Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop All-in-One PCs
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC

Rating:
4.318 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(22 Reviews) 22
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 22 reviews
5 stars
14
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
0
17 out of 20(85%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Review 1 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Has yet to fail me

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytigz
onFebruary 17, 2014
from chicago, IL
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm a Samsung lover. I always received quality products at reasonable prices compared to other company's. When it comes to TV's, smartphones, and now PC's I would recommend there products to everyone!!! the 23.6" Series 7 all in one Is by far the best PC I've ever purchased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really like the touch screen and performance.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCookiecrumps
onDecember 16, 2013
from illinois
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
The touch screen makes it easier to move from different screens. The display is very clear and sharp.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByRolo88
onOctober 5, 2013
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my computer for it is sleek, stylish and simply gets the work done. This computer is not only smart but is light as well. The all in one feature plus touch screen makes my life a lot easier. I love that there are a lot of USB ports and contain all necessary features to help me write a report of just surf the web.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fine Computer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bymisterlab
onJune 24, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I replaced a ten year old computer with this one. Graphics and speed are very good and i'm quite happy with this All In One model mid range computer with the i5 processor and large hard drive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJAG777
onJune 3, 2013
from AR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great All In One computer, the performance is outstanding and though I am new to Windows 8 its taking a little time to get use to.. This computer fills the bill for me nicely and am well pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydrhami56
onApril 25, 2013
from Newville,PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
So far this all in one has been easy to use and beyond my expectations!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features easy to work with

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChiChi2Run
onApril 13, 2013
from Port Charlotte,FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great design, wonderful touch screen, 23 inch just right
For the lack of not being a computer expert I find this 23 inch fun to use and easy to search out answers to help you handle all your software plus get all the apps you ever wanted to use. Touch screen is great, makes reading articles very easy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what we were looking for

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNetsurfer
onApril 10, 2013
from Kennebunk, Maine
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
We put this all in one on the counter in the kitchen. The whole famility uses it when they walk by. Big bright display - very inviting.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Outstanding PC

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDrDadVB
onMarch 9, 2013
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I originally bought a similarly designed all-in-one PC and of course "Had Problems" with it. I returned it and bought this one. I have to say I could not be any happier with it. This product emulates today's cutting edge technology. If you are looking for a fast and reliable PC, that will continuously WOW you, I recommend this product to you.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at AT&T
4.7 out of 5(750)
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Series 7 All in One

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGPugh
onFebruary 24, 2013
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display
Cons: usb and card slot access
I had not bought a new desktop in a while and was apprehensive about purchasing a new one. Having used it for a few weeks I find this all-in-one to be a very good PC. The only thing I see that could be made better is the access to the usb and card slots.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to setup and begin

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylawdawgs2002
onJanuary 19, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
To the new novice computer user this computer is pretty much plug and play. However for those that have never used windows 8 before might find it a little overwhelming at first. Great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great All in One

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDino2457
onJanuary 13, 2013
from Waco, Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very happy with this computer
Touch screen is very responsive, with good color.
Found the speaker sound and quality to be a surprise
Windows 8 was not that hard to get used to, Many people complain about no regular start menu, But Samsung has provided for that with their Quick Starter software package.
This is a very responsive computer and I am very happy with the performance, looks and style are outstanding
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great computer.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
BySunny12
onDecember 31, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: a bit heavy but worth it.
Good computer, not easy to navigate, only had it for a week. Great picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Winner Right Out Of The Box

