Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Compact Long Zoom
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)

Rating:
4.546 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(130 Reviews) 130
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 130 reviews
5 stars
89
4 stars
30
3 stars
5
2 stars
5
1 star
1
109 out of 117(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Review 1 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Cam for every day user

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
So far we love this camera! I love to take pictures but I'm definitely far from a photographer. It's the perfect size for my wife purse and easy to use. There are a ton of great features and takes very clear pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very Satisfied

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 13, 2013
from Ellsworth, KS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I chose this model simply because I couldn't afford a higher end model. I must say that I was very surprised when it arrived. All the options, the clear sharp pictures and ease of use. I would recommend this to anyone wanting an easy point, shoot and share camera.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has many features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 24, 2013
from karachi.pakistan
Pros: Bright display
i like this product very much.I would like to recommend it to my all friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Good Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 30, 2013
from Alabama
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Bought it for a trip to Italy. Loads of capability...love the wireless download to my phone. It worked great for me...battery had good life too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best buy for the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 26, 2013
from michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, great features
This camera has some very amazing capablities and is intuitive to use. Picture quality is superior to other camera's I have had in this price range. The first one of these cameras I bought was stolen and I didn't hesitate to buy the same camera as a replacement. Great camera at any price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant quality and value.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2013
from Grove City, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I selected this Samsung product after extensive research. I am by no means a professional - just was looking for a camera to point, shoot and capture some memories. It is a sturdy design, easy to use and offers an abundance of features. Samsung is a very interactive company, so I look forward to enjoying all aspects of this camera ownership.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
6of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

not enough use to write a review

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 14, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
good so far, have only used basic functions. Have not tried WiFi or downloaded software cd to learn more.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I absolutely love my WB150F 14 Megapixel Samsung SMART Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 8, 2013
from Lexington KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ability to crop, ability to rotate pics, wifi, upload 20 pics at a time, instant upload to facebook, email pics striaght from the camera
Cons: takes a minute to focus, does not take a fast enough picture
I absolutely love every thing about this camera. It has amazing zoom for a smaller camera, it takes an amazing quality picture. The wifi is the main reason I choose this camera. You can upload directly to facebook and you can also email directly from the camera. This camera allows you to rotate the pics from the camera, crop the pics and also has red eye correction. I have a friend that also got a wifi camera that is a different brand and the Samsung is much better. Hers you can only upload one picture at a time and with the Samsung you can upload 20 pics at at time. I would highly recommend this camera. Especially for the price. In some reviews I read the wifi is slow. The only issue I had was on first connecting to wifi. I had to connect the camera to the computer and update the software in order to get it to connect. Even though it was a brand new camera this is the only way I could get it to work. The very first connection was slow, but once it kept the wifi in its memory I did not have any more problems connecting. The one negative thing I would have to say about the camera is it takes a second to take a picture. Its like it has a few second delay. I can see this causing you to miss that perfect picture if your trying to catch something in the moment. Some pics turn out blurry so make sure and take a couple of shots. The more I use the camera the better I get at making sure its not blurry. If you are having someone else that is not used to the camera take a picture make sure they get a couple. It's not an instant point and shot camera. You have to hold the button down just right to get it to focus. I would highly recommend this camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent for the newbie

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 5, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera is light, easy to use and gives lots options to enhance your experience. Perfect choice for a newbie!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Compact Camera with DSLR qualities

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2013
from Springfield, MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This point and shoot will perform many shooting tasks we ask of our DSLRs, and can pull an object close without the worry of camera shake. It is a bit small in size, for a large handed person, but that is easily compensated with becoming familiar with it. Great camera! Awesome performance!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

absolutely perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 1, 2013
from columbia, tn
mary poppins said it best this product is "absolut perfect in every way"
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Oh, so happy!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2012
from fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, versatile, wi-fi
Great SMART camera! Compact, versatile--auto or manual modes, SUPER zoom and macro capabilities, wi-fi, not to mention all the "surprise" features like panorama, pix in pix, photo editor and MUCH MORE! This was recommended to me by a friend. Price was right and it does everything I could ask AND MORE, in a compact digital camera. Highly recommend this product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2012
from San Antonio
Pros: Durable
It's a nice camera. It sort or resembles the galaxy camera. I would still give this as a gift for someone who really likes taking pictures aside from their smart phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The wifi feature is why I purchased it and well worth it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Camera with great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2012
from West New York NJ
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, great feel
Cons: none
I'm glad I didn't follow the inaccurate reviews on this camera, I'm a an expert photographer and this camera has a lot to offer, just look and the lens and the feel of the camera and you will know what im talking about, people who do not know what they're talking about should do proper research before bashing a product. Good job Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 24, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is by far the best camera of its kind I have ever seen. I love all the features and the video recording is amazing! The hd quality is so wonderful. Both the picture and video features have crystal clear quality. I would recommend this camera to anyone. Everyone will enjoy it! It is great for anyone, the casual photographer or even the more professional types, it is a must have!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 20, 2012
from Springfield, Va
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
easy to use, great resolution, superb zoom feature
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 18, 2012
from corpus christi, tx
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, features
It's easy to use with so many features. The built in wi-fi is a great feature
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Camera so far!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
After a break in at my home, i needed to replace all my camera,and tv's etc... I was waiting for a sales rep at Best Buy and happened to see this camera display.. I looked at it, read what was there on it and decided to buy it as we were leaving the country in a few days and needed something.
I was shocked and thrilled by all that a digital camera can do today. All the pictures we took in Costa Rica were fantastic and we really loved the panoramic option. Plus being able to upload, email and post directly from the camera is great...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Met All Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 12, 2012
from White Hall, AR
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I was once again not disappointed with the great quality of Samsung Products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great point and shoot camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2012
from Jacksonville, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
It is an easy to learn with lots of settings. loveit
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best samsung product i've brought

