Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Dryers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for DV361EWBEWR/A3

DV361EWBEWR/A3

Rating:
4.727 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 11
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
10 out of 11(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
2 Questions | 2 Answers
Customer Reviews for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Review 1 for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Union Bridge, MD 21791, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
You can dry a large amount of clothing and no wrinkles.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my washer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Living in the country with one my kids being all boy, we do a lot of laundry! This washer gets the job done, has a great delay option, and even lets you get back into the machine in the middle of the cycle if needed. I love that it came with a great warranty. I replaced my previous non-Samsung front loader/stack-able with this set and I couldn't be happier. It was well worth the price, which surprisingly wasn't that much more than the cheapest non-Samsung front loader set. It has great carrying handles on the sides which my previous set didn't. Only 1 year old, but I have no complaints. I love that the tone on it isn't a jolting buzz but a nice tune.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I enjoy the simplicity in the modes of operations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use, efficient!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
I have owned this product for almost one month now, and coming from a drier that was much more complex, I must admit this dryer is very easy to use, as well as efficient to top it off. I would highly recommend this product for apartments, and anyone looking to supply their new home with a great device!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fits into a very small closet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 18, 2014
from Pembroke Pines, FL
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this dryer--it fits perfectly on top of the compatible washer into a very tight space. We live in a condo and replaced one of those "united" washer/dryer combos in a little closet, once we removed the folding doors. The fronts of both items are beautiful enough to be in full view in our hallway--we have no problem with that at all. Dries each load beautifully and quickly and it plays a cute little song at the end of each load--it's really adorable and much better sounding than an annoying buzzer. Just love and highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2013
from tennessee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
pretty cool. love it- has a lot of setting options
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Drys to perfection

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 22, 2013
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
I purchased this dryer along with the 3.5 cu ft washer over a month ago. This dryer has been both an excellent value for the money and has multiple settings that you'll find appealing. Each load that I've done has dried beautifully. What else can you say about a dryer? This one is built to last and is quiet. Samsung has done it again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2013
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable
This dryer is designed with simplicity in mind. The controls are very intuitive and easy to use. The quality of the construction is spot on and I am confident that this unit will last much longer than previously owned dryers. Plus it plays a neat little tune when the cycle is complete. Couldn't be happier with this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome washer!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2012
from Louisville
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I can't put into words my love for this product. It is very fast and efficient. Lots of settings for all types of clothing. I use the quick wash setting. Washes in less then a half hour. The clothes spin at a higher rpm and the clothes are damp at best when they go into the dryer. I look forward to doing laundry now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Dryer is Great Value

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This Dryer is much better than our previous dryer but sometimes it doesn't dry our clothes all the way. but other than that it does its job very well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for DV361EWBEWR/A3
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Product stops working

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I have had this dryer for 13 months, purchased brand new. Twice, the thermostat has gone out. I was told this was very unusual the first time it happened. The second time, the technician said that when one goes out, it can trigger the other two to randomly go out. So now, I am wondering when the third will go out and if this will be a pattern until all three are replaced at one time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.