Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)

ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)

Rating:
4.625 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(24 Reviews) 24
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 24 reviews
5 stars
18
4 stars
5
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
21 out of 23(91%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Review 1 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from Virginia, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: would be great if it were a little better in low l
I like that I can use all the features with one hand. It fits perfectly in my pants pocket. Easy on and has a long battery life. I wasn't looking for a small camera but I'm glad I came across this one. Very happy with my purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it's compact size!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Sacramento, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is so small and lightweight I carry it all the time and it takes far better pics than my smart phone- and easier to use also!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Park Hills, MO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The only change I would make is the ease with which the battery door opens. I keep opening it by accident. Otherwise I don't think I could find a better camera for the price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great online feature, not so great for night photos

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 8, 2014
from Reno nv
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This is a good small camera, but does not take photos at night well at all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Feature- Rich Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Florida, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wi- fi, nfc (near field communication), hd ( high definition)
Cons: not touch screen
I recently bought a Samsung ST 150 F Wi-Fi point and shoot. Let m tell you, this camera did not disappoint. This feature rich camera allowed me to send pictures to my Samsung Galaxy S4 through an app. Also, I downloaded another app which allowed me to use my Samsung Galaxy S4 cellular phone as a remote control. The NFC ( Near Field Communication) feature is forward- thinking at its finest. When I go to the "Menu" and choose "Wi-Fi" mode, my camera searches for compatible NFC devices. Since it has built-in Wi-Fi, the camera also searches for networks. The only thing I wish this camera was equipped with is touch screen capability. Other than that, I do not any regrets, nor buyer's remorse. Great job, Samsung !!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This camera is easy to use .

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, simple to use
Cons: none
I love the white color and easy to use features of this camera .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i love this camera. its thin, not to small not to big just perfect. good zoom.. and takes real nice pictures
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing little camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 17, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Traded in my bulky camera for a smaller camera and during my research I came across samsung! Such a huge camera in features in a little body... I am in love with it! Fantastic, easy to carry, loaded with features, I can't say enough, except I am glad I chose this one!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 16, 2014
from Grass Valley, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this little camera worked great for me in Uganda, Africa during my mission trip.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Value...Great Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2014
from Clearwater, FL, USA
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, picture quality
This is my second Samsung Camera. I purchase the first 2 months ago and went to Honduras and had my camera taken....Lucky for myself that this product had the Wi-Fi which I sent all my pics back to myself. Liked this option so much, that upon returning back to the States, I purchased one exactly like my first camera. GREAT PRODUCT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely LOVE this camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 2, 2014
from Atlanta, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
From the wi-fi, to how slim it is, to how clear the pictures are...I love everything about this camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Smartest camera on the block (and the thinnest, too!)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2014
from Big Flats, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart, beautiful design
I ADORE this camera. So easily fits just anywhere and in white, it's beautiful. I love that it can connect to our home's wireless internet and I never have to pull the card out to print photos on my computer - they are already there! I love how smart this camera is!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2014
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the wifi - it connects so easy to the internet - it is a breeze to send an email or post a picture now. The camera is very slick - looks very cool and modern. Picture quality is pretty good. I am still learning all the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2014
from Indianapolis, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
I received this camera as a Christmas present. It is a small, compact camera, so it is very easy to transport. The special features - from editing to filters - are very nice! The camera was a nice price. I totally recommend this camera for anyone who likes a small camera with lots of features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A lot more than i expected for such a low price...

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2013
from Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, feature-rich
I've always been less than impressed with lower-end digital cameras but this one really surprised me. I'm not a total tech-head so I don't want to bother with a ton of adjustments just to take a good picture. The type selections make it easy to do exactly what I want to do. Unlike previous cameras, the video allows me to zoom while recording, which is way convenient. On playback, the built-in speaker actually lets me HEAR the audio, unlike previous models i've had. The panoramic function works like a charm and the nighttime setting even does pretty good job of capturing images in very little or no light.
The viewing screen is much clearer (and a bit larger) than the one we had before and I've been very impressed with the quality of the photos we're getting. For the money, I'm more than happy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wifi is great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2013
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Bought this camera because we were traveling and wanted the ease of uploading photos to share with friends and family back home. The wifi feature is great-with the push of a button, it only takes a few seconds to see my pictures on my social networking page or editing site. No cords to find or connect. Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2013
from Fairfield, Maine
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no touch screen
I have used several different brands of point and shoot style cameras in the past, but this little baby surpasses all of my expectations. I love the quality of images, easy set up and the WIFI is just too cool. I highly recommend this camera to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WiFi Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Great camera! It took a little time to get familiar with it, but we love it has the ability to send a picture from any WiFi network to family. Great value for this camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Little Camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Wichita, KS, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
Cons: should come with a printed instruction book.
A great camera to carry around in your pocket. Small compact with good features. Only real drawback is it doesn't come with a true instruction book and it took me a bit of work to download the one available on-line. Because of that my first few tries at photos were not a very good resolution, because it was a pain to figure out how to reset the image quality on my own. Otherwise it does take good videos - zooms and focuses well and is small enough to be concealed easily and taken anywhere.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Little Camera!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Ontario, OH, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
We purchased this camera for my 12-year old autistic daughter, in an attempt to encourage her love of photography. This little camera was a great choice due to its size and large display screen. She had no trouble learning how the camera functions, and she takes fantastic pictures with her Samsung! A nice little picture-taker and a great value!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Handy small camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Tennessee, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: instructions hard to follow
Like the camera, has great colors and is small enough to fit in pocket. Takes really great pictures. Only problem is no real instructionsl and not easy to figure out
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This is a great little camera for the price.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2014
from Knoxville, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: not enough shooting modes.
This camera takes outstanding pictures. However, my favorite part is the WiFi. You can snap pics and immediately send them to your email, Cloud Storage, or phone/tablet. Pretty convenient. Interface is easy to use, the only thing I would ask for is more shooting modes, my last point and shoot had sepia, aquarium, fireworks, long shutter, and underwater settings. MicroSD could be replaced with regular SD since size doesn't seem to matter all that much. Overall, I like this camera and would definitely recommend.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

WiFi Camera that lets you upload pic quick!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2013
from San Diego, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, wifi connectivity
This is my 3rd Samsung digital camera. Lost 2 others. This one was the cheapest yet, with many more features! It includes Wifi so that you can quickly & easliy upload photos
w/o having your computer or direct internet access. With Facebook and other services apps already loaded. Quick up loads in less than a minute! And so many other adjustments to your photos, including motion photo and moving panoramic shoots. Also lots of photeo editing abilities that help you "make it your own" photos and videos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for ST150F 16.2MP Camera (White)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Takes great pictures, but broken in less than a week

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2013
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, not durable
My fiance and I bought this camera less than a week ago. At first we were very impressed with it. It takes great pictures, has good battery life, its not obnoxiously huge, and it has a lot of options for photo settings. When it was working, it was a great camera. Just yesterday, it stopped working. The zoom lens has locked open and we get an error message every time we try to turn it on. We have tried several things to remedy the problem but nothing has worked. We did take it to the beach yesterday, but we were careful not to get sand on it, or take it near the water. In my opinion, a camera that cannot handle some light outdoor use is not worth buying, regardless of the features it has. I guess if you are going to use the camera indoors, and you never take it anywhere, it would be a great camera. Otherwise, spend your money on something else.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-5points
1of 7voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.