Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Point-and-Shoot
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera

Test
Rating:
4.811 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
44
4 stars
8
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
49 out of 49(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Review 1 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING Camera!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2012
from Taylorville, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 3d
I just received this camera as an early Christmas gift, and it is everything I could want, and SO much more!! The flip out display screen is so perfect for taking self shots, and the customization options are perfect!! I think its safe to say Samsung has finally outdone itself!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
5of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2012
from PHILLY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i expected this camera to impress and it definitely did. Sharp focus, amazing self portraits, and the 3D pics are out of this world. The only thing it's missing is wifi, but I'll just buy a wifi sd card.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING CAMERA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2012
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love every single thing about this camera.
There are so many cool features aside from the amazing 190 degree touch screen. So many photo options!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MV800

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not wireless
THis little camera is a gem, great quality pictures!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-7points
1of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome camera with many features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2012
from Gilbert, Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not complaints here
This Samsung MV 800, 16.1 Mega Pixels is more then we expected it to be. It not only takes awesome pictures but has so many features there are so many to list. We are very happy with our purchase. The color we picked was red and are very happy with such a nice camera to use. We were sold on using our phones for our pictures but now we will use our new Samsung MV800. We can even use it as a video camera, This is definitely a buy of the century.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Digital Camera MV800

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
from India
Pros: Bright display
This camera shoot a 3d photo Feature very nice. This camera screen is touch
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
-4points
0of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is a great camera.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great camera. The features are great and easy to figure out and use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I was looking for, great pics

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 17, 2012
from pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, fun to use
I can blow my pics up over 20 inches and they are very good.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Another Great one!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
It's very nice design and great funtion same as other samsung product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little BIG camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2012
from IN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Its got so much punch in such a small package.
I love the performance and its one of the best digital cameras I've owned. It has great photographic quality and I love this little camera I received it as a surprise graduation gift and it was a great good bye present for high school/college grads.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, good battery life
Cons: gets warm/hot
This is an amazing camera, the features are easy to use and figure out. The only thing that could be better thought is how hot it gets, the first day I purchased this i charged it then waited 30 mins for it to cool because it was kind of warm. I tested it out took a few photos and recorded a few videos and messed with the settings and set it up the way i like it and it was very hot for a camera, I am not sure if it was because it was really humid that day or what, but it shouldn't get hot at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

mv800 camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 10, 2012
from Honolulu
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great friendly user camera.
What a nice surprise
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this one is awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 20, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
for a point-and-shoot camera, this is one of the best ones out there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this camera takes high quality pictures and videos....
and it is very easy to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

PURCHASED COLOR RED MV800

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 11, 2012
from USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Purchased COLOR RED MV800 Digital Camera. Great Product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent digital camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 31, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Super happy with this camera. great features, great value, and it looks really nice!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

superb

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 6, 2012
from laguna
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love the fact that you can capture image in any kind of angle and the camera quality is really good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Point and shoot value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 4, 2012
from Park City,UT
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
All I can say is, AMAZING! Takes 3D photos, 16.1 MP shots, and a 180 degree turning touch display. This breaks the barrier of what a compact camera is. It is revolutionary. Makes an amateur leveled up in photography.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MV800 Feature rich compact camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2012
from Hickory, NC
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The picture quality of the MV800 is superb. Small yet feature rich such as shooting from any angle, live panarama & hdmi connectability make this a great camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

aloha awesome camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2012
from pahoa, Hawaii
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, great photo quaility
Cons: pircey but good
aloha, live in hawaii we use it outdoors and w/ the heavy sunlight & heavy humidity... well it works great!!!
we love it and wish it was a lil cheaper, but it was well worth it we figured it out..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2012
from San Jose, CR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, user-friendly
The smart options are the best parts of the camara since they can help you to choose the best option for your picture or video. All the options and effects the camera has made it really enjoyable. We are a young couple and we bought this for our wedding and honeymoon and so far, it was a great buy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this camera is so much more

