Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Chargers
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable

21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable

Don’t risk running out of power at the moment when you need your cell phone the most. By keeping the Samsung 2 Amp Wall Charger handy while at home or at the office, you can be sure that your Samsung Galaxy or other USB compatible smartphone will always be fully charged and ready to go. The Samsung 2 Amp charger recharges your phone’s battery at a much faster rate than your typical 1 Amp or 700mAh charger.
Rating:
4.148 out of 5
4.1
 out of 
5
(61 Reviews) 61
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 61 reviews
5 stars
37
4 stars
7
3 stars
9
2 stars
5
1 star
3
49 out of 61(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Review 1 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The best phone

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 9, 2014
from Atlanta, Georgia
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Realistic color
I love the Samsung note 3 it's the best the camera system is very good it takes very good pictures and the battery life last longer than any phone I have ever had. I love the big phone its better for me to read and watch videos. It's a great phone.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product very good

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from ohio
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive
Cons: Not high def
The cable long enough to reach any plugs.
Very safe and fast rechargeable.
But need more flexibility for movement.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

product charges phone very fast

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from New Orleans
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Lightweight
By Far The BEST charger I've Had For My Galaxy Note 3
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Quick, fast and in a hurry

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onOctober 3, 2014
from Baltimore, MD, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
This cord is lighting fast. I plug it up and before I know it, it's charged. The base is a little big, but it fits easily in my wall, base of lamps, and pocketbooks. Compared to the other cords, this one is tops.
The length is even long enough to charge and sit on a desk or nightstand.
Samsung Rules
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

The great features this product has

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Hopewell, VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This travel charger has a long enough cord to fit anywhere. It is also easy to fold and travel with in small compartments. This product really charges the battery in my devvice really fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great Charger

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Oregon
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
Cons: bulky power adapter
Charges my galaxy note 3 in about an hour. I love it. I just hope they can make the power adapter a bit smaller it sticks out too much but overall ita great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 7 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

love this charger

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Ellenwood, GA, USA
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This charger provides fast and quick charging. I can use the long cord to charge my device while I'm in bed doing home work or work from home. I can upload music videos and even files with a blink of an i. I can detach the usb lighting fast cable to use it along with my laptop when i am on the go or us it in my car to play my favorite music. It is convent fast and reliable and i would recommend it to all. The Samsung 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable is the future stop living in the past and least move fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 8 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Love how fast it charged

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Buffalo, N.Y.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This charger does the job quickly and efficiently. I have a Galaxy Note 3 that it works great on.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 9 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product was easily replaced by Samsung

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Slidell, LA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
I had a problem with my att galaxy note 3. I found that it was the cord. Went to Att and they sold me a charger that fit my Galaxy Mega. Said it would work. I returned it because I had extra ones that fit my mega. The problem was a slower charge and it didn't transfer data. Samsung sent me a new one because it was covered under warranty. Got the problem fixed. Thank you Samsung.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 10 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has easy to use features

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Joliet Illinois
I have used this product for:over 5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight, detachable lightweight cord
Using the 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable is so easy even a child could. It easy detachable cord is so compact you can store it anywhere you like. And it's great for traveling.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 11 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great for anything

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 14, 2014
from Woodbridge, VA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable
This product is great for anything, such as work, school, and your everyday use. It also has a great amount of memory, which is good for me since I download a lot of music. To sum it all up, I love this product and I've already recommended it to a friend and now he has it too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 12 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 13, 2014
from Tampa, FL
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I like my galaxy it's fantastic, great features, hi quality, and hi experience to take.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 13 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

It took samsung a long time to ship it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Tx
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color
Cons: took forever for delivery
It took them a month before I got but it well worth it. Make sure that they put in a work order or you'll get the run around.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 14 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Wall and usb charger

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Miami, FL, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This equipment charges my phone in no time, I would highly recommended to any one.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 15 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I love it

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
Pros: Bright display, Lightweight
I love my Samsung Galaxy Note 3. I can do anything on it that I can do on a computer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 16 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

