Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Dryers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer

Rating:
4.074 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(27 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 27 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
4
1 star
2
20 out of 27(74%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Review 1 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Super product. I have both the washer and dryer and love them both. The dryer holds a LOT of clothes and dryes very quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Drys well...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 21, 2013
from Manassas, VA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This was my first purchase into the Samsung line and three years later, i have no regrets. The washer and dryer works very well. The lint remover cleans easily and must be cleaned after every use to ensure the machine performs well.
Overall, a excellent purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very good dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2012
from Fort Myers, FL, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Can fit a lot in this thing. Sensor dry feature works great, don't spend extra money on electricity over drying your clothes
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
this is a great looking product. stacked ours and we love the extra space we gained.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 17, 2012
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable
Can't wait for the washer to give it up so we can buy a Samsung washer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great job.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 4, 2011
from pa
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Perfect dryer for any loundry .
Economic power cost, and very fast drying .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Happy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2010
from Tampa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable
I have had this dryer and the matching Washer for about a year now and I have been very happy. They are so quite that I forget sometimes that they are running.Since this review is about the Dryer , it has been nothing but perfect ,It have cut my drying times in half, the best purchase I ever made.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

IMPRESSED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
THIS DRYER IS THE QUITE,(THAT IS THE FIRST THING WE NOTICED--EASY TO OPERATE--AND MOST OF ALL DRYS FAST AND THE LOOKS IN GREAT,,..IT IS WORTH THE MONEY
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 2, 2010
from Nashville, TN
This dryer is great when used with a front load washer than can spin out the water from your clothes. The sensor drying works well and never takes the amount of time listed at the start of the cycle. The sensor dry doesn't work with heavy items like rugs or comfortors. You must use the time dry to actually get the articles dry. If using dryer sheets, make sure they don't get logged near the sensor close to the lent trap or else the dryer will keep running forever. Check for this after each use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Impressive!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2010
from Tucson, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
After years of settlling for "second best" products, and worrying more about the cost when we should have been concerned with what we would be getting for the price, we bought a Samsung DV328AEW. My husband did a lot of research and it paid off! We love everything about this dryer. It looks great, does a fantastic job on drying clothes quickly and the clothes come out of the dryer looking great. When we saw that the normal cycle was going to take 34 minutes to dry jeans, we fully expected to have to add more time. What a pleasant surprise to see the load of jeans completely dried and wrinkle free. Great product, worth every penny.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Dryer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2010
from Charlottesville, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This dryer has exceeded my expectations. I wanted a dryer that would dry quickly with the fewest wrinkles. Boy, was I surprised to find out I do not need to iron many of the items I have had to iron in the past. No ironing has been a dream that I did not think possible until using this dryer. Even more of a surprise is how quickly my loads are completed. Even a full load of heavy towels dried so quickly. I do not feel washing and drying clothes to be a BIG chore now as I have in the past. I would definately recommend this product to anyone who likes more free time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2009
from Lawton, mi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I purchased this dryer two weeks ago and have washed both clothes and bedding so far. This dryer has made my clothes much softer than my previous dryer, and my blankets are amazing. This definitely is a great dryer with lots of options to fit my needs. I would definitely recommend this to anyone looking for a good quality dryer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2009
from Cave Creek, AZ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I just replaced my 20 yr old dryer with this one. If I had realized how much of a difference it would make in my clothes I wouldn't have waited so long! Softener is a thing of the past. Clothes come out great without it and that's really saying something with the hard water we have here. My Samsung dryer is fast, efficient, easy to use and looks great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value for price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2009
from PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
We didn't need a dryer, but the deal we got,( washer and dryer practically for the price of the washer alone), was too good to pass up. I'm glad we got this dryer. Much quieter than our old maytag, dries in a lot less time and is more energy efficient. Samsung makes a great product for the price-not just my opinion-Consumer Reports agrees!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dryer For the Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2009
from Chimayo, New Mexico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is our second major Samsung purchase; our first was a LCD TV purchased 2 years ago. After looking at several other brands of dryers we chose Samsung because of the price and the features. A comparable brand, made in the USA would have cost us more and we would have gotten less. Our new Samsung dryer has given us the most features and quality for the money we spent. Keep up the good work Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Going with Samsung we selected the right product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2008
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
The features of the Samsung Dryer are great! It even plays a tune when finished rather then the old BUZZER we had on our old dryer. It saves energy and gets the close dryer much faster than ever before. The VRT technology works wonderful as we have a main level laundry room on a wood floor and the VRT handles the vibration with ease even with large loads. We love it!"
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

