Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Galaxy Camera
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)

Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)

Rating:
4.756 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(115 Reviews) 115
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 115 reviews
5 stars
97
4 stars
13
3 stars
2
2 stars
1
1 star
2
110 out of 114(96%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Review 1 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2014
from Hartselle, Al
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great
Cons: no cons.
Samsung is one of the best products that I have owned. I also own the phone and the camera. I'm looking at the Samsung tablets to buy next. Love the brand Samsung. I would recommend Samsung to all my friends.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent camera and quality

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: connecting to devices to share photos not smooth
Camera takes amazing photos. I do have trouble and have been working on connecting to different devices to be able to share.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: have not seen any yet!
This product has great features and it will take me a long time to learn them all but love this camera!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
from San Jose, Ca
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love the sleek look. The large screen is awesome. The capabilities are endless.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This camera is amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 17, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I haven't had this camera for too long, but so far, it has exceeded all of my expectations. The picture quality is superb, and it has been very easy to use right out of the box. I didn't think I would need the tablet features when I first purchased it, but the first day I had the camera out, I was using it to check email and to get on the internet. Great feature!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Love this camera. It has great & easy to use features. The wifi makes it so easy to upload your pictures to Drop Box, Google Drive and Facebook! Super simple to use for a novice picture taker like myself. I run a greyhound rescue and use to take fantastic photos of our greyhounds up for adoption and post their pictures to Facebook and the web site.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from Rancho Cucamonga, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love the camera. The blue tooth and e-mail features work great.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You can email directly I love it.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 14, 2014
from Austin, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
It is a great product. Easy to use for the beginner. Works well with other Samsun products.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 13, 2014
from Franklin, TN
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Works great with other Samsung products! Easy to use, takes great photos and video. Editing options also easy!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Henderson, NV, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this camera! Very easy to use and I love the screen and the easy to use features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Live this camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 12, 2014
from Green river, wy
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: picture quality not the best
Easy to use and convenient to upload pics to Facebook or shutterfly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

THIS CAMERA IS THE BEST CAMERA I HAVE EVER OWNED!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 10, 2014
from KENTUCKY
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
EVERYTHING ABOUT IT IS GREAT! IT HAS SUCH WONDERFUL DETAIL IN ITS PICTURES, SO MANY DIFFERENT FEATURES , IT IS A AWESOME CAMERA!! SO GLAD I GOT IT.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is handy and easy to use .

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 9, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
the product is great and easy to use the picture are clear and right away you can send to your friends and family.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

very good for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: bigger that a large cell phone
Easy to use , great pics , fast learning curve.
Love the larger screen , but wish the entire camera was just a bit smaller
Sometime hare to use in direct sunlight , but true for all such cameras that use just a screen to frame pictures
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxi Camera 2 - A Major step forward

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Raleigh, NC, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use.
The Camera 2 features has great features. We like especially the capability to pass photos in near real-time to a computer and to other devices. This will allow family out of the local area to see photos and videos almost a quickly as we take them. The camera is easy to use with many features immediately with minimal experience.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Poulsbo, WA 98370, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
I haven't had a lot of time just to play with the camera. What I have done is get it all set up and just go through all the options and modes etc. I think it'll be a great camera, especially with the 21x zoom. I have a Samsung phone so I didn't need a lot of instruction. I'm looking forward to using this camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
Finally found something that I can carry around that takes great pics!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love how this camera handles!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
Bought this camera to replace one I lost! Wanted professional work without all the bulk! I love how this camera handles and the results I get with it! Very satisfied!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best feature set on a point and shoot I've ever seen.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Aptos, Ca
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I bought this camera because it looked cool and the early reviews I read were promising. But now that I've had it for 3-4 months I've fallen in love with it. I can do everything I do on my phone in the camera. It takes amazing pictures. The zoom is crisp and beautiful. I was considering buying an slr but have no need for it now! Hands down, the best camera I've ever owned.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Argyle, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable
No complaints, wish it had a neck strap so I drop it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, ease of use
Cons: didn't like the case that cam with it
I purchased this camera because I LOVE my galaxy 4. But I have to say this camera is all that and more. I am a photographer and I wanted to see how this preformed in comparison to my "big" camera. I can hardly tell the difference. I have blown pics up to 11x14 and the detail is amazing. Did close ups and the definition is high quality. There are presets on here for easy change in lighting. Also there is a "beauty preset" that you can edit on. We had more fun with this then anything.
Lastly this camera is just like a phone or a tablet Wifi ready, touch screen. Easy to download pictures to social media or email right from your camera. Love this camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the features.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 3, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, friendly operation
Cons: Not high def
I have had this camera since May, the features are fantastic. To be able to access just about everything as if you were using your phone is truly awesome. Sharing pictures immediately is a great feature. I love this camera. It's a conversation piece and has been true to word so far.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am a pro with this camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 29, 2014
from Walla Walla, WA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: there really are no cons
I am not a professional photographer. I don't necessarily have an "artistic" eye. So, when I recently received my new Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 I was super excited. Taking pictures with all multi settings makes me feel like a real pro. The camera takes a picture the way I see it in my minds eye. The display is beautiful and stunning to look at. Now, I thought to myself, "why would anyone need a camera when they have a phone?" World of difference. Now, don't miss understand. This camera actually works a lot like a phone (without the talking) I can upload directly to Facebook, or any social media, I can email pictures, I can even surf the web! Who the heck knew a camera could be this fun and best of all, make me feel like a pro at taking the pictures that mean the most to me!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

So easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 28, 2014
from Southern California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display
It was so easy to use right out of the box. I had an Android phone previously and a google account so setup was quick with no camera menus to figure out.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 21, 2014
from Utah
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, easy ti hold onto
this camera is by far the best I have ever purchased. I have gone through many cameras, many different brands, but this samsung is amazing. EASY to use, every feature has a walk through for easy understanding. pictures come out so clear. I was apprehensive to by a samsung because I didn't even know they made cameras, but I have heard so many positives about the phones, thouht i would give it a try. So glad I did! LOVE IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best point shoot camera ever!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 20, 2014
from Bayonne, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera should be categorized as professional.
Fantastic, easy to use camera, amazing crisp images, great zoom coverage, easy to use, impossible to take a bad image.
With features like "Voice Command", selfie smart mode, and is also ready to connect anywhere.
Fantastic camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

AMAZING CAMERA!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
We have only had this camera for three weeks and just recently used it in Las Vegas on vacation this past week. The quality of the photos is unbelievable. So many features on the camera itself. Absolutely 100% satisfied... cannot wait to capture future memories with it!!! We have this model in white.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has a great features beyond my imagination

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 18, 2014
from California, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Very good product, love the various features and I've recommended products to friends and colleagues at work.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fantastic Camera at a Great Price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 16, 2014
from Oregon
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a fabulous camera - easy to use, compact, simple to upload or e-mail pictures, wonderful clarity. I like it so much i bought one for my wife, also.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Qualities?HD

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
from Onalaska, WI, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera has the greatest video and photo HD quality; hasn't had any disappointing problem for me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
Video(s)
(click to see the video)
User submitted video
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

best camera out

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 15, 2014
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is the best camera in the market for the price. You can't beat all the features if your not taking pics you can play games, check your e-mail or post your picks on Facebook what other compact camera can do all that
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing Camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from San Diego, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I read a lot of reviews before buying this camera so I thought that I'd like it. But, I LOVE this camera! It has so many amazing features and I've been having so much fun trying out all of them. The pictures are so crisp and clear. My daughter, who has lots of very expensive camera equipment, was really impressed with what this camera can do and how great the pictures are. I absolutely recommend this camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

excellent

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from West Virginia
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great resolution
I absolutely love this camera. It's the best camera i've ever had. It takes awesome pictures! Im so glad that I made this purchase! !
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Pleasantly Surprised!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Oregon
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
The camera takes fantastic vivid color pictures! I am more pleased with it than I thought I'd be. The zoom for outdoor shots is also better than expected! :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Samsung Galaxy Camera. It takes excellent pictures with the capabilities to photo shop any imperfections and share it with all your Social Networks straight from the Camera. No have to download pictures from a SD card to a computer, etc....just Snap and share instantly
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Best camera I've had yet.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Stuart, Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great options software.
Love the pictures it takes and all you can do with them. This camera makes our online selling so easy. Love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Astonishment of The Galaxy Camera II

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Chicago, IL
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I rbelieve this camera is amazing because you don't need to be an expert photographer in order to take stunning photos. It's great for newcomers that's don't have prior experience since the 'smart' feature optimizes the setting. Overall; you can install useful Apps such as an offline dictionary that can assist you on learning new definitions based on photography.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

perfect for mom and the kids.

