Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Point-and-Shoot
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)

Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)

Rating:
4.588 out of 5
4.6
 out of 
5
(34 Reviews) 34
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 34 reviews
5 stars
21
4 stars
12
3 stars
1
2 stars
0
1 star
0
28 out of 30(93%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 25, 2014
from Warsaw,Ind
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: easy to learn camera
We purchased for a vacation drive from Indiana to Ccalifornia to attend a grand daughter's baptism . Camera allowed for us to share with three other children the "old folks trip" in details that were breathtaking.
Our next major use was a trip sponsored by our son that resides and works in Porta Rico. Again wonderful results.
Unfortunately during an excursion the lens failed and would not open. On our return I contacted Samsung they replaced camera with no hassle and we are sending pictures all over the US to family.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the camera is amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from long island ,ny
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i do whatever i want with the. pictures, really wonderful !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Greatest present from my husband

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lexington Kentucky
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Cons: there were none
My husband gave me this as a supprise gift. I was very surprised. I knew it was a great product but I didn't think we could afford it. I'm am so happy with it. I use everyday in my work. I have to submit pics everyday and not only does it take awesome pics I can email directly from my camara. The ease of use also makes this a personal favorite. I can't dream of doing my job as well as I do without this very important tool.
Thank you samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best camera yet

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 9, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
This camera is the best one yet. Don't delay. Get one today.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2014
from tn
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Realistic color
love this camera use it everyday im out with family and friends
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Unbeatable Digital Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung Galaxy Digital Camera a product that cannot be defeated in performance, great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best camera I've ever owned!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 21, 2014
from Leeds
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: screen could be more durable (cracked mine), speaker could be more clear / louder, better microphone needed
I bought this camera to take on a road trip across America filming a TV series. The pictures have been amazing and the practicality of the phone enables me to use it as a tablet, upload snaps straight to the internet and keep on top of all my emails etc. I love the onboard editing suites too.
Everyone I've traveled with has commented on how amazing the camera is. I can't recommend it enough!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The envy of everyone who sees it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 13, 2014
from Monterey,CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, wifi
Awesome camera! Vivid pictures, great zoom, connectivity is easy and quick and the display is large and beautiful. The on the spot editing gives you so many choices to create so many different effects. The HD video aspects are no different.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Gamera GC-110 is awesome!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 6, 2013
from Melrose Park, Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this camera!! I know there are only just a couple of Android Camera available but I pick this one because of all the features it has. But once I received it and started playing around taking pictures it is unbelievable the quality of the pictures!! I am blown away!! It is easy to use even without a manual (though I downloaded the manual from the website). I love the extra features that you can use it as a music player, plays videos check Face Book and other sites and Bluetooth over my pictures to my laptop so easily. The extra apps you can add to play games. What more can you ask for???!! I added the most allowed in external memory 64 GB card. I am very happy with what I discover on the camera so far. Samsung indeed did a good job making such a wonderful product and I will recommend it to friends as I go along. Keep up the good work Samsung. Also I do hope the Android 2.1 can be updated to continue with the rest of the version for the best of everything. Thank you Samsung!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wonderful design and operating system

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2013
from North Carolina
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, large screen, easy to use
I have owned alot of point and shoot cameras along with alot of android cell phones.. When I ordered the EK-GC100 camera I was skeptical if I would actually like using it.. I recieved it about 2 weeks ago and am thrilled to say it is a marvelous design.. The pictures taken are wonderful, the camera has a great zoom for football games, I am no Pro when it comes to cameras but I think it is the best I have ever owned..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love all this camera can do!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2013
from Nebraska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, very stylish!
I have had this camera a month now and am still learning more things to do with it everyday. The picture quality is excellent and this camera makes sharing photos very easy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant gadget, fast, beautiful.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2013
from Thornwood, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Perfect for those heavy instagrammars, facebookers, twitterers, and pinterest users.
Fast, awesome, and I love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Just wow! what else do you need!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 18, 2013
from Miami
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome picture quality with a smart screen and android OS mind blowing
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
5of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

camera, video, and e-mail all on one, excellent for travel

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 29, 2013
from De Pere Wisconsin
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I travel a good bit and this camera brings a high level of photography, and video plus I can check my e-mail and connect to the internet wherever I go. great product.
Picture quality is excellent and 16.8 MP.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Product by Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2012
from Meadville, PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight, can take pictures at any angle.
This compact computer is equipped with a high grade camera performing on the most up-today mobile os. I have not used the 4G connection because the wireless connection at my location is 3G the best. However, it's WiFi and Bluetooth connections are very steady.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
4of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2012
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Absolutely loved the camera, perfect quality for me:)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 10, 2012
from Miami, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
i haven't seen a camera so fast and beuty as this camera and cheap
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
14of 19voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung, please give it a phone function.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 30, 2012
It will outsell everything out there. Please consider this review for the next release.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+12points
21of 30voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 29, 2012
from Yonkers, New York
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This Camera is definitely a step forward in technology. Its well designed, lightweight and its screen resolution and graphics is as smooth as it gets the Android platform is well suited for its applications and still maintains simplicity to operate with ease!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+6points
8of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera and so much more....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 19, 2012
from Estero, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wireless, fast and smooth os, android jellybean os
Not only is this a great digital camera, but its basically a smartphone running android jellybean. It is one of the coolest and most innovative pieces of technology Ive ever seen and now own. It does everything I can ask and so much more. It also just goes great with my galaxy note 2 and galaxy s3. The connectivity is simple and fast, the camera is superb and quality is excellent, and most of all its running a full android OS to top it all off. I really dont know what else to say about this, you have to see and use it to believe it. Battery seems good so far, and interface runs smooth and fast. Touch screen is responsive and a great size also. I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Camera EK-GC100

