Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop DualView Dual LCD
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for DualView TL220 12.2 Megapixel Digital Camera

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

DualView TL220 12.2 Megapixel Digital Camera

Rating:
4.75 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
0
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
6 out of 7(86%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for DualView TL220 12.2 Megapixel Digital Camera
Review 1 for DualView TL220 12.2 Megapixel Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good every day camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Takes awesome, clear pictures and light weight. The front lcd screen is a cool feature (tho not used too often). overall its a great camera and i would buy it again ^^ it does a great focus too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for DualView TL220 12.2 Megapixel Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Camera!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 25, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Luv this camera!!! takes great pic and luv it features...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for DualView TL220 12.2 Megapixel Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST CAMERA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2012
from Tustin CA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LOVE THIS CAMERA HAS GREAT QUALITY AND GREAT FEATURES. I NEVER LEAVE HOME WITH OUT IT.
BEST CAMERA I HAVE EVER HAD AS WELL.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for DualView TL220 12.2 Megapixel Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Compact and Easy!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 14, 2011
from Wichita, KS
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, built-in editing features
Cons: Not high def, not enough memory
If you're looking for a simple and easy to use camera, the TL220 is excellent. Easy to operate with its touch screen features. Its as simple as point and shoot. The picture quality is outstanding for its size. Many features included as well. I really like its ability to take various photos from color to classic black and white to sepia. Overall great camera for price!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for DualView TL220 12.2 Megapixel Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2011
from Miami,FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Its really good. It has full HD Videos and Full HD Pics.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for DualView TL220 12.2 Megapixel Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2010
from LAWRENCEVILLE, GA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Getting ready to buy another one, but I have had the same repair issues twice in one year. If this is typical maybe I should try something else. When it is working, I JUST LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
6of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for DualView TL220 12.2 Megapixel Digital Camera
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung digital camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 29, 2010
from Burleson, Tx.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Was interested in this product the first time I heard about it and saw it. I like the touch screen on the back as well as the display on the front of the camera. It is super easy to operate and just the right size to handle. Have 2 previous Samsung cameras and just really like the Samsung products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+15points
15of 15voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for DualView TL220 12.2 Megapixel Digital Camera
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Nice camera but very bad software

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2011
from Tri-Cities, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, bad intelli studio software
software just quits on you while it is downloading pictures. It hasn't only happened to me...it has happened to 2 friends whom I have recomended this product.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.