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, wifi/android
Cons: Did not meet expectations, 1/4 plug is one way
This camera is the answer to better photos without making that DSLR jump.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This camera is so awesome!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Wichita,ks
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I really didn't expect the quality of the pictures it takes, i really love this camera I'm not disappointed that I decided to go with this option rather than with another camera but over all its really good. I'm happy with this product :)
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellant Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Albuquerque, NM, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
The best camera for the money, you can load the same apps as if it was a phone. Uploads to Facebook or Cloud are instant.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best "Smart-Camera" I have ever used

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, crisp pictures, op system & wifi, optical zoom
Cons: flash not auto-pop up, small built in memory, touch screen sensitivity
Wow.. this is an amazing camera! I call this a "Smart-Camera" since it has so many functions besides the camera itself. Basically its like having a Galaxy Phone-- without the Phone or cell coverage.
However if you have wifi.. this is amazing, it basically runs everything that all androids run, so yes you can shoot and share INSTANTLY!
Instagram? No problem! Face Books, Pinterest Google+ or email? yep!
So yeah.. basically on the software side it has it all going on!
On the camera side.. it's a really nice powerful camera! The zoom is OPTICAL, so what you see is what's there, no grainy guesswork digital zooms. There is a plethora of modes ( Macro, sports, fireworks, 3 shades, multiple shots and so on..) or you can tweak them after you shoot with the built in editor ( or download your favorite )
I have used this for numerous nature shots and food shots ( there is a mode for FOOD Pictures too!) and they all came out wonderful!
If I HAD to nitpick.. I don't like the flash, it is not auto, (you need to press a button to release it)
, and when you do it pops out, but the mount it's on *looks* fragile so there is that.
Also the internal memory isn't too large, so you will need to get a micro card.
Finally the touch screen can be a bit too sensitive at times.
But like I said those are minor minor things, I just want to touch all the bases, this is a GREAT camera! It's is easily the best mid-range camera I own, it may not be a DSLR, but it's pretty close!
*****
Jim
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great quality!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
There are many features I love about my Samsung Camera. I love the large screen size and the ability to take pics using the touch screen. I love that I can upload via WiFi to Dropbox. The quality of the pictures are incredible. Great quality and simple to use! I would highly recommend it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera !!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 11, 2014
from New York
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Love the Camera ! Very easy to use & the 21x zoom comes in crystal clear .......love the smart features . Nice to have all your apps available along with wi/fi .......
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 9, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I got this camera right before I went on vacation so I wasn't able to play around with it too much before hand to get acquainted with it. I've only had it about three weeks, but so far really love it. It was very easy to operate, especially if you have a Samsung phone and know even a little bit about cameras. Took great pictures and the large screen was definitely a plus. Even a tour guide that took our picture said he had "camera envy"! There are only couple of things I am concerned about. One
is that when I went to put it away in my case or purse the battery compartment sometimes opens up. One time my flash also opened and that seems a little fragile. My only other concern is the battery. It's a cell phone battery and when I bought the camera at Best Buy they didn't carry an extra battery. Not sure where I can buy an extra one but I haven't had time to look around yet. The battery seemed to run out fast until a friend suggested that I put it on Airplane mode (turn off WiFi) until I needed it. Overall, love the camera so far.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 8, 2014
from Chicago il
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Great camcorder, I love it . Works good looks nice . Little bit too expensive.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
from Stanwood, WA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera is great. Awesome picture quality, easy to use, and fun too!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

