Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Covers & Bands
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY

“Free 5 pack of TecTiles with purchase (a $14.99 value) will be added to your order automatically” The Samsung Galaxy Note II Flip Cover was developed with the user’s lifestyle in mind. This case, designed to protect the Galaxy Note II Smartphone without adding bulk, is the perfect combination of style and durability. Take it to the gym, on a hike, to the grocery store or an evening out on the town. This case is constructed to withstand even the most active lifestyle while allowing the user to display their sense of fashion. Many smartphone cases make you choose between protection and fashion. With the new Flip Cover for Galaxy Note II you get both!. Also available in: Light Blue , Marble White , Pink , Mint , Lime Green , Orange For product demos and Samsung Flip Cover information on more devices, click here
Rating:
4.44 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(25 Reviews) 25
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 25 reviews
5 stars
17
4 stars
5
3 stars
1
2 stars
1
1 star
1
18 out of 20(90%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Review 1 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDirtybacon
onOctober 23, 2013
from Florida
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Very nice design and concealable. The thin cover is great for screen protection without adding much bulk.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect Fit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByKoyfish
onJuly 7, 2013
from Cleveland, Oh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: a little pricey
This case is a perfect fit. Phone maintains its light weight even with this case. Provides screen protection as well without compromising functionality
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing case without any Bulk

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByTechyM
onApril 12, 2013
from Sugar Land, Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, bulk less
Cons: expensive
Great Product with amazing looks and incomparable design!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exceeded Expectations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByGBGmetal
onMarch 15, 2013
from Wiggins CO
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to clean, integrated into phone, interchangeable
I greatly enjoy the fact that it was designed to become part of the phone. It's easy to install/attach, so replacement (if needed) is a breeze. Likewise, the different colors available adds versatility. I very much like the fact you don't need it "open" to talk during phone calls. The outer texture is appealing also, it's not "offensive' or "abrasive" to your cheek or hands. It's also rather easy to keep clean. the outer front cover wipes clean of dirt/oil from hands/face (haven't had anything able to stain come in contact with it and i hope not too) and the inner felt material only needed a gentle scrub to remove dirt from it. I'm very pleased with the Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Flip Case is Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byqwikshop
onMarch 13, 2013
from Mississippi
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I love that the case provides screen protection and style but does not cover up the design of the Note 2 itself. The case seems like a natural part of the phone. A nice way to personalize and protect your phone but keep the phone's slim attractive shape. I can't say that it is inexpensive though.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great case

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bylveno007
onFebruary 20, 2013
from annapolis md
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
love this case it protects the screen and it gives the phone new flavor
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byberi876
onFebruary 16, 2013
from Great Falls, MT
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Adds no extra bulk, fits perfectly, keeps the screen clean from facial grease! love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great case if you dont want to make your phone any bigger

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Byhongkongphuey
onJanuary 1, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I dont like to make my phone real thick with a case it makes it harder to carry. I use this with a screen protector and havr been pretty happy. It seems like some kind of way to make it prop the phone up at an angle would not be hard to incorporate though.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Case

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Byscabbitt
onDecember 31, 2012
from AZ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The flip covers are great covers. The design is great. You would never know this was not always part of the phone. In my pocket, it provides great coverage for the screen, and it folds back easily when used. I have titanium gray, to match my phone. I really want to get a different color to change it up. The only negative would be the price, but overall I would endorse this highly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great screen cover

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byjust1n311
onDecember 31, 2012
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Flip cover is a great idea. It is high quality and i like that you can talk on the phone with it closed. It is annoying at times, such as taking a picture with the rear camera, however i like the protection it provides for the massive screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must Have Note 2 Accessory

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByNote2Obsesser
onDecember 29, 2012
from Columbus, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, professional
Love the concept of no additional bulk to the device. Preserves the thin and light design while serving a valuable purpose. Looks very professional and provides support when taking pictures or trying to shade your screen.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice Case that looks great

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByGvnDeb60
onDecember 28, 2012
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, perfect fit
Cons: leaves one side top and bottom exposed, no auto wake on the flip cover
This is a battery door replacement with an attached flip cover for your screen, not a case; therefore there is no added bulk and the fit is perfect. It offers great protection for your screen and your camera lens due to the raised ridge around it on the replacement door. Being it is a minimal "case" it does not cover the sides, top, or bottom. It would be perfect if the screen turned on automatically when it was opened. The fit and OEM look far out way the exposed sides for me.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must For The Note II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByPashta
onDecember 4, 2012
from Montana
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, nice looking
This is a no-brainer if you buy the Note II. It protects the screen from scratches in your pocket or purse and it looks really nice.
It's easy to put on, it just snaps on the back in place of your original battery cover.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sleek design

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byssakru
onNovember 25, 2012
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I bought this with my Note 2 and I am very impressed with the integrated design and protection of the face. Very well thought out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Flip Cover

