Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Galaxy Camera
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)

Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)

Rating:
4.74 out of 5
4.7
 out of 
5
(50 Reviews) 50
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 50 reviews
5 stars
41
4 stars
6
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
0
47 out of 49(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Review 1 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera for taking photos on safaris

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Madrid, Spain
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, the 21x zoom
Cons: fotos sent by gmail do not reach destinations.
A fellow tourist who was on a safari with me in South AFrica had this camera and most of us on the safari jeep spotted the wild animals, especially the lions, much better on her camera that by simple eyesight. I knew then that I had to have this same camera. On my way back to Europe I found it in the duty free store at Amsterdam airport. I didn t even bother to check the price, but went right ahead and purchased it. That was in November 2013 and I have taken thousands of digital photos since then. The camera catches everyone´s eye and all are impressed by the quality of the photos, the excellent 21x zoom and all the other features. My only complaint is that the photos I send from the camera by gmail never seem to reach their destinations and I still have not figured out why. I am still discovering uses of this fantastic camera. I carry it with me constantly, as I never know when a great shot can be taken and this camera takes far better photos than my Sansung Grand Neo phone (but both products merit an A***!!)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Internal memory

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 5, 2014
from WV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: shows 8gb out from serial number but its only 4gb
This is a great camera, the only downfall is , it is advertised and the specs shows it has 8GB of memory and it really only has 4GB, setting shows 4GB internal memory
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this is quick and easy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from hobart,in
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: my mac does not download the videos why
the camera opens quick, shoots fast but sometimes it doesn't focus fast enough
why doesn't my mac download the videos i take. please let me know... thanks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love my Galaxy camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Iowa, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display
I am still learning all this camera can do, but I love the features. I have not used the video option yet. I love how easy it is to connect the camera to wi-fi and upload pictures
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has grear features really nice android and 4.8 screen size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 1, 2014
from cypress, TEXAS
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, android
Cons: none
Fantastic camera. This the future for cameras. (In my opinion) Really a great camera and you can talk or it has the ability to respond to voice commands. Simply amazing.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great pictures except on sunny day

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 23, 2014
from VA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: screen display
The camera takes great pictures for a point and shoot but just can't see the screen to take a great picture on a bright sunny day.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This is an excellent product!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Brazil
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Dropbox gave 50gb of space when I signed the camera. I love the zoom and stabilizer. Picture looks PERFECT on display, but different in paper. Expert mode is hard for not professional. Durability its like android (better have extra battery). Price is good if compares with features of others brand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

all The features are excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Dubai, UAE
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Nice product, all applications are user friendly and easy to operate
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Savannah, GA, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
Love our Samsung camera! It is like a galaxy tablet & camera on steroids. Would highly recommend and purchase it again!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best camera ive ever had

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Wichita, KS, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, bi screen
this camera is awesome. I love he huge view screen
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My best camera ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from San Antonio
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have been with this camera for over a year, and I just love it. For a compact camera it has an oustanding 21x optical zoom, I don't need to keep walking near things I want to capture. The sharpness and quality of the pictures and videos is amazing, even in low light and when using zoom, the pics and videos are just great. And of course, having android OS just simplify the way I share all my pics and videos
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and compact size

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 23, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, compact design, ease of use
Already own a DSLR, but the bulk ones and weight was becoming a bit much for travel. Wanted something that gave me the features of a DSLR without all the "fuss". A friend showed me hers and I fell in love with its features and ease of use. I also really liked the compact design. Bought it before my trip to NYC....all I can say was it was the perfect camera for me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung does it again!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 22, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, easy to learn to use!
Cons: no cons at all!
I went out to the store for a new camera.I wanted a Samsung,love all their products .Besy Buy has a samsung section so I started looking.I saw this camera and that was it.In a matter of 15 minutes my mind was made up.Great sales people for the Samsung products.Im so happy with this camera!This puts my other cameras to shame!
Great price,great design,easy to use,Great Great pictures! Love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best point and shoot on the market

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 22, 2014
from Omaha,Nebraska
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: the touch screen is so big that its easy to bump
This camera makes it so easy to share and organize pictures. With the wifi and bluetooth capabilities, this thing is versatile. Plus the pictures are so clear its like being there, only closer with its 21x zoom! Well worth the money!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has amazing features:)

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 11, 2014
from Lawton, OK, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, i love the professional settings on this camera.
I absolutely love this camera. I love the fact that I can use it like my phone and have all my apps that my phone has and not use the data on my cell phone plan. I LOVE the camera and all of the features that it has to offer. I have yet to discover or learn all that this has to offer because this camera has so much. I would recommend this to anyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

