Choose a Category
SAMSUNG Ratings and Reviews
Shop Now At SAMSUNG
Shop Adapters
Choose a Category

Customer Reviews for 2013 Galaxy Tab USB Connection Kit

2013 Galaxy Tab USB Connection Kit

This Micro USB to USB connection pocket-size device turns your Galaxy Tab into a USB host, allowing you to connect compatible USB accessory devices such as keyboards, mice, thumb drives and more to your Tab. The adapter enhances the capabilities of your Tab, providing a solution for user-friendly removable data storage or the sharing of your favorite multimedia files with your Tab. Insert a USB memory stick or USB cable from compatible devices to the USB port on the adapter and then insert the adapter into your Tab.
Rating:
4.167 out of 5
4.2
 out of 
5
(6 Reviews) 6
Open Ratings Snapshot
Rating Breakdown 6 reviews
5 stars
4
4 stars
1
3 stars
0
2 stars
0
1 star
1
4 out of 5(80%)reviewers would recommend this product to a friend.
Customer Reviews for 2013 Galaxy Tab USB Connection Kit
Review 1 for 2013 Galaxy Tab USB Connection Kit
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

this product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onJune 17, 2014
from Hawaii, USA
I have used this product for:6-12 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable, Lightweight
Cons: not long enough
keeps its promise in performance. i wish the cord was longer
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-1point
2of 5voted this as helpful.
Review 2 for 2013 Galaxy Tab USB Connection Kit
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

This product has great features

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 29, 2014
I have used this product for:1-2 years
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive, Durable
I found this to be the best connector out there to use...Thanks
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
-2points
0of 2voted this as helpful.
Review 3 for 2013 Galaxy Tab USB Connection Kit
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

micro/usb cable

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onMarch 30, 2014
Cons: wish cable was alittle longer
I have you tube videos and pics on memory sticks. Very nice to be able to view them while traveling without taking up any device memory.
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
0points
2of 4voted this as helpful.
Review 4 for 2013 Galaxy Tab USB Connection Kit
Rating: 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5

Works Like A Charm!

Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
By
onFebruary 27, 2014
from Dubuque, IA, USA
I have used this product for:1-3 months
Expertise:expert
# of SAMSUNG products I own:11+
Pros: Inexpensive, Lightweight
This little device is absolutely awesome plugged my none Samsung camera in and had NO issues at all, recognized it instantly and transferred my photographs almost instantly.
Features 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Performance 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
 
Product(s) I Recommend
 
+1point
1of 1voted this as helpful.
Review 5 for 2013 Galaxy Tab USB Connection Kit
Rating: 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5

Works Well

Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
By
onApril 28, 2014
from MA
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:3-5
Pros: Inexpensive
Bought this to allow connection to my flash drive with contains word documents and excel spreadsheets to my Galaxy Note 10.1 2014 edition. Works with word 97 documents and .xls spreadsheets but not xlsx. also works with .jpg pictures
Features 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Performance 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
Design 
5 out of 5
5 out of 5
Value 
4 out of 5
4 out of 5
I would recommend this to a friend!
+1point
2of 3voted this as helpful.
Review 6 for 2013 Galaxy Tab USB Connection Kit
Rating: 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5

Not compatible with all Galaxy Tab 3

Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
By
onMay 4, 2014
from Southern California
I have used this product for:less than a month
Expertise:intermediate
# of SAMSUNG products I own:1-2
Cons: Did not meet expectations
Check the specs before ordering.
And I'm not sure that such a cable can be used with my Tab 3.
I view this as an extreme failure in engineering. If something has a feature (example, mini USB) it has to work like a mini USB.
Features 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Performance 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Design 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
Value 
1 out of 5
1 out of 5
No, I would not recommend this to a friend.
+3points
4of 5voted this as helpful.
Copyright © 1995-2014 SAMSUNG All rights reserved.