Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)

Rating:
4.411 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(73 Reviews) 73
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 73 reviews
5 stars
47
4 stars
16
3 stars
6
2 stars
1
1 star
3
56 out of 67(84%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Review 1 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My First Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 10, 2013
from Guatemala
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This camera was awsome when I saw it! and use it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great WiFi Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2013
from Lago Vista,TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Our son got this WiFi camera for my wife for XMas and she just loves it to death. The menu and everything about it is so simple to use. Connecting to a WiFi is very easy. We can connect directly to our Samsung SmartTV and easily view the pictures that she has taken. I would highly recommend this camera to anyone looking for a WiFi camera
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Smart TV™ SKYPE Camera
3.9 out of 5(18)
 
 
 
60" Class (60.0" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(171)
 
 
 
SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
4.4 out of 5(73)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really Great, Especially for the Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, touchscreen, comes with charger
Cons: only 5x zoom, doesn't come with memory card
Was really needing a new camera to take holiday pictures this Christmas. Looked on the discount shelf, and bam! there is was. I was a little skeptical at first because of the price, but wasn't willing to skip out on such a great deal, especially since it was a Samsung :) It use to be a display camera, but everything works well, and it looks very nice. It's quite small, but the lightness makes it easy to carry around. Can't wait to buy a cute case to go with it! I love how it has WiFi so I can post pictures to facebook, plus it automatically backs up the pictures I take on my laptop. All in all, it's a cute camera that gets the job done.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

exellent item

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2012
from home
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great item at great price with features really helpful
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2012
from raleigh, nc
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I great camera for the price. I love all the cool features and lets not talk about the WiFi feature wow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2012
from Bogota
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Nice camera!...overal great shoots!...Only thing is bad cant send photos to samsung imagine...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good for travel

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2012
from PA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Bought this for my wife to travel in Europe. She can send photos directly from the camera. Lot of hotspots, free boingo connection for three monts, and you dont have to attach it to your computer. As a mater of fact you don't need to take your computer with you on vacation
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Solstice™ Full Qwerty Cell Phone
4 out of 5(178)
 
 
 
Black & White Multifunction Laser Printer
4 out of 5(1)
 
 
 
5.1 Channel Smart Blu-ray™ Home Theater System (HT-EM45C)
4.4 out of 5(10)
 
 
 
 
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, many features, great pictures, wifi
Cons: touch screen
This camera is great. it has so many photo options to use. The built in wifi is great because i recently went camping and i could instantly upload pictures. The touch screen could be a little more responsive but overall this camera is great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

worth it to buy

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 3, 2012
from canada
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations
this camera is worth it to buy and it is very easy to use...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fun & functional

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2012
from San Mateo Ca
Pros: Lightweight
The Camera is easy to use, shares pix's nicely and is a joy to use !
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome camera with many features unlike any other

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2012
from Spring Hill, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi
best camera out there with all the functions right at your touch
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
3D Blu-ray Disc™ Player (BD-C6900)
4.2 out of 5(249)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2012
from BROWNSVILLE, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
the SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera is a great camera love all the features and the way it works
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I do like this product ( is fun to use )

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 8, 2012
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
what can i say, i am having fun with my SH100 camera. I take it were ever i go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice little camera.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 1, 2012
from Western North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: rather have sd card, rather have microusb hook-up, 2mb limit on email pictures
Really nice camera. It works well with my dlna enabled equipment. I can view my pictures directly on several of tv's using the wifi feature. Pictures process quickly while paired up with a Samsung class 10 MicroSD card. Pictures are great quality and I can carry my camera in my pocket. It's nice to be able to email pictures directly from my camera. Touchscreen works great an is easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I have been looking for.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 28, 2012
from Pittsburgh PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This is a new camera for me, It appears to have everything I have been expecting in a small point and shoot camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 11, 2012
from MidWest
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Works like a charm. Love the wifi feature. Ready to use it at #SXSW
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

5 Stars for what it does.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 7, 2012
from New London, CT
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, high tech
Once you figure out the camera and set the icons up and put a little bit of time in, this thing isn't a bad little camera. I've taken some pretty good photos with this, and I got this for a great value.
The only downfall was I bought the red version. Which was loaded with a bugged firmware, which was to high of a version for this actual camera. So once I uploaded pictures to photobucket, I couldn't do it again. I could upload photos to facebook with no issues thought.
I had to find and older firmware and I reinstalled that and it fixed my camera. I love it [now].
Fun filters too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little red camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 21, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
Cons: does not conect to wifi automatically
its great has wifi built in t oit, battery life is good
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Fun

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2012
from Knoxville, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this camera... I just got it... It is great... You never have to plug your camera up to your pc again to back up your pictures, just connect it to your home wireless network... Also You can upload pictures right away if your on wifi of those great moments you just cant wait to share... or email them directly to a person!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera. Great Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2012
from Metro DC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I use this camera at work and at home. a lot of preloaded apps to customive videos and photos on camera. Most impressive feature is the ability to connect to wi-fi and email photos directly from camera with having to run back to a PC to transfer via cable or memory card.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Christmas Gift

