Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop DualView Dual LCD
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)

Rating:
4.741 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(58 Reviews) 58
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 58 reviews
5 stars
43
4 stars
15
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
52 out of 53(98%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Review 1 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this little camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 24, 2013
from Illinois
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The camera is small enough that I have it on a lanyard which allows me to use it at a moment's notice & enjoy double hand freedom. Really appreciate the children setting as I take classroom photos of elementary children and my own 5 grandchildren. Gets 30+ six-year olds looking in the correct direction & laughing at the cartoons --what I had thought was an impossible task.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 31, 2013
from Skokie, IL
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I love that it has a lot of options that you can pick from the menue! I have little ones, so im loving the children options lots of videos that you can choose from to catch your little ones attention and capture the right moment! Also, lets you up load straight to network! Great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My first digital camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2013
from Rockville,MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the first camera I've ever bought. I always used the camera on my phone. This doesn't even compare to any cell phone camera. I've played with all the apps and love them. One really cool feature is taking pictures over wifi via my tablet to my camera!!! I've owned this camera for almost a month and I have no complaints!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This is a great camera. Perfectly portable and easy to use! Love that I can easily take a picture of my self and my friends with the dual view screen! SAMSUNG MAKE GREAT PRODUCTS ..and this is one of them!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great no issues

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great no issues. Camera works very well. Has very good value for money
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Buy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera is an amazing buy for just a point and shoot. It takes great clear pictures and one of the best features is the dual view screen. The dual view screen is a little grainy but its do to the size of the front screen. This camera has a lot of features that a higher end camera would have. Also the wi-fi apps on the camera makes it easy to share your pictures on the go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great all around camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2012
from eastern Washington
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, built in wifi
For the money, you cannot find a better camera at this pricepoint with the features this has. Dual views, and gotta love that WIFI. All the other cameras in this range offered wifi as an add on module purchased separately.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from Milwaukee,WI
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
This camera has most features that I like and I love the wi-fi ability. It is a very good camera. The one thing is that it doesn't have built in auto-focus.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera has so many cool features. It's set up to work a lot like a cell phone camera since this is what everyone seems to use these days...smart? Yes i think so :) So far im very happy with the extras and results of my pictures. Plus it didn't put a dent in my pocketbook!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera works awesome, and I love the dual screens. The pictures are a little blurry though when I take pictures using the front screen, but other than that I can find anything else wrong with it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
from Columbia SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I bought this camera for myself as an early Christmas gift, however, since I took it to my sisters house for Thanksgiving it looks as if I will be purchasing a lot more for Christmas gifts!!!!
This camera is soooooo amazing, the features that this camera has are endless, My nieces (ages 14 and 12) love the self shot feature (of course!!!) and the wifi capability is great, it doesnt matter where you are, if there is wifi available it will find it and you can send all of your pix and HD movies to facebook, twitter or email. Really there are so many features on this camera, Im still discovering all of the cool things you can do.
If anyone is in the market for a camera, get this one, it is priced amazingly cheap and I promise you will not be disappointed!!!! If you are buying it as a gift for someone, you will be labeled the best gift giver EVER!!!!! Do not wait go get one so you can have endless memories for any event!
Thanks Samsung for an amazing TOY!!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I like the wifi feature

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 18, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Excelent feature. I have the chance to share my photos immediately.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2012
from Boston
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love everything about it really a great value... its Light weight, great Picture quality, Wifi, Social sharing, editing option, Dual LCD for easy self Potrait... Best Cam Ever :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
I love how you can edit the pic plus the wifi!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Almost a professional camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
from Mountain View
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera has lots of advantages. There is a wide screen, the quality of the photos and the videos is great and it´s too easy to learn how to deal with the functions.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great camera.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2012
from Long Island, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Dual LCD function is a great feature. I can simplely take myself without guessing. Light weight also attrack to carry around easily. This is a great camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent camera.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wish it had a bigger zoom., wish it had touch screen option.
I am very impressed with this camera and have nothing to complain about. The only two things I wish it had was a bigger zoom and touch screen. Other than that....perfect little camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

dv300f

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2012
from henderson nv.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, very portable
Love my new camera! Easy to use,many features and of course great pictures!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2012
from Northwest Arkansas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera is so awesome. The features are easy to use and work exceptionally well. The pictures and videos come out amazing. Its just an all around great camera =]
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2012
from Texas
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
It's great. I love the Kids Feature with the penguin. My aunt saw it and fell in love with it too. We're getting her one tomorrow! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dv300F Smart Cam

