Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Galaxy Camera
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)

Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)

Rating:
4.782 out of 5
4.8
 out of 
5
(188 Reviews) 188
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 188 reviews
5 stars
159
4 stars
22
3 stars
4
2 stars
1
1 star
2
181 out of 186(97%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Review 1 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The Samsung GALAXY camera really is the next big thing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 16, 2014
from Pennsylvania
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Samsung has lived up to its name yet again with the GALAXY camera 2. The camera is jam packed with awesome features. Tons of settings for capturing brilliant photos. Vivid, crystal clear images, 20x zoom, sleek design, large hi-def touchscreen. It also has the functionality and capabilities of a tablet to access your favorite apps and social media outlets. You can instantly edit and upload photos anywhere right from your camera. I am also in love with the slo-mo video recording setting. It really is a top notch product and well worth the buy.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Mighty camera in a pretty white package

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 13, 2014
from Lodi, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, similar to phone
I bought this camera two weeks ago and I am really enjoying it. I have a lot to learn but it is a very versatile camera with a great zoom. I really enjoy the WiFi feature and being able to upload pictures immediately.
I would recommend this Samsung camera to anyone that wanted a versatile point and shoot with a great zoom and WiFi capabilities.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 11, 2014
from Tucson, AZ, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, great pictures!
I am so impressed with how much this camera can do--with all the different camera functions and modes, instantly uploading them to the internet, checking email/facebook/etc. I am having fun learning and using the camera every time. I love the touch screen and the size of the screen. Easy to use format.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

BEST CAMERA I EVER OWNED!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onNovember 4, 2014
from Orlando, FL
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Oh my goodness I love this camera soooo much!! I took it to work & all of my co-workers fell in love w/it! All of them said they were going to buy one & I know one person bought one for sure!! The pics are so clear & fantastic & I love everything that I can do w/it!!!! Thanks for putting it out there for us!!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Everything I could need and more!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onNovember 3, 2014
from Glens Falls, NY, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Love this camera! It's fairly easy to use and has so many features! Love the "smart camera" features! Still getting used to the galaxy software but loving it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera! Great Features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2014
from Salt Lake City, UT, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I have only owned this camera for 1 month but I am very impressed with it. It has all of the modes PSMA and in the SMA modes you can see the effects on the screen as you make the adjustments. It also has plenty of special modes as well. It has a large bright HD screen that is excellent for viewing you pictures and it runs Android so you can email or attach to a text your pictures. It has a 21X zoom that is great for a travel camera. It is a little large and heavy for carrying around in your pocket but I think that this is a good trade-off for the great features.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

LOVE this Camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 30, 2014
from Minneapolis, MN, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
This camera is so easy to use. The functionality is outstanding. It has endless photo setting options that explain what each setting is. The quality of the pictures and the videos is sharp. Uploading couldn't be any easier. Just touch where you want to send them and as long as you are on WiFi you're good to go. I really do love this camera. It's small enough yet full of power and has a nice feel. It's easily kept in a purse. I always bring it with me so that I won't ever wish I would have had my camera with me.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 12, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I found the camera easy to program because I was use to using a tablet or phone. The camera takes clear crisp photos and they are easy to share or save to my computer. I would recommend it to any one who wants a good camera with zoom but not big and bulky. I love mine and wouldn't give it up for anything...
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing camera for the price

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 10, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, xlnt low-light performance without flash
Cons: no cons
I received this Samsung Galaxy 2 a few days before I was to travel to an important event. With very little experience I shot the best pictures I've ever taken. Several hundred pictures and a movie and all came out perfectly. The camera is very easy to use and it's almost impossible to take a bad picture. The zoom is incredible! Even at high magnification, the shutter speed must be so fast that there is no blurring due to camera motion. Also, I took many pictures indoors with just ambient light (no flash photography was permitted). The camera still compensated for the low light and produced a bright, clear image. I'm very impressed with my Galaxy. One more thing; battery life is very good. I had a spare just in case but I could go all day shooting on the one. Fine camera. I'll have it a long time.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

the best camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Staten Island NY
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I bought this product for my mom.birthday and she in love with it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from NJ
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
This camera has been one of the best purchases I've made recently. Takes great pictures.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great DSLR Substitute

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight, links to my dropbox
i own an expensive DSLR camera received this as a birthday/christmas gift now it is all i use small enough to carry every were and good enough to take all my holiday snaps and family gatherings love all the features as well.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Loved the Phone Design extended to the Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 6, 2014
from New Jersey, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color
I'm happy with the phones, the camera is even better. All of the automation of the phone plus onboard editing and more. I'm very happy with the versatility of the cam, the zoom, the automation and manual settings. Easy learn and great price!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Perfect little camera

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 5, 2014
from Las Vegas, NV
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is one of the easiest cameras, I ever owned. It's very intuitive, definitely a must.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2014
from Ohio
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
So easy to use and pictures are postcard perfect!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I LOVE THIS CAMERA

