Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Cases & Holsters
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE

This product is no longer available. Continue shopping at SAMSUNG.

Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE

“Free 5 pack of TecTiles with purchase (a $14.99 value) will be added to your order automatically” The Samsung Galaxy Note II Flip Cover was developed with the user’s lifestyle in mind. This case, designed to protect the Galaxy Note II Smartphone without adding bulk, is the perfect combination of style and durability. Take it to the gym, on a hike, to the grocery store or an evening out on the town. This case is constructed to withstand even the most active lifestyle while allowing the user to display their sense of fashion. Many smartphone cases make you choose between protection and fashion. With the new Flip Cover for Galaxy Note II you get both! Also available in: Light Blue , Pink , Mint , Lime Green , Orange , Titanium Gray For product demos and Samsung Flip Cover information on more devices, click here
Rating:
4.375 out of 5
4.4
 out of 
5
(8 Reviews) 8
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 8 reviews
5 stars
6
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
6 out of 6(100%)customers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE
Review 1 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful OEM Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byuniversityofsocal2000
onMay 10, 2013
from los angeles, ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight, design, fit
Cons: additional rear protective cases wouldn't fit
i love how this is a replacement battery cover along with screen cover.
mine is white, and the way this product is designed allows the phone to become literally any color!
it would be interesting if the OEM 'bumper' cover was compatible with this flip cover so that i can use both simultaneously.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect fit

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Bysashuey
onFebruary 21, 2013
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: a bit pricey
The cover keeps the product safe while maintaining the slim design of the product. Not like other bulkier cases and covers. Thumbs up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply.... Great!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
ByNoteBoy
onJanuary 23, 2013
from Doha, Qatar
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, Durable, fashionable, protective, slim
I love the Flip Cover for my Note II. Everyone says they love it, and I love the fact that I always find my screen shining when i use it because the fiber cleans and protects it. The design is very ergonomic. Keep it up!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Touch of Style!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByQiNotes
onJanuary 8, 2013
from Los Angeles, Ca
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, elegant, casual, talk while display is covered!
Cons: not designed for active use like hiking
I own many protective covers for my Galaxy Note II. Each with their own purpose from frame shell/rubber impact cases for my running/hiking outtings to this one OEM casual protective case by SAMSUNG.
I happen to own this pearl white cover to match my phone.
I really love it, and it is ultra slim allowing me to slip my GalNote II into my coat pocket with ease. I can slip it into my back pocket with ease as well It's not bulky, and enahnces the beauty of the GalNote II. As a bonus, it offers a little privacy when browsing, but more importantly, the cover protects my screen from dust. I really don't worry about scratches because there is a protective film over the display anyways.
While I actually wouldn't use this oem cover for my hiking/trail running outtings (the cases I mention earlier serve those purposes), It is very casual for the workplace, or when out on the town. I love it, it's smooth and the quality is top notch. I highly recommend one. it replaces the og backplate on the phone while still keeping the nfc circuitry just like the og cover. And it's made by Samsung, so the quality is there.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Sweetness

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByDarenK
onJanuary 1, 2013
from Utah
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This case is great, the back is stronger than the original cover is comes with. The front is made very strong with a super soft inner material, I can't see it bending over time. the binding is very strong as well and flexible, the back is plastic, the front is hybrid plastic and something like suede, it all feels very solid. I got this in the meantime until I'd get something otterbox-like....but now I'm thinking it will last and protect just fine without the added bulk. I do take very good care of my gadgets anyway so this feels plenty sufficient. the colors are great too, they are vibrant. I also usually get a screen protector but then I remembered it has gorilla glass, score.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Flip Cover

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
ByShrinerTony
onNovember 9, 2012
from Orlando, Fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
If your looking for a phone case the offers protection against drops and that sort of thing, then this isn't exactly what you're looking for. But if you're looking for a something to protect your screen or offer a bit of privacy then this is exactly what you're looking for. I love my cover and plan in getting a couple more just to have some color choices.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cover itself is nice

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Byfranklin270h
onDecember 9, 2012
from Georgia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
But with it being white, it tends to get dirty more quickly on the microfiber portion. The plastic and vinyl-ish outside isn't that big a deal as it is easy to clean, but the microfiber tends to show off dirt and oil from your fingers very quickly.
Would love to see a version of this cover with black microfiber cloth, especially since it wouldn't really affect the visual of it since the cloth isn't visible when the cover is closed anyway.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Galaxy Note™ II Flip Cover, MARBLE WHITE
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Cool concept, terrible quality, no protection.

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Byetcetcetc
onNovember 14, 2012
from chicago, il
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
This case was recommended to me in early August when I purchased my phone @ Verizon. Within a few days the rubber edges of the fabric cover had begun to peel off and the fabric covering was bubbling up and came loose- the cover looked worn out in a a few weeks. The case provides no protection from the slightest shock or drops. The back is very thin, cheap plastic (albeit slightly thicker than the ridiculous cheap back that comes standard on the s3) that does not cover the edges.
Considering the beautiful big screen has glass that extends to the very edge of the phone, it is necessary to have some type of bumper at the edge for any true protection.
Within 2 months my screen was cracked and I purchased another thicker case.
I rarely write product reviews, but was compelled to create a login just to write this review because of the terrible quality and lack of protection for something so widely advertised. Cool concept, terrible product. (Great phone)
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
+1point
5of 9voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.