Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)

Rating:
4.66 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(53 Reviews) 53
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 53 reviews
5 stars
40
4 stars
11
3 stars
0
2 stars
1
1 star
1
48 out of 50(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Review 1 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love of Photos this baby takes

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysunkissedmartin
onDecember 13, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, takes great pics
can't say enough about this camera except it's great and you wont be dissapointed.. I have always had a love for photography but really found that after using this camera!! I'm now going into a career to pursue photography!! So excited to see what's to come next..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMikeymaxx
onOctober 7, 2013
from Fort Myers Shores, Flordia
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Was looking for a smaller camera with lots of features. They knocked it out of the park. Great pictures, ease of use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Did it "AGAIN"

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByWinADApooh
onJuly 20, 2013
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, affordable
After reading so many "negative" reviews, I'd come to realize that the consumers mistakenly reviewed the wrong camera. This camera is amazing. The wifi feature is flawless. The connectivity with my Samsung Galaxy III, optical zoom, and large lens make this camera worthy of purchasing. The one thing that I have to get use to is the pop-up flash that you have to manually touch the release bottom on top of the camera. The internal editing in the camera is also an excellent feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAngelbey
onJune 13, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is my first wifi camera. It is very easy to use and I am able to capture excellent photos of my two young and active boys!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Big performance in a very small package

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLifeTraveller
onApril 27, 2013
from West Coast U.S.A.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, 18x optical zoom, wifi connected, hd video, very compact
I'ts great to have the power of the Samsung WB150 in your pocket! I've got several bigger cameras but often don't have the space or inclination to bring them along. This little marvel packs plenty of features into a very compact camera. I'm impressed with the wifi connection,screen size, the quick response, the video quality, the power of the zoom.
Very happy I bought it!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wondeful

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bycharmingchat
onApril 14, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Great product. no need to connect to pc or take the memory card out to upload it to the pc. you can send it directly to your e-mail or facebook. easy to use. nice design. take great and clear pictures and you can edit pictures from the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysbcsnoopy
onApril 13, 2013
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Camera is awesome, easy to take pictures and send to facebook at once, no need to go to computer to upload pictures and share it on facebook.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLokesh
onMarch 30, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like the look and feel of this camera, amazing features
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Say Cheese!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytapaali
onMarch 11, 2013
from Corona, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome camera. Takes great pictures and you can upload it vie Wi-Fi. great resolution. you will love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

JUST LOVE IT

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByChrisInc2
onJanuary 31, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
I love the camera and the features it is all that I love and wanted in the camera, I just love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Camera Ever ....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onJanuary 30, 2013
from Sao Paulo - Brazil
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Love it ...... the camerais very easy to work it....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera for the price range

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byncwendy
onJanuary 20, 2013
from NC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This camera is perfect for shaking hands....every picture comes out clear and the features you cannot find on a camera in this price range.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

For my First Digital Camera it works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byspaced54
onJanuary 17, 2013
from Allegany , New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Digital camera works great its Fairly easy to use was a Christmas present and I'm Real satisfied
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byghsever
onJanuary 17, 2013
from Rockville md
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
great product quality for your buck i shopped around had prior samsung i still have has taken a beating and is still working which lead me to purchase this samsung wb150 This product has great features Inexpensive Durable
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I need in a great little camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bywillvon
onDecember 26, 2012
Small. Full featured. Easy to use. Wifi for social media.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect for my family

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySam4MeB
onDecember 25, 2012
from Lincoln,NE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This camera is perfect for my family. Great quality pics. Love being able to upload photo via the WiFi feature. Options for photos are awesome.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Bang for the Buck

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByPic4you
onDecember 24, 2012
from Atlanta, GA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, packed with features
Cons: absolutely nothing
I originally wanted a DSLR for Christmas pictures but limited on funds. Did a lot of research and went with this camera because of all the features that are between a point and shoot and a DSLR. This camera has an awesome zoom, can be used on manual settings or fully automatic. The WiFi feature is really great, and the lens is one of the best on the market. I really scored on the price also during a sale. I am more than pleased with this camera and if you want more than a point and shoot get this camera and take the time to learn how to use all the features and you will be surprised at the picture quality and all the options you will have taking pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome detail

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bytazzy390
onDecember 12, 2012
from Virginia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This camera takes great distance shots and great close ups.
We went to MS for Thanksgiving this year and below is a pic of one of the famous ant hills they have their.
Not an regular ants they are like fire ants and one bite will send you running. They terrorized us as kids, because someone always got pushed into the ant hill LOLLOL
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEAUTIFUL CAMERA AND PICTURES!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMissBritt
onNovember 29, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just received my Samsung camera yesterday and it is amazing! I love the design of it and the features especially the SMART feature and wifi. The pictures come out great even in low lighting. The zoom is excellent! For the price and bundle of accessories I received with it, you can't beat it with any other camera deal! I am looking forward to taking this camera with me everywhere! I am now going to start looking for a great photo printer to print off my own pictures! Any recommendations!!?? Thanks Samsung :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylady2u
onNovember 24, 2012
from Phila, Pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera takes great pictures and easy to understand. I love the color (white) and it fits inside my purse. I take it everywhere I go. Never want to miss a shot of something beautiful.
Thank you
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byontheroad12
onNovember 17, 2012
from Shenandoah, VA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: controls too small
Just picked up yesterday. packed full of features needed and wanted. value priced. buttons a little small though.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Little Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySloPoke88
onNovember 9, 2012
from Nashville,TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: small keypad..big fingers
Super Pictures...wonderful detail...
WiFi printing and e-mailing of pictures..great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE MY WHITE WB150F