No other pocketable camera can do what this camera does, futuristic & grade A photos!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMarch 5, 2014
from KY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, runs android, decent battery life, can carry in pocket
I had no idea a camera like this existed, I actually went to purchase a complete different camera and on my way through the camera section I saw this beauty, showcased in the Samsung section of the store. The first thing that caught my eye was the almost 5 inch screen. The entire back of the camera has a sleek, vibrant, HD screen. I had to pick it up and take a look. I think it was that instant that I had forgot about any other camera that I had reviewed, made pros and cons list, carefully deciding what I would purchase---all that went out of my mind when I saw the Samsung Galaxy camera. I had read literally no reviews, seen no commercials, heard nothing about this camera, but yet I was ready to purchase it within 5 minutes of seeing what it had to offer. Keep in mind I am a photography nerd, guru, loves to edit pictures, take pictures...I have a new camera almost yearly because I am always looking for that special feature, special new thing that is out, that technology has yet come up with again. This camera having android on it, that didn't specifically sell it for me, it was the idea of having tons of different camera apps to use and try out of the google play or samsung store that made my heart leap; all the possibilities that no other camera has offered, was here in my hands. Thoughts of having a 21 x zoom, 16 megapixel with a huge HD screen that offered the latest and greatest technology without sacrificing picture quality. A camera that offered all the bells and whistles, settings upon settings for this technology freak to try out, those are the things that put an impulse buy in my mind. As I was ready to purchase this camera, I knew I would have a couple of weeks if I absolutely hated how it functioned or the quality wasn't up to par I could return it, but I was certain that wouldn't be the case. I bought it, upon a day of photography, outdoors, indoors, low light, night shots--I knew, the speed, the battery functionality, the photo quality, the full expert mode range, as well as auto mode that would take the lead when I just needed a fast shot, it offered it all. I have yet to try it all out, but for the price and light years of technology ahead of any other camera in its range, this is the one that suites this very enthusiastic photography lover. I highly recommend giving this a try!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this camera!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJanuary 9, 2014
Pros: very fun camera
Cons: fragiile outlet cover
I am very excited about my the samsung galaxy camera. It has so many options and so much capability and I am enjoying learning everything that I can do with it. The only complaints that I have are the quality of the lowlight pictures (but I may get better with this if I work with the settings). The big complaint that I have is that the cover for the charging outlet fell off of my camera ( and I have really handled it gently) and has been lost. I tried to get a replacement and found out that it isn't a part that can be replaced. I'm really disappointed about that and hope that soon Samsung will provide replacement covers. If you purchase this camera please be cautious with the cover.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Easy to use and Great picture quality.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJanuary 7, 2014
from Rochester, NY
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, can do many extras
Cons: price is a little high.
I received my camera for Christmas but it was on my list so I wasn't too surprised. I worried that all the things I had read about it would not be true and it is a little on the high cost side for an everyday camera. I was thrilled to find it was everything I hoped for including being able to send pictures directly to the social media for out of state family. A great camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product takes great pictures.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJanuary 2, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: battery life is poor., need better instruction manual.
I love the quality of the pictures taken with this camera. I like the Android and WiFi connection abilities. It took great pictures in low light and bright rooms.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
40" Class (40.0" Diag.) LED 6000 Series Smart TV
4.7 out of 5(298)
 
 
 
 
 
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 31, 2013
from Columbus, Oh
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: none
I received this camera as a gift. The camera packs a lot of punch for its size. I do not use a lot of the apps that this camera supports since I only use it as a camera. As a camera I have no complaints and neither do my children who seem to pick up how to use different features quicker than I do. I highly recommend this camera if you are a casual, family photographer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful Pics

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onDecember 29, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Set up is a simple
Pictures are beautiful
Price was great
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onDecember 5, 2013
from HOLLISTER, CALIFORNIA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this amazing camera love it!!!! Do anytging to get one!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+3points
3of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Quality Picture

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 28, 2013
from texas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best camera I have ever owned, For money its worth the money and I will never buy another camera again :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great and Easy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 10, 2013
from Bloomingdale, Il
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera is unbelievable great to use. Trying to get acustomed to the operating system for the camera was a little different that what I was use to cause of my phone. But the capabilities of the camera make it great and easy to use.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best camera ever had !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2013
from Miami Beach
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We bought this camera for our last vacations to Utah. It is amazing. We love it. It is very easy to use and takes great pictures. I can not think on any cons about this camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
55" Class (54.6" Diag.) LED 7000 Series Smart TV
4.6 out of 5(474)
 
 
 
 
 
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Must Have!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 26, 2013
from Clover, SC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
This camera is amazing...the features are the coolest i've seen on a camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Creativity connected

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 17, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Great performance that allows for creativity while always connected..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