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 27, 2014
from DELRAY BEACH, FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
SO USER FRIENDLY - INSTANTLY SEND PHOTOS FROM CAMERA TO FRIENDS AND FAMILY THROUGH SOCIAL MEDIA AND EMAIL. MY SON & I LOVE ADDING "STICKERS AND DOODLES" ONTO PHOTOS
GREAT DEAL
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

More than satisfied

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Boston
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, elegant design
Love all my Samsung Galaxy devices a great camera and tablet!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I'm impressed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
from Boaz , Al.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, touch screen
Took me a little while to get the hang of all the great features. But once I did I love it. If it was water proof it would be the perfect camera. But it's a great camera as it is. And a great price.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This camera is so easy to use

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 26, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love my Galaxy Camera, it was so easy to set up and begin using right away. Now I don't have to carry so much with me when I go some where, just my camera. It does all most everything for you so your pictures always turn out wonderful.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Enjoy the automatic features of this camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from GreenBay,Wisconsin
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I love the features of this camera! I took some beautiful pictures already with the smart settings. I wanted a camera that takes good photos in low light and this camera fits the bill. Just a great camera, can hardly wait to take photos of the fall colors. I like using the wifi too. Nice feature.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

My new Galaxy camera 2

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love it! EASY to use, COMFORTABLE in your hands, AMAZING quality. BUY IT!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

In love with Samsung Galaxy

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 25, 2014
from Springville, Utah
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, professional quality photos, very easy to use err
I have a Samsung Galaxy phone, love it, so I got a Samsung Galaxy smart camera, love it even more, so I ordered a Samsung Galaxy tablet, can't wait to get it and enjoy all the convenience of having them all linked together. I highly recommend any Samsung Galaxy product(s) to friends, family, and others.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I am enjoying this camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2014
from Wyoming, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have never had a camera that I have enjoyed more than I have this one. It is small enough to carry in purse. It is easy to share pictures and video. The pictures are beautiful when developed. This camera is like having a smart phone which I don't have. It is easy to understand and use!!! Just love love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This camer us great, but need more instructions

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 24, 2014
from Pueblo, CO, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: hard to understand operation
I like the camera in all of the aspects that I can figure out, but the instruction are lacking for a person who is not real techy. It would be nice if there was somewhere that a person could get some instruction on how to operate this camera to get the full benefit of it. Since I don't have a android phone, this is also confusing. I would enjoy the camera better if I understood it belter. Any suggestions would be greatly appreciated
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera-One Problem

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2014
from Illionois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This has been a great camera so far, after I played with it for a while. And I am sure I will learn more about it as we use it. Only problem so far, it was not as easy as I thought it would be to download the pictures to my desktop, unless I have not figured that out yet either.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 23, 2014
from Chicago, IL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, ease of use
Cons: none
Best camera I've ever owned.....Takes great pictures even without a flash at night.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

picture quality is amazing!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from CT
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera is unbelievable! I bought it for the picture quality and am now so impressed with it's overall features. It will take me a while to figure it all out ... but I am very happy with the camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Very happy thus far

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from San Bernardino, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I bought this item mainly for the camera. I love the big and bright screen. Have only taken a few pictures but have been impressed with ease of use and quality of the pictures. I still have a lot to learn.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy 2 Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, like the size
I love my new camera, it has Wi-Fi. Takes very clear pictures, like the wide screen. I can check my emails, surf the web and my facebook account as long as Wi-Fi is available. Get very good compliments with the look and feature of my camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The perfect mini SLR

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from Venice, Los Angeles, CA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: battery runs low fast
The Camera is excellent and the video is outstanding. I have many uses for this product on my website.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from Raleigh, NC
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, camera gives you setting advice, easy to use
In the past I'd carry a dslr camera around on vacations because I didn't want to risk missing a photo of a lifetime. I've started taking this camera with me an if anything the pictures are better. I'm not a professional photographer but I'd dare to say most of us aren't. This camera gives you ques to the conditions so you take perfect pictures all the time. If you're a weekend photographer like myself or just don't want to risk missing that shot of a lifetime, turn in that dslr an get this camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Absolutely wonderful!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from Western North Carolina
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
This camera is wonderful, it takes great photos, is simple to use, light to carry and I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love this camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I absolutely love this camera,it's soo easy to use and the auto settings make everything a breeze!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 22, 2014
from New York, NY, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
Love this camera, I'm looking forward to using it for the holidays.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