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 1, 2012
from Jacksonville, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
This camera is the best one i've gotten for the price. love the wi-fi on it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
4.5 out of 5(130)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 26, 2012
from Spring Hill, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, Bright display, Durable, wi-fi, smart camera
I bought the MV800 almost exactly a year ago for lets just say a lot more, right before the SMART camera came out and I almost went with another popular brand but I love Samsung and I stayed with them and got a much better camera for much cheaper. Love this. and I ordered my Galaxy note 2, It should be here tomorrow. I am one HAPPY SAMMY customer, and feel like a child with a new toy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 24, 2012
from Baltimore, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
I have a Samung Tablet, smartphone and WiFi capable digital camera and I love the apps that allow me to connect and share between devices and they are very user friendly. I am waiting for the next wonder. Maybe they can come up with a device similar to a DVD player but that will allow you to transfer and store movies and other media from your mobile devices wireless or bluetooth and also allow you to download from Media Hub.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
14.2MP Wi-Fi Digital Camera
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Perfect product for the perfect price! Easy to use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features & Price!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2012
from DFW
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, quality pictures
WiFi, Excellent Pictures & Long Zoom for an Unbeatable Price!!!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good little pocket camera. Especially for the money!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wi-fi sharability
This is a decent little pocket camera and the price is great, and the extra accessories make it even more worth the buy. Built in Wi-Fi makes it easy to upload pics to the computer or internet. I am happy with my purchase!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT PRODUCT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2012
from ST. LOUIS, MO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I LIKED IT'S FEATURES, ESPECIALLY WI-FI.
IT,S LIGHT WEIGHT WAS EASY FOR ME TO USE.
I ALSO LIKED THE VIDEO ASSPECT AS WELL.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

SHARE BUTTON

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 12, 2012
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Takes good pictures, has great options such as soft feature and other fun settings such as fish eye.! Love the Share button! Some times in low light, it won't take the picture on the smart setting--but overall, great product!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this Camera has is one of my favorate

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2012
from stockton,ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, wi fi, bluetooth
I always have it with me every where I go , It's home is in my purse lol. I treasure all the memories that I capture.clear pictures and videos..its great I LOVE it..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THE BEST PORTABLE CAMERA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 8, 2012
from Cary, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This is the best portable camera that i ever tried. my wife love the features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great cam

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 1, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this new little camera, its very feature-full and takes awesome pics. I love the remote viewfinder option, (never get left out of a great photo-op because you are the one to draw the shortest straw on who takes the pic. "smart" technology by Samsung is by far the best service they provide, I think the only thing about this camera that I would change would be to give it a touch screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WB150f

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2012
from texas
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: a little crazy to type on but works well
Love this camera for the price. Takes great pictures and videos. Typing on the keyboard is a little awkward but gets the job done. WIFI is pretty cool.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

New Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I'm enjoying my camera very much. Still new but getting the hang of it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Karen's Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 7, 2012
from USA
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
just love it, easy to use, previous samsung customer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

focus

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2012
from phoenix, az
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
first i would like to say that this product is awesome... so many features i cant name them all... but one thing that bugged me was the auto focus... it wont focus sharply in high zoom very well...but i will add that i was able to focus manually to obtain the focus that i desired so with that in mind ...could use some work in that department...other than that AWESOME...love that i can take a picture and send it to my cell phone so my personal pics can stay with me everywhere i go....great job...one thing though... i already dropped it and got a dent in the case...case could be more rigged...it dented...i was surprised.. i will say it takes a licking and keeps on ticking though . lol
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
 