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
a truely amazing camera, easy to use, and it is fun to use
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2012
from bronx,NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung MultiView take images from amazing angles with the adjustable LCD screen from 0 to 180 degrees to ensure you get a great shot, even when your view is obstructed, or you can adjust the LCD screen angle to capture a whole new perspective on an everyday basis. It comes with a simple touch screen interface and 16.1 Megapixel image clarity, the Samsung MultiView is revolutionize the camera department in the world.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, clever design, takes very clear pictures
Cons: a little on the expensive side
This is the best camera I have stumbled upon. The idea of an LCD that flips is great. I haven't had any problems yet...... But it has only been about a day. So far so good. The only thing is that it is just a little pricy. But I can understand that since it is a fairly new product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Digital Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
from Miami,FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: nothing / great
3d pics and panaroma features are awesome. pics are superb! i like the flip out part too, u never cut ur own head off! I like this camera a lot! It's very stylish and I love how the LCD screen flips to take self pictures. It is built pretty sturdy so I wouldn't worry about it breaking at all...just be careful not to drop it of course. It has great HD quality videos and it looks better than what I expected. Picture quality is great and clear but since it has 5x zoom you really can't take pictures of objects that are pretty far, but that's not a big deal. The only reason I don't give it 5 stars is because this camera is not the best when it comes to indoor low light areas. I set it to Smart Auto picture mode and that didn't help to make pictures look too clear. Maybe by playing with the other settings I might find out how to take low light pictures and I might just try that. But since I really don't take pictures indoors, it's really not a big concern for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Player 5.0
4.6 out of 5(317)
 
 
 
SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
4.4 out of 5(73)
 
 
 
 
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great point and shoot with excellent features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2012
from san antonio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no wifi :(
when i checked out the camera online i was very excited to see all the features that this little camera came with, i went out to the store to test it out and the camera was great. i already had anther "great" point and shoot but this one had wonderful pics come out everything no matter the background lighting. all the fun extras you can photoshop your pics with is an added bonus. so much fun to play with and its so comfortable to take self portraits with the convientent extra button on the back when the screen is flipped over. great job only downside..no wifi.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: so much to learn
I love this camera. It's fun to use. But a lot to learn. I am excited to lean all I can about it. To get the maximum benefits of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME AND EASY TO USE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2011
from austin, tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
i recceived this camera for Xmas and I have had a great time using it and it was real easy to learn the various features and creating cool frames for my pics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 9, 2011
from NYC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I received this as a gift and am psyched! Love the panorama feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 7, 2011
from Boston, Ma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
LOVE LOVE LOVE this camera! Touch screen works amazing and all the different picture modes are great! Love the flip screen and how easy it is to take pictures! The only negative thing I can say is that it doesnt come in green but this camera is so great, who cares what color it is...LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving my New MV800

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2011
from Boston, Ma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, flip lcd, size
Cons: could use more zoom
I was surprised at how much camera comes in this small package. I haven't had a chance to use the camera much up to this point, but I'm going to FL for the winter and this will be my camera of choice. It's small, easy to use, responds well, has enough features to amaze you, and the flip LCD screen is awesome!! I've taken some great pictures at angles I wouldn't have attempted with my DSLR. Up to this point there hasn't been anything that makes me question this purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
7of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I think I'm going to really like this one!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2011
from Newark, DE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Just got the camera and I'm having lots of fun with it. I looked and the other Samsung point-and-shot cameras and they had similar features; but the Adjustable LCD Screen on this model was the feature that sold me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
8of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 2, 2011
from Lynnwood, Wa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love the way the screen works, i have never seen anything like it. just want to say who ever came up with the design needs a big reward because this is just a sexy look for a camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
10of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This camera is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2011
from Spring Hill, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, flip lcd screen
I love this camera. I went to the store to buy it and the sales person helping me looked at me like I was crazy when I told him what I wanted. I said the Samsung camera that has a flip around screen, where you can take a picture from any angle. He looked at me and ask if I was confused with another model of your camera. I said no, gave him the model number, and I got the last one in the store! Boy am I glad I did , it rocks, the flip LCD screen speaks for itself but the other cool things like funny faces and other things the camera does are awesome. This is the camera to buy!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class 7000 Series 3D 1080p LED HDTV
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2011
from Green Bay
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera rocks!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!:0)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MV800

