Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Galaxy Camera
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)

Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)

Rating:
4.766 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(77 Reviews) 77
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 77 reviews
5 stars
64
4 stars
9
3 stars
3
2 stars
1
1 star
0
72 out of 74(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Samsung Galaxy Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Fontana, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Samsung galaxy camera works like a pro. With all the features it has, you can take phenomenal pictures with it. Love it!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Complete Solution

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The Galaxy camera is honestly the complete solution! It is jam packed with AWESOME features, starting with a 16mp camera with a virtual DSLR mode, a remote view finder and High Definition Camcorder (1080p). Not to mention the ANDROID platform as the basis operating system which allows for full use of all goggles tools from the play store to play music and even play books! So as stated before this Digital Camera is the complete solution for all camera LOVERS!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, love, LOVE this!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I found this camera user friendly. The system is very easy to navigate. I am very happy with this purchase!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
1of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing features; easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from banning, ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
I love this camera. I have never been more excited and happy with a camera before. Every time I use it in public, people always ask me questions about it. It is so easy to learn as and use it. Paper artist is one pf the coolest features that I like. I love being able to edit my photos in such a creative way and then use the wifi to send them or upload them anywhere I want
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Monroe Michigan
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Took it to Disney World great pictures first time my fireworks pictures came out easy to use not just for me but for everyone who used the camera I
Even the pros loved it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Colorado
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am not a camera guy but I got this camera from my work from a fundraiser and it's the best camera I have ever owned. I can't stop showing people it or even talking about it. This think will do everything any big fancy 50 lbs camera will do and more but it will fit in your pocket. It truly is a smart camera. It will do everything a phone will do but make a phone call (who knows it might do that too). If you have the money and want a new camera that will set you above the rest in style and features then buy this camera. You won't be disappointed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

i love what it can do

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from orange, CA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: no hot shoe, better control over the manual functions
I actually received this camera as a birthday gift until I lost it in Las Vegas. A year later I went and got the exact same model even tho the newer model had already came out.
Because its run by android, just like your phone, you can download apps like instagram or facebook and directly upload it online.
Quality of it in general is good for what you pay
Ps: I am a professional product photographer
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good camera & easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I alway trust and buy Samsung product and i did buy
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: a bit too heavy
This is an amazing camera. Not only does it take wonderful pictures, you have all the access to the internet at ytour fingertips. Best buy I have made in quite a while.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great camera easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 9, 2014
from Connecticut
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I have owned many cameras however this is my first Samsung and i just love it. Love the multiple uses easy access to the web. My new toy so glad i bought it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

ah-ma-zing!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 4, 2014
from alliance, oh
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is the greatest camera I've ever had. The features and quality are fantastic!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wireless is my favorite

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 22, 2014
from Ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
I love this camera. It is awesome and very user friendly. I want to take pictures all the time the pictures are top quality Samsung great job!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Indiana
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I get so many compliments on my camera! It takes good pictures and I can upload them straight to social media!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I get compliments on the camera all of the time.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Long Beach, CA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive
This camera is very easy to use, and it takes really nice pictures. It's small enough for me to carry in my purse. Every time I use this camera, I get compliments. I decided to buy this camera because of the look and quality of it. I have two small children that I'm constantly taking pictures of. I need something small enough to carry in my purse, with the ability to point and shoot. That's exactly what I got.
I have an unlimited data plan on my cell phone. All i need to do is hot spot my phone, and my camera now becomes my tablet. That's usually when I get all of the compliments. It's a great camera.... No regrets.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

a sleek modern point and shoot

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Naples,FL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung did a great job when they came out with this camera not only is its sleek, and modern looking its very practical. Out of the box using just the auto settings you will be satisfied with the quality,but also features things like the freedom to adjust aperature and ISO settings. The HD screen is very nice crisp and gives you a high quailty monitor when your trying to capture that special moment by photo or its 1080p video capabilities or simply just enjoying your favorite apps or watching movies on netflix. For me it was a no brainer WIFI, touch screen, 21x zoom, and great almost DSLR image quailty without the price I couldn't be happier. Great job Samsung!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Stafford, VA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This camera is the best on the market in this price range. Picture quality is superb and zoom is amazing. Easy to use and learn since platform was new to me. Very intuitive and fun to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Daytona Beach Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
Great features and takes excellent pictures.. Would definitely recommend this camera to anyone
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best camera/tablet I've had so far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I'm in love with this camera, The best part is that you can upload photos to social websites right away.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great camera with easy downloads