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bybluesapphire8489
onOctober 26, 2012
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got my my new toy (WB150F) and I am loving it! cant wait to get out tomorrow and try it! i hope this camera will last longer!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylovequality
onOctober 16, 2012
from Orlando, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
really like the zoom quality. I've only taken a few pictures and know this is going to be my on the go camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByAnonymous
onSeptember 24, 2012
from Dallas, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, great zoom, great video capabilities
Cons: manual mode not truly manual, battery must charge in camera
This camera is great! I am a photographer and videographer, but I like to have a small, quality point-and-shoot digital camera to carry around for day-to-day life activities (i.e. a Rangers game!, taking pictures of my new apartment etc.). Auto focus on this camera is great, and the 18x optical zoom--wow!
Only cons I have experienced so far is that the "fully manual mode" actually does not allow a true manual control of the focus. You just use the screen to choose a focus area similar to how you focus on some smart phone cameras. But the ISO and shutter-speed control on the manual mode is good. The only other con is that the battery has to charge within the camera. You cannot take it out and let in charge it a separate dock.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+19points
19of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Camera you'll ever own...period!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLarDog4fromTexas
onAugust 23, 2012
from Cedar Park,Texas
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
You won't believe your eyes as to what this camera can do.
To buy it, will be the best thing you've done in your life.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loaded with Featues! Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShake
onAugust 23, 2012
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, looks expensive, fun features, great quality photos
This phone has tons of features. It can be a point and shot if you prefer. This is one of the only cameras in the price range with a glass lense. Which really does provide better pictures. The zoom is great for distance shots. Wifi option is cool. Its easy to transfer photos to another device (computer, tablet, phone) way better than having to upload everything. Having the ability to upload to a social network site or email is very convenient. Overall this camera looks great, takes great photos, feels great in the hands and has enough features to keep you interested!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byboltspeedman
onAugust 20, 2012
from us
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Too big
Finally a camera that can perform and operate like no other camera I have owned
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Duomatics

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByToshae
onAugust 17, 2012
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Truly awesome techi product thats inthusiastic, reliable and versitale to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Lots of features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byhulagirls
onAugust 5, 2012
from Hawaii
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, lots of features
Cons: complicated instructions
This is a great camera for the price. It has a lot of features and I am just starting to figure out how to use them. What would be really helpful is a short video on what the camera can do and how to access these features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
7of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it really is a SMART camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By1004
onAugust 2, 2012
from STEILACOOM WA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
this is nothing like the other cameras I've used. the colors come out nicely and i lvoe how quickly the photo can be taken. technology these days..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This Camera Rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByLuckyBoy10
onJuly 25, 2012
from Idaho
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no charger included
Purchased this camera for a couple of reasons.
1. Wanted smething small with a good lens and zoom to replace my DSLR, it is just too bulky to carry around.
2. the WiFi intriged me. I have never had a wifi enalbled camera. I love it, so easy to set up and backs up to my computer just as advertised. Wish it would remember email address. Other than that I love this camera and am glad I bought it... First Rate!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

If a picture speaks a thousand words, the ones this camera takes speaks two thousand

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymikekim26
onJuly 22, 2012
from Rochester Hills, MI
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, simple to use
Great camera from the get go, not only was the battery fully charged straight from the box, it was simple to set up easy to figure out, and came with a four gig memory card. All of the functions are easy to use and the 18X optical zoom is just amazing.The black trim compliments and contrasts the white very well and the fact that it has a Schneider wide-angle lens only makes this camera more worth the money you spend.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So Fun!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byshadyzlady555
onJune 30, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, feaures
This camera has a ridiculous amount of features! I absolutely love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

beautiful pictures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BywannaBephotographer
onJune 24, 2012
from ny
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, 18x zoom
super clear pictures, incredible zoom feature, small size, only complaint-no reference book
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EddieBill