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 21, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera is great, the flip screen allows for pictures to be taken at any angle and is very easy to use. It is great the size is perfect and the picture quality is amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a great present for the holidays

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2011
from Spring Hill, TN
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its a nice pocket size camera that has an amazing screen, and it has a 3D photo option when viewing photos through your 3D TV.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2011
from Puerto Rico
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: price
Masterpiece Cam, very easy to use and profesional at the same time. A lot of features and superb quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
10of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pocket size product for avid photographers or bloggers in my case

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2011
from houston, tx
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really like how it allows you to setup different pics and styles without having to first upload then include cartoon. It will be a great tool for a blogger like myself.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
16of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exciting

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2011
from Montana
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Awesome idea for a camera! Its a "must" to own if you love hanging outdoors.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
11of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 2, 2011
Great camera! Very versatile, it's the most fashionable camera you can find on the market.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
8of 13voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Thinking outside the box!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Wow when I first saw this camera I knew I had to have it! You will not be dissapointed!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
15of 26voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 28, 2011
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, 3d
Cons: nothing for now
This what I realy need for, amzing 3d images, reasonable price, must have
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at T-Mobile (Titanium)
4.7 out of 5(1,051)
 
 
 
 
 
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love with this camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 21, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: short battery life
This year I have managed to go through 4 different cameras, to no fault of my own. The 4 different cameras I owned were from reputable brands and cost a heck of a lot of money. They all failed me almost instantly. While those other cameras were nice, this one puts all of them to shame! It is small, sleek, has fun features, and takes beautiful photos. I'm not a camera expert, but I know how to take good pictures and this camera makes it almost effortless! The flip out screen is perfect and my kids LOVE IT! They have so much fun taking pictures with me because they can see themselves and they actually smile pretty! I really can not say enough nice things about this camera. It is perfect! If I had to say one thing I don't like, it would be the fact that the battery doesn't last terribly long, but you can always get a spare and it charges fast. I love love love this camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+13points
15of 17voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from scranton,pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
is great camera , small and easy. you can take picture of your self .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great little camera

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2012
from MIAMI, FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, flip screen
Cons: slow, hard to find info and change settings
Flip screen and light weight is my selling point.
Good quality photos.
Slow and time lag in taking pictures of anything moving
Hard to find info to change settings on camera itself.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice little camera-but slow

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2012
from az
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
When taking pics w/ this the screen pic doesnt look good-but when you connect it to the computer the pics r awesome.So a little deceptive IMO, also doesnt wrk very fast if your taking multiple pics quickly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great for daytime shots

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 22, 2012
from oslo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: bad night shots
This camera has a lot of features which really work well in the daytime.i was a bit disappointed with the night time shots though and as much as i tweaked with the settings most of my night time shots turned out very blurry and not very pretty.Another problem i had was with the battery, and i must say that samsung really need to work on their batteries for their products.i'm saying this cos i also have a samsung galaxy s 2 and the battery is pretty poor for that phone...its and awsome phone but poor battery...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung MV800

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2012
from Bayside NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: lags on snap shot
Overall I love this camera. However, it does take a little time for it to snap a shot. I had a few complaints they had pose far longer than usual.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features, choppy UI

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2011
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: ui kind of sluggish
Great camera, great features for the price point.
A little too much with the posing guide, but I can't complain.
The only thing I don't like about the camera is that the UI is kind of slow, this can be fixed with a firmware update I think.
The touch screen isn't as responsive as I'd like it to be, but that may be the screen protector.
Otherwise, I love this camera. I got it specifically for the flip out screen. A lot of compact cameras don't have that feature, which I need since I do take a lot of pictures with my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Handy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2011
from Amsterdam
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: price
Well, I really love this camera, it's very good for taking snapshots and the flipover screen comes in handy. Only the price is little bit too high.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the feature, but feels cheap

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2011
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I reely liek this camera. The screen makes taking pictures of myself very easy. However, it feels cheap to move it around, and I think the overall camera design suffered.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
-4points
6of 16voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for MV800 16.1 Megapixel MultiView Compact Digital Camera
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2011
from overland park KS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
this camera is the bomb. i would recomend this camera to anyone looking for point and shoot capability
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.