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Baltimore, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
The quality of the pictures are amazing. It is very easy to forward the photos to friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My driod cam

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Gainesville, VA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life short
Immeditely learn all features, all my friends are empress about the camera. Excellent for beginner no need to figure out how you like your picture, everything was very simple. I had my relative bought one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

wonderful camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Hot Springs ar
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I broke my arm a couple months ago and have been unable to use my dslr camera (my Samsung note2 filled in nicely - voice control is awesome) I could not use my big camera because I really only have one arm still. Photography is one of my joys and I saw an ad for the galaxy camera - the wifi and blue tooth were big for me. The speed and image quality are fantastic. I'm using it tomorrow to take pictures of a young family. I would not be able to do that tomorrow without my new camera due to the ease of operation and light weight quality construction. I LOVE this camera and can't wait to learn more about it and things it will do
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So fun

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Bismarck, ND, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
The camera is so much fun. You can go online and play games ,send pictures or whatever else you would like to do.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: none
Excellent camera and so easy to use. Very good product for the value and would definitely recommend to anyone who has any Samsung device.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Georgia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this camera! It will automatically upload pics to Dropbox when connected to wifi. Has large screen that is easy to view. Quick to turn on when on standby. Great camera when you want quality pictures but don't want to learn or invest in a DLSR.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Super Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Takes wonderful pictures in every situation. Super colors , great zoom features. Every time I use it i get asked what type of camera i have. Great color (white) and design. Great display.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from High point, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
The features are awesome and all the abilities with this camera make it the best out there of it's kind!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Design really could have been a 5 star .....

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi and lotsa good apps.
but it took a while to get used to. Some devices have just enough framing to the body that it is easier to operate without touching the screen. Once I got used to handling it like my cameras of old instead of like my phone it was easier to use. Hope this made sense. Otherwise terrific.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy digital camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Kailua, HI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, good fun
Cons: nothing so far
I really love❤️ my camera! And so is my family & friends! I still have more to learn. All you have to do is review the video, so we don't forget how to use it. It takes nice & clear photos.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic pictures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Denver, NC, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This camera takes marvelous pictures with very easy settings to follow.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Nashville, TN, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
love my Samsung camera, easy to use, and great pictures. touch screen is so cool
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AWESOME CAMERA!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Vancouver, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: n/a
When we first looked at this camera, it was love at first sight. We actually waited for a bit to purchase it. Once we bought it, we were sure it was worth the wait. It has a lot of great features and the images of the pictures are crystal clear. I would recommend the camera to everybody!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Boulder, CO, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this to take to India and it preformed great. The pictures were clear and crisp and the panoramic feature is great. The camera is small enough to carry in your pocket (a big pocket) and has a large enough screen to see the details. I was able to upload the pictures everyday using the WiFi feature and even edit some of them before posting directly on Face Book - I would highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Pine Brook, NJ
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: a bit expensive
This camera has everything I want and more. I'm very impressed with its quality and workmanship. The pictures are very crisp and sharp. I love the huge screen it has and it is very easy to operate and learn its features. I was able to figure out many of its features without resorting to the online manual. Overall, I say it is an excellent camera for many years to come.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an AMAZING camera with AMAZING features:)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Lawton, OK, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely LOVE this camera and ALL of the many many features. I love the size of the screen and I love the quality of the pictures. I also love the fact that I can use this as my smart phone for music, videos, movies and various social media outlets. It is a 10 star in my opinion....
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Value and Great Performance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love this camera! It produces awesome pics, has tons of filters and enhancement features and the WiFi capability is great! I own a Samsung Galaxy phone so learning the phone's interface was a snap. I highly recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All the power of a DSLR in an internet-accessible smart device

