Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Dryers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer

Rating:
3.852 out of 5
3.9
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
15
4 stars
3
3 stars
3
2 stars
2
1 star
4
18 out of 26(69%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Review 1 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING Machine!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byaustin75
onOctober 6, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: quiet, dries quickly
Dries very well, quiet, and just a pleasure to use. Has lasted very well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBaser
onJanuary 14, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
This unit does a fantastic job and is SUPER quiet. We absolutely LOVE this unit!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytheroblesteam07
onDecember 23, 2011
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Great Washer/Dryer Set Great Value Great Performance
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLeigh
onJanuary 24, 2010
from Plant City, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love all the setting choices and the ease of selecting them. Dryer is huge, even with a full load there is room. Dries a lot faster than my old one and is quieter. Great price for the features and quality of Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy with purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygreybarchelon
onJanuary 9, 2010
We bought our washer and dryer in August 09 after months of research on the internet and we could not be happier with our decision. We have had no issues.
model DV218AEW and WF218ANW
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymimi310
onJanuary 7, 2010
from Nectar, AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We have recently built a new home and replaced our 10 yr old dryer. The dryer is great. All of the temp and clothing selections help to conserve energy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dryer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTnT79
onDecember 23, 2009
from East Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Coupled with the matching washer, this dryer only needs to run for a few minutes. The moisture sensor works well, it runs quietly, and is full of great features and the large capacity is wonderful. We are very glad we bought the dryer along with the washer. It has been well worth the money.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMAQSAMSNG
onDecember 4, 2009
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I purchased this dryer to go with my Kenmore Washer. The dryer looks great and the performance is awesome! It was the first Samsung product that I bought and I was so impressed, I purchased a Samsung French Door refrigerator about 2 weeks later.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Highly efficient

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySmokinBiz
onNovember 15, 2009
from Dover, DE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I purchased this dryer to replace a bottom of the line top loader that I purchased after I bought my house. From the start my old dryer tookpainfully long. After using my new Samsung, I realized how much money I was throwing away. This dryer dries my load in ana average time of 25 minutes. That is highly efficient and I saw a reflection of it on my light bill. I love all the features but especially love that I can set it and forget it. It adjust the necessary time so I never am wasting energy. I absolutely love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Dryer Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDiana8as
onNovember 11, 2009
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I am so happy with my dryer! Clothes dry so fast! Anyone who is thinking about buying this dryer should. The features are great and if you are a mom like me you will appreciate how much easier your life will be when using this dryer,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product , Great value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRICO
onNovember 4, 2009
from Tampa,Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Dryer is very quiet, does drying very quickly. Dryer is mounted on top of washer , no vibration noticeable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great dryer, great deal!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylaniesmom
onOctober 18, 2009
from Frankfort, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
We recently purchased the matching Samsung front loader washer and dryer with pedestals and love them both! So simple to use and the dry cycle takes no time! We debated over a top loader, which is what we previously had, and the front loader and I am so glad we went ahead with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dryer for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onDecember 28, 2008
from Lima, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Dries fast and its quiet. We have had for a couple weeks and have had no issues. Parental control a must with a 2year old!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

super

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycharliestoy
onDecember 5, 2008
from Dayton, Oh
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Drys fast and saves $'s. Only problem was getting info on bottom venting. Still don't know if it will work with pedistal.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works great as long as it is working.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByWaldojim
onJuly 15, 2011
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: questionable quality
I have been using this dryer since Sept of 2009. For the most part, I couldn't ask for a better dryer. The only complaint is that I am now just over a year and half into owning this thing, and the heating element already died. I know of other units that go 10 years or more between elements. This does make me wonder how well this is going to hold up long term.
I still recommend the dryer, as apart from this little hiccup, it does extremely well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice design, but I got a lemon