USB to computer quick

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
It's great can use on computer quicker
like the style charges great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 17 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Rapid Charging Capabilities

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Eugene, OR, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
I really like the long cord unfortunately I do do not have a outlet close to my side of the bed. With other charging cords I have had to leave my phone on the window sill to charge. With this cord I can charge it on my night stand.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 18 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great charger

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Springfield mo
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable
Very sturdy and well built. Also charges the phone very quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 19 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Simply a highly productive product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Bronx, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
This charger has a unique sleek design that is complemented by its high performance in getting your phone charged efficiently. It is easy to travel with and is perfect due to the fact it is solely made for this phone model giving it maximum proficiency.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 20 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Galaxy Note 3

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Miami
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Samsung cable is on the greatest charger . Impress.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 21 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

works great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from cathedral city, California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
Charger works perfect, I needed a replacement for my not working charger.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 22 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

I could not live without this product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Gainesville, Georgia
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight, fits securely in charger port.
I love the extra long cord, it's so nice when you need to use your phone while it charges.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 23 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Defective Charger

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 26, 2014
from Dayton, OH
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
I purchased the Note 3 in the first qaurter of this year. The charger wouldn't chare unless in a certain position. Call customer service and NO hassle with receving a replacement charge in less than 7 days with a printable return lable. Love the charger, never imagined it would charge my device so quickly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 24 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Excellent Customer Service

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 23, 2014
from Spring, TX, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
I had a manufactures defect with the battery charger and I called into your customer service center to resolve. They were Excellent! The customer service team member was friendly and resolved my issue immediately! Very quick turn around, wish more companies customer service departments were so easy to deal with. GREAT JOB!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 25 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3.0 micro charger - Super Fast Charge!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 19, 2014
from Cave Creek, AZ.
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I use the 3.0 USB micro charger on my Samsung Galaxy Note 3 using a 118 volt outlet.
It will charge from 30% to100% in about 1 1/2 hours!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 26 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

You will love this charger!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 18, 2014
from Detroit, mi
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
This charger is the best so far. It charges your phone faster and holds a charge longer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 27 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Fast charging

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Knoxville TN
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Product serve its purpose of charging my phone.. Anf its pretty fast.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 28 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Note III Rocks

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Havertown, PA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, big screen, great video definition
Cons: too expensive
Then Note III does everything I could possibly think of wanting it to do and a whole bunch of things I didn't even think of and am still learning to do. A computer in your hand in every way with a great camera too.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 29 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product is great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Washington, D.C
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product is great words just can't explain how awesome this is
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 30 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

original charger

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from las vegas
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Lightweight
Order a charger because mine stopped working and the new charger works great
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 31 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Charlotte, NC
I have used this product for:2-5 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Durable, Realistic color
I must say Samsung has great products, I dropped my phone in the toilet took the battery, out dried it off...and my phone worked like a charm!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 32 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Good work

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from New York, NY
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, Lightweight
This product very helpful for me. I think the value is fair. It's charges fast and safety. Recommend for all.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 33 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This charger works really fast.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Houston, TX
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Durable, Lightweight, exceeds expectations
The new charger for the Note 3 charges my phone really fast compared to the old chargers from the previous versions.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 34 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Shreveport , La
I have used this product for:3-6 months
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Built-in speakers, Bright display, Inexpensive, Durable, Realistic color, love the high def.
I love my galaxy note 3. It has so many features that did not expect. There is something new to do daily on this device. Gotta love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-3points
0of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 35 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

3.0 Micro Usb Charger

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Frederick, MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
With this 3.0 micro usb charger my phone takes half the time to charge then it did with the 2.0 charger. The cable is extra thick, so its not easily broken. I love it.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 36 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Amazingly fast!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onApril 16, 2014
from NY
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Cons: cost of charger
Amazingly fast charge! 3X faster than any other charger i have! I have couple around my job and home, and at work when i need a very fast chanrge i leave my cell on this one and in15- 30 min i get like 50% charge! Might be slower for bigger phones but this is one amazing cgarger, i just wish they cost less so i can get more for every room in my house.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 37 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Exactly What I Needed