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Virginia Beach, VA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
This camera continues to blow me away. Not only is it's 21x optical zoom an incredible asset, but the built in effects offer all of the benefits of a DSLR camera with a lot more portability, and nothing beats being able to directly upload all your photos to Dropbox or your favorite social media site or email them right from your camera. I would recommend the samsung galaxy camera to anyone and everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great pictures

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great pictures , slick design, awesome futures! Overall great and fun camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Rochester, NY, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Absolutely love the Samsung 16 megapixel camera. It takes fantastic pictures and great videos. Very easy to use and can connect with WiFi to share your pics through e-mail or social media accounts. Have not had any issues with this camera and absolutely would recommend this camera to anyone. Would definitely purchase this product again and again.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Take pictures like a pro!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Idaho, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, sharp pictures
Many years a go I used to be a professional photographer . After I gave up all of my high end equipment I tried several different point and shoot cameras to no satisfaction. When I discovered and purchased this I was more than excited with the pictures. It is absolutely incredible ! And having the ability to access my email makes it the perfect companion for my travels.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Grand Forks, ND
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This is an excellent camera. I love the touch screen and the big display; it responds well. I love all of the futures of the camera. The different modes for taking pictures is very handy to have. It takes fantastic pictures. I took it on vacation and I was very impressed with how it performed. It also takes great pictures in different lighting.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Samsung galaxy camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I recently purchased a new Samsung galaxy smart camera and I have to say it is one of the coolest gadgets I've ever owned.
It looks cool just sitting there.
It has a long list of awesome features and is extremely easy to use and takes awesome 16mp pics that look brilliant.
I love this camera and would recommend it to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera...love it!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
A friend, who has this camera, recommended it and I am so glad she did!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this camera is Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 16, 2014
from Ft Myers FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable
This camera is wonderful in its design and features. The Android apps makes it very familiar and it can Skype too. WONDERFUL...Would recommend this for everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera with lots of options

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 15, 2014
from Chattanooga TN
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Wonderful camera. Just got it so I am still learning the ropes. Lots of options but very easy to follow so far. Can't wait to use it on vacation this summer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I am very happy with the purchase of the Samsung Galaxy camera. It is light weight and very easy to use. The picture quality is great; so much better then a phone or tablet. I have had many people ask about it and were very impressed when they saw what the camera was capable of doing. Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 11, 2014
from Port Richey, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
The quality of the pictures is phenomenal. The optical zoom is great. Love the large LCD screen. The video is awesome. There are so many features on this camera that I am still learning, and I enjoy every minute of it! Great price and an extra battery included. Couldn't be more happy! Thanks Samsung for a great product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

All around awesome!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 10, 2014
from New mexico
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, just love it!
I'm loving this camera! It's so easy to use, charges just like my cell phone, the battery life is long! Well, the two battery lives are long. You get an extra battery that you can throw in your purse, I just got my camera, used it for two whole 10 hour days at my kids star track meet, and took about 8 videos, plus photos and I still have a little less than half a battery! It's so simple to use, no regrets! It looks great, works great and I love it, I strongly recommend it, and I'd buy another one if and when I need it! I'm getting my mom one for Mother's Day!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best camera I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 7, 2014
from Maryland
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: none
This camera takes incredible pictures . The 21 times zoom works very well. The clarity and auto focus is outstanding. The screen is very large and the wireless features sync pictures directly to my gmail and drop box.
Samsung is light years ahead of the others. I shopped around for awhile and I am truly amazed how good this camera works.
My wife is not a tetchy, but it works well for her just fine - it is extremely intuitive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is more than I imagined. Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 5, 2014
from Philadelphia
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Very easy to use and an exceptional value for a novice photographer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 23, 2014
from Escondido, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
Really easy to use camera, the sharing features could be easier to use but other than that a really great camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 16, 2014
from Minnesota
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love that you can edit and upload instantly thru wifi! Handy that it uses same layout as my Samsung phone. Very user friendly! Nice, large display. Fast shutter speed.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome! CAMERA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 10, 2014
from Philippines
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Takes amazing videos and stills, even with the telephoto lens in low light.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Cool Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onFebruary 7, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: white color is magnet for dirt
Great camera, but design is a little awkward to hold... and the screen should have a protector.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Does everything camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 2, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Lightweight, fun to play with
Cons: placement of flash makes it harder to hold
This little camera packs a lot of power in the coolness factor. Not only does it take great photos, has wifi capabilities, an app store, plays your games and music, but it allows me to wirelessly upload my photos to my laptop and smart phone! Makes it easier to share with Facebook, twitter, and instagram. I have only owned this little gem for about 4 weeks, and do not have everything completely figured out, but I am very pleased with my purchase! BTW.... I got mine in white.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best. Camera. Ever.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 24, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
High quality super easy to use camera, rivals professional cameras that cost way more than this !!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera with some limitations

