Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Dryers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 7.3 cu. ft. King-size Capacity Front Load Dryer (White)

7.3 cu. ft. King-size Capacity Front Load Dryer (White)

Rating:
4.875 out of 5
4.9
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for 7.3 cu. ft. King-size Capacity Front Load Dryer (White)
Review 1 for 7.3 cu. ft. King-size Capacity Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTuitui28
onApril 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I enjoy the simplicity in the modes of operations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 7.3 cu. ft. King-size Capacity Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use, efficient!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAlex1439
onMarch 21, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I have owned this product for almost one month now, and coming from a drier that was much more complex, I must admit this dryer is very easy to use, as well as efficient to top it off. I would highly recommend this product for apartments, and anyone looking to supply their new home with a great device!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 7.3 cu. ft. King-size Capacity Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fits into a very small closet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNewNona
onJanuary 18, 2014
from Pembroke Pines, FL
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this dryer--it fits perfectly on top of the compatible washer into a very tight space. We live in a condo and replaced one of those "united" washer/dryer combos in a little closet, once we removed the folding doors. The fronts of both items are beautiful enough to be in full view in our hallway--we have no problem with that at all. Dries each load beautifully and quickly and it plays a cute little song at the end of each load--it's really adorable and much better sounding than an annoying buzzer. Just love and highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 7.3 cu. ft. King-size Capacity Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bydansgirl
onNovember 21, 2013
from tennessee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
pretty cool. love it- has a lot of setting options
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 7.3 cu. ft. King-size Capacity Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Drys to perfection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysqueakyclean
onJune 22, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I purchased this dryer along with the 3.5 cu ft washer over a month ago. This dryer has been both an excellent value for the money and has multiple settings that you'll find appealing. Each load that I've done has dried beautifully. What else can you say about a dryer? This one is built to last and is quiet. Samsung has done it again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 7.3 cu. ft. King-size Capacity Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDocstir
onMarch 3, 2013
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable
This dryer is designed with simplicity in mind. The controls are very intuitive and easy to use. The quality of the construction is spot on and I am confident that this unit will last much longer than previously owned dryers. Plus it plays a neat little tune when the cycle is complete. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 7.3 cu. ft. King-size Capacity Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome washer!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCMcElroy05
onNovember 4, 2012
from Louisville
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I can't put into words my love for this product. It is very fast and efficient. Lots of settings for all types of clothing. I use the quick wash setting. Washes in less then a half hour. The clothes spin at a higher rpm and the clothes are damp at best when they go into the dryer. I look forward to doing laundry now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 7.3 cu. ft. King-size Capacity Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Dryer is Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMas84
onNovember 26, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This Dryer is much better than our previous dryer but sometimes it doesn't dry our clothes all the way. but other than that it does its job very well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.