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onFebruary 25, 2014
from Waco, TX
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Durable
For those not aware, this is the NEW USB 3.0 charger for the Note 3 and newer (S5, etc). It isn't compatible with the S4, Note 2, S3, Galaxy Tab 3, or other older generation Samsung devices.
That said, this thing works beautifully. I ordered a spare because I use my Note 3 quite a lot and having a charger both at work and at home is handy. This thing is incredibly durable for a charger. I've beaten it up quite a bit already and it has almost no scratches.
Charging is quick and efficient. What I love about the new USB 3 is the quick charging and fast data transfer. I highly recommend this as the ONLY charger if you have a Note 3 or newer.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+7points
7of 7voted this as helpful.
Review 38 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Got a replacement cable under warranty

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onOctober 8, 2014
from Napa, CA, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: under warranty
Cons: first one should not had broke
I was hoping the problem was not with my Note 3 - it wasn't. The replacement cable was sent to me under warranty and all is good.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 39 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Cord failed after 8 months

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onSeptember 5, 2014
from Euless, TX, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cord began to fail after 8 months. Would not provide proper voltage to phone when charging , contacted Samsung and was replaced free of charge due to warranty. will see how long this one lasts.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 40 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

The most productive phone I ever owned

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Va
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Bright display, Durable, Lightweight, fast multitasking, great for taken notes
Cons: wish it had front facing speakers
The Galaxy Note 3 is a multitasking monster. Watch a Youtube video while composing an email, all in full hd glory. All can be done on this phone without a hint of slow down. The productivity of the Galaxy Note 3 doesn't stop there with the inclusion of the S Pen. The S Pen is not only stylish but very practical. Notes taken with the S Pen can be converted to mathematical equations. Phone numbers written can be converted to contacts or directly dialed. These are only a few of the productive features pack into the Samsung Galaxy Note 3, and it still has a ton more.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 41 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product but not very durable

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Florida
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great charging time
It charges my note 3 really fast but I had to get a replacement a few weeks after purchase. I got it replaced because it stopped charging as fast, it would act as if it didn't have a good connection. So far the replacement is working fine.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 42 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

great cable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
This cable has worked great for me. I think that it charges better than the ones I had with my old phone.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 43 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Finally a good charger

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
from Albuquerque, NM, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Love the phone but don't use it while its charging!?!?!? Went about a month with little to no charge because first/original charger didn't work...finally I am charged!!
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 44 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Great product

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Orlando, Fl
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:beginner
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Realistic color
Cons: Too big
Great product but... The wall connector is a little big. Still a great product
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 45 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Great or not

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from Seattle
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Realistic color, Lightweight, fast charging
Cons: Did not meet expectations, connectors too sensitive
This charger is amazing and lightning fast at charging but I've been through two already because of not connecting to the phone properly
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 46 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

works now

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from il
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
The cord that came with phone wouldn't stay connected but the replacement they sent me works great!
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 47 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

It's okay

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onAugust 12, 2014
from southfield, mi
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
This was a replacement for the original I had. It only lasted 3 months. So far the new charger is working good.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 48 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Stopped working after 2 months

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 29, 2014
from FL
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Durable
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I'm writing this review because I'm extremely annoyed. When I first purchased my phone with this charger it worked fab! After 2 months my charger seems to have a glitch in it and won't even work now. This charger charged at good speed and full charge the first 2 months. Now I'm not even able to use it. I am very aggravated because T-Mobile is going to charge me for another one when I didn't even do anything to it. After reading other people's reviews I am going to also contact Samsung support and have them replace this one. Hopefully they worked the glitches out of them because the speed of the charger was great.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 49 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

This product didn't last very long

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
Cons: Did not meet expectations
I only had the Note 3 Micro USB Travel Charger (with Detachable USB Data Cable) for 2 months and it started to short out. It should be more durable.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 50 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good design

