Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Point-and-Shoot
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WB110 22.3 Long Zoom Digital Camera (Red)

WB110 22.3 Long Zoom Digital Camera (Red)

Rating:
4.125 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
5
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
5 out of 7(71%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WB110 22.3 Long Zoom Digital Camera (Red)
Review 1 for WB110 22.3 Long Zoom Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pretty cool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 20, 2014
from Louisville, KY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my camera as a Christmas present. I think it's pretty easy to use. Set up was done by my daughter but looked very easy to do. I like the way it has so many features that allow you to edit your photos before they are even downloaded onto a computer. You an edit them as soon as you take the picture if you want. There are tons of options in how you can your pictures look. I absolutely love my camera and can't wait until it's warm enough to go outside and take pics of nature. If you buy this camera, you'll be glad you did. Thanks Samsung. :) LOVE IT. I also love the red color. Never thought I would, but it's pretty awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WB110 22.3 Long Zoom Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I Love this Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my camera, with all the different features it has. I love the quality of pictures it takes. Im excited to use it when my second child is born. I would reccomand this camera to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WB110 22.3 Long Zoom Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Point and Shoot

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2014
from Lexington, KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: sometimes slow to shoot picture
Great point and shoot camera... Cadillac of the point and shoots. Great step-up from the smaller cameras. Very reliable.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WB110 22.3 Long Zoom Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbelievable zoom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2014
from Toulon, Il
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have only had the camera for a couple of weeks, but it has preformed better than I expected. The price was reasonable and the memory card is easy to install or unload in my computer. I took a picture of my neighbors house 1/4 mile away then zoomed in and I could see there window blinds.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WB110 22.3 Long Zoom Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features, easy to use!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2013
from South Central PA.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, many options for framing shots
I love this camera! There are so many features that make this camera really special. I like the many options for frames, the video playback is excellent... complete with music if you want! The 'smart' feature is very nice,too. It takes the guesswork out of taking pictures.
Would highly recommend this camera and the price is right in line with what I wanted to spend right now.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WB110 22.3 Long Zoom Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

More Bang For Your Buck

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 12, 2014
from St.Louis Mo
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: drains batteries really fast
This camera is awesome, I would have given it 5 stars, but it drains batteries like crazy. I even purchased a Samsung Battery Charger for cameras, but it didn't work. The batteries can't be recharged in this camera. That is the only reason I didn't give it 5 stars.Other than that,It takes awesome pictures and videos.I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WB110 22.3 Long Zoom Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Pics are good, Battery life is Horrible

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onFebruary 26, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life
The pics on this Camera are really great. Battery life is horrible. Even with the Camera off the batteries continue to go dead. I go through no less than 8 rechargeable batteries in a 4 hour hockey game. It takes alot of time to take the batteries out when the camera is not being used for 15 minutes and then by the time you have the batteries reinstalled, the object you wanted to shoot is done.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WB110 22.3 Long Zoom Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Very disappointed in product

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 10, 2014
from Arkansas, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I purchased this product a couple of months ago and it has already ceased to function. I turn it on and it turns right back off. I've tried changing the batteries twice and no deal. I use the camera in my business and can't afford the down time. I will definitely try another brand.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.