Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Wi-Fi
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)

WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)

Rating:
4.526 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(19 Reviews) 19
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 19 reviews
5 stars
13
4 stars
4
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
0
16 out of 18(89%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Review 1 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Really easy to use!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 22, 2014
from Naples, FL, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I bought this because I don't have a smartphone. I love that I can email photos from this camera. It is easy to use and takes great photos!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Meets all expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from San Francisco, CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very satisfied how diversible and ease of use this wonderful camera delivers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Product is an excellent value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from michigan
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color
Features are easy to use, instructions are easy to use, excellent value,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Plenty of features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 8, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Great camera! Easy to use and great pics! Good value for the money!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

fantastic photo quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no operating instructions included
Just returned from a hiking trip along the Amalfi Coast in Italy and didn't want to take my big SLR with separated lenses in my backpack. I was concerned about whether the photos would be of the same high quality. When I uploaded them to my computer on my return home, I was pleasantly surprised at the color and clarity! I think they may even be better than my SLR!
I wish Samsung had a video tutorial or DVD since the camera did not come with operating instructions:/
I bought the camera for wi-fi capability which is great but am still getting used to how to use it-
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 11, 2014
from West Chester, Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
So easy to use, lightweight, and with zoom.................excellent.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most for the money

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, great value
Love the product! Has Quality, value, and most important is user friendly!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great little camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Moorhead, MN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great little camera that does much more than expected. Easy to use, fantastic options and the price is right! You can't take a poor picture!
Love it....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera value

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Realize almost immediately how much better pics are with a dedicated camera. The pictures have a dept of field that the phones can't give and a sharpness that is unmatched. Love the 21 zoom and it has been great capturing my grandson playing T-ball.
The 350 is small enough to fit in my pocket and as capable as many larger SLR types.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best Camera I've ever owned!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Glendale, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I Just LOVE my Smart Samsung WB350F camera. The picture quality is amazing and clear! The video is also amazing. I was excited bout the special features included with the camera ie. filters not only for pictures but for video! Specially love the WIFI capability!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 13, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I just got this camera and so far love it! I love all the added features that he has to offer and especially the touch screen! I have tested the zoom and it comes in very clear and I can even crop and make bigger after taken. I have only touched the iceberg on how to use this and am experimenting every day, takes great color! Downside is I wished that an instructions booklet came with it. You can download all the instructions, but that is a lot of paper and big to carry around with you. I like to have a small booklet with me so that when using my camera, I can see what else it can do or even use it as a trouble shooter, when needed. I would highly recommend getting this camera for the ones who don't want to haul around a larger one. Is just a bit too large for a pocket, but has a lot for the bang!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great to Share

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Easy to download and share. Price is right.
.......Shutter Crazy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

WB 350 IS A Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2014
from North Alabama
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, pocket size
It worked as advertised right from the start. There are many features, and still learning what this amazing camera can do. I thought about an expensive upgrade to a DSLR, but decided that in reality, I needed something easy to carry that delivered great pictures and occasional video. This one really works, and the ability to email from the camera is a definite plus.
This is a great value.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Product is very easy to use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 27, 2014
from Michigan
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Too big
I am not real tech savvy but found this very easy to understand and use. Plus it takes great pictures! Just what I was looking for!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love the features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Especially loved the wifi feature and was pretty easy to operate, took it with me on vacation to Trinidad, loved the size and fits into my small dress bags.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great value in a compact pocket-sized package

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2014
from Haymarket, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, pocketable, easy-to-use wi-fi
Cons: none noticed
I purchased this camera as a supplement to my much larger & heavier super-zoom camera. It offers 21X zoom and many shooting modes in addition to easy-to-use Wi-Fi sharing of photos. The camera is well built and has a hybrid control system - meaning that it has the typical control wheels plus a touch screen for easy access to all camera features. I am amazed that a camera that has all of these features literally fits in my shirt pocket!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing technology blend

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2014
from Las Vegas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: pop up flash could be damaged easily
Bought one, brought it home and started playing with it. Had to go out and get a second one for another family member. The blend of a fine point and shoot camera with a smart phone (minus the phone calling ability) is excellent. Easy to tie to our Galazy smart phones and computers. Emailed a photograph within minutes of turning it on. Wide angle to zoom ratio is excellent. Shot my bookcase from across the room and could read all the fine print on the titles. Very stable images using the optical vibration control. Touch screen menue option is very intuitive. An ideal purse or pocket camera. Saves me carrying my large digital single lense reflex when I just want a few good photos (kids or senics).
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

PRODUCT HAS SOME PROBLEMS

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 19, 2014
from Phoenix, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, 21x zoom is great, 16 mp is great
Cons: mode dial is in wrong place, cannot see display screenon sunny days
I AM SORRY ABOUT THE ALL CAPS BUT I HAVE SEVERE ARTHRITIS IN MY HANDS THAT MAKE USING THE SHIFT KEYS VERY PAINFUL - I PROMISE I AM NOT SHOUTING AT ANYONE -
1. MODE SELECTOR SHOULD HAVE BEEN ON THE BACK - NOT ON THE TOP NEXT TO THE SHUTTER BUTTON - YOU CAN MOVE THE MODE DIAL VERY EASILY WHEN TAKING PICTURES - I PLAN TO TAPE IT DOWN WITH REMOVABLE TAPE TO DEAL WITH THIS - IT WILL LOOK GOOFY BUT IT'S BETTER THAN BEING IN THE WRONG MODE
2. BE EXTREMELY CAREFUL WHEN REMOVING BATTERY SINCE IT IS NOT LIKE MOST OTHER CAMERAS - YOU CAN ACCIDENTALLY POP OUT THE MEMORY CARD - I LOST A WHOLE WEEK OF PICTURES BECAUSE OF THE MEMORY CARD POPPED OUT AND I DID NOT REALIZE IT UNTIL TOO LATE AND IT WAS LOST
3. LIKE MOST CAMERAS, YOU CANNOT SEE THE SCREEN WHEN TAKING PICTURES ON SUNNY DAYS
I LIKE THE 21X ZOOM AND THE 16 MP AND THE CAMERA IS LIGHT IN WEIGHT
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for WB350 16.3MP SMART Camera (Blue)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

another failure with Samsung manuals

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 27, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: pdf manual isn't written for beginners.
I have a Samsung cellphone, laptop, and camera. All three have horribly written PDF manuals--the manuals are meant for someone who is already expert with the cellphone, laptop, or camera. This is the last Samsung product I will ever buy. I'm sure this is a good camera, but when the manual has no basic, step-by-step instructions, who knows? Example: How to set up PC Auto Backup. "Connect camera to computer with USB cord. Turn camera on. A dialogue box will pop up and the program will begin to install." WRONG. Anytime I connect the camera to my laptop, then turn the camera on (I've tried every mode), I get a pop up showing the camera as a "connected device" with two folders.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.