Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop All-in-One PCs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 23" All in One

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

23" All in One

Rating:
4.429 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(28 Reviews) 28
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 28 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
7
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
23 out of 27(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 23" All in One
Review 1 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Lightweight
Perfect computer! Super fast and easy to move if necessary. Screen folds down flat. Love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All In One Desktop

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2012
from Belton Mo.
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen movement
Great computer, very fast and great screen!!! Everything is bright and clear and color is great. Only downfall is the touchscreen is wobbly when trying to use it, it wants to push backward. Other than that its a great computer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2012
from Largo, Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
When I saw the specs for this machine, I had to have it.
I do a lot of graphic work and compiling, and this PC has performed flawlessly.
I like the fold flat feature, and appreciate the elegant minimalist design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving this all in one PC

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 15, 2012
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: none so far
I just love this computer, I didn't think I would ever get an all in one pc, but this one is it. This wireless keyboard takes some getting used to because it is my first time really using one, but I love it too. The DVD drive in the front makes things so much easier. I am so glad I decided to go with this one.Looking forward to doing business with Samsung soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Worth the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The design is very sleek and I like the large screen. The battery life on the keyboard and mouse is very long. Great product and would definitely recommend to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best PC I ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2012
from Home user
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, lots of ram and a big hard frive
I really love this computer. It's very fast and has a lot of Ram. and a big hard drive. It's the best computer I have ever had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome experince!! this is the best ever!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 11, 2012
from ghana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: very easy to handle
lots of computers but this all in one pc will take your breath away with the super sonic speed and its easy accessability..love the screen resolution.. thumbs up to sumsung.this is awesome
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS COMPUTER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2012
from TUCSON,AZ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, design
THIS IS BY FAR MY FAVORITE PC. IT IS BEAUTIFUL! I WOULD RECOMMEND THIS PRODUCT WITH NO RESERVATIONS. IT HASN'T DISAPPOINTED ME YET. I HAVE OWNED IT OVER ONE YEAR AND NO CRASHES THUS FAR! SAMSUNG PRODUCTS ARE AWESOME. I HOPE SAMSUNG CONTINUES TO STAND BY THEIR PRODUCTS AND WARRANTIES, IN TODAY'S MARKET.THAT IS IMPORTANT. I LOVE THE DESIGN...LADIES THIS IS THE ULTIMATE DESIGN FOR YOUR HOME OFFICE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great All In One PC

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2012
from Banda Aceh,Indonesia
That was a amazing pc.The display was touch screen and full HD.The display is big,that very perfect for watching movies.The PC have much connectivity,it was have bluetooth,wifi,USB 2.0 and 3.0,and LAN.The design is very excellent and shiny.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Takes up less room then a regular pc

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2012
from Worthing, SD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love it, it takes up less room then a regular pc, and still got a bigger screen. Performance is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2012
from colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
its just the best to use at any time you wish to use and the greatest of them all
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE this computer.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 9, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I picked up this computer for myself as an upgrade thinking the touch screen would just be an added bonus. I have since foud that it make operating the system so much easier that I bought another one for my 50 something mother who hasnever even touched a computer. First day she was surfing the net.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
6of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great computer, awesome design, and fantastic monitor

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, touchscreen
Cons: no volume control on keyboard
I love the design of this product.
it runs great and I love the fact that I can use it as a monitor
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good All in One PC

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2012
from Sacramento, CA
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this PC. Great screen, hardware overall. Love custom software for touch screen and touchscreen feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung makes great quality products for reasonable prices.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Captivate™ Android Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(1,985)
 
 
 