MOISTURE SENSOR DOES NOT WORK IN MANY CASES

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 20, 2011
from el dorado springs, mo.
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations
i hadn't had this dryer for more than a year when a major part failed and it quit working. the worst thing about it, though, is that the moisture sensor doesn't work well. even when it is set on the driest setting, clothes and linens still come out damp.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GOOD DRYER

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 9, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
not awesome, but pretty good. Takes longer to dry than I expected.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very good dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 24, 2010
from Marshall, VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Purchased as a set 11/08. Works great. One minor repair 2/10. Part was shipped overnight. Sears has great service.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Okay Dyer - not the best

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2010
from Cedar Hill, TX
I purchased the set (washer/dryer) for Christmas. This dryer is less than perfect. Way less. It takes forever for it to dry items and even when it stops, depending on the fabric's texture, I might have to add time to get it completely dried. Especially towels.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

not worth the money

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2012
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
We have had our dryer for four years and the sensor has never worked properly and now after four years it isn't heating and is turning itself off after 5 minutes. For what I paid for it, it should last much longer than 4 years. The one year warrranty is a joke and the repair center is two hours away! I will NEVER buy another Samsung appliance again!
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Dissatisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJuly 26, 2012
from TN
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I originally purchased the older model of this dryer in 2008. I had to have it replaced under warranty within 5 months with a brand new dryer. I have had the new dryer since the summer of 2009. I had to replace the heating element in December 2011. This week I had to replace the thermostat and also the temperature sensor. It has cost me over half as much that I paid for it to have it fixed. Dryers should not be "disposable". Things are too expensive and the the economy is too bad to be relacing expensive appliances every 2-3 years. I have been very disappointed with my dryer. It drys great when it's not torn up.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

VERY DISAPPOINTED!

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
from Nashua, IA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: design style
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, not durable
We are very disappointed with this dryer. It only lasted about 4 months after the extended warranty expired! We had only owned it a little over 2 years. It just stopped heating one day. There are only the 2 of us, so was used very little. This is the worst dryer we have ever owned. We also own the matching washer so are hoping that that lasts longer! Won't buy another Samsung dryer. We own other Samsung products which so far we have been happy with, just not this dryer.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

High maintenance cost

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 25, 2011
from Longmont, CO
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Unit required new heating element in 2 years. The unit did not have a good lint screen.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Cracked dryer drum

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2014
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Cons: Poor quality, cheap drum construction
I loved this dryer when I first got it... worked great. But now the drum has cracked and it needs a $400 repair. The drum appears to be made of paper thin stainless steel with mediocre welds.
Do a google search for "Samsung Dryer drum cracked". You will be shocked by the results. This happens to almost everyone and some happen after only 14 months!! Totally unacceptable for a product in this price range. Who knows how great of a product this might be if it had a proper drum?
I could never recommend this product to anyone, and I am a faithful Samsung customer owning many, many Samsung products, but I am losing my faith in them after this experience.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

No wonder this model is no longer available

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2010
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Purchased 2/2008. Control panel gave out 2/2009. Stopped heating 1/2010. Parts difficult to find (per Lowes). Waited 5 weeks, then they gave me a new one. Don't buy this dryer unless you get the extended warranty.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 7.3 cu. ft. Electric Dryer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.