Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop DualView Dual LCD
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)

DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)

Rating:
4.692 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(13 Reviews) 13
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 13 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 13(92%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Review 1 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this is the best camera I have every had. love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great performance

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I love this camera because it takes wonderful pictures that are clear bright and beautiful
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For the price this is a nice little camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: screen hard to see in outdoors light
Bought this camera for the features it has , it's size is easy to carry, & the price was right.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Cleveland, OH, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This camera is great! This is my first samsung camera.
I love the LCD in front for taking photos of myself! Very cool and the screen works amazing. The Features on this are out of this world, I am in love! Its great that I can use this camera with either my tablet or cellphone. The camera is lightweight, very stylish, takes great photos, color is great! If you like doing more then just point and shoot, this is the camera for you!! You wont regret it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome little camera!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 14, 2014
from Orange, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife wanted something better than her smartphone - kept taking blurry and/or dark pictures that she could upload the pic to her facebook page. - This little camera was the answer!!! - It works great and uploads in a jiffy! I wish it would upload to my dropbox, so I could see the pics too, but the facebook wifi is a great start! - Thanks!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little camera!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2014
from Drumore, PA
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: did not come with a memory card
I love that I can email my pics to my computer. I am not that good at techy things and I had this paired with my wifi in no time... great!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2014
from Proctor, VT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great features
I love this camera!!! This is my first Samsung Camera and I'm glad I bought it! I have always loved Samsung cellphones, which I now have a Samsung Galaxy S3 and Samsung Galaxy tab 2 and 3, So because of my love for these when it was time for a new Camera I had to try and find a Samsung. This camera is great! I love the LCD in front for taking photos of myself! Very cool and the screen works amazing. The Features on this are out of this world, I am in love! Its great that I can use this camera with either my tablet or cellphone. The camera is lightweight, very stylish, takes great photos, color is great! If you like doing more then just point and shoot, this is the camera for you!! You wont regret it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab® 2 7.0 (Wi-Fi), 8GB
4.5 out of 5(1,043)
 
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Compact camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 19, 2013
from Arizona
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Replaced my previous Samsung compact with the DV150F. Really like the front viewer, and Wi-Fi options that he old model did not have. Easy to set up, and a wealth of information available online. Not to mention that all the accessories I purchased for my previous camera were still good for this model.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2013
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera is loaded with cool features! Love the dual screen for selfies. And the different scenes for taking the perfect picture. GREAT CAMERA
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fell in Love

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 14, 2013
from PR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, more than met my expectations
I bought this camera right before my trip to Paris. It was recommended by the salesperson and I chose it because of the Dual-View. I didn't have much time to go over the manual and yet the camera is so friendly to use. It takes great pictures, you can do so much with it, it looks pretty in white & worked great with my tripod. I fell in love in Paris, with Paris and with my brand new Samsung DV150F camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the e-mail feature.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2014
from Norfolk, NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: not good instructons
Love the camera. Your instructions could be better.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2013
from Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great camera, compact design and awesome features make it a must have for everyday use + it's Wi-Fi, up load pictures or videos on the spot.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for DV150F 16.2MP Dual-View SMART Camera Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Night mode not clear

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from malaysia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
there is Smart mode for this camera but when come to night , the photo taken wasn't clear and sometimes the lighting make photo looks like thunder has been shot. i hope you understand what I meant. day time is okay but night time it doesn't perform well.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.