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new camera - my children gave it to me for Christmas. Love the size can carry it in my purse and take pictures whenever I want.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little Wifi 1020HD camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Just opened the box and start playing with it, very nice.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
so convienient to post photos to social networks, and fun to edit photos right from the camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent gift

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, easy to use, compact
Got this for Christmas & am enjoying the wi-fi and cropping features.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this little camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 26, 2011
from Scranton, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
I've only owed this camera for a couple of days, but it has greatly impressed me. Heavy for it's size, I wasn't aware of the the wifi capabilities until I opened the package and began to explore. Will try this feature out later.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this camera is the ish!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2011
from east windsor, nj
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love the features and the wifi straight to Facebook and my printer so much easy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Samsung takes awesome pictures with so many options to share right from the camera!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
My new Samsung can upload pictures right to my laptop. I can also email or post directly on Facebook right from the camera!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 15, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
GREAT CAMERA SO FAR. WE LIKE THE WIFI CAPABILITIES. PERFECT SIZE, VERY LIGHTWEIGHT...NOW I JUST HAVE TO LEARN ALL THE GREAT FUNCTIONS....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2011
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Great product, great design and features including manual settings. I would recommend this product to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Though not a social media person... found it very feature rich with excellent picture quality and intuitive touchscreen menus
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick Shot Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2011
from philadelphia, pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: doesn't stand up well
Use this camera for work doing house inspections. It turns on super quickly and is ready to shoot! Have taken as many as 350 shots in about 4hours. Still holds up to the task well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No Regrets...!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 27, 2011
from San Antonio, Texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: can only upload 5 pictures at a time.
Love this camera....easy to use, very GUI friendly. Take it everywhere I go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Chic

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 24, 2011
from Hesperia, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: functions are kind of complicated
I love this camera, the functions are kind of complicated to understand but I do love the camera non the less.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use & wifi

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 18, 2011
from newark DE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi
i love it great pictures no wait time in taking another picture
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Digital Camera on the market for its Price

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2011
from Newark, NJ
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, high def
Cons: some features
It takes excellent photos, with unbelievable specs for a digital camera of that price. Only cons are; the touch screen doesn't feel your touch sometimes (but I figured it's because it was loading since there were nearly 1,000 photos stored on the memory), and Having to retype your email Every time you wanted to send pics via wireless network. Other then those small problems, the digital camera is perfect.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just Amazing!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2011
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
Cons: touch screen is not so sensitive
I really love this camera, now is easier for me to share my pics with friends because i can do it from my camera, no need a computer! pics are really bright and with excellent quality, and the most important: the menu is easy and simple to use, i strongly recommend this camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Highly Commended Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 2, 2011
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Total package and impressive are enough definition to define this kind of camera, typing is not a problem cause my finger were enough to touch numbers and letters
Why i choose SH100 among competent camera in the market? Besides smart capabilities and sync availability, i also impress with the share capability. I love to share my glimpse around the world that's my way to make myself happy....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the wi-fi capabilities

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2011
from Plymouth, MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, wi-fi, auto -backup
This camera is great. I recently changed from that camera manufacturer beginning with "C" to this much smaller, much more user friendly, Samsung SH100. I love the wi-fi capabilities and the auto back up feature is great, especially for that person that never takes the flash card out of the camera to upload the pictures to their computer, namely me.
The one negative is that it is almost too small for someone with larger hands, again me. I feel that I have to make a cognizant effort to ensure my finger isnt covering the flash or that once in a lifetime picture may be terrible.
The pros heavily outweigh the cons and I would certainly recommend this camera to anyone that is looking for a user friendly, feature rich, compact camera.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great little point and shoot

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2011
from chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like everything about the camera.
The one thing I would change is the size limitation on uploaded pictures. This should be a user setting.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality for a great price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 4, 2011
from Griffin, GA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, wi-fi capable, smartphone viewfinder, plenty of user options, fun
This is the third digital camera that I have owned and this is by far the best, not to mention the least expensive. I have always been interested in photography but I had not seen a digital camera that could take as good of photos as a regular one could without breaking my wallet. This camera really does have all the features you could ever want and anybody can use it the first time they pick it up. From the novice user to the expert photographer this camera has the capability of getting you that perfect shot every time (not to mention that it is so much fun to use). Thank you Samsung for making such a great product and for giving me the opportunity to have so many great shots of memories that will last a life time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very...very nice!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 11, 2011
from Maui, HI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I bought this camera yesterday and have been playing with it all day, checking out the features and getting used to it. i love all the filters you can use and the fact its 14mp make photo taking all the more fun. Also the wi-fi capability is awesome, no connecting wires or removing sd cards. Overall this camera is very good and a must have. very satisfied.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
just bought it. so far so good. love the touch screen and the wifi capability. also easy to share with social networks such as facebook.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 6, 2011
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This camera takes great pictures and movies, It is very easy to use and uploads to a computer are a breeze. I would reccomed this camera to anybody that wants to take great pictures
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
10of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SCH 100 CAMERA WITH WIFI

