Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Dryers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer

Rating:
4.556 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
0
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 9(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer
Review 1 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2012
Very nice dryer. Quiet and gets clothes dry. No problems so far.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

What a great dryer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 12, 2011
from Waukesha, WI
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I purchased this dryer over 2 years ago to replace a still working 25 yr old Whirlpool dryer. It is economical, quiet, and a very large capacity. The lint trap is easy to empty and is right in the front to remind you to do it! It gets my clothes dry in record time so I do not waste energy. I love it and would suggest this dependable gas dryer to anyone!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 22, 2010
from yucaipa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love my Samsung washer and dryer set. it was a very good buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 19, 2010
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Very Nice, Less vibration, Sensor dry is excellent,saves u money on drying.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2009
from Chesterfield, Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My wife and I purchased the washer and dryer, we had our Kenmore's for 23 years However the value for these machines in price, features, and they way they operate in my opinion is unmatched. It is nice in todays economy to find such a great set of household appliances at such a good price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2009
from Central, New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My wife and I had just purchased the matching washer and dryer and other than the excellent value the machine performs great. I would highly recommend both the washer and dryer the washer is very quiet as well as the dryer. In addition the dryer sensor is cool and works great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2009
from Coshocton, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This dryer is great. The clothes come out wrinkle free. If I don't want to iron I put the garment in the dryer use the wrinkle release function and presto.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

My dryer stopped working....

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2012
from southern california
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
My gas dryer, i bought 2 years and 6 months ago stopped working today. The unit is on and says it is drying but the drum is not turning. Of course its out of warranty, so now i am waiting for a service person to come out three days later and tell me how much i have to pay to fix my dryer. I THOUGHT I BOUGHT A RELIABLE PRODUCT, I THOUGHT WRONG! This is the last time i buy a samsung product (and i have at least 3 more samsung products in my home).
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Gas Dryer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.