Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Chargers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System

Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System

Don’t let yourself get slowed downed by inconvenience, stay charged instead. The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charger will provide you with peace of mind, knowing you will always have a spare battery on hand. So whether you need to extend your day, need a replacement battery, or just need a backup plan, the Samsung Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charger has you covered.
Rating:
4.778 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(9 Reviews) 9
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 9 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
8 out of 8(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System
Review 1 for Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great unit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from pensacola, fl
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Excellent having a second battery already charged!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Never have to worry with my phone not having a charge.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice to have!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 26, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
Very handy to know I'll never go without power. The case has a stylish design and is very convenient. Thanks, Samsung! Now, we're a 2 - Note 3 family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, plastic carrying case
Cons: all white accessories, no black accessories, ex battery charger is black
I bought two of these right after I first registered (50% off), I got two for the price of one, thanks Sammy. Anyway, now I have three batteries and two spare chargers so I don't have to plug my phone anymore, I just swap my batteries. I couldn't be happier. AND I am getting like 18-21 hrs on each battery with about 7-9 hrs screen time, it's less on heavier usage days, but so what I have extras. I'm happy, just get 1 or 2 or 3.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+16points
17of 18voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great charging station

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2014
Pros: Lightweight
That is an amazing product. I pack the spare one wherever I go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
9of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

couldn't love it more!`

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2013
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Got this as an early Christmas present one month after getting my phone. It's been incredible not having to worry about recharging while learning the ins and out of the amazing functions the Note 3 offers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Necessary Accessory

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2013
Pros: Lightweight
if you are a power user this is a must have. better than an attached battery.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Easier to travel with...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: nothing so far
I've spent years purchasing extra chargers for my previous Galaxy phones to have one every where I go. Now, I decided to try an alternative to carrying around USB chargers. I was reviewing this battery kit versus the charging pad but found this kit to be a better deal. I am happy that I no longer need to shop around for additional USB chargers. I like this kit. Its compact and very easy to travel with. I like not having to plug my phone in for charging. Taking cases off and putting them back on could be a bit of a nuisance at times but it's worth it. I only wish it came with the same 3.0 USB charger that you get with the Note 3 because the 2.0 USB charger is a bit slow. And, I tried using my phone charger but I have to angle it a certain way for the light to come on.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Note 3 Spare Battery Charging System
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Needs a 3.00 USB Cable

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 21, 2013
from Queens, New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The charger is great but i think it should have a 3.00 USB Cable. i feel it would have been great to plug in the charger direct to the outlet.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.