Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Point-and-Shoot
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera

Rating:
4.455 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(11 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 11 reviews
5 stars
8
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
8 out of 10(80%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Review 1 for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pics for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybowjomojo
onAugust 20, 2012
from Guthrie, Oklahoma
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
So easy to use to use you don't need the owners manual to take good pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice quality camera.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByN0ISV
onMarch 4, 2012
from CO
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This Samsung camera has very nice quality. My wife loves it. As with all Samsung gear...its TOPS!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I have one

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDString
onSeptember 10, 2011
from yeadon,Pa
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, can hold in any size pocketbook
this is the best camera i have ever had. i dont want to part with it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Camera For The Money!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshp10
onJanuary 12, 2011
from Metairie, La.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
A few months ago we were playing golf when a friend hit his ball off the fairway. At first we couldn’t find his ball, and no wonder. A turtle was lying on top of it. I did get a picture with my cell phone camera, but promised myself I would have a better camera in my golf bag in case something like this ever happened again. So I bought this Samsung camera based on other peoples reviews.
They were right, this is a great little camera. It is light, easy to use and intuitive. Not only do I carry it on the golf course, but when I exercise outdoors as well. In case that “special moment” happens again:)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST CAMERA IN THE WORLD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLIKE2SHOOT
onDecember 30, 2010
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
VERY GOOD PICTURE AND VIDEOS I SHOULD HAVE BOUGHT THIS A LONG TIME AGO
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByReesefam
onDecember 27, 2010
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love it! it's so much better than the last camera that I had.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So much in something so small!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycompututor
onJuly 8, 2010
from Mesa, Arizona
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Received as a Father's Day gift. Best one ever! From macro to telephoto and everything in between this one has options that will take me a while to get used to. Maybe too many possibilities! But, unlike my old SLR, I can take pictures all day and the cost is next to nothing! I would have spent more than this camera cost just to develope film for as many pictures as I have already taken with it. And it's a lot easier to take along. Fits in my pocket and is ready to go as quickly as I can get it out! And I know what the picture actually looks like as soon as I press the shutter - no need to wait for my film to be developed and printed before I find out I didn't want a particular shot that didn't turn out right. And HD video, too! Still getting used to it but the only single word I can find to describe this gem is 'WOW!'
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little camera! It takes awesome pics!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byxxstratxx
onJune 21, 2010
from Nashville, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This camera is great, make sure to keep the strap around your wrist, it is tiny and easy to drop but that makes it even better. Easily fits in your pocket and it is fast loading so you can get good shots in fast. The pics are crystal clear and the movies are in HD, never know how pretty you are until you are in HD. I highly suggest picking this up for whatever reason, it will travel with me every where I go.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

excellent camera for a bargain!!!!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byyordan2607
onApril 5, 2013
from Tampa,Florida
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sleek design with chrome finish
Cons: Not high def
I have had this camera for a while now and has been great so far,doesn't come with a lot of modern features like touch screen,hd output also not 1080p videos but you will more than satisfied with is 720p resolution,those were the cons but now the pros,beautiful to look at,sleek design,sharp screen with great light contrast,different modes for snapshots,great picture quality and of course Samsung relaliability and a bargain price!!!!!.What's more to ask for?.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 5005 Series TV
4.6 out of 5(94)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

nothappy

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Byupsetwithamsung
onMay 11, 2012
from Brooklyn, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, short term usage
Expected more from Samsung
Have camera less than a year and it is not useable.
sent for repairs and did not get repaired.
need camera replaced.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Ratings-Only Reviews for TL105 12.2 Megapixel Ultra-Slim Digital Camera
Based on 1 ratings-only review
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
1 out of 1 recommend this product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.