Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Point-and-Shoot
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)

Rating:
4.667 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
9
4 stars
2
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Review 1 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 1, 2012
from kahuku, hi
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We love this camera and all the other samsung products we own. Huge fans.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Gravity® TXT QWERTY Cellphone
3.7 out of 5(51)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Would recommend this to anyone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 23, 2012
from Pleasant Grove, Ut
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Such a good little camera. I needed something to take pictures since my SLR was broken. I love how easy it is to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

MY NEW SAMSUNG WB 210

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2011
from CENTENNIAL COLORADO
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best pocket camera I have ever owned. I am not an accomplished photographer. With this camera, one does not have to be. It has a huge memory card, and a long lasting battery. One just turns it on, selects a desired function off the screen, and fire away, so to speak. I go to a lot of sporting events and airshows, and consistently come away with the best pictures of all my friends, and it fits in my pocket. A great camera. And, only one cord takes care of computer downloads and battery recharging.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Great camera. only problem I have found was during video recording subject goes out of focus if I zoom
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2011
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great megapixels. Cool touch screen. Great camera features. Sleek design.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung WB210 is a great choice!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2011
from Pittsburgh, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, great zoom, great functions
Cons: takes 1-2 seconds to take repeated pictures
This camera is very nice. Took it to a concert and had great pictures for how far we were sitting back. The zoom is very nice the 12x really zooms in close and without losing quality.
The features are amazing to, lots of them but not to many to get confused about. The HD camera shoots amazing video, in my personal opinion better then most camcorders it just don't have 500x zoom,,, no problems except when i was trying to take pictures very fast like when the person was moving it takes 1-2 seconds to re focus and take another picture. So if you take a picture wait a second and then its ready for the next one, but for the quality it takes its worth it. Overall very sharp and clear pictures and easy-pic option makes every scene you have perfect with having to adjust 100 features to get the right picture. Great Camera!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera with Terrific Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2011
from Detroit, Michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this camera as an addition to my SLR that I normally use. At the recent 4th of July parade, I began using my SLR and switched to the Samsung WB210. I never went back to my SLR. Pictures came out great. This camera has so many features that it is comparable to most SLR's on the market. I highly recommend it to anyone looking for a small, slim camera that takes great pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 24, 2011
from Moreno Valley, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This Camera is the best quality for the money in fact It is a little heavy for shirt pocket but does so much it becomes OK.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2011
from Albuquerque
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Hi
This is only the best camera I have ever owned. It is simple to understand and has some really great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2011
from Omaha NE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: need brighter display in sunlight
Have had the camera for about a week. I really lkike that 3.5 in. screen. I'm looking forward to the video feature. Pictures are really easy to take. Love the touch screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2011
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
So far the camera has preformed very well. No problems after getting use to no viewfinder.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Black)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Delicate Touchscreen but still Nice.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2011
from Fort Worth, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: delicate touchscreen
Great camera but the touchscreen is very delicate. Its not like a cellphone at all, and can break very easily.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
23" LCD Monitor
4.5 out of 5(15)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.