Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)

ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)

Rating:
4.577 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(26 Reviews) 26
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 26 reviews
5 stars
16
4 stars
9
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
23 out of 24(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Review 1 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is by far the best camera I have ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
This camera is so worth the price, you won't regret purchasing it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

St150f's greatest feature are the built in fx-effects features and the ability to create .

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Pine Bluff Ar.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: could be a little bigger
Fell in love with this camera from the first five minuets of play . The features of the ST150F are beyond expectations of any camera at this price . Haven't seen the feature of night photography and the ability to control the exposure of you subject since my old 35M.M. SLR. . The lens quality is very good and that's backbone of any camera .
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

st150f camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Southfield, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this a great camera. outstading video and single shot pictures . small compact unit is easily and comfortably carried in your pocket or purse.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is well worth the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: seems easy to break
This camera may be sold at a fairly cheap price, but it is well worth it. The megapixels of the camera are amazing and the display is extremely clear. The performance is near perfect, but not there yet. if you like compact and powerful cameras, then this is the perfect camera for you, especially since it can connect to wi-fi.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera even though compact

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Columbia, SC, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I am a senior citizen and needed a lightweight camera for a family reunion. It was PERFECT! It's very easy to use. Many of my relatives picked it up and took photos with it too and commented on how lightweight it was even though it's loaded with many features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

amazing picture and lightweight

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Slidell, LA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I took this camera to my Disney world trip and my Alabama trip I have had it now for almost a year now I absolutely love it so if your looking to buy one of these cameras I totally recommend it it can connect to Wi-Fi that just blew my mind a camera and Wi-Fi amazing im a very happy customer :) :) :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this product meets or exceeds all of our expectations. would recommend it to everyone in the market for a camera
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 30, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, multiple features
Best camera I've ever owned and definitely well worth the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 22, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome Camera - Exactly what I was looking for. It's small, inexpensive, durable, and has really cool features. I love the sound also. The video is also wonderful quality, and the basic camera function is also very programmable. I like the way the home screen is separated into "apps", and it has panorama, which I was looking for. Not to mention the WiFi functions, which are pretty simple to set up and very convenient and helpful. Good job, Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 9, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
works great, this is the second one that I have owned and it performs flawlessly
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect camera for me, until it got STOLLEN!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 25, 2014
from Newburg,Md.
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to pocket!
Loved it very much, took better photos than my Son's EOS.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera for the price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 22, 2013
from PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi capable, email capable
I have this camera for a few days now and love it. It's small, compact, yet great "big" camera features. The WiFi is the best part. I can direct connect it to my Samsung phone or tablet. I also can immediately email photos to whoever I want as long as there is WiFi available. Just make sure you get a SD card for added memory.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great for holiday season

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2013
from Houston
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: use li-ion battery not very convrnient, setting up guide was too simple make confusing
My daughter bought this product as a gift to me to replace the old one. So far, it's the best camera I ever owned.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ST150F BLACK

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
I am still learning how to play with this device. I downloaded the user manual and look through to see how it all works. So far I have taken about 20 pic's and they look good to me. This camera is small and I forget I have it in my pocket. Looking forward to trying all the features when I have the time. Good little camera...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A HANDY WI-FI CAPABLE DOWNLOAD BUT...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2013
from Portland, OR
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
It is a great accessible camera but the 13-pictures-only-allowable Wi-FI download to the internet (or Facebook) limits its capability for efficiency...The WI-FI connection is unstable and not responsive at all if the source requires per use log in to the internet...The design is excellent and the price is amazing for its features... Its a good buy and I will indeed recommend this product to all...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is so easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 25, 2013
from Tucson, AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The wifi was so easy to sit up. This little camera takes great pictures,
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

My first digital camera!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Rochester, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Great product, simple to use, Wi-Fi is amazing! Samsung are the premier electronics manufacturer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

best value for your money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from sanDiego
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: zoom
great camera with a lot of extras , connects to the WiFi with ease and take great pictures anytime and anywhere. Highly recommend
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good point and shoot

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Lenexa KS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: fragile
It's a little slow to capture fixed objects, such as taking pictures of basement issues. Very clear auto focus adjustment. Lots of features available that largely go unused. Array of settings choices not user friendly for quick setup and shooting. Shutter button required repair after carrying the camera in my pants pocket. That constitutes being fragile. Good upload and transfer features to desktop and cloud. Samsung makes good products. This model could be sturdier. Otherwise a good value for basic point and shoot with high image quality.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product is a great camera for overall and for the price!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 10, 2014
from Orange City, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, samsung galaxy s4 takes clearer pictures
S4 takes slightly clearer photos than this... Which has a 13 Megapixel and this camera has a supposed 16.2 Megapixel... But over all it is definitely worth the price and its features! I only paid $78.99 + $15 for 1 year insurance, and free shipping & handling. I paid a total of $100 with tax. That's still unbeatable in my eyes.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, share photos right from camera
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not a touch screen
love this camera. though it would be easier to share photos if the screen was a touch screen.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

new camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2013
from Arizona and Boston MA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: empties battery fast
Somehow I managed to lose my camera on the train in Boston, never to be seen again. Soooo-lots of research and I ended up buying the Samsung. I was most impressed by the color of the photos- my old camera gave very weak colored ones and I had to do a bit of 'work' on EVERY picture. This one has very satisfactory and natural color. So far the only thing I do not like is that the battery has a short life. My old one would go for weeks and the boost it got when I was downloading photos seemed to keep it charged. This one is prone to going 'low battery' during a day of heavy shooting, such as at a parade or party. Since it has to be charged instead of putting in new batteries, it is frustrating for me. The size also takes some getting used to, and have to learn to hold it steady. Overall I like it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

So far so good

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
A very good inexpensive small convenient camera. I really like the wifi option to transfer files. It's inconvenient to switch between taking pictures and video though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 8, 2013
from Denver, Colorado
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, easy to use smartphone
Cons: does not include the micro-m disk for usability
I just received this camera and it's a great value! It's as easy as it is fun to use. I figured out how to work it by skimming the manuals and I love everything about it but the fact that it came with a 4 GB Sandisk SDHC memory card. I'm not complaining too much but this memory card is not a micro memory card which is what would fit this camera. Am I missing something? Had I known that I would've ordered it at the same time but I had no idea what a micro memory disk was until now. So now I have to reorder an inexpensive micro memory disk online and wait to receive it before I can fully enjoy taking pictures with it. Only 4 can be stored in the camera.Very inconvenient to say the least!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

PC AutoBackup

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2013
from Napoleon, Ohio
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
PC AutoBackup up fails on install on a PC with WIN8 OS 64 bit. Cannot transfer files from camera to PC has a consequence. Otherwise camera works fine.
No update for PC AutoBackup seems to be available for the PC Win 8
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product features

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2013
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: poor connection to wifi
Good camera for the money, but hard to connect through WiFi.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.