awesome camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 6, 2014
from Omaha, NE, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
we got it for our vacation and loved it came back from vacation and told all my friends about it and looks like they will be getting one as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2014
from Washington DC
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, all in one camera music tablet
Great camera
Excellent when traveling no need for a tablet
Camera is all u need to up and go
Easy to pack as it is compact all you need is wifi and you are good to go
Great picture quality and editing features
BEST INVESTMENT EVER
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love this camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2014
from Leavenworth, Kansas
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have had numerous digital cameras and this is by far my favorite so far. I haven't had it long and haven't used all the features but love the way my pictures have turned out. My sister had one so I had to get one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onAugust 3, 2014
from Germany
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
It's great to make pictures and mail or share them right away. All in all I am happy to have bought this camera
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exellent camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 29, 2014
from Dallas, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I think this camera is fit for home and work use because the camera hase very good features and it is not complicated.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 28, 2014
from Indiana, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight, mega zoom, many camera setting
Cons: alot of features to learn that good and bad but ge
good camera clear and nice zoomgot it mainly for zoom and smaller size so far about 1000pic and an impressed some realy good some not (mainly operator error) always trying new stuff to see how it works havent figured pad side out yet but have a samsung pad so should work fine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from pa
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
this is the first samsung product I ever purchased and I am highly satisfied! I am an avid photographer and absolutely LOVE this camera! It takes great quality photos for a "point and shoot" camera and the zoom is amazing (doesn't produce blurry photos). It has great photo shooting modes and features, it's easy to use and customize, and I love that you can automatically upload photos to social media sites (which means I can use my phone camera less). The advanced features allow the user to set shutter speed and aperture. Additional cool features like taking b&w photos, fisheye, cartoon, etc; touch screen and voice commands also pretty neat. The camera is small enough take anywhere but won't sacrifice on picture quality. The screen is huge so you can see everything. The only downfall (and I knew this going in) is that the screen can be hard to see in the sunlight. With all the other cool features, I'm willing to make that small sacrifice. I'd definitely recommend this camera to anyone...advanced photographer or a beginner.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera and a tablet to boot

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 24, 2014
from Michigan, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, android tablet too
I love it. Not only is it a great camera it doubles as a mini tablet as well. Easy to use and it's made with Samsung's great quality.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is highly advance

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onJuly 22, 2014
from Philippines
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
I appreciate very much having a handy and high tech camera. My kids even appreciate it. Thank you .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than just a camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 19, 2014
from Boston
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, internet access
I love this camera and it's more than just a camera! Its compact, light weight, has great and easy-to-use touch screen, and a decent zoom lens. The internet access feature is AMAZING, making it so easy to store and share photos. Speaking of sharing photos, I also love the photo editing options. FANTASTIC Camera!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Most innovative camera I have ever owned

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 16, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This camera is chocked full of features and offers a multitude of functions geared toward today's socialite. The quality is second to none as Samsung seems to have grasped the message that consumers want a product that is reliable, versatile, and up to date. There is nothing left to want for with this camera. You can shoot, edit, share, email, safely store, backup, and post any picture or video you like. I am a novice photographer and this camera is teaching me something new everyday. It is completely compatible with all my other devices keeping sync with calendars, backups, and email. I have owned the camera for about a month with no issues so I cannot comment on customer service. I am completely satisfied with my camera. I will post an update at 6 months and a year.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Favorite camera yet!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 14, 2014
from TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, can be used easily by left handed individuals
I am an avid photo enthusiast. I have owned many digital cameras since they began coming out about 15 years ago. I was considering getting an SLR camera and wanted to look around, feel the weight of the various cameras and see what other photographers thought. In the midst of my search I came across this Samsung Galaxy 2 digital camera. It does literally everything + more than what I was looking for. My first impression of this camera was that it wasn't to small nor too big. Next I fell in love with the texture of the front of the camera... very reminiscent of the old cameras that my grandfather had. The big screen that fills the entire back of the camera is perfect for viewing your photo subject as well as viewing and editing photos after they've been taken. This camera is also Wi-Fi and Bluetooth capable which makes it a dream come true for saving photo's in the cloud or transferring them to your computer. And another great thing is that this camera can be used easily by right handed or left handed individuals... that is a dream come true for me. This is my favorite camera yet.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome features for the price

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 12, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight, lots of settings
Cons: does not share directly to facebook
I love this camera. Would have given it 5 stars if it would share directly to facebook. I share to my phone, then to Facebook. The features are all great. Lots of settings for different situations.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJuly 9, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month