Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Point-and-Shoot
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)

Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(14 Reviews) 14
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 14 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
7
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
11 out of 11(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Review 1 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

good size good price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bykeem
onDecember 24, 2012
from portland OR
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
this is a little nice camera. good size fits even in your jeans pocket, good price and great pictures. I have had a lot more expensive camera did do the same job like this one.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Point & Shoot Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNumb3rTech
onDecember 24, 2012
from West Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, quick to turn on & take pictures
I have not had this camera long, but it takes really great pictures for that instant moment that you need one. It has much higher quality than a cell phone and is ready to go a LOT quicker as well. The price is very good for the amount of features and quality. It is the best for the money that I could find. I do recommend this unit to others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EASY OF USE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByFRANKMAN72
onDecember 9, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
GREAT CAMERA. EASY TO USE OUT THE BOX. BRINGING OVERSEAS ON DEPLOYMENT. PERFECT CAMERA FOR ALL KINDS OF USE. LOVE IT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byalroe
onNovember 27, 2012
from Springfield, Mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Its easy to use and produces great photo's.
Its the best camera I have owned. I can't believe the quality of pictures it takes. I wish it would imprent the date on the automatic or inteligence mode.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

outstanding features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhazbern
onOctober 16, 2012
from new york, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
loaded with capabilities not found in many more expensive cameras
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ST76

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysoldierkid9
onSeptember 21, 2012
from Tomah, Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think that the ST76 is a great camera overall. The features are great, but the only thing missing is youtube and facebook instant upload. The pictures turn out awesome and it puts up with what i do with it for picture taking purposes.... riding my bike on dirt and all kinds of off road biking and all the other dangerous and school purposes. Samsung is great because of there reputation on how they build their products and how they put together the system itself. Samsung, you did a great job on putting the camera to peoples wants and needs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byngocrau
onJune 24, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, friendly user
Cons: hard to leave behind
Excellent size for pocket. Easy to use, dont even read a instruction. Just enough features for small camera. Nice and clear LCD.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GOOD VALUE

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bydontlikeapples
onDecember 30, 2012
from pennsylvania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight, good value
Very compact fits in shirt pocket. Good features. Very pleased easy to use.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Product to stick in your pocket and walk around with.

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByDarren
onNovember 27, 2012
from miami
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
An In expensive Camera that you can walk around all day with to shoot what pops up.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByBaseballJunkie
onOctober 30, 2012
from Arlington,TX
Pros: Inexpensive
Solid value buy. Inexpensive camera. A bit slow for point and shoot but for the price, it's a good value.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This camera is a nice size.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDieselbug
onOctober 17, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera is a nice size, it fits any where. It takes great pictures and was priced right.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

good camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Bytdkruse
onOctober 3, 2012
from ky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use and delete pics. Video is very good also
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great camera for basic users

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByBasicuser
onSeptember 8, 2012
from Minneapolis MN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The camera does everything you need to know nothing about cameras. The only ownfall is that the button to switch from taking pictures to changing to viewing pictures is located exactly where i hold a camera with only 1 hand.
The camera takes great pictures, and is very easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for ST76 16.1MP Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Received as a gift

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLucie
onApril 10, 2012
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received this camera for my birthday. It is very lightweight and compact, but packed with features. It has HD recording, Panorama, and 16.1 megapixels. I am enjoying this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.