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2011
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I really didn't know what to expect. Camera was extremely light. What a surprise. With its 14.2 mp camera, the shots I got were great. Easy to use touch display, easy to transfer or upload pictures. User friendly. Not much I don't like about this camera. Would highly recommend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2011
from Greece, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
I like this camera, because it takes much better pictures than my phone. Plus, I can upload them instantly to the web. Love it, love it. Way to go Samsung.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Opinion on Samsung SH100

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2011
from Greenville, SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my First ever digital camera. I am extremely delighted on its first look and use. Its really a fun to use camera. The Photo quality is good, its features are fantastic. Credit goes to the WiFi Feature of it. Overall, its a great value to the money, its worth it. I would recommend this product. Love owing this... :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Picture Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2011
from Maryland
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I picked up this camera yesterday and I was pleasantly surprised. The picture quality is awesome and I love that I can email my photos directly to picasa if I'm in a wifi hot spot.
The display is crystal clear and love the wide area shots this camera is capable of producing. The camcorder mode is awesome, microphone volume level is awesome.....and you can have a slideshow playback your photos and well as play music too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome Value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2012
from Easley, SC
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wifi is flaky
This camera is a great little tagalong. It takes great pictures and has many different options. my only complaint is that the wifi has been flaky and I have rarely been able to connect to wireless networks, especially mobile hotspots.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Phenomenal Photos

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 29, 2012
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
For a point & click camera, it takes phenomenal photos with great detail. Very easy to use in every aspect with the exception of scrolling through photos as it can be quite touchy (I have large fingers) and will scroll thru photos when tilted whether or not you would like it to. Rating is definitely a 9/10 as it is fun, takes great photos & video, and the touch screen is very handy/responsive assuming your fingers are not as large as mine. Another durable and very well made Samsung product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice knock-a-round camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 29, 2012
from Nashville, TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Loaded with features that will allow remote connectivity this camera is a great value. The photo quality is great and with a little reading the features are easy to use although some features may leave a little to be desired. The camera doesn’t seem to remember settings well for WiFi and email. Keep in mind this may be a security feature. The “Smart” photo and movie option make getting the right shots quickly a breeze and the “Program” mode allows for setting up custom shots. Overall a good camera to carry with you on a daily basis.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (Black) Android Smartphone
4.5 out of 5(495)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great feature

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 23, 2012
from New York,NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The best thing i like about this camera is the WI-FI. I can't say much yet about this because I don't really use it yet but it looks great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Lucky Find

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 19, 2012
from Hagatna, Guam
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no memory card or card specs.
This camera is perfect for my purposes! My only disappointment was that it did not come with any removable memory or information about the size, class, or series of microSD or microSDHC memory that is compatible with this camera.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

love the stylish look

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2012
from Missouri
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
purchased this camera for my daughter for Christmas and I think I might have to get another one for me !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good camera for the money, but a couple of quirks

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: proprietary usb cable
The SH100 has an intuitive interface and easy connectivity to social media sites. I was expecting a simpler way to connect from camera to PC over wireless than a client server software on the PC. The software would not run on my XP computer and I had to uninstall it. Also, the cable to connect directly to USB is of a proprietary connector design. Make sure you buy a micro SD card for it, and you will be set.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

NOT OVERLY SATISFIED BUT SATISFIED

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2012
from Jackson, MS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color, Lightweight, wi-fi capability
Relative to its competitors for similar product, the price does not match the design. Noted unnecessary apps, such as choosing which app the photo will be shot using. Was pleased to see the option to change the pixel size of the picture to be taken. Did not come with SD card or much internal store (6.9MB). One of the lightest cameras I have owned. And I am really pleased with the wi-fi capability, take a picture and upload it directly to my social networks.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Too much of nothing

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 4, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Too many unnecessary features and some that are redundant, picture response slow (have to wait seconds for it to take the picture after you press the button), touch screen needs to be jammed, pushed hard, to react/scroll. Although it feels fragile, like the lightweight design. A decent camera but will most likely stick with the companies known for their cameras in the future. I wouldn't recommend to a friend based on my experience with it. Too many cameras out there you can get for the same price that are better quality.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

very good value for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2012
from ga
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
i have had many point and shoot. but the samsung beat them all.the ease of function ,sharpness colour quality is a whoo. the wide screen very good.colour very realistic ,the video quality very good also.user friendly
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 28, 2011
from san juan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
good product for the price.all samsung products are great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2011
from Albuquerque, NM
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Lightweight, has facebookyoutube etc.
Cons: Not high def, no motion feature
This Camera Is Awesome, I Think It Could Use Some Work On The Zoom And Motion. When I Take A Picture And Move Just A Tiny Bit The Whole Picture Is Blurry. But Over All It Is A Great Camera So Far!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for SH100 14 Megapixel WiFi Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The email feature works great ... when you can figure it out.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5