Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop All-in-One PCs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 23" All In One

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

23" All In One

Rating:
4.767 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(30 Reviews) 30
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 30 reviews
5 stars
23
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
27 out of 28(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 23" All In One
Review 1 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung All-In-One PC

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This compact, innovative and logically functional destop is fantastic. Great speed and versatility. I highly recommend this desktop for anyone looking for a change in the traditional ideas of what a desktop can be.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2013
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: lacking windows 8
I bought this PC to just have a computer at home for random uses but I found myself using it every single day. Highly reliable and works great with Windows 8. It is also very reasonable in terms of price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great size for a desktop

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2012
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love space saving design and clean look. Touch screen capability is primary reason I wanted this model. Also like being able to access DVD/CD drive from the front.
This model is fairly lightweight and the screen will fold back flat, which I see as a real advantage should I want to transport the entire unit.
Overall excellent performance and sleek design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 3, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The best computer I have ever had! Great space saver.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2012
i've had this computer for a few months now and i love it. It's super fast and the screen is the best around. The touch screen stuff is cool but we hardly ever us it. the only real problem is the DVD drive, sometimes it takes several tries to get it to accept a disc. Other than that, no regrets.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 16, 2012
from Amarillo, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It creates so much space to help organize... Fast, and no problems with any component.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

new computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2012
from Diamond Bar, Ca.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, works like a miracle
love this computer. it is easy and fast. So easy to use that even my brother brought the same one also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Looks and works great!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, very nice computer!
Cons: not the best graphics for gaming!
I love this computer I just wish i would use the touch screen more than I do, If you're not going to use the touch screen on a everyday basis I would recommend saving the money for a better non touch screen PC!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2012
from Phoenix, AZ
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
This is the 5th Samsung product that I bought and it is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All-in-one computer is more than I expected but

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2012
from Palatine, IL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, saves room
Cons: ac power supply had to be replaced
the ac power supply stopped working after 6 weeks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2012
from Delaware
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great computer that has everything wrapped up into one.It does not take up a lot of space in your office or wherever you decide to put it. I really like it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All-In-One PC

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 19, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The touch screens give you a simple interface with both your professional and personal lives, and for even greater style and tablet-style functionality, the screen folds completely flat. With Samsungs innovative Touch Launcher, you can keep all of your most important applications a mere touch away. The Samsung DP700A3B-A02US All-In-One PC gives you easy and complete control over it all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love its flexibility in use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 30, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: folds down flat on a table, hdmi-in works even when the pc is off, two-point touch
I bought this machine because, as a programmer, I wanted a chance to really play with a touch-screen computer, check out the Windows 8 previews, and develop a touch game. I settled on this computer in particular because it has one thing no other touch computer (that I could find) has: it folds all the way back, such that it lays parallel to the ground. this allows for fantastic, table-top touch games. also, I noticed some touch screens only support one contact point, but this one supports two, which was definitely a must for me.
I bought it for these reasons, and then later discovered that the HDMI input can be used while the computer is off! this makes it a great secondary monitor for my main computer. I don't know about its specs compared to a dedicated flatscreen monitors, but as a secondary monitor for more desktop space, it's great; it's perfect.
I do feel it was kind of expensive for the power of the machine itself, but for a touchscreen toy + secondary monitor (or screen for your console system) - faaaaantastic. and honestly: who's buying a touchscreen except as a toy at this point :P
oh: I do have to say that the way you adjust volume/brightness drove me insane until I figured it out. it is the least intuitive thing; until you read the manual, you'll be turning up the volume without any apparent way to turn it down again! I get they wanted to keep the number of buttons to a minimum, but gah.
well, this issue, and the late HDMI realization, could have been avoided if I'd read the manual, and thinking about it, it kind of makes me wonder what other tricks are hiding inside... hm...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 16, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Absolutely LOVE IT! Best computer i ever had. none out there like it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 14, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its a really easy to use compact computer that any one can use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2012
from Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
Was not sure about buying this computer, but when compared to others for the same price it had every thing I wanted and I loved the look of it. Have had it for several months and I love this computer. It is fast, can use the touch screen and it has so many features. would buy it again. Am very pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product..... Just needs a little more power....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Awesome product..... Just needs a little more power....for those using higher end photos etc- PERFECT for everyday use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2012
this has been a great family computer. I would recommend this to friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2012
from Mossyrock washington
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Set up super easy nice computer no wires looks great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2012
from Pa.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sound quality could be better
So far I like the Samsung all-in-one computer. The picture quality is quite good as I expected. The speed of the processor is the best yet.
As indicated above, speakers could be better.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best computer ever and I have had 100's