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byunclegg
onApril 7, 2010
from Waldorf, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I bought this washer/dryer pair because my sister has them. She loves hers. I have had nothing but problems since they were delivered in November 2009. Mostly, with the washer, but the dryer has had 2 service calls. One was for a rattling sound that turned out to be a coin which got inside one of the plastic fins inside the drum. The other, which still hasn't been resolved, is an intermittent squeaking sound that is very annoying when the dryer is running.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent Value!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByFamilyofsix
onAugust 19, 2009
from Westerville, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I purchased this dryer because of the outside dimensions and the solid look and feel of the product. As long as an appliance works well and consistently, I'm usually quite happy with it, but I have to say that this dryer exceeds my expectations. It is user-friendly and solid. My clothes come out soft and unwrinkled, even without adding softener. It is easy to reach in for laundry, and the height with the drawer is such that I can still fold on top of the dryer. The drawer is huge - I did not need to purchase wall cabinets to hold laundry products - a huge savings!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byeb1153
onDecember 30, 2011
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Heating element went bad after four years of service. Cost to much to replace element, had to buy new dryer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Dryer Problem

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byterrier2
onJune 23, 2011
from St. Louis, MO
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: heating ability is not working
We have owned our (DV218AEW/XAA) 7.3 cubic ft. Sensor Electric Dryer since April 2009. It now ( June 2011) runs, but doesn't heat. After running all of the checks listed on our manual and calling Samsung Support, we have had to make an appointment for service. We did not get the extended service contract since I felt that surely the quality of the product would last for some time. I was able to extend the warranty (?) for three more months online with Samsung. Hope that that covers what needs to be fixed!! We'll see.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Byknotvryhappy
onJune 15, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Exactly 10 days after the warranty expired the dryer broke. i have had the dryer for 15 months.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Stopped heating

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
BySamsungNOT
onAugust 19, 2012
from Atlanta GA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I bought this dryer 2 years ago. Samsung had really good ratings on all their appliances. This dryer did not live up to its great ratings. It did not dry as well as it should, made lots of noise, and has now completely stopped heating. After 2 years? Should not happen......I also have a Samsung refridgerator and it has totally quit working. I will not buy anymore Samsung products.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Disappointment

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByColoradomom
onJuly 1, 2011
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
We purchased this dryer because of it's excellent reviews. Unfortunately, we have been disappointed. Within the first few months of owning it we had to have it repaired twice because the belt came off. Now we have owned it for 18 months and there is no heat. Because it is no longer under the manufacturer's warranty we are on our own to fix it. This is so disappointing after owning it such a short time. I would not recommend this machine.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Disappointed

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Bywasheranddryer
onAugust 19, 2012
from RI
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
After the first year we had the dryer the drum cracked. While the part was covered the labor was not. Dryer is now 3 years old and no longer heats.Will be looking for a new dryer, but definately not one made by Samsung.
Also have the matching washer and have had one service call on that.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

belt pops off!

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
BydcBiker
onMarch 27, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
based on my experience, and other postings here and on other websites, the belt can pop of if the drum is manually rotated. Seems that this is a common occurrence based on the numerous complaints. At a minimum, Samsung should give new customers a warning and ideally fix the problem since it is a poor design. I've never had a problem with a dryer in my 35+ years of using them. I thought i was buying a high quality, long lasting washer+dryer from Samsung. I was very disappointed that the dryer would have a problem 2 years after purchasing.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Too many problems!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Byscrnm
onJune 1, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: repair frequency
Have had this dryer for less than 1-1/2 years and have to replace the relay board for the second time (first time under warranty). Debating whether to repair or replace the dryer altogether.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

this dryer stopped heating only 2 yrs old

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByKelly123
onJanuary 25, 2011
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Cons: Did not meet expectations
After only up to to 2 years of use this dryer has stopped heating. I am assuming it is the Heat Panel which seems to be the problem as I review other customer's posts. I will probably be waiting for up to 3 weeks for it to be fixed since there is only 1 service company in my area available & they are in no rush to come out. "New" does not mean better in this dryer's quality & underperformance of it's parts
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 7.3 cu. ft. Sensor Dry Electric Dryer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.