Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Dryers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)

7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)

Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(33 Reviews) 33
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 33 reviews
5 stars
28
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
30 out of 32(94%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Questions & Answers:
6 Questions | 9 Answers
Customer Reviews for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Review 1 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very quiet and plays music

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: quiet
This replaced a 10 year old loud dryer. I am very happy with this product. You have to do some easy calibration during setup but nothing hard. The door is changeable and not hard to do. Soft tones are played and when the dryer is done it plays about a 10 sec song. Some default song that Samsung thought would be nice. Great product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from San Jose, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I do love this dryer. I wanted a dryer large enough to dry all the clothes I wash in one load on my 4.0 cubic feet capacity Samsung washer and this fits the bill. This is the first dryer I've ever had that dries a load more quickly than a load is washed.
My only criticism is the lint filter. The filter is easily removed from the dryer body but is sometimes difficult to pop open to remove all the lint and to close to slip back in the slot.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

An Excellent Dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, reliability
I absolutely love my Samsung Moisture Sensor dryer. This is the first fully electronic dryer that I have owned, and to date I have had no issues with it. Occasionally, with a mixed load of heavy and light items, it will quit a little early for the heavy items, but this is to be expected. I just run a strictly timed load on the heavy objects and it is taken care of.
That is absolutely the only issue that I can think of since November 30th of 2013.
Thanks for asking my opinion.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for a busy family!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Roseville, MI
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I love my washing machine! With 4 busy teens, I would highly recommend this super efficient washer. I love how quiet it is!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quite dryer with great features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Charleston, SC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: features, quite
Cons: expensive
We really like this dryer. Love all the different options for drying. Love how quiet it is. Would buy it again and definitely recommend it to a friend. Nice dryer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best dryer Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Austin, TX, USA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I have owned several dryers, but this is my first Samsung. It is reliable, easy to use, and dependable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Upstate NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have been very happy with this dryer. It has a large capacity and I can dry a king size comforter in it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I liek it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from MO
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I've had the dryer for almost a year. I like it . My only real complaint is that it doesn't have a light inside. It does a good job drying the clothes, is as quiet as a dryer can be and has more than enough settings for us.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, quiet
THIS IS THE QUIETEST AND BEST WASHER AND DRYER THAT I HAVE EVER HAD.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 18, 2014
from Scottsdale, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I absolutely love this dryer. My other was too small for the washing machine I owned. My clothes come out wrinkle free.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2014
from Upstate NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
what a great dryer!! I think what I love the most is that it senses when the clothes are dry. I don't have to set a dry time!! My clothes dry in half the time they used to, which will certainly be a huge savings Im sure on the bill! Many settings and options...very very pleased!! Will certaining stick with Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dryer and Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2014
from Virginia
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, large capacity
Ive own this dry for a year and a half and I couldnt be happier. It's a Great Dryer and Real Value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dryer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This is the first time I have purchased a brand new appliance and although I have only had this product for a few weeks, I couldn't have asked for better! I absolutely love how fast it dries my clothes and all the options are helpful! We got the matching washer as well!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome !!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, very quiet
I am very pleased with this dryer. My clothes dry very quickly and come out very soft. I have nothing to say but good things about this dryer. I even get a smile on my face as the machine plays its little "tune" at the end of the cycle. The only thing that I would really want to have that it doesn't is a light inside. I guess I didn't realize how often I would go into the dark laundry room to pull something out of the dryer and it was nice to have a light on my old dryer. No big deal though, I just have to remember to turn the light on before I go in now. The dryer is awesome and I would definitely recommend it to others.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 14, 2014
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I bought this electric dryer at the same time as the matching Samsung washer. Both have performed well, and I have no complaints. They also have a nice chime to let you know when the loads are completed. Neither machine is very loud when in use. I'm happy overall with the purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dryer at a reasonable price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2013
from Williasmburg, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Terrific performance for the money. Quiet, quick and clothes come out so soft I don't have to use any softener in the washer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works perfectly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2013
I love it. My only complaint is a less than friendly lint trap, and that is just a personal preference. It does a fantastic job and the wrinkle release setting is a life saver for my wife and I.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dryer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2013
from Anderson, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, warranty, great value, quiet, efficient
We love this dryer. It's so quiet, but moreover, it's so efficient and fast. Even heavy items like towels dry so much faster than any other dryer we have owned. It has many more features than pricier comparable brand dryers. And the warranty blows the competition away. And, we love the little jingle when we open the door.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome quiet dryer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2013
from Reedsville, PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, quiet, sanitize cycle
Cons: high heat cycle makes a smell to me
This is a very nice dryer. It is nice and quiet, and I love the sanitize cycle, being a veterinarian, because I can ensure I am not transmitting diseases from work to my animals at home. Overall, a very nice dryer. My only complaint is that I don't like the high heat cycle because I can smell it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great and easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2013
from SE Washington
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I like all the programmable settings that it has. I can customize how I want my clothes dried. I like that it tells me how much time is left.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2013
Pros: Bright display
Cons: the structure is to flimsy
I am impressed but would like buzzer control, different personal presets and the dryer could be sturdier
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the wrinkle prevention ,sounds on and off ,flexibility

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This dryer has all the features we were looking for on a new dryer.Extra large capacity,lower noise level,and fast drying times. A very large door that facilitates loading and quite frankly a melodic on and off cycle.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Best dryer I have ever owned. Large capacity and does great job drying clothes. Well worth the investment.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Dryer!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2012
from Omaha, NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This dryer is so much faster than any other dryer I have ever owned before. It takes me half the time to dry my clothes now, since the washer spins so fast, the clothes are practically dry when they are loaded into the dryer to begin with!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

NEW DRYER

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 9, 2012
from Boston
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Great dryer...nice design, easy set up and works great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great machine

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2012
from highland new york
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
love this dryer nice and quite and drys real fast and great price
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use, works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Bought this dryer along with the matching HE washer and am very pleased. The washer spins so much water out of the clothes that it makes they dryers job so much easier. The onlly negative is that it isn't offered with a door that opens flat, just left or right hinged.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smart, simple, fun!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love that this dryer has a moisture sensor and readjusts its timer to reflect the clothes' status inside. You can easily customize the settings as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I have had a few problems with this dryer. Only because you have to have a short vent. If your dryer is in a basement you can not vent it up and outside. You need to use an inside vent. There Is fuse that trips out and will not let dryer run. Other than that the dryer works good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from DC metro
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Washer does what is expected, washes clothes with a minimum of water. Been using this now for about 8 months. Not one problem A satisfied customer
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great BUT

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
from san antonio, tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: no interior light
Although I like this dryer, I think it is ridiculous that it did not even have an interior light.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-7points
0of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

lent screen

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onApril 9, 2014
a lot of lent bypasses the lent screen between the screen and dryer frame. this causes a lot of lent build up in the vent hose and in the dyer itself. a couple of times a month the dryer must be vacuumed out because of lent build up. I have contacted Samsung support on two occasions and Sunny informed me I really needed to clean the filter before or after each use. I replied that this is done everytime and Sunny again replied that I need to clean the filter. I nor my wife are morons. the filter is cleaned with every use. Other than the lent build up the dryer is really nice. the customer support is poor at best through my experience. I would not buy another Samsung dryer or recommend it to a friend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 7.2 cu. ft. Super Capacity Electric Front Load Dryer (White)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Great product

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Voorhees Township, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Best dryer we ever purchased. Quiet with all the feature you need or want. We especially like the wrinkle release feature where clothes are wrinkle free. You will not be disappointed with this purchase.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.