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 17, 2012
from Rockville, MD
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, high mega pixel
Excellent camera with exceptional features. Like all Samsung products, this camera is well built, light to hold and efficient. The zoom feature is fast and easily adjusts to command. The large viewing Display is fantanstic for shot selection. The moving video and panoramic features are facinating. The high megapixels in such an attractive feature for a point and shoot camera of its size. This camera really revolutionize the industry
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Samsung Infuse™ 4G Smartphone
4.4 out of 5(1,246)
 
 
 
UN55B7000WF
 
 
 
 
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Cambridge
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I bought this for my Australia holiday and I wasn't disappointed, I was able to upload pictures easily to Facebook for my friends back home to see and the picture quality is amazing. Easy to use with a large screen to review pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great camera!

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Quito, Ecuador
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The samsung galaxy camera is a great tool to have at hand, whenever I am taking pictures for my job or at parties. It would have a better feeling if it had a viewfinder AND a screen. Anyways I love my camera.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

no update rolling out

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 11, 2013
from P.P cambodia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: Not high def, Did not meet expectations, no call, no software update
i love all the feature that this camera can offer but it still using 4.1.2 android while s3 and note 2 can update to 4.3. and one more thing i don't like is it can't call and even if i want to recharged my phone balance i can't , please put dail pad in this device if you can.....
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 20, 2013
from Mooresville, IN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
This is the easiest camera to use and has features unlike any other.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Fantastic camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2013
from Mexico City, Mexico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: takes some learning
Fantastic, photos are gorgeous...BUT not easy to use...takes some learning, research, experimentation and practice.
However, the more I use it, the more I like it.
About 50% of The pictures I took on my first try came out right....the rest were bad experiments. But that 50% that came out right, were beautiful!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Samsung GC 100 got nice and Big Touch Screen

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2013
from Newark
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, display, easy to operate
Cons: expensive
The Best thing I like about this camera is it got nice bog touch screen like a phone, and super easy to operate and good for novice, However it bits pricy though. But its nice product with all cool phone features and apps you love this camera for sure.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great but...

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 8, 2013
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, just like a galaxy tablet!!
Cons: Did not meet expectations, low megapixels, close to galaxy s4 megapixles, short battery life, no phone function
I rated it 4 stars because of the (LOW) megapixels..
it would be great if it was 18 or more megapixels!!
I mean why only 16?!!
Galaxy S4 is 13MP, why a camera is 16MP and a mobile is 13MP?!!
there is no big difference, it's disappointing..I have galaxy S4 and Galaxy camera and the sad thing is there is no big difference in megapixels ...
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Amazing Camera with amazing capabilities

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 7, 2013
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, great quality
Cons: battery life
I have the AT&T Galaxy Camera and the Galaxy S4 and I love my camera. I use it the the Galaxy Tab 2 and have easy access to photoshop with shareshot and then i can also do some quick editing and sharing straight from the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Awesome Product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 3, 2013
I would like to recommend this awesome product, What I am talking about I am talking about Performance and Design. I already use this product and taking service.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Almost perfect

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 3, 2013
from Sunny South Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
The only thing that is missing is a real flash. Either add a real flash or a phone function and I think you outsell everything else on the market with ease.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Best in both worlds

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 30, 2012
from Seattle,WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has a new idea -- to bring together the best of the standalone camera and the smartphone. Its new Galaxy Camera is what you'd get if a point-and-shoot camera were crossed with an Android phone -- it promises to take better photos than most phones but has built in sharing capabilities. But can it do it all? Is it the best of both worlds?
Well, the whole thing's pretty weird, really. Maybe the weirdest part is that we like it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cool

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onDecember 27, 2012
from Bridgeview, IL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I havent had it for to long but so far I am impressed. Taking pictures is as easy as 123. Really cool to be able to connect to all the social networks right off the camera after taking a pictures,
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ AT&T 4G Connected (White)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Galaxy Camera Nice, but......

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2012
from Ohio USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, android
Cons: Did not meet expectations, expensive
I had hoped that this camera would work more like the S3 camera but it is very different and often locks up for short periods. Generally the navigation tools are not even visible or usable.
It appears that my camera was made for France because the power adapter requires an accessory to use with US power. Also, there is no English manual.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-15points
1of 17voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.