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 20, 2014
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: stopped working
I like the design and the ease of connecting and reconnecting the cord. I did have to return the first cord due to the fact that it just stopped working without any warning.
Replacement cord has been fine.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 51 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Good but pour

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from rentz ga
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality
It is a great idea and helpful for sync with computer but on after 2 months of use the charger quite charging had to send back to Samsung for a new one works great now
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 52 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

stoped working

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
from Balt. MD
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight, nice design, slim cable compared with other 3.0 cables
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
Both my wife and my usb cable stoped working 1 month in.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
-1point
0of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 53 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5

Stopped Working

Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMay 13, 2014
from California
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
The USB 3.0 Charger that came with my Note 3 stopped charging my phone after a month. I had to call Samsung support and I had to mail my charger in to be issued another charger. In the meantime, I have been utilizing my old Galaxy S4 charger.
Features 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 54 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

The product looks great

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 4, 2014
from Minnesota, USA
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: chargers my phone quicky
Cons: Did not meet expectations
However the charger does not have a long life . I had my phone for six months and the fourth month phone the charger stopped working. Samsung did replaced the charge for me . I think that was great customer service.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 55 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

this charger is flawed

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Calif.
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:6-10
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality
I had this charger replaced three times. The cable is flawed
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
2of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 56 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Not good idea

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 19, 2014
I have used this product for:3-6 months
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Poor quality, Too big, Did not meet expectations
The design is not good and the wide cable suffer a lot of issues and problems. i need to change my original cable after 2 weeks i bought it.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Design 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 57 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Stopped charging My note 3

Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onApril 22, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:novice
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Lightweight
Cons: Did not meet expectations, stopped charging
I have been trying to find help with this issue. My charger stopped working about 2 weeks ago now. It is more of a hassle to try to get help online than it is to just use my daughters S4 charger.
It always tells me to use the charger that came with my note when the original charger cord is plugged in. It no longer charges like it did. I can leave it on all night and it will still be where it was when I plugged it in. I am not sure if this is a common issue with this but I am very sad that I have no cord myself to use. I have hope to find and resolve this issue.
Features 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
3 out of 5
3 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 58 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5

Possible defect?

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
By
onApril 6, 2014
from Macon, GA, USA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: stopped working
Could there be a defect in the cord itself?
The charger that came with my Note 3 started giving an error saying it is not the original cord then stops charging all together.
A customer service rep at my wireless provider where I purchased the phone said this is a known defect.
Please let me know if an updated cord can be sent to me to resolve this problem.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
2 out of 5
2 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+11points
11of 11voted this as helpful.
Review 59 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Samsung Charger not great

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onSeptember 7, 2014
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations
My charger stop working two months after buying phone
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
0points
0of 0voted this as helpful.
Review 60 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

This product failed after less than one month of owing the phone.

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 21, 2014
from Maryland, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: great concept
Cons: Did not meet expectations, completely failed in less that one month.
To get it replaced, you have to mail it back to Samsung - they say it will be 5-7 business days before they will get back to you. I understand from visiting the Verizon store many of these failed early on. Hopefully they have figured out a fix. I know this is first generation and when it works it is fast. So it is a great idea but they may have launched too soon.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+2points
3of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 61 for 21-Pin USB Travel Charger with Detachable Data Cable
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Doesn't last

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 12, 2014
from S. Fla
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Cons: Poor quality, Did not meet expectations, doesn't last, doesn't charge
My wife and I both had the problems with the chargers on our note 2's after about 6 months of ownership. Now we both have the note 3's with these chargers, and have the exact same problem. The chargers don't last. We only charge our phones at night, under normal use, and in the AM the battery percentage is a tad higher or the exact same.... Brand new it would charge the battery in a couple hours from dead. I'm connected to a perfectly looking, never damaged oem Samsung charger, and my battery has already dropped 2% as I typed this rant. Samsung needs to recall these chargers.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+6points
6of 6voted this as helpful.