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2012
from Puyallup, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can't say enough on how much I love his camera :D It is easy to use, takes great pics and has a lot of cool features, including wifi! I can easily send pictures straight to my facebook page without downloading them to my computer and then posting them. Thanks!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2012
from Cincinnati, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I'm a first time mom & I needed a simple camera I could use for the memories to come & I'm someone who's not so smart with electronics, but this is soo easy to use! I love the wifi & the editing options right there on the camera. I'd get this camera for anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Camera Is Almost Perfect!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2012
from West Virginia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, versatility, options
Cons: problem getting camera to focus close up
The Samsung WB150F is a great camera with only a couple flaws. I have used this camera several times and have taken over 2,500 pics with it in a 5 month time frame. The zoom is incredible but at long distance the zoom sometimes will not lock onto the subject you want the pic of. But other wise I have captured several great pics using the zoom. The Panoramic option ROCKS! You just rotate the camera slowly to either side and the camera does the rest. The framing and scene options are cool too and I have enjoyed using them. The battery life could be better but it's do able. If I'm taking a lot of pics I have to remember to plug the camera in every day otherwise the next day I won't get the pics I want. I have been thrilled for the most part with the camera and it's ease of use. Definitely would recommend, it's a great buy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Its a Samsung, How can you go wrong?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, value, astetics
Looks sleek, has a great lens a Schneider Kreuznach, a slew of features that come in handy, and at a great price for the camera. Since 2010 all I buy is Samsung, appliances, electronics, whatever, Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME camera!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 6, 2012
from TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I'm lovin' my Samsung Wi-Fi camera! Super easy to use and the best part, the camera takes beautful photos!! Way to go Samsung for making another awesome product!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellet camera!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 1, 2012
from Miami, Fl
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Very easy to.use. Great features. WiFi makes this camera even better. Brings the digital camera back and makes you stop.relying on your cellphone for picture/send capability.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung..

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 31, 2012
from hyderabad
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
its simply superb..!.......................................................................................................................!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II, available at Sprint (White)
4.5 out of 5(229)
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My best camera so far.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got it for few weeks already. Very happy for its features compare to price.
Great zoom! this one is deal killer. Powerful!!
Remote Viewfinder: Cool, but less likely to be used in real life. Anyway, many of your friend will definitely say "awesome"
MobileLink: Share picture to your mobile phone via wifi, this one is really good and its time to extract picture is very fast, at least compare to my expectation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Camera is Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 25, 2012
from Utah
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I bought this after weeks of research and am so glad I did. It's been amazing for my photography class and family moments. I love how easy all the set up is and how quickly I can upload.
It's a great buy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Series 3 15.6" Notebook
4.5 out of 5(42)
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 22, 2012
from Kentucky
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, wifi
I recently purchased this camera off the internet and the thing that attracted me the most to this product was how much bang I get for the buck. It is wifi ready and allows me to instantly post photos and videos.. All accessories were include with the camera including the software for picture editing.. LOVE IT!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Takes Great Pics and Video's

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2012
from Indiana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I haven't connected to wifi yet, put have take pictures and video's
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exelent camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2012
from Sumner Wa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, 18x zoom, easy to use
I am very satisfied with the WB150. I have owned it about 3 weeks & have taken about 70 pictures. All have been very good. I haven't hardly began figureing out all the features. This is my 4th Samsung camera over the years. 2 35mm & 2 digital. I like the18x zoom & the small size.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WB150F 14 Megapixel Samsung SMART Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2012
from Lexington, NC
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great camera...takes good, clear, bright pictures and is easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
6of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great zoom

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2012
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Just started using this camera and it's really
simple to use
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Only had a few days.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 7, 2012
from Pass Christian, MS
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Too soon to write comments? From my first few experience it is what I needed with extra features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love taken photos with this camra

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 5, 2012
from South Gate CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
i love how nice and clear my pic turn out with this camra
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
5.1 Channel Smart Home Theater System (HT-E5500W)
4.7 out of 5(54)
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pro Photographer

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2012
from Florissant , MO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my camera so much. I take my camera everywhere and use it everyday . It's user friendly and really its dummy proof. Anyone can use it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
4.5 out of 5(130)
 
 
 
Lithium Ion Battery
 
 
 
 
 
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE this camera!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 2, 2012
from Denver, CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: wish it had a touchscreen
This is the second digital camera I have ever owned.
I love: how fast it takes the photos, the zoom is so amazing, that I can email, send to Picasa, and post to Facebook right from the camera.
I wish: the camera was 4G so I didn't have to find a network, that the screen for typing was touchscreen so it was easier for posting or messaging. #spoiledbymysmartphone
I would definitely recommend this camera to any friend of mine!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Superb Little Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 1, 2012
from Northern Minnesota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, auto adjustment
This little camera is lightweight yet takes closeup pictures that are stunning. Everything about this camera makes me smile because of its ease of use!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

First decent Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2012
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I can't say anything bad about this. It does a lot of things. I'm still exploring this camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Gr8 Camera*all ages

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2012
from Dallas,TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, smart features, ease of use
Our kids love this camera it has wonderful features and it connects to WiFi and to our smart cell phones with the installation of an app.It also sync to our tv for video and picture view on the big screen awesome during parties or family/friends time. I have several cameras and by far this one exceeds the others.Friend envy camera...great buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(474)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WB150F

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2012
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Easy to use, takes great pictures! So many features panorama,split shot picture in picture and many more!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 21, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a cool little camera with lots of features for the price. It can be carried easily and anywhere without a problem, and if it get broke stolen or lost it didn't cost an arm and a leg.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great pics

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2012
from san