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 8000 Series Smart TV
4.8 out of 5(590)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

all in one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
from bronx,NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
i would recomend this for a average user who does not like clutter
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

sleek

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2011
from cleveland oh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this computer is clean slim and sexy bright clear picture and touch features will shoot this baby to the far future!!! and beyond
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fold flat, touch screen
Love love this one. Beautiful, stylish, powerful. I especially like that i can fold it flat and use the touch screen. Awesome!
If my work did not require moving around too much I would keep this one rather then buying samsung series 7 15. 6inches one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Smooth work tool.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
from Haverhill, Ma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: over sensitive mouse
I bought this computer because I have limited workspace. I was not really sure how it would work, but I was more than pleased. The touch screen is great when I have issues with the mouse and the screen is as clear as my TV. I have one problem with it though, the mouse that came with it is really sensitive, so sometimes it double clicks when I do not want it to.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Perfect Gameroom machine.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2012
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Perfect for a gameroom or man-cave. the wobbly screen is the biggest con. The second and only other con would be the touch sensitivity isn't as good as expected. My Galaxy 1 seems more precise. Overall though a great PC.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good deisgn

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2012
from NEWARK,NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
this all in one computer has a very nice design , a true all in one .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Almost Nailed It

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, beautiful design, acceptable performance
Cons: expensive, wobbly screen, no bluray
I did a lot of research comparing all in one computers from many major PC makers and honestly the design of this particular all in one had the most influential impact on my decision. It offers a very unique approach to handling device drivers and software. This machine was obviously designed for The computer savvy. Beginners beware. Also I wouldn't recommend the more inexpensive model as the performance trade off will affect usability greatly. The screen wobbles when using the mediocre touch software resulting in poor responsiveness.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight
Great everyday computer, video card will not sapport super fast games but still a great buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Quite a step up

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This machine is quite a step up from my old computer. It's fast, sleek and the screen is great. I don't use the touch-screen function very much, but it's nice to have.
There are two design flaws. One, the screen cannot be angled left or right, only up and down. Two, the placement of the DVD drive is awkward. Every time I use it I have to move my keyboard out of the way as I'm not comfortable with the keyboard off center - so it's normal placement blocks the DVD drive.
There doesn't seem to be a user manual; it's difficult to find "how-to's" .For instance, I'd prefer it if I could simply turn the webcam on and off with a button instead of having to rely on third party software to do it for me. If there's a way to do that I haven't found it yet.
The graphics card is just fine for my applications, as I'm not a gamer. I've seen some complaints about that, but as I said it works fine for me.
The keyboard takes some getting used to, as the keys are very close together. This wouldn't be an issue for people who text a lot; but I for one do not because I don't like tiny keyboards.
Overall I'm very happy with the purchase, particularly the lack of wires and a tower to clutter up my work area. Oh, one more con - the card reader slot doesn't accept Compact Flash cards, and that's what I use in my Sony A900 camera. That's a minor inconvenience though. I can live with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
13of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

23" All in One DP700A3B

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2011
from Evans, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, sleek modern design
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no blue ray disk player, expensive in relation to features
Was looking to replace an all in one when this one caught my eye. Played with it a few minutes and then went home to research it more. Was disappointed when I found that there is no Blue Ray even available as an upgrade and at this price point there are less expensive all in ones with more features. Have been very satisfied with Samsung products in the past, but this one was not a step foward but it falls behind when looking for cutting edge features.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
 
Product(s) I Recommend
TV Digital
 
 
 
 
 
-7points
4of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

OK computer but not worth the money

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onNovember 5, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, monitor feels loose when using touchscreen
Since the very first day some keys on the keyboard won't work, plus the SWMagent keeps restarting every few minutes plus the monitor has no support every time you touch it, it will shake a lot seems to be completely loose, but beside this problems the computer works fine really fast and the graphics are great.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Run don't walk

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2012
from Phila., Pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I am contemplating returning my SECOND one. The first time, I had to return due to the keyboard and mouse issues. The keyboard typed phantom characters (when it worked at all) and the mouse would be 'supermouse' (one click would execute a double or triple click). Not a settings issue.
I have had excellent experiences before with Samsung products, but this one needs to go back to the drawing board. Oh and monitor touch? I don't bother with it, calibrate it all you want, the touch has a long way to go.
So, I guess I need to replace this AGAIN as NOW at least 3 times a week, the screen blanks out and I get a 'No signal monitor mod Input: HDMI'... I literally have to unplug the entire machine to turn it off (power button does nothing) and then turn it on. Really Samsung?
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 23" All in One
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

very disappointed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations
keyboard started mistyping......then just stopped completely. now i have to send the entire unit back. very frustrating.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.