GREAT CAMERA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 15, 2013
from BROWNSVILLE, TX
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
GREAT PRODUCT LOVED ALL ITS FEATURES LOVED THAT ITS HAS THE ANDROID SYSTEM IN IT
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+4points
4of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love This Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2013
from SC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi, ease of use
Cons: does not include a phone option
Wonderful camera: It is user friendly, compact and easy to transport, takes amazing pictures that can be edited immediately, includes 50GB of storage in Dropbox, has manual as well as automatic options and the WIFI feature is so convenient.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
Galaxy S® Blaze™ 4G Standard Battery
 
 
 
 
Standard Battery
 
 
 
 
 
+10points
10of 10voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 15, 2013
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I need this for vacation and it was a great choice. It has great zoom and focus. It also kept me entertained wth all of its features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2013
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: price to high
Had this for about a month now, great camera to take pictures with, takes a little getting used to since it is mostly all touch screen. only downside so far is the price, which is kinda steep, but other than that a great camera
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 30, 2013
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Excellent and premium camera take your moment I love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 26, 2013
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I went on a hiking trip with my friends and since i had the tethering data plan on my galaxy note 2 i used it as a hotspot and i uploaded the picture straight to Instagram to share with my other friends. Overall this is a beautiful product with an exceptional design!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera for Professionals and Amateurs alike!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 31, 2013
from Williamsburg, VA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, 21 x optical zoom, android os, instant sharing
If you are looking for a camera that has high end value without having to get into the high end prices and technology, this is the one for you! After having this camera for only a day, I am in love! A camera that has the Android operating system along side argueably the best brand in mobile devices and you have a tag team combination that beats down any other camera in its path. The 21X optical zoom is breathtaking and astonishing! But the real winner is saving time in uploading pictures and videos straight to cloud storages or netowkring sites alike!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+12points
12of 12voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UNBELIEVEABLE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 27, 2013
from houston, tx
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera has everything that a camera should have! Its features and style is remarkable. The quality of each picture, to set teh camera in to how you want your pictures to come out! The adjustments to every detail, and what it lets you do with every detail! I love this camera and I bought it just in time to receive my second baby on the way! Thank Samsung that with this camera I can capture every moment!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Incredible Camera with Great Zoom

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 7, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, great zoom, bang for your buck, internet access
I am absolutely crazy about this product. The clarity of the photos is flawless, the 21 optical zoom is unreal, and the user interfaces are intuitive and aesthetic. The familiar smart phone navigation is a huge plus for tech gurus. Direct access to social media and email is the new can't-do-without. I give this camera my strongest recommendation.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 4, 2013
from Niagara Falls, New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Bright display, Durable
Cons: Too big
i am so excited to own this camera. it has a ton of features u can use weather your a novice or expert camera operator.. i will only buy samsung products. i just wish this camera was desinged slightly smaller. i love the wi fi feature.and the pic quality is great..
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 2, 2013
from Walt Disney World, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Lightweight
I love the design of this camera. I already know how to work all the apps it’s just like my phone. I love that it tells you details about what program of shooting you’re in. If you have a question about the lighting or portrait features it will display a quick reference.
It is easy to use, beautiful design, everyone at work is jealous!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best smart camera ever

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2013
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I could not believe my eyes how clear the pictures are. I love that you can have apps especially Instagram and Facebook because I'm such a social network freak and have to upload pictures all the time. And what easy faster way than to upload the most clearest picture straight from your camera! Yes iPhones can do this but it is definitely not even close to the same quality as this camera. And the screen is huge bigger than an iPhone screen. I love that there are no complicated buttons on the exterior, it makes it look a lot cleaner and even sexy!!! Buy this camera, I'm totally in love with mine!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+8points
8of 8voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

galaxy camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 6, 2013
from Bremerton,Wa.
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, only have to use one thing to do it all
Cons: i have no cons so far.
I have had my galaxy camera for a month and I am loving it,takes great pictures, the best part I can send my pictures right from the camera to anyone or any where, and I don't have to send them to my phone or computer first,I only have to use one thing the camera,love,love it:)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Smart Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 16, 2013
from san francisco, CA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Awesome product, taking pics in this camera is awesome. Nice to have all the samsung and google apps in the form of camera, love this product.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Morehead, KY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: not very durable
Amazing camera! A little expensive. Wish I had waited for the galaxy 2 to come out. Has amazing features and love that I can email directly from the camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2014
from CA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
awesome photo features. amazing result, clear, great color. I love it, my family loves it.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

This product has value added features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Aguadilla, PR
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: low battery duration
This camera, an elegant equipment, has too many features easy to work with them. It has all you can imagine in a camera, specially the powerof the zoom and clear display.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Very Nice Camera; needs instructions

