Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Dryers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer

Rating:
3.5 out of 5
3.5
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 23
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
11
4 stars
3
3 stars
1
2 stars
5
1 star
4
13 out of 23(57%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Review 1 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

HappySamSung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
from UT
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
I'd buy this dryer again in a heartbeat. It has more functions than I use, but it's nice knowing they're available if I need them.......steam for instance. I used that function a couple of times and was very impressed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2012
from Cuyahoua falls,OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have had my dryer for only a week but have used all the features. It is easy to use. It dried everything but comforters on the first try. Only con I found is that the machine turns completely off between loads. Not a big deal, just annoying.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2012
from Florida
Great dryer! Not one problem since purchasing it! Will dry large loads with no problems!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2011
from Atlanta GA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
I bought this dryer and matching dryer three years ago. I have not had a single issue with it. It does an excellent job of drying anything from baby clothes to comforters to cat beds. It has a feature that removes wrinkles, which is commendable. It doesn't make a lot of noise either. Thank you Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2011
from Atlanta
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Too big
So far its everything i was looking for quiet, quick and dependable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 3, 2011
from Racine, WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, features, simplicity of controls
In the month we've owned this dryer, we've run 4 - 6 loads per week and it offers great flexibility in drying options to meet any of our drying requirements and has performed well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2010
from Cincinnati
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
My wife thanks me daily for buying her nice appliances to make the daily chores easier. We have had the washer and dryer for 8 months. It has saved money and time. Large in capacity so stuff it full. Cleans the clothes very well without destroying them. The washer has actually taken out old stains that wouldn't come out with the old washer. I did need to seperate and wash on the sanitize mode which is fine. The dryer doesn't always dry the clothes all the way unless you put it on a timed setting. The sensor dry doesn't always dry the clothes completely. WARNING: The only thing that upset me was the steam dry to take out wrinkles etc isn't steam at all which was misleading. The little water spicket spits out some water while in the drying mode, not steam. It will leave water stains on white shirts. My sales person told me it steamed the clothes wrinkle free. I even had a technician out to check it. It states in the manual it will spray a small amount of water while in the tumbling heat mode to reduce wrinkes. Why phrase it steam? The LED display went out last week and was replaced at no charge on the washer. Over all pleased. I don't think I would have bought the steam dryer if I knew it wasn't true steam.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lives up to the hype

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2009
The companion model of Samsung washer was rated number 1 in the Consumer Reports tests, so I bought the set. Although we have owned our set for a little over a month, we already love everything about it. I have our washer and dryer in a stacked configuration, and the setup was a breeze. I can't say enough about how quite and enjoyable this machine is to use. My only complaint (reason for 4 and not 5 stars on performance) is when drying a King comforter, it gets all twisted up inside the dryer leading to uneven drying. The sensors detect the exterior is dry while the interior remains damp. The only solution is to manually untangle the comforter and restart the dryer. However, this is to be expected from drying such a large item for my past experiences.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
7of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Glad We Bought This Unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2009
from Walla Walla, WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
THis dryer was purchased at the same time aswe bought the 448 washer. They are a great team. The dryer is intuitive and has features I never would have thought of. It has done all we expected and more. When we were reviewing units, the Samsungs were the only units that never had negative comments and now we know why - they are excellent machines. The dryer refesh cycle is great for the shirt the you forgot to hang up - just put it in the unit and take it out to wear. Awesome! We hope they last for a decade or two.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent dryer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2009
from Cordova, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This dryer does an excellent job with all size loads. The steam cycles really work well, removing almost all wrinkles. The sensor is very accurate, and saves electricity by turning off the dryer when the requested "dryness" has been achieved. The options (cycle, dryness level, temperature) are easily set, and are set automatically when choosing the correct cycle. It is also easy to set the amount of time for "timed dry". It is easy to recommend this dryer to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

DV448AEW Electric Dryer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2011
from Raleigh
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This is a nice dryer. Despite the name it sprays water not steam on clothes to eliminate wrinkles. Had some problems initially with it powering off during cycles. Changed the power breaker and the issue seems to be resolved. Some issue with sheets rolling up but had same issue with previous dryers. Not as blown away as I hoped given the price, but is a decent dryer. Hopefully it will last longer than my last one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

