Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Cases & Holsters
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE

“Free 5 pack of TecTiles with purchase (a $14.99 value) will be added to your order automatically” The Samsung Galaxy Note II Flip Cover was developed with the user’s lifestyle in mind. This case, designed to protect the Galaxy Note II Smartphone without adding bulk, is the perfect combination of style and durability. Take it to the gym, on a hike, to the grocery store or an evening out on the town. This case is constructed to withstand even the most active lifestyle while allowing the user to display their sense of fashion. Many smartphone cases make you choose between protection and fashion. With the new Flip Cover for Galaxy Note II you get both! Also available in: Marble White , Pink , Mint , Lime Green , Orange , Titanium Gray For product demos and Samsung Flip Cover information on more devices, click here
Rating:
4.5 out of 5
4.5
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
4
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
0
7 out of 7(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE
Review 1 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

nice

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byislanderforlife
onApril 14, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
this case is light weight and durable and fashionable.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice protection and cool color

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByInformedShopper
onJanuary 16, 2013
from Roanoke Rapids,N.C
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love changing my look so the idea of being able to change my phone cover and still over the same sleek stylish look to my phone using the innovative flip cover was a no brainer. The only issue I struggled with was which color I wanted to debut first.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very nice case.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLadyChaney
onJanuary 15, 2013
from Baton Rouge, La.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It is sleek and I love the color. I like the flap because it covers the front of the phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

it is a pretty blue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byauburnfan38401
onJanuary 1, 2013
from columbia, tn
I love mine, thank you samsung for always providing superior quality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Nice case - Great color

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byjvdkny
onAugust 31, 2013
from Dunkirk, NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight, fun color
Cons: design needs to be updated
I have had this case for a while and have changed it back and forth with another depending on what I'm doing. I like it that this case covers the screen and that it slips into my purse easily. The rubberized cases usually make it difficult to get out of my bag.
I do have a suggestion though. You should design it with a hole in the cover so that when you are using the phone you can take a picture. That's the odd thing about this case. It seems awkward to hold in the right position and take a picture.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great until you take a picture

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bypoolgirl
onJune 4, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
I like that this cover doesn't add much bulk to the phone, but as quickly as I've become used to flipping it closed when I'm not using it and flipping it to the back when I am using it, the cover is just plain "in the way" when I go to take a picture. I have to have the lid hanging off to the side, which makes a one handed picture almost impossible. I'd like to see the front cover updated to include an opening that corresponds to the camera lens, that way taking pictures will be much more practical.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Had To Order in Bulk

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysexydredlocs
onJanuary 6, 2013
from NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little expensive
Purchased my initial gray flip case with my Note II, but because I am obsessive and a diva for style I had to express my personality to the fullest. So that meant I was to eventually purchase 4 other cases in splashes of color that appealed to me.
A little on the expensive side but eventually worth the effort for me to express me. Plus the cases don't add bulk as others do and they continue to protect my valuable investment and screen in fashion.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, LIGHT BLUE
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

It's a different shade of blue

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLiaBluN2
onDecember 18, 2012
from Silicon Valley, California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: the color in the picture isn't true
I just received my Samsung Galaxy Note II Flip Cover in Light Blue. It took me about a minute to pry off the back cover of my Titanium Gray Note II phone and attach this sporty cover. It snapped into place readily. The back looks quite durable, even though it is made of thin plastic. I hope it will be hard enough not to scratch but I have my doubts.
When I got the cover, I was expecting it see a shade of blue as bright as an Arizona sky on a hot summer day. However, it is actually a much lighter and more tentative shade of exam book baby blue (AKA the color of the Samsung Galaxy III cover in light blue.) It is pretty and feminine but I don't think I will be buying anymore covers online from Samsung because the colors are not true.
Nevertheless, the Samsung Flip Cover is the best option for Note II owners who are looking for a trendy low profile case for their device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.