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 14, 2013
from Phila., PA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no instructions
I like my new camera very much, and the photos are sharp and clear; also, the video feature is quite good. Some of the features are confusing to me, and it will take me a while to learn all of them. The lack of decent instructions is my biggest problem. I want a real book to refer to when I have a question; going onto the computer to read through a manual on line is not helpful. Also, we had a challenge getting the photos to download to our Mac system; it seems to want to work with Windows. Eventually, we figured it out but had to use Samsung's Kies program. Easier to just load right to IPhoto with our other cameras.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+5points
5of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product for it's intended use

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2013
from Kennewick Wa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, wi - fi, android based, touch screen, easy of operation
Cons: little spendy, no direct web cam capabilities, undersized battery
Picked this up to shoot video for YT. For a while now I've been using zip ties or other forms of propping my phone or Note 10.1 up to shoot. Got tired of it, wanted a camera I could properly mount to my stand and remembered this little gem we saw at CES 2013.
With the touch screen & Android based OS, it's very Galaxy phone feeling. Which is great and easy to manipulate if you are already in the Galaxy. Shot great pictures for the most part, with only really low light suffering in image. It shot good to above average, in well lit, video. Again it suffered in low light, but that is par the course with pretty much any Android or "smart" based camera. You need to step up to a professional series camera if you are working at dusk or later anyways.
For a quick point and shoot that can do that job well and then some, it's a perfect around the house, beach or campground item. With it's Wi-Fi you can direct upload to social media and even chat away with it. It isn't a phone, so you can't actually make or receive calls, but then...there is always other online messaging services you could use on it.
Two biggest drawbacks of the item I found were to be the lack of staying power with the battery, so a spare or a reliable power source nearby is necessary. The other factor I found most detrimental was it's inability to double as a directly inputted to pc web cam. You had to go about getting to work as a "streaming" cam through Wi-Fi and third party software and that degraded the quality. I was hoping to use this as a studio cam as well for live quality stream events. The picture never got clear enough for my liking, but that was a third party software issue and not that of the actual camera.
Familiar in feel and in operation the Galaxy Camera is a decent choice for something a step above in quality and features then just a cheap point and shoot.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+9points
9of 9voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

New Smart Camera Purchase

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2013
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, wifi. large display screen
Just purchased Smart Camera model EK-GC110. This camera will replace a previously stolen one.
Very impressed with the features of this camera and its compatibility with my Galaxy S 3 phone. Very similar in operation.
There was no owners manual included. The camera has a short tutorial installed on it via you tube content. I still had to go the web site to learn more about the camera.
Looking forward to exercising this camera. I will review more later.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Overall a good camera with many functions built in. Two warning however: learned the hard way, be SURE to format any micro sd cards before yoou use t

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 2, 2014
from Missouri, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery life to short.
Overall a good camera with many functions built in. Two warning however: learned the hard way, be SURE to format any micro sd cards before you use them. You will almost certainly lose some pictures if you don't. I learned this the hard way, but totally my mistake. Second, the biggest short coming of this camera is the battery. You can go thru a battery much to quickly. So, if you are going to use the camera a lot in one day, BUY AND EXTRA BATTERY FOR BACK UP, YOU WILL BE SORRY IF YOU DON'T. If all you do is shot photos you may be alright, but if you add videos in with the photos, I will almost assure you that you will want a charged spare battery. Overall a good camera, I would probably do some more homework if I were considering this again. Hope this helps.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This is a nice camera but......

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onDecember 13, 2013
from Miami
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, great pictures
Cons: Too big, Did not meet expectations, not enough memory
I was really happy with the quality of the pictures.The lens captures amazing pictures with incredible wide shots. But I ended up returning for a couple of factors.The wight was a bit too much to carry around.The camera itself is a big so it needs to have a carrying case (doesn't fit in your pocket). The internal 8 GB of memory is not enough. Having the S4 at the same time kinda defeats the purpose of having both toys. Once you log in to use your account settings it takes up most of the internal memory. If Samsung can improve on these minor issues this would be a great purchase.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
3of 6voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung Galaxy Camera™ Wi-Fi (White)
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Galaxy camera GC110 a big disappointment.

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onMarch 23, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Did not meet expectations
As a tablet, it is too small. If you have another tablet, laptop or PC, why bother to using it at home
As a camera is too slow to start taking pictures. It tends to turns itself on and extend the lens. It does not allow the owner to operate the flash at will. Uses a battery in just a few ours. Very easy to change modes but, it does do not back to the default settings. Pictures taken against the sun full of purple patches. Horrible.
I have more complaints ... but, the most important. Samsung's customer care is useless. Their experts have no knowledge of theier own products.
How can I get my money back.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
1of 3voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.