If stacked, can't see the chosen cycle timer

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: almost matched my previous set
Cons: controls in bad configeration
We have a pair that included a gas dryer and we moved and the area didn't have gas available so we decided to replace the gas dryer with a new electic model. We needed to stack them as we had with the previous pair, but this dryer's cycle window is blocked by the dial for the choice of cycle. I'm 5'5" and had no trouble with the other pair in seeing the cycle window and loved the convenience of having the dryer at such a good level to remove dry clothes, but I have to keep a step stool by this pair so I can see to set the cycle. The dial that chooses the cycle happens to be right underneath the cycle window and I just can't see the words for each cycle above it. Could have been done differently. I pity anyone shorter that 5'8" as they'll have the same problem if stacking the pair. It seems to dry well, but as with the other dryer I can't press pause and change the cycle to air dry if I want to open and close the dryer multiple times to remove clothes and fold them at the dryer. I have to turn it off and back on to air fluff. Not convenient.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2011
from Kent, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: needs extra time on some loads
This model has great features. Like the ease of use and design. Often have to dry towels and jeans for extra time to completely dry.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Noisy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2012
from IA
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Very noisy for a product that was suppose to be whisper quiet
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

disappointed

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2012
from Orlando FL
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, didnt last
I thought this thing would be the cadillac of dryers. I've been disappointed since the day i bought it. It's overpriced and underperforms. two years after purchase and the heating element goes out. Of course the machine is now out of warranty. My previous dryer i had for twenty five years before the element went out.
Should've listened to the reviews.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Dryer element out in a year

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Had 1 year and dryer element is no longer working. Normal family of 4 usage. Have a friend from chruch who has the same one and his element went out in a year also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Cheap heating element

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2011
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, large capacity.
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I have read many of the reviews on this dryer, as I did before I bought it. For features and ease of use, this is a good dryer. For heavy items such as towel, bedding: get a clothes line to use in tandem. The heating element is weak. Plus, after less than TWO YEARS, our dryer completely stopped heating due to a defective heating element. I have owned many standard (fewer bells/whistles) dryers, and have never heard of having to repair one within less than 5 years. I am not at all satisfied with this dryer, or the amount of money it has cost me. We bought this dryer because we have a large family (7 children) and wanted the larger capacity. We apparently made a mistake.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Noisy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMay 1, 2011
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Did not meet expectations, noisy
We bought this because of advertisements claiming how quiet it is. This is not so.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

This product will not dry bedding

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2010
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Did not meet expectations, does not tumble sheets appropriately
The bedding (sheets, etc.) rolls itself in to a ball in the dryer and won't dry. No matter how you spread out the sheets, they tumble into a ball. The machine goes from 54 minutes to dry to 8 minutes within seconds - must be sensing the outer layer of sheet is dry while the inside is still wet. Very poor design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Pretzel maker

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2013
Cons: Did not meet expectations
We've owned this dryer for 3 years and it is terrible for sheets and blankets. It balls and twists them into a tightly tangled mess that prevents them from drying. It's very frustrating to continually untangle them over and over. The other features of the dryer are nice but they aren't worth the headache every time you need to dry a sheet or blanket. The number of them doesn't matter and adding tennis balls or other junk doesn't help. We had a Samsung TV and dishwasher before this but will not likely buy another Samsung appliance after this experience.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Drying Bedding is Awful

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2011
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This dryer works fine for normal clothing if I choose "very dry" for everything. Drying bedding is a different story. The bedding gets balled up, and the center doesn't dry. I have tried every trick recommended, but nothing works. I wish I could exchange the dryer. It takes so many cycles of drying and rearranging that it completely negates the energy savings of my washer and dryer.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

If all I dried was clothes...

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2011
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, does not dry
This dryer is terrible for anything other than clothes, particularly bedding. Towels are only marginally better. I have tried drying just bedding, single items, bedding mixed with towels, bedding mixed with heavier objects like slippers, queen and king size comforters by themselves and without exception they either ball up or twist and do not dry.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Buyer Beware!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2010
from Bradenton, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This dryer has a very large capacity and does a great job if drying a load of clothes. However, if you dry a set of sheets or a blanket, it does a TERRIBLE job. The sheets/blanket become rolled into a tight ball and just clang in the dryer. Of course, the outside layer dries, but the inside of this roll is very damp and gets terribly wrinkled. I constantly return to the dryer, take out the sheets, unroll them, put them back in, and continue drying. I must do this at least 10 times during the dry cycle. I am referring to king size set of sheets/blanket (Sferra).Not at all happy with this dryer!! Think twice before buying. You will regret it! However, I am very pleased with the companion washer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for 7.4 cu. ft. Steam Electric Dryer
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.