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2012
from El Monte Cali
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I realy like this camera smart , extra features,value,designs,performance
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2012
from New jersey
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This camera has a lot of great things. the price is right. Takes greats pics. Nice and small.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Camara Ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2012
from San DIego, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This literally has to be the best purchase I've made all year.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Camera is Excellent I LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is so easy to use and understand. Love how the camera gets the colors in the pictures. I love the features on the camera, it is to perfect for me. I would recommend this camera to my friends and family members, and i love the value, it isn't too expensive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really like this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I really like this product and would recommend this to a friend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply a Smart Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2012
from Longmont, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Simple to use.
Smart features for photos and videos are great.
Features, such as crop mode is the greatest and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Little Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 25, 2012
from mississippi
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Just received my camera and I LOVE it! Light weight and so easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 13, 2012
from NEW YORK, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
GREAT CAMERA, IT A MUST HAVE, GREAT FEATURES LOVE.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I wanted and more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, rechargeable battery
This little gem has it all and at a bargain price. The display is amazingly big and programming so simple my wife can do it. (She won't read this review, I hope.) I found the rechargeable battery is an unexpected bonus. The resolution at 16MP yields professional quality photos. I could not be happier.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WOW! What a camera.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2012
from Waco, KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, works wirelessly
Cons: small buttons
I wanted something with a larger screen since our eyes are getting worse. The screen size is great and I like the screen in front so you can see what you are looking at when in front of the camera. The overall functions and options are great. The only problem I have is that the buttons on the back are a little small so if you have large hands, it is easy to hit more than one button.
The picture and video quality are exceptional. I also like that I can email my pictures right from the camera and it has an AutoBackup function that sends pictures and video wirelessly to my PC.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

DV300FWiFi Smart camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2012
from Lincoln, Nebraska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
A lot of camera in a small package. Everything you need in a compact device. I love the fact that I can send pictures of my granddaughter to everyone instantly on facebook or email to family that lives far away. Easy to use and it takes very clear and beautiful pictures. Videos are clear and you can really hear what you record. I recorded my son playing music on his guitar and it sounded very professional
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
40" Class 530 Series 1080p LCD HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best camera I've owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 13, 2012
from Long Beach California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is so great to take a picture and be able to send it immediately to a family member as long as I'm in a wi-fi area. I don't have to take the memory card out and put it on my computer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Point-N-Shoot Camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 10, 2012
from Menifee, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: did not come with a carrying pouch
Simple to use and the added WiFi feature is awesome! No longer taking out the memory card or hooking up camera to the computer to upload pics/vids. Also the allshare feature is amazing with my Samsung ES8000 TV!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2012
from new york
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I will recommend this camera to my friends and family. I have the sh100 love it but I wanted the dual view
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
5.1 Channel Home Theater with Built-in WiFi (HT-EM53C)
3.4 out of 5(19)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Smart camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 31, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, wi fi, front lcd
Cons: Not high def, no touch screen
Right from the word go , this camera has WOWed . Smart phone like apps built into the camera was a superb blend. Excellent value for money phone with amazing features, which would give all the other cameras even in the higher segment a good amount of heat.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good camera!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 28, 2012
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This is the first digital camera that I absolutely love! The wifi is a neat feature. The pictures/video come out clear. The one drawback I would have is the ability to switch back and forth from photo to video without having to go through the MENU button and using the slider.
It would also be awesome if it had a touchscreen to input any message or notes when uploading.
The rechargeable battery is another great feature and it doesnt drain it after several videos and a hundred pictures.
Great camera I would recommend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2012
from Goleta, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really liked my new camera, it is very simple to use and share pics through facebook. The Wi-Fi feature definitely makes the big difference on this camera. I strongly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New! DV300F WiFi Dual LCD 16MP SMART Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 14, 2012
from BROWNSVILLE, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
great great camera loved all its new feature and design looks very elegant
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the wifi feature

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2012
from Prairieville ,La
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi, settings, all around
Cons: none
I am a camera freak. I have owned many but this one is the best yet. I love the WIFI. Also all the different settings . WAY TO GO SAMSUNG !!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2012
from New Braunfels, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight, Bright display, Durable, dual screens
This camera came out of the box and ready to use. It's really easy to use but there are a lot of features that I'm still figuring out. I love the dual screens and the pic quality is fantastic. I love the wifi feature too, I can load pics directly to fb or email. It's a nifty lil camera!! The only problem I've had so far is it froze up twice while trying to load pics to fb. I had to take out the battery to get it to unfreeze.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 2, 2012
from Vermont
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The features, size, and quality of pictures, as well as the Intelli-Studio software make this a great purchase. Easy to use, easy to upload pics to facebook, and wireless connectivity are awesome features to have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Dig It!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 27, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy 1-hand use
I purchased the DV300F because I'm sick of trying to use my smartphone as a camera. This product is sleek, compact, and simple to operate. I enjoy using the small screen on the front to get snapshots of myself with others. The camera takes great quality pictures and video. I am very happy with this camera.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
HT-D5100
 
 
 
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at AT&T
4.7 out of 5(750)
 
 
 