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByLadyTechUser
onNovember 17, 2012
from Vista, CA
Pros: functional beautiful flip cover
I bought the titanium gray flip cover to match my titanium gray Galaxy Note II. The cover is beautiful and matches my phone perfectly. Plus it makes the phone look very professional and very sophisticated. I also like the fact that it provides additional protection for the screen against scratches when I put the phone in my purse. Another thing that I like is that the cover is very easy to put on and take off. You just have to be very careful to ensure that you take it off slowly and carefully so as not to damage the edges. The same goes when you are putting it back on. I am now thinking of buying a couple of other covers in different colors when I feel like giving my phone a different look.
On the down side, the cover probably won't protect the phone from falls or accidents. It is more aesthetic than protective. Nonetheless, I think it is a great accessory especially for users who are very careful with their phone and like a highly professional look for their device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Nice case

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
BySnoopy4836
onNovember 12, 2012
Very slim adds no weight. Very sleek!!! You will love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Must Have

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bynotz
onNovember 4, 2012
from St. Joseph, Mo USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, nice looking
This is perfect for me, since I dislike plastic screen protectors.
If you purchase an alternative, make sure it has the two little copper pieces inside, so the NFC functionality remains intact.
The only thing I would change about this would be to add a magnetic strip to it's edge so it stays closed, but that's of course contingent on Samsung putting a metallic rim on the phone so it will hold in place. But this isn't a problem the way it is now. It would simply be an improvement.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

What about leftys

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Bygreek911
onApril 2, 2013
from odenton, md
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, not for leftys, doesnt fit car docking station
this is a great product unless you are left handed. then it becomes a hassle fumbling with it to flip it all the way open to do something and it wont mount into car docking stations properly as I experienced with my Note I.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Looks very business-like

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
ByGP78
onMarch 11, 2013
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, no added bulk
Cons: durability is suspect, camera awkward to use
Great case... looks great on my desk... makes the phone appear very business-like. Almost like a notebook.
The only few downsides I see are that the case offer very little protection for the phone, only the screen. Also, the "hinge" isn't very sturdy and after only a month mine is showing signs of wear and I wonder how long before the "hinge" fails. Also... there should be a little cutout at the top for the notification light. There's a cutout for the ear speaker... why not for the light. And it also makes it very cumbersome when trying to use the camera.
I've since switched to an OtterBox Commuter. It is bulkier, but offers more protection for the entire phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Pretty cool

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByRayverse
onJanuary 5, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not so durable
The case is actually a battery cover which has the flip cover attached. It's very cool and sleek but it's more of a personal cover. I wouldn't suggest getting this is you use your phone in rugged terrain or in inclimate weather a lot.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Look Mom....No Bulk

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysexydredlocs
onDecember 3, 2012
from NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: a little expensive
Purchased at the time of my Note 2 acquisition, normally I purchase alternative cases else where, but was over zealous to protect my 2 year investment. So I jumped ship and purchased the accompanying flip cover to my Note 2.
The best add-on yet, the design doesn't add on additional bulk like most cases and the screen is sufficiently protected. I liked my case so much I have jumped to buying additional colors to give life with the Note 2 some funkiness. A fan girl of Samsung yet I will become!!!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Simple Yet Effective

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByShrinerTony
onNovember 5, 2012
from Orlando, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I bought this when I bought my Note 2 on Friday. It is a simple yet effective way to protect your screen on your new note 2. It replaces the battery cover and 1/2 way protects one side. The other sides are open to damage so it will not protect in a fall or something like that, but for what it is it is perfect.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Love it

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
ByRiot
onMarch 19, 2013
from Cardboard box
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: expensive
as the title says, love it, however, a couple things that people ( including myself ) dislike about this, ( I sell these, not saying where, since I sort of not speaking well of them in places ), first, this was not designed with the camera in mind, sure its quite easy to use the camera still, but I think it could of been designed a little better to work with the camera, 2nd, price, this product most likely cost Samsung barely $1 to make, its nice and all, and again i love the product, but the product is not worth the price, think about it, those who want the note 2 are already forking out $300 for the phone as it is, the flip cover is a cheap piece of plastic that looks pretty, the price is outrageous to say the least, well then, price for the phone itself is outrageous, but that's another story. I would not have purchased this time if it wasn't for my discount from working in retail
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Just was not for me

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
ByBlackeyed
onNovember 8, 2012
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I purchased this case the same time I purchased the Galaxy Note II and used it for a few days. I found that it was sleek and somewhat protective against scratches, but was also a bother when trying to use the device. I would fold it back and still if felt odd. I returned it within the third day.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
4of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, TITANIUM GRAY
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Interesting design, but not very protective overall

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Byspinnin
onFebruary 16, 2013
from Chicago, IL.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, expensive, lack of overall protection
Like the title says, the "case" provides a flip cover that shields the screen. Unfortunately, it does little else to protect the phone. Since it just attaches in place of the factory battery cover, the corners and edges are just as exposed as the phone all by itself.
This case doesn't add bulk? Now I have to deal with the flap.
The price for this is ridiculous. It's a piece of plastic for crying out loud. Unfortunately, there were no other choices when the phone first came out. I guess that is the price I pay to be one of the first people to get the GN II.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.