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJewopaho
onDecember 24, 2012
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, quiet operation
Cons: mouse not of the same quality as other components
I'm a semi-retired Realtor, and use my PC for business about half of the time. I was ready to upgrade my equipment, and figured that I might as well go the distance for an all-in-one touchscreen model. I opted for this unit after some pretty exhaustive research, and am quite pleased with my purchase.
Owning a gaggle of Samsung products (3 HD smart TV's, Blu-Ray and conventional DVD players, Galaxy S III smartphone, PC monitor and French-door fridge, among other items) my performance expectations were high ... and this PC is right up there.
With no "spaghetti factory" of cables (just the power cord ... all the peripherals operate wirelessly) the setup is as simple as unboxing it and plugging it in. I had my software loaded quickly (the i5 processer and 6gb of RAM made quick work of it) and was up and running in no time.
Performance is flawless ...fast, responsive and incredibly quiet (I had to listen closely at the vents to hear the fan). The screen resolution is what I expect of Samsung ... absolutely stunning! The touchscreen is responsive, and getting used to it is pretty easy, even for a geezer like me ... I still use my mouse primarily, but I'm acclimating to this new technology more, every time I use the computer.
If there are drawbacks (for me, at least) they're insignificant in the overall scheme of things ... the lack of a ten-key number configuration on the keyboard (otherwise it's really a solid, touch-sensitive piece of equipment) and a pretty cheesy "entry-level" mouse. While the Dolby-enhanced built-in speakers are surprisingly decent, I use my external set, since I listen to music when working ... just a personal preference; the built-ins should be fine for most users.
Overall, it's as good as it gets ... quality, performance, value ... exactly what I expect of Samsung. I highly recommend this unit
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(430)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byrobertrue
onNovember 10, 2013
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My experience with this computer has been wonderful.. I certainly recommend it to anybody who wants a fast and reliable computer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Exceptionally Good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByURiDaBuyer
onMay 19, 2013
from MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Had this computer for a month now and its running good so far. I would say 4 out of 5 for the gamers out there!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 8, 2013
from Arizona
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great Product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
Very Easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-6points
2of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

A little bit disappointed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByWorkingWoman
onApril 1, 2013
from St Paul, MN
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, dvd/cd player skips, dvd/cd player door hard to close, must login to eject disc, touchscreen on the net is confusing
First I didn't intend to purchase this computer. I needed my old computer fix because it's also an All-in-One with a Blu-ray Disc player where you just have to slide the CD or DVD in with Beat Audio and also a touchscreen and 1tb. Whereas, compare this, I was disappointed because the store doesn't sell this computer anymore and there aren't any other computer that have these features. So, I settled for this, it cost less than my other computer, and I wasn't fond about the whole Disc holder popping out. When I took it home, the design was nice. Then, we came to a snag, the Disc player would skip and NOT ONLY that, I would have to LOGIN to EJECT the disc instead of just turning on the computer AND it's hard to close the door to the Disc Holder. I wanted to return it but there's wasn't any other computer out there for this price, even those it $200.00 less than out old computer and the other one we saw was a bit over our price tag.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Needs a 7200 RPM Drive

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByMarrowolv
onMarch 25, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: 5400 rpm hard drive
5400 RPM Drive... not a 4star or 5 star product. Screen constantly changing brightness (Dimming for some reason)
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

all in one

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 25, 2013
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
nice display monitor - the future of tomorrow.. very unique..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
2of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Crashed and replaced

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByIndioRedHead
onNovember 6, 2013
from Palm Springs, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, it crashed
Liked the design of the computer, the screen, the colors, but....
Google Chrome was not working correctly. Geek Squad found a work around, said it was because Chrome is 32 bit and Windows 8 is 64 bit. I don't have that problem on another all-in-one with Windows 8.
Very disappointed that keyboard doesn't have a 10key numerical pad. And, the one on the onscreen keyboard is reversed.
Samsung sent SW update of BIOS, which crashed my computer. As it was only 9 months months old, the store replaced it with a different brand.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 23.6" Series 7 All-in-One PC
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This product has a problem

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BySamual
onApril 30, 2013
I bought this model two weeks ago and went smoothly. The performance and speed were lower than I expected, but I liked the design. However, I found a serious problem when using Chrome. When opening Chrome, pictures were not loading correctly. Even though I reinstalled it, every time I used Chrome, the same thing happened. Frustrated by this, I googled it and, shockingly, I found a lot of people using this Samsung Series 7 have the same problem and frustration as me. I think this is a serious defect that this model has. Unless they update for patch or something, I do not recommend this model for those who use Chrome.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.