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByEddieBill
onJune 11, 2012
from Findlay, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
New camera working well and it has great features for me to master. I am still learning how to use all of the settings. But, I am coming along fine; the directions help out just fine, thank you!.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
6of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AFTER 1 MONTH I'M STILL IN LOVE WITH IT.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByKennk5
onJune 2, 2012
from Milwaukee, WI313-9062
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: no true macro
This has been a great camera right out of the box.
This is good for the beginer and experinced alike.
The only thing I found lacking is a true Macro.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bythebestrealtor
onMay 13, 2012
from plattsburgh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I got this camera for Mother's Day and have taken many pic's. I would recommend this product to everyone. Very user friendly.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

loving this samsung wb150f

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byslimz
onMay 3, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i get this camera for my birthday and i'm loving everything about it.
I have only had this camera for 1 hours and I am super super excited,i take photo's of my kids and i'm likeing it alet. just taking random shots here and there and I'm loving it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy S® II Skyrocket™ (Black) Android Smartphone
4.5 out of 5(495)
 
 
 
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(1,246)
 
 
 
Samsung Focus™ Flash Windows Smartphone
4.1 out of 5(85)
 
 
 
 
 
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Connectivity

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJEREMIAS
onApril 17, 2012
from New York, NY
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The biggest news of Samsung products this is the Wi-Fi technology that makes sharing photos and videos and storage. Images can be transmitted either directly to the computer, as well as by Internet servers for free from Samsung, dubbed "AllShare Play" as well as Microsoft servers "Sky Drive". With this, we can consider that these camera models digital are mostly for a younger audience who likes to share and display your photos on the internet, and families on the go who want to pass more easily their moments recorded images to relatives and friends. to do this, you can send the pictures by email, and social networks like Facebook and Picasa, and YouTube.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
2of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

wi fi

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byjeskiss
onFebruary 7, 2013
from bp mn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love the option to connect to social networking and that it has wi fi options. this allows us to easlily share our pictures instantly. Also enjoy the magic frames, hoping to get more of those to choose from. Like the viewing screen as well.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung WiFi Camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPattycake1123
onJanuary 15, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
What can I say???? Love it!!! The camera takes really nice pics, I have use the majority of the features for pics, like panorama view, cartoon, beauty shot, etc
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

built in wifi camera, great feature.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byiceecold21
onJanuary 15, 2013
from germantown, MD
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, wifi
Cons: Not high def
Great camera to carry around, the wifi feature is a big plus!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Camera, but needs better documenation.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByMannyORL
onJanuary 2, 2013
from Orlando
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, wifi
Cons: video, documentation
Great product overall.
Cons
------
Documentation was poor. No explanation for various things i had to hunt for such as :
* When intelli-studio firmware update fails, you can download the firmware, format the memory card and put on the card and simply power on the camera.
*Facebook and other wifi apps do save passwords, so just ignore the prompt to enter passwords every time.
*Intelli studio will create auto-folders by group in date, just select the option for user folders and don't pick any from the List of values, it will create them all.
Video was subpar. My Droid razr took better videos.
PROS
-------
Camera took ridiculous photos. Really the best i've taken on a Point and shoot camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GREAT FEATURES

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNANNY4KIDS
onNovember 29, 2012
from OHIO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
GREAT VALUE FOR A GREAT PRICE CANT WAT TO TRY IT OUT FOR FAMILY PHOTO'S AT CHRISTMAS TIME
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Point And Shoot

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byblackhawk150
onNovember 1, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: no touchscreen
My wife loves this camera. She is a Facebook fan and loves to post photos of anything and everything. This camera makes doing that easy for her at home or away. Being able to transfer photos wirelessly to our Samsung phones or to our laptop is a game changer.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

IMHO

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGalaxyfanone
onOctober 30, 2012
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: lenses brand
Cool and practical wi-fi built in so you can post, send and share photos with out waiting to load your photos to a computer or a tablet PC, wishing they could have use Carl Zeiss lenses instead though. Great camera!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

GOOD CAMERA

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byddevore
onSeptember 11, 2012
from mn
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
This is a great camera for the price. I would suggest this camera as a great starter camera with easy to use functions.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

smart camers

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bysadened
onJuly 7, 2012
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: still need a wi-fi hot spot
really the camera takes good pictures and easy to use------however I took it back because I was lead to belive the wi-fi was self contained but you still need a hot spot which is not available neat the cottage
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByCarole47
onJuly 5, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, wi-fi
Cons: can't download manual
I bought this camera for the Wi-Fi capability. I love this feature! Downloading to my computer is a breeze. I took off one star, though, because I cannot get the manual to download. The camera should have come with a printed basic manual at least.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
8of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By22Hodfan
onJune 23, 2012
from Reading, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I just bought this camera and so far so good. It does much more then expected and I need to dive into to manual to learn how to take full advantage of the functions this camera provides. It is a hand hand with the features of much more expensive cameras.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Poorly made, very disappointing.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByLoSiento
onJanuary 26, 2013
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Purchased this camera after research and good reviews, however after 12 days in use the shutter disintegrated into pieces and completely stopped functioning. Ruined our vacation out of the country as we were not able to capture many lost memory opportunities. Second Samsung product that has sorely disappointed us this year.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for WB150F 14MP SMART Camera (White)
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Never charges

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByNicshot
onAugust 25, 2013
from Ft. Smith
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations, battery life & charging
We have one & so does our daughter and neither will charge or hold a charge for more than a day!
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.