UNBELIEVABLE!!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from MENIFEE, CA.
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
THIS CAMERA,TABLET,PHONE,GAMING DEVICE IS UNBELIEVABLE. I AM AMAZED EVERYTIME I TURN IT ON. I HAVE A KINDLE FIRE HD AND THIS DEVICE BLOWS IT AWAY.I TOOK IT TO WORK AND AFTER SHOWING IT OFF I HAD 3 CO-WORKERS ASK ME WHERE THEYCOULD GET ONE EVEN BEFORE ASKING ME HOW MUCH I PAIDFOR IT. GREAT JOB.......SAMSUNG!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great all in one features!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from New Jersey
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
Cons: too expensive to give as a gift!
Love this camera! It takes crystal clear pictures, which can be emailed, posted online or just saved to an album. It was quite easy to figure out how to operate.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
from Brick, NJ, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I've had it for three weeks and it is the best camera I have ever owned. I have been taking pictures of my grandson's football games, and the 21 zoom is the greatest. Love it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A delight to use!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 21, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This is a great camera and new to me. I recently used it on a trip to Cape May, NJ. The pictures are fabulous. I can't wait to use it in December in Charleston, SC.
I highly recommend it to everyone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love It !!!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
Takes great picture, they are so real looking and the color is fantastic. Still learning a lot from it, but love what I do know.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Pictures!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from Greenbush, WI 53023, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
This camera takes great pictures. It is user friendly and has many options to be able to take pictures in several different modes. I am still getting used to using it, but so far so good! I would definitely recommend it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy 2 Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from LIVONIA, MI.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: the usb cord is to short needs separate charger., need camera case that you can hook to waist., ability to purchase additional battery @ purchase.
The camera is very easy to operate for my Wife & Daughter, with all the different modes you just flip through til the photo your going to take matches the situation. The ability to go completely manual is what I like cause it's like my SLR 35mm camera. The aperture, ISO & shutter speeds work great in all situations. The size is just right & hand grip & weight work well when not using the SLR 35mm camera.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This camera has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
As a non professional , this camera lets me take photos like a pro.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

A great purchase

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from Mercersburg, pa
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, internet
I bought this camera because I was tired of going to my grandchildren school events and trying to take pictures with my cell phone. I promised myself this year I would have a real camera. The extra features that come with this camera are only a bonus. You must try it
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product is the bomb.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I love my Samsung camera. I can't wait to go on vacation with it. It takes great pictures,the 21x zoom is incredible, and I love being able to put pictures on my social media sites with such ease. Love it, love it, love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Small camera - Huge features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from SW Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
Cons: no cons thus far.
I'm used to a larger digital camera ,. My wife bought me this camera, thinking it would be easier for me to use. She was right. This camera is easy to use and has all the big camera features. Instead of caring a large, heavy camera case, I just drop this one in my pocket, pants or shirt. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Image(s)
User submitted photo
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features and user friendly

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 20, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Realistic color
It is easy to use and has great quality pics. The wireless and social media capability is a plus while I travel. Keeps me connected to family and friends. The ability to shAre my experience without having to download to laptop is a 10+++. Cloud storage is n additional umph .
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love the camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Dallas/Fort Worth Tx area
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Still learning it .. it has so many features.. so far its been great ,, and the pictures I have taken are awesome. Just wish It would zoom in more... it zooms great... I'm just on of those that like really close up... like the wings on a bug... and it might after Iearn it more. Totally recommend it!!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from New Lebanon, OH
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I love the camera but am having a little confusion how to use all the options. I think it is going to be a great camera to use once I learn all the features. I love the zoom. Not happy with the booklet of directions. The print is waaaaaaaaaaaaay to small to read
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Beautiful pictures and so easy to use.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I got this camera while on vacation and love it. It was so easy to use and takes such amazing pictures.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Photo Moments

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Chicago, Illinois
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: no cons here
I am in love with this camera! My friends are in love with this camera, it takes awesome photos. If I had extra money in my pocket I would buy each family member this camara. It is worth every penny I paid! It's so user-friendly I cannot believe the pictures that I'm taking! I do not leave home without it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Awesome camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Inexpensive, Lightweight
Very easy to use. Much lighter than I expected. Just like my
Galaxy 4 phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Texas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Realistic color, Lightweight
I have several very nice, expensive cameras but this one is used more. A very
Very awesome surprise ! Excellent pictures
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Realistic color
Cons: Not high def
I love this product, ease of use, light weight and good design.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Fort Lauderdale, FL, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This camera can do everything. I have a Samsung phone so it's perfect because of the sharing capabilities. I love it!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I really Love this camera!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Milton, DE 19968, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Lightweight
What a great camera! I cannot wait til I master all the features. EZ to see the screen, EZ to find options. Really pleased.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazing camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from San Antonio, TX, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
Pros: Bright display
Simple to use, produces nice pictures. Recommend to all!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love, Love, Love this Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 19, 2014
from Winter Garden, fl
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
I knew within a minute of taking this camera out of the box it was a keeper. I am very happy with it. I showed it to friends at work and one of them purchased it and loves it!! I get good comments from people I have showed it to. Good picture quality and the features, it's amazing! I purchased a DSLR a couple weeks before buying this one and didn't like the fact that I had to change lenses' on it. I ordered this camera, compared both this one and the DSLR and sent the DSLR back for refund!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Camera

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 18, 2014
from Chicago
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
Love the ease of use. Just like using my Samsung galaxy phone and tablet with a lot of other features for taking pictures and so easy to email and share.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for Samsung GALAXY Camera™ 2 Wi-Fi (Black)
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Samsung Galaxy Camera 2

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design