Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Covers & Bands
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White

Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White

“Free 5 pack of TecTiles with purchase (a $14.99 value) will be added to your order automatically” The Samsung Galaxy Note 3 S-View Flip Cover is the perfect combination of style, durability and convenience. The flip cover with window display protects the smartphone’s screen when it is not in use and is easily flipped open for full access to the screen. When closed, the S-View cover offers instant access to critical features by easily swiping between menus with your finger or via the Galaxy Note S Pen. View the home screen to check the time and your phone’s status. Another menu allows you to quickly access your phone’s camera, open the Action Memo menu or navigate your music tracks – all without opening the cover. Customize the color of the view window screen for a unique look. The back easily snaps on, replacing the phone’s standard battery cover, without making the phone bulky. Also available in: Black , Orange , Soft Pink , Plum Red , Indigo Blue , Turquoise , Oatmeal
Rating:
4.3 out of 5
4.3
 out of 
5
(10 Reviews) 10
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 10 reviews
5 stars
7
4 stars
1
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 9(67%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White
Review 1 for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this cover!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 15, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I had originally purchased the normal (suggested) cover for my new Samsung Galaxy Note 3. I wanted to see what other covers were available and found this one. I am completely satisfied with this one. I was also able to return my originally purchased cover with a full refund and purchased this cover for only $10 more. Great purchase.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2014
from Columbus
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def
love that I'm able to glance at my phone at s view window from and see if I have any missed calls or messages. I can also access my music and walk mate from s view
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this cover is perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 14, 2014
from Dry Ridge, KY, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Just got my s cover and it works perfectly, wish i would not have wasted my money on other cases the one fill all my needs.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good Cover!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from West Virginia
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not enough protection
Phone cover is nice overall but lacks in protection!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onApril 8, 2014
from Charleston, SC
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love this product..... it's worth the money!!!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Flip Cover - Samsung Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 23, 2013
Nice and sturdy cover, Fits very nice over the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome case

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2013
from Los Angeles, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Awesome product, good quality material, good grip, feels like leather, also it protects the back camera lens and the plastic around it from scratches, definitely not a cheap material, unlike original back cover this has real stitching. The s view size is perfect, not too big not too small, although, you can only perform few tasks with it, it’s still worth the price. Will actually protect the phone 360 unlike s4 s view cover; where on the sides it won’t protect. The cons are that the window shows fingerprint smudges pretty quickly and you can only use the s view window for few apps, it shows the time, weather, date, and the top notification bar, you can answering calls, checking messages, take pictures with camera; which has its own problem, when you use the s view camera it changes from 13 mega pix. quality to 9 mega pix. and it stays there, so you manually have to go and change it back to 13 mega pix. again, action memo, and music player. But overall very happy with the case, I would have still buy the case knowing what I know about the case now.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

change the case

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2013
from Dallas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
it will be better if they make it to flip to the top instead of the side, it will be easier to open with one hand than using two to flip it to the back from the side.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+1point
3of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Too Expensive

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 16, 2013
from Palm Springs, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations
This product is a bit expensive for what it does. Difficult to flip around to get to the phone.
When registering, was able to get Model number, but not able to find the other number needed to complete registration.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Note 3 S-View® Flip Cover, White
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

no protection from 1 foot drop

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onFebruary 20, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
I liked until I dropped from 1 foot out of pocket , and my phone was all over the place. back ,battery, sim card, and sd card , all came apart.
.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.