new computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 28, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This computer is great clear screed wasn't real happy with the keyboard but I got a different one to use now its great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, hand gestuers, touch screen
this is an amazing product great amazing features at a very reasonable price picture quality is so amazing clean crisp image
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pc

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2012
from Ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Awesome all in one computer. Crystal clear display and good program features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2013
from San Antonio, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
beautiful, inexpensive, fast, and feature laden. takes up very little physical space. definitely recommend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Quality All in One Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2013
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: keyboard sort of small
very solid an reliable device, has great visuals and is very fast with information, pictures and other info really are very clear and easy to see. Great learning tool for the next generation as well! Look forward to using this product for years to come. I recommend that you really look into all of its quality. Samsung does it right, again. No surprise.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice gift

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2013
from San Juan, Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, sapace saving
Cons: average processor
I gave my daugther this computer for christmas and is a very good equipment for early teenagers, excellent graphics and it really works well as a all-in-one computer. Saves space and my kid loves all the applications available. Recommed as a starting computer for teenagers and as a space saver.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
I really love this computer. It is stylish and fast. I would like to see more memory!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Love it...when it works

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 15, 2013
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, can't keep it from freezing up
I'm not new to computers, but I AM new to Windows 8 and touchscreen. I owned a computer since 1996 and used one at my job till I retired. That said....
This computer keeps freezing up on me and says 'low memory'. (This may be an area I'm not understanding, but it is frustrating me, and the FAQ's and support Q&A have been NO HELP WHATSOEVER)
When it says 'low memory', it says to close all operations/windows..but there is nothing open but Yahoo IM and the window I'm working on. I had my last computer (not Samsung) for over 10 years and rarely had this problem, and when I did, it WAS simply a matter of closing other programs. I have much less on this PC than my old one, as I haven't uploaded hardly any pictures yet. Could having apps be the problem?...but hasn't this computer ALLOWED for the apps? If not, why have them? My 'tablet' has apps, and I don't have this problem with it)
I can't believe I'm the only one with this problem....other than this, it's perfect. Good thing I have my laptop, (which I'm using right now).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

great featurs but has bugs

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Bought all in one 500 series got it home and eject button didn't work, got another 1 out the box same thing. Got new software installed and fixed the problem. Great picture and love the HDMI hookups . Had to add more ram though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Not real happy with performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2013
from S.C.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
After third day had to take it back to best buy and get a whole new one. 1st one crashed after 3 days. got the (blue screen of death)! Not a good start...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Series 5 All in One
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Slowest computer I have ever owned

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, slow slow slow
This is the slowest computer I have ever owned! I feel like I'm working on a 10 year old machine (and yes, everything is updated, etc.) I have owned it since January 8 but did not get it up and going until Feb. I thought it could be Windows 8 or Office 2013 but everyone else using those new products say their computers just hum. Mine stops, takes forever to open anything, network adapter keeps needing reset............ Going to get rid of it and get something that works for me and can move faster than a tortoise.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.