55" Class 630 Series 1080p LCD HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WIFI and e-mail features are awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2012
from Morganville, NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, connectivity
I love the connectivity this camera has with e-mail and Facebook! it's great! Camera is so nice! Feels sturdy and is really easy to figure out how to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

A really awesome compact camera with neat features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2013
from Talladega, AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love that my husband has studied Samsung products and decided to purchase this camera for me. He knows that I like quality products. This camera is really neat with it's awesome feature, love it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2013
from Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, quality pictures, easy to use
Received this camera as a gift for Christmas. This has been a nice little camera. Great picture quality, easy to use, and menus are fairly easy to navigate. WIFI feature works well, and the front LCD is a nice feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Compact and handy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2013
from El Paso Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I like this camera a lot, it has a good design and the front lcd works great. If you have an android phone you can use apps to control the camera like viewfinder. I found this a little pricey for the function it has. But all round up is a great camera
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Loving it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 23, 2012
from tempe, az
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
My husband bought this for me just yesterday and I'm not a photographer by any means but this camera sure makes it seem that way! It have excellent features and editing properties. I Love the fact that I can post my pics straight to Facebook. The only problem I've found so far is that it's hard, when using the different modes, to get a picture that isn't blurry. I'm a shakey person but without the fancy modes I can get a sharper image. THANKS SAMSUNG!
-BobbiLynn
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT & VALUE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like this camera and I've had several small point and shoot cameras. It must be the SAMSUNG brand because I've always enjoyed their products. The only caveat to the design is that the camera isn't always successful in sending photos wirelessly via the WiFi to either Facebook or to an e-mail address. Its always a 50/50 chance that it will work even if I am at home in my own secured WiFi location. That's the only thing that disappoints me. Otherwise, the camera itself, it's reliability, battery life, size and other functions are simply great!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
DVD-1080
 
 
 
14MP 15X Zoom Digital Camera
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
It looks good, I bought it recently
I hope it could work properly at future also,
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great but no autofocus just regular focus

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2012
from Columbus,OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations, no auto focus :(
Overall it's a pretty great product and also very high-def. It also has pretty clear focus but it has to be set at the beginning. for example, if you are filming a video like a haul video or makeup tutorial, and you need to focus while ur filming, on a certain name of product, then this camera cannnot do so for you. It either has to be at the focus which is really close for text, or the focus that is normal distance just for talking.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good Camera, but a complicated to get to features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2012
from Boston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, good video
Cons: access to features
Good entry level camera. I love the video feature. Nice, large pictures... good quality. Slick design, but the access to the features is a bit comversome and needs to be selected before each picture. A touch screen option is usually a better choice.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2012
from Virgina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wi-fi
I love that I have the ability to upload my pics via wi-fi directly to my social pages. Great work and performance Samsung..Keep it coming
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love all the added features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 18, 2012
from P-Town
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This camera is light weight. You can take a picture and send it to friends and family as you do on a smart phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

meh

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2012
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
its a good camera but i don't like the form factor for the camera.its good for carrying around your pocket and takes better picturesthat your cell phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

I really do love this camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2012
from Maspeth, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: was not working at first
When i first heard about this camera I knew I had to have it. I was right. I'll admit I was at first really skeptical about it since within the first week it wasn't working properly and I had to send it back to Samsung to get fixed which was really disappointing. However, they fixed it free of charge and it in a timely manner. It now works like a charm! =] I love the features especially the kid feature which is perfect for me since i work in a pre school. The beauty shot works very well too and since then I haven't taken a bad picture thanks to the dual view. To send the pictures or videos whether it be to your social network or to your email is very fast. So in conclusion if your thinking about purchasing this product I say go for it you will not be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Things I notice in less than a month

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2012
from Juncos, Puerto Rico
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, good features
Cons: lack of settings when it's needed, small power button, too many steps for sharing
I like the different options and features it has (it has a lot of pretty cool things), but sometimes it limits too much the settings and shooting conditions on such features, such as ISO, white balance, flash options, focus area, metering and more. These options are only present (all at once) in the Program mode, but it would be much better than all these options (all at once) were available in all functions, as they are very restricted and limited to the settings for shooting conditions (I would suggest a Firmware Update for that). That's why I rate the Performance with only 4 stars. I would prefer the power button a little larger for those with a larger fingertip. I would also prefer that the F.LCD button were found more coherent near the shutter button, with the idea of taking a more easily self-portrait. I also would prefer a simpler and easier navigation through the Home and Menu buttons in the software. The feature for sharing (with differents methods) is brillant, but it takes too many steps to complete the whole process. That's why I rate the Design with 4 stars.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Performances

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 24, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive
So fun with the features.
If we can download more features, it would be the most perfect camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for DV300F 16MP Dual LCD SMART Camera Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

i just got the camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 12, 2012
from VA USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
i don't know yet. I'm going on Vac soon to us it.
when i come back i will let you know how i like it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.