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2011
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, sleak design, ease of use
This computer has been greater than my expectations in every way. From the sleek design to the incredible display with fantastic touch interface I love it. Only place it has come up short for me is the keyboard. Excellent design but mine does not lay completely flat so I get some clunking when I type. Not that big of a deal but can be a little annoying. Everthing thing else has been a 10 out of 10
First thing I do everymorning is open the touch screen weather app. Gives me a great start to the day without having to look up a website or try to catch the right spot on the news. Seems silly till you have it but once you do you will understand. Huge display makes it so convenient for work to place multiple docs side by side for easy viewing. Then perfect to fire up a movie or play a game on break time. I'm thinking I will buy a 2nd unit after Christmas to have one at work and at home.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent All in One

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 25, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
The first thing that caught my eye was the overall design and how unique it was from the competition. The brushed metal finish is a wonderful change from the heavy laden industry trend of high polished plastics and etc. In my opinion, the price point seem very fair based upon it's capabilities, so I made the purchase. I've had it about two weeks and couldn't be happier. It's an excellent performer, and not just a looker. I've received many complements on it within the office and my colleagues were guessing I paid twice as much for it than I actually did. My only critique would be the keyboard. I think a half an inch wider would make hand placement more comfortable during lengthy typing projects.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Desktop

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2011
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: keyboard
It recently puchased the all i one PC and was a bit hesitant. It has speed for an I3 processor -- I am loving it !! Easy set-up ....drawback the wireless keyboard has no light to show if caps light is on - simple thing but annoying, I can see in the future a new wireless keyboard coming my way to puchase....otherwise a very happy purchaser.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love it...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2013
from Granbury, TX`
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, sleek
Cons: heavy
Other than the weight being a little on the heavy side, it is an entire computer set up in one piece. I think thats just amazing, plus with all of the drivers updated and I personally left Windows 7 on it, I think it runs amazingly smooth! The screen accuracy is a little off but I cant say everyones is like that. Very impressed! <3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2012
from quincy ma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
best computer i have brought loving samsung.vry pleased
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

totaly awsome all in one

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive
this is the only computer i have seen that will go totaly flat.
and theres a water feature. wow wow wow .
i love it
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good all in one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 10, 2012
from Kansas City
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, big display, hdmi input, a lot of usb ports
Cons: touch buttons unresponsive, disc drive pulls in disc fairly late, most usb ports behind the computer
I purchased this computer to replace an old laptop. It is a great looking computer with a huge display. Windows 7 operates very smooth and I really like using it. We mainly bought this for surfing the web and it does that perfectly. We didn't expect to use the touch screen but I got super lazy one day and started using the touch screen function and for the most part it works great. Touching the close button on a maximized window is impossible but everything else works great. Having a hdmi input in the back is also really cool because I can hook up my PS3 and play videogames while the wife watches something horrible like Glee. I wish that the touch buttons on the computer would beep or do SOMETHING to acknowledge me using them, which I wouldn't use them if I had the choice. I attempted to use the eject button about ten times before it actually ejected. Also inserting discs into the computer is odd as the computer doesn't really pull it in until the disc is about 75-80% inserted which makes me nervous every time because I don't want to break anything. There are a lot of usb ports but most of them are behind on the computer which is difficult to access in some locations. All around a very good all in one that is able to surf the web, play some games, and utilize an awesome screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Laptop

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
this desktop is so look and amazing i like the desktop and screen looks great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Can't get enough of it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 5, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Absolutely LOVE IT! Best computer i ever had. I'm so happy that I left my old computer for this new one!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 23" All In One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I love this computer except the screen moves.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2012
from Memphis, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: wobbly screen
The performance and look of this computer are great. I actually love the touch screen also except when you use the touch option the screen rattles. This is Samsung...you'd think they would have a way to lock the screen once you have it in the position you want. Everything else about it is great but the screen issue is enough for me to think about taking it back and definitely not recommmend it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.