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 13, 2014
from Avon, OH
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no black and white option pricey, short zoom range
The features of the Galaxy camera and the photos it takes are amazing. I also like the WiFi capabilities and the option of in camera editing. That being said, there are some shortcomings: for one, the camera is excruciatingly slow on startup which means potentially losing shots. My biggest peeve, though, is the lack of the ability to shoot in black and white. I am at a loss as to why at such a high price point, Samsung did not include that ability. Something like shooting light traces I could care less about, but grayscale shooting is very important to me and a lot of photographers. I think the optical zoom range could have been a little longer too. Again, I am looking at the price point and what features competing brands offer in that range.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing: Apps,21x zoom, wifi connectivity!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 11, 2014
from Long Island, NY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, app market, wifi
Cons: needs an os update for transfering apps to sd card
The best camera I have seen and for a great price. Besides the amazing picture/filming quality, and great zoom, it's wifi and app capabilities make it a true smart camera. Keep up the good work Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera with really cool connected features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 17, 2013
from Birmingham, AL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
When I first saw this, I was excited to see exactly what could be done by combining a great camera with Android. I was very surprised at how great of an experience it could be.
The GREAT:
- Runs Android! My work app runs on the camera which means this could be very useful for people who need to capture vital images on the go, then email or sync them back to the office.
- Social is built in. With Android's sharing capabilities, you can capture a great picture and immediately share it with your friends. Now you are guaranteed to have the best food pictures of everyone you know. ;)
- The 21x zoom is quite good. I've gotten so used to digital zoom on my phone, that it is easy to forget just how great an optical zoom is at capturing good pictures from a short distance away.
- The screen is really nice. It is great to be able to see your images in such a large resolution, immediately after taking them.
- You can make capture images/movies and immediately edit them, without the need for a computer.
- Battery life seems great. We've used it over a couple of different trips and have not run out of juice while needing it. I've been pretty impressed with this, especially given the battery has to power the mechanical zoom, the aperture, and the large screen, in addition to the OS.
The OK+:
- Because it is a phone screen, it can be difficult to see the screen in direct sunlight. I compared the camera with my phone today, at the beach, and I was impressed. It was much easier to see the camera screen than my phone.
- The buttons are all really well placed, but it can be easy to accidentally hit the screen while trying to use the camera, which could do a number of different things based on where you hit the screen.
The IT COULD HAVE BEEN BETTER:
- The size of the camera is a little large to fit in your pocket. It does fit in mine, but it would have been nice if they could have made it slightly smaller.
- The camera is a little heavy. Again, making it a bit smaller would have helped with this.
Overall, I really like this camera. Is it worth $400? If you are looking for a great point and shoot and think you would find the connectedness of the phone fun, then definitely yes! It took great photos and my wife and I have had a blast playing with all of the features. Think “paper camera” with an actual camera! You can get a quality camera for cheaper, but I doubt you will get as much fun out of it as you will with this.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

samsung the best brand around

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out o