Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Point-and-Shoot
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)

Rating:
4.833 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(12 Reviews) 12
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 12 reviews
5 stars
10
4 stars
2
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
12 out of 12(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Review 1 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

One of the best cameras I've had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByOohLala
onJune 11, 2012
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best basic camera I've had yet, very simple and easy to use features. Photos always come out great. Best for bringing along on vacation or to use along with a blog you may have.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAngelFanatic
onFebruary 29, 2012
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
The camera is great. Takes awesome pictures for all occasions. Works great in low-light!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Camera I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bymwright199
onFebruary 7, 2012
from Tennessee
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I received this camera for my birthday from my nephew and found it to be easy to use, has fantastic features. It has such a nice 3.5" LCD Touchscreen and the flash charging time of just 4 secs is amazing. It is easy to carry with the size 3.97" (W) x 2.34" (H) x 0.88" (D). I would highly recommend this camera to everyone..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice zoom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynewtofrontload
onDecember 4, 2011
from NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
small , with a big zoom, takes great pictures, even in low light
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WHAT IS WRONG WITH THIS CAMERA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByTink1944
onNovember 20, 2011
from Garland, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, loaded with features
Cons: not available 3 years ago
After having the camera for 3 weeks I can say the only thing wrong with this camera is that it was not available 3 years ago. This camera takes the best pix of any point & shoot camera I have tried, and has so many features I will be learning something new for years. People always say you get what you pay for, and for my money Samsung is tops. If I ever buy another camera it will be Samsung... to match my TV, Home Theater, Monitor, and Laptop.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
51" Class (51.0" Diag.) Plasma 450 Series TV
4.6 out of 5(189)
 
 
 
23" LED Monitor
4.3 out of 5(23)
 
 
 
SGH-a437
4.7 out of 5(3)
 
 
 
 
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love it

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGandK
onOctober 25, 2011
from merced,ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
My wife and I both love this camera. It's so easy to use and the pictures look GREAT..
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera.....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByAirplanes
onSeptember 29, 2011
from Euless, Tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this camera for the larger zoom. This is my second Samsung camera. The first is still working & I gave it to my 12 year old granddaughter. She loves it also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EXCELLENT FEATURES AND PRICE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByHIMANSHU
onSeptember 7, 2011
from SAN JOSE
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
EXCELLENT FEATURES
EXCELLENT LOOKS
EXCELLENT PERFORMANCE
GOOD DESIGN
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I dropped my camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDbqnative
onSeptember 7, 2011
from so cal
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
On vacation, I dropped my camera on a tile bathroom floor. I had used this new camera only a few times, and I was so disappointed. When I contacted Samsung, they were so helpful, and fixed this, honoring all they had promised me. I even got an email when they mailed it, so I began looking for it in my mailbox. I thought Samsung was very professional and I would now consider buying other Samsung products based solely on this "fix".
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung WB210 compact camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDELEMB
onJuly 1, 2011
from Iowa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I like this camera alot for the price. Needed something to fit in my shirt pocket, easy setup. This camera has great features and takes great pictures. I researched alot of cameras before buying this one. This camera had all I needed and wanted. Enjoying this product everyday.
No hastles just great pictures quick and easy. The features are outstanding!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTeef
onMarch 5, 2012
from LA, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
You get what you pay for. Good quality, great pictures, pretty durable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WB210 10MB 14 Megapixel Slim Digital Camera (Red)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Functional and efficient camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByJdwilson307
onJuly 18, 2011
from Bend, OR
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
We've had this camera for a few weeks now and have enjoyed the built in features, battery life and functionality of it without any disappointment to date. Wish it had the WiFi transfer feasibility though.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.