Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)

WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)

Rating:
4.651 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(43 Reviews) 43
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 43 reviews
5 stars
30
4 stars
11
3 stars
2
2 stars
0
1 star
0
37 out of 39(95%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Review 1 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome product

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 4, 2014
from scranton pa
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I sat in the nose bleeds at Yankee stadium and got a picture that looked like I was on the field. Awesome camera.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an all around great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 1, 2014
from Knoxville, TN, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wi-fi social media sharing!, touchscreen hybrid!, awesome price!
It's fantastic and so is the Samsung support staff!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use even with many features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 5, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
So glad we bought this camera. It has all the bells and whistles that I wanted, while easy to use.
Small enough to be taken anywhere.
Pictures are clear and color is excellent!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung WB-250F is loaded with features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2014
from Memphis, TN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
Cons: tiny buttons, lcd does not easily clean
I purchased this camera 6 months ago and have not had any issues with it. Other than, say, getting acquainted with all of its features. I find the remote viewfinder app to be very useful with my S3 phone and easy to use.
While searching the features/functions of picture and video, one can easily manipulate the "auto" selection of the dial menu to start taking great pictures.
I am not a pro photographer by any means, but I do have plenty of years behind me in taking pics with good and bad digital cameras. For Me, this WB250F by Samsung brings together the ease of use of a beginner point and shoot with the clarity and detail of most premium DSLR cameras.
Better than average battery life, 1080p videos, great picture quality, tiny but accessible buttons, and a difficult to get clean lcd screen, are the obvious things to me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

takes awesome pictures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 21, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: sensitive lense
Easy to use , takes great pictures, clear pictures even when the object is far way
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung 250 Smart Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect!
Cons: none that i can think of.
Love this new camera! Size is perfect to carry in my purse. Takes better pictures than the camera I had with a zoom lense that was so much bigger. I love taking pictures of the animals that come through our yard and this camera is fast with the zoom lense, get great photos of them too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new Samsung smart camera. My husband bought this for me for my birthday. I am a Realtor and it is excellent for taking pictures and instantly uploading them.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Jenks, OK, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to use
Works great had DL120 just wanted to do a up grade. Takes wonderful pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera, great value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 26, 2014
from PA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
We bought this camera to use on vacations when carrying our dslr with multiple lenses just doesn't make sense. We looking for a waterproof originally, but went with this since the quality of the images seemed better, more features and zoom. Fits easily in a pocket or on your wrist. Handled many of the rides with ease. Pictures are great. No complaints at all. Battery life is excellent as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

EZ use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
multiple languages. ez menu and functions. only the zooming and flash light r little difficult.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product multitasks while traveling

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi
I purchased this camera for a recent trip to Europe as a light weight substitute for my larger DSL. This camera does everything without switching lenses and has a use I did not expect. I did not activate cell phone service due to expense and sketchy connectivity. My Samsung camera has WIFI, so I was able to email pictures AND messages home! I was able to stay connected throughout my trip with one lightweight device. Besides having great photo capability, I had easy, dependable communication ability at the many free WIFI spots during 10 days of travel in three countries! All the functions are very easy to learn and use: all very intuitive! The camera added so much to my vacation!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This camera is an excelent prodct for its price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I purchased this camera at the end of 2013 and was really glad I did. Its performance is far more superior to other big name brands. Its light weight, beautiful design, ease of use, and delivery of clear pictures are all it needs as a camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mothers Day surprise

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Edwardsville, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: cannot wifi to google drive
I had a Samsung camera already. But my children thought I should update to one with WIFI. Love it!!! And it's so much faster than the previous one. There is no delay when I push the button. I actually get the picture I was trying for which is important with a one year old grandson and my dog. They are constantly moving. And it is instantly ready for the next picture. We have always loved Samsung products. Another great one!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awsome Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Holland, MI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Worked great right out of the box. It was easy to set up and to register for the warranty. I was little worried about the white case getting stained but it still looks brand new. I have dropped it twice and it still works great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All around beautiful camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from St. Louis, MO, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I couldn't any happier with this camera, the picture quality is excellent, the camera looks good and the amount of features is great. I am especially happy with the ability to email pictures with a WiFi connection, very handy. All in all I am very pleased with this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: manual included is limited. had to download comple
Wi fi is convenient and easy to use. Takes great pictures. Love the size of the camera, makes it easy to carry along wherever you go. Battery has good life and easy to charge.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I wanted in a camera.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Berwick, PA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Absolutely everything we were looking for in a camera. Easy to use with easy to understand features make this camera a great addition to the family. Zoom lens and Samsung Auto Back-Up features are top rate. Indoor and outdoor pictures are clear and sharp. I would highly recommend this camera to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Ease of Use, Great Pics

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 4, 2014
from Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Had this camera for 2 weeks. The features were easy to learn and takes great pics.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 3, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
LOVE THIS CAMERA. IT HAS GREAT PICTURE QUALITY AND VERY EASY TO USE
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a dream game true

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 28, 2014
from Oklahoma
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, it like recieving a gold medal in the olympics
This camera is like finding Gold, it is just what you need .
It does what other camera's say it does, but it realy din't do what they said it will do. This Camera does it all.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great compact camera with easy share options.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2014
from West Palm Beach, Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy share options, very good zoom
I've had other compact cameras and this Samsung easily is the overall better compact camera that I've owned so far. Takes great pictures with different option settings that are easily comprehend able and accessible. Very good zoom and WiFi sharing directly to your email or transferring to or from your smartphone with the Samsung Camera app. Editing options are very cool as well with cartoon mode and such. Battery life is good and low light pictures look great with flash. Very decent shutter speed as well considering it is a compact camera, not a DLSR.. For the price, hard to beat a camera like this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2014
from MO
Pros: user friendly.
This camera was given to me by my husband to replace my old camera. I love it. It is so user friendly and the pictures are beautiful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loving it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2013
from Glens Falls, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
This was a "Merry Christmas" to me gift. I am still in the learning stage of all the Samsung features, believe me. I love the ability to zoom way in, captured that precious face of my grandson at a concert!! To be able to view all my photos, decide to delete or keep, great feature. Have also gone to the local drug store and printed photos. This Grandma is really enjoying this camera. Just think when I can use all the features!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Torres Family Photos

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2013
from Nederland, TX
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my new Samsung Camera! It's easy to use plus as a beginner, I get to capture beautiful pictures of my kids in all of there school sport activities!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exellent Compact Camera !!!!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 27, 2013
from Seattle, WA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Compact ease to used simple to transfer pictures and videos from Camera to all the devices i have at my home also camera with Samsung Galaxy Note 3, 2 and Tablet 10.1 ease transfer with Samsung software.
Nice Design on Flash
perfect Camera for traveler
Excellent
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just what I needed for day and night shots.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 6, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, easy to use, fast photos from off, fast photos in low light
Cons: maybe slightly too big for a pocket camera.
Bought this camera based on online reviews that said it it quick to take pictures in day and low light usage. They were not wrong. After suffering with other point and shoot cameras that were slow to non-functional in low light, this camera really did the trick. Battery life was very good considering how many night time shots I took and besides having to occassionally wait for the flash to charge I never noticed waiting for focus. All my pictures came out as good as I'd expect. This camera has lots of feature, more than I expected. The WiFi worked just fine and was easy to use. I could upload to Facebook or send via email. One problem with the Facebook upload is that it puts the pics into a WB250 album that is private, so you have to share them later. I kind wish they'd show up as mobile uploads instead. Touch screen is nice, but you have to keep your fingers off it when shooting. Overall, I was not disappointed at all. And for the price, I am very pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Galaxy Tab™ 10.1 (Wi-Fi Only) – 32GB White
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

my new toy!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, wi fi
Cons: flash
Takes excellent pics and can send them to Facebook and so on. Very nice! Very good camera and features for the price.
Light weight, easy to handle and so much more. I like my new toy!
Only thing I didn't like is the flash pop up and you will have to push it back in? What's up with that.
Thanks.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2013
from Alberta, Canada
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
We wanted a smaller camera for taking on hikes. This camera surpasses our expectations.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to Use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, easy to use
This camera is easy to use for the camera novice, yet takes great quality photos. There are also fun features for capturing images.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 30, 2013
from east bay, california
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
ive been using dslr camera for awhile now.and when i found this samsung wb250f its amazing how the photos came out.very clear and crisp.well, atleast for a point and shoot...whats so interesting is that it connects to most of my devices,since i got a galaxy note and an S3 phone..awesome.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product take great video and photos

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I am happy with my camera. I have not used it a lot, but I think it will fill my needs.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Tulsa, OK
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: cannot obtain user manual, downloading from samsung site very difficult.
So far so good. I've not owned this that long but impressed with the results so far. The camera does not come with a user manual and so far I'm unable to download the PDF manual off of Samsung website, otherwise I would have gave this a five.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

There's good and bad

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from baltimore, md
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations
I really like that it has great optical magnification and wide angle. However, with such a long range of magnification to go through, it can be slow to capture anything in a hurry. It works best for posed portraits or scenery. I also thought that I would not mind manually popping up the flash, but I find that to be a nuisance. I find that these drawbacks combined with the size makes me tend to skip using it. I would prefer a more compact, faster point and shoot camera to keep handy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

MORE VALUE FOR THE SAME PRICE

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Monterrey, Nuevo Leon, Mexico
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
GREAT FEATURES TO EDIT THE PICTURES AS WELL AS THE FUNCTION WIRELESS CAMERA WITH DIFFERENT DEVICES.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great features and easy to use.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2014
from Denver
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Great little camera, easy to use and great price!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Ease with high Quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 16, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the ease and automatic modes while having the capacity to make something of pictures I take. High enough res for a super affordable price as well!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

this products has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Very nice camera and not expensive. The designs is beautiful. I buy this for my wife, and she is glad!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Durable camera with solid performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 25, 2013
from Charlottesville, VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, bounce flash
Cons: bulky for its type
This is a good compliment to a limited smartphone camera or a more expensive SLR - if you care too much about picture quality to rely on a phone but don't want to lug around something bulky, this will get the job done. It shoots photo and video quickly and in high quality. The case is bulkier than most similar cameras - don't expect to easily slip it in your pocket - but that also gives it a more durable feel. Also, it has a built in mini-bounce flash, which is just awesome. (if you aren't familiar with that, it allow you to angle the flash so it isn't too harsh on your subject. It's a great feature.)
If you can find a good deal on this one, it is definitely worth a look.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 14, 2013
from Rochester, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
The direct connect & printing options are great. I especially enjoy the 18X zoom - the pictures come out clearer than any camera I have ever owned. I am still learning the features and feel that any of the "problems" I've had are on my end not the camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Series 9 Notebook
4 out of 5(113)
 
 
 
46" Class (45.9" Diag.) 6300 Series 1080p LED HDTV (2010 model)
4.7 out of 5(321)
 
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2013
from Somerville TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is hard to get a clear picture when you use the push button, it is easier to get a clear picture by taping the screen.
Easy to download to pc, battery stays charged for a long time.
Easy to figure out features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Good camera for the price.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
Cons: pop-up flash
I love this camera, the WiFi sharing is awesome. The only negative aspect I would have about it is the fact that the flash is not automatic. You have to press the button and up pops the flash. I got this camera a few weeks ago and I'm afraid the flash might break because it's so small and seems sensitive, but it's a good camera fro the price.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

An okay camera

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I was really excited to get this camera for Christmas but after a couple of uses I will just use my smartphone instead. Sometimes the WiFi works other times not so much. The features are nice but I will not really use them. My kids thought they were cool. I had to replace it just weeks of receiving it because it wouldn't zoom. I do want to like & use this camera but I just don't. It's an okay camera much to my disappointment.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for WB250 SMART Camera 14.2MP (White)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

So So

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onJanuary 6, 2014
from Beltsville
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
The camera is good for its WiFi link. But